于4年21月23日至2020日,由HackerOne主办的第四届年度安全会议(虚拟)

shahadat-rahman-BfrQnKBulYQ-不飞溅

编者按:网络安全对于小型企业和大型企业而言,越来越重要,以确保业务连续性,尤其是在 COVID-19 季节。 领先的“白帽”平台HackerOne正在举办其年度安全会议,这次是完全在线的,世界上任何拥有宽带的人都可以访问。 从21年23月2020日至XNUMX日,有许多名人将探讨各种道德黑客主题。

安全领导者齐聚HackerOne的首届全球安全@会议,致力于黑客驱动的安全性

与Hyatt和LINE等演讲者一起探讨领先的网络安全策略和挑战

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,12年2020月XNUMX日– HackerOne备受期待 年度安全@会议 现在已经是第四年了,这是有史以来第一次,唯一针对蓬勃发展的由黑客驱动的安全行业的会议正在走向全球。 完整的议程已经发布,其中包括决策者,安全行业领导者以及从旧金山到伦敦再到新加坡的黑客。

该会议将于21年23月2020日至XNUMX日在您自己的家中举行,并将包括来自各个行业以及全球的安全团队的会议,其中包括Slack,LINE和Verizon Media。 领导变革的领导者和选举安全的倡导者将与我们一同加入。 凯悦和Sumo Logic将率先开展有关安全新常态的开创性辩论,互动圆桌会议将在北美,欧洲和亚太地区举行。

什么是不能错过的课程?

根据公众的需求,Security @会议将重点介绍HackerOne强大的漏洞趋势数据库和行业基准,使CISO能够了解同行所面临的问题。 为期三天的活动将使安全领导者了解如何扩展安全实践,以防止未来发生事件并保护其不断发展的攻击面,而不仅限于合规性,还具有黑客驱动的安全性。

亚太地区的议程重点包括:

时间: 错误如何修复

23年2020月10日上午30:11 –上午30:XNUMX

从测试到漏洞报告,再到验证,再到CVSS,再到安全团队,再到开发人员……现在呢? 在这个环节 LINE 会追踪黑客的错误路径,以修复该错误并将其反馈给SDLC,以及在此过程中发生的所有通信。 小组成员包括LINE的Robin Lunde和Youngsung Kim,以及亚太地区最有才华的黑客之一Ron Chan, 赢得了超过1万美元的赏金.

时间: 认识想要破解您的数字化转型的黑客

21年2020月12日中午00:1 –下午00:XNUMX

全球组织正在加速其数字化转型,以跟上三方成员不断增长的需求和对员工的不断扩大的需求,从而使其系统和基础架构比以往任何时候都更加脆弱。 听取澳大利亚顶级黑客Nathaniel Wakelam,Shubham Shah和其他人的声音,他们在数字化加速带来的不断增长的安全性要求中填补了空白。 了解黑客如何为扩展安全性增值,以及使黑客准备好攻击面的原因。

您不想错过的其他会议包括:

每年,Security @都会聚集全球最大的安全行业影响力社区,公共和私营部门思想领袖以及精英黑客。 有了独特的虚拟网络机会,圆桌讨论和AMA,这是您不容错过的机会。

注册是免费的,有关议程的完整详细信息,请参见: https://www.hackerone.com/security-at

关于HackerOne

HackerOne使世界能够构建更安全的互联网。 作为世界上最受黑客支持的安全平台,HackerOne使组织可以访问地球上最大的黑客社区。 拥有最强大的漏洞趋势数据库和行业基准数据库,黑客社区可以通过搜索,查找和安全报告所有行业和攻击面的组织的实际安全漏洞来缓解网络风险。 客户包括美国国防部,Dropbox,通用汽车,GitHub,高盛,谷歌,凯悦,英特尔,汉莎航空,微软,MINDEF新加坡,任天堂,PayPal,高通,Slack,星巴克,Twitter和Verizon Media。 HackerOne在2020年《快速公司》全球最具创新力公司排行榜中排名第五。HackerOne总部位于旧金山,在伦敦,纽约,荷兰,法国,新加坡以及全球其他70多个地区设有分支机构。

###

4th Annual Security Conference hosted by HackerOne, October 21 – 23, 2020 (virtual)

shahadat-rahman-BfrQnKBulYQ-unsplash

Editor’s brief: Cybersecurity is increasingly important, for small and large businesses alike, to ensure business continuity, and especially in the COVID-19 season. The leading “white hat” platform HackerOne is bringing its annual security conference round, this time completely online and accessible to anyone around the world with broadband. There are luminaries who will expound on various ethical hacking topics, from October 21 to 23, 2020.

