发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,2年2019月180日– ANAFI无人机的制造商Parrot通过“驾驶舱眼镜”和独特的XNUMX度倾斜摄像头,在快速,灵活和超强的环境下,通过实时身临其境的视频为您带来空中沉浸的新高度-便携式ANAFI FPV无人机。

  • ANAFI的180度摄像头提供的实时视频在“ Cockpitglasses”头戴式耳机中产生令人兴奋的沉浸感  
  • 面向航空摄影师的独特FPV模式将完全沉浸与前所未有的控制结合在一起
  • 新的飞行模式和预设,提供令人叹为观止的视觉效果,创作自由和不间断的乐趣

拥有美丽而激动人心的沉浸式体验,用于操纵和成像的深入手动控制,令人惊叹的4K HDR视频,21万像素静态图像,易于使用的模式和预设,轻松的便携性,长电池寿命,随时随地USB-C充电等等 阿纳菲FPV 是罕见的四旋翼无人机,它将使各种无人机飞行员感到满意。

创新+沉浸式:全新的“鸟瞰图”
要释放出终极的身临其境的体验,请将您的智能手机与FreeFlight 6.6应用程序配对至ANAFI FPV,将手机放在随附的“驾驶舱”中,戴在头上,然后飞行。 ANAFI FPV独特的180度倾斜摄像机-具有3轴稳定度和3倍变焦-能够以高达31 mph(50 km / h)的速度提供令人振奋的视野。

ANAFI FPV的卓越用户体验取决于尖端硬件和直观软件的结合。 FreeFlight 6.6中全新的FPV界面类似于在现代喷气机中发现的简单,流线型的平视显示器(HUD),并可以身临其境,一览无余的空中杂技表演。 任何安全警报或地理围栏限制都会在您的视野中自动突出显示。

FPV HUD主屏幕显示上下文信息,例如飞行速度,方向,高度和无人机位置。 但是,只需单击Cockpitglasses顶部的按钮,您就可以轻松切换到最小的HUD界面,因此您可以完全沉浸在FPV体验中。 您甚至可以在空中找到ANAFI,而无需取下Cockpit眼镜:切换到透视视图,您将看到来自智能手机相机的实时视频。 覆盖图显示了无人机的确切位置-如果ANAFI在屏幕外,则图标会指向其位置。

一个新的 相机内 经验:航空摄影的新标准

ANAFI FPV非常有趣。 相机体验是航空摄影师和摄像师的新范例,它为沉浸式摄影和深度图像控制提供了独特的“茧”。 FPV模式下可以使用ANAFI的所有手动摄像机设置的全部设置,并且仅在需要查看它们时才可用。

摄影师可以完全沉浸在屏幕上的图像中,探索新的构图技术,然后无缝切换到深层的图像控件以微调照片和视频。 手动设置(如快门速度,ISO,白平衡和曝光补偿)以及高级功能(如图像直方图和“斑马”曝光辅助叠加)是可自定义的,通过使用Cockpitglasses上的按钮选择设置即可轻松显示。

Skycontroller 3还可以实现对手动设置的快速访问,该软件支持自定义右触发器的映射以调整曝光。

轻松捕获复杂的视频:新的飞行模式和预设
两种新的飞行预设加入了ANAFI的众多选择,旨在帮助各个级别的飞行员轻松捕捉精彩的视频。 FreeFlight 6.6中提供了这些新功能,使ANAFI FPV飞行员可以通过触摸屏轻触来扩展他们的创造力。

电影预设: 您可以捕捉滑翔机控制之下的流畅,生动的镜头。 4K HDR摄像机的水平轴被锁定在无人机的倾斜角度,并且镜头显示了每一个雄伟的堤岸并转弯飞行。

赛车预设: 虽然Cinematic预设旨在稳定和流畅地运动,但是Racing预设将使您的肾上腺素激增! 水平轴也被锁定为无人机的倾斜角度,但是此预设是为提高速度而非平滑而构建的。 当ANAFI高速摆动并在空中编织时,您的视频将更具侵略性。

街机飞行
随着ANAFI FPV的发布,FreeFlight 6.6也将引入新的革命性飞行模式,即Arcade Mode。 在Arcade模式下,飞行就像将相机指向所需方向一样简单。 Skycontroller 3的左操纵杆控制摄像机,使您可以从任何方