Security Leaders Gather For HackerOne’s First Ever Global Security@ Conference Dedicated To Hacker-Powered Security

Join speakers such as Hyatt and LINE for discussion around leading cybersecurity strategies and challenges

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, October 12, 2020 – HackerOne’s highly anticipated annual Security@ conference is back for its fourth year and, for the first time ever, the only conference dedicated to the booming hacker-powered security industry is going global. The full agenda has been released, featuring policy makers, security industry leaders, and hackers from San Francisco to London to Singapore.

The conference will take place on October 21st – 23rd, 2020 in the comfort of your own home and will include sessions from security teams across industries and across the globe, including Slack, LINE, and Verizon Media. We’ll be joined by leaders at the forefront of driving change and advocates for elections security. Groundbreaking debates on the new normal for security will be spearheaded by Hyatt and Sumo Logic, and interactive roundtables will be held in North America, Europe, and Asia Pacific.

What are the can’t miss sessions? 

By popular demand, Security@ sessions will highlight HackerOne’s robust database of vulnerability trends and industry benchmarks, arming CISOs with insights into what their peers are facing. The three-day event will empower security leaders with an understanding of how to scale security practices to prevent future incidents and secure their evolving attack surfaces, beyond compliance, with the power of hacker-powered security.

Agenda highlights for Asia Pacific include:

SessionHow A Bug Becomes a Fix

October 23, 2020 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM SGT

From testing to vulnerability report, to validation, to CVSS, to security team, to developer…now what? In this session LINE will trace the path of a bug from hacker to fix and feed it back into the SDLC, and all the communication that happened along the way. Panelists include LINE’s Robin Lunde and Youngsung Kim and one of APAC’s most talented hackers Ron Chan, who has earned over US$1 million in bounties.

Session: Meet the Hackers Who Want to Hack Your Digital Transformation

October 21, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm SGT 

Organisations across the globe are expediting their digital transformations to keep pace with increased demand from constituents and expanded requirements for employees, leaving their systems and infrastructures more vulnerable than ever. Hear from top Australian hackers Nathaniel Wakelam, Shubham Shah and others, who are stepping in to fill the gaps amidst evolving security demands brought by the acceleration of digital transformation. Find out how hackers can value-add for scaling security, and what makes an attack surface ready for hackers.

Other sessions that you don’t want to miss out on include:

Each year, Security@ gathers the largest community of security industry influencers, public and private sector thought leaders, and elite hackers from across the globe. With unique virtual networking opportunities, round table discussions, and AMAs, this is one you don’t want to miss.

Registration is free, and full details on the agenda can be found here: https://www.hackerone.com/security-at

About HackerOne

HackerOne empowers the world to build a safer internet. As the world’s most trusted hacker-powered security platform, HackerOne gives organisations access to the largest community of hackers on the planet. Armed with the most robust database of vulnerability trends and industry benchmarks, the hacker community mitigates cyber risk by searching, finding, and safely reporting real-world security weaknesses for organizations across all industries and attack surfaces. Customers include The U.S. Department of Defense, Dropbox, General Motors, GitHub, Goldman Sachs, Google, Hyatt, Intel, Lufthansa, Microsoft, MINDEF Singapore, Nintendo, PayPal, Qualcomm, Slack, Starbucks, Twitter, and Verizon Media. HackerOne was ranked fifth on the Fast Company World’s Most Innovative Companies list for 2020. Headquartered in San Francisco, HackerOne has a presence in London, New York, the Netherlands, France, Singapore, and over 70 other locations across the globe.

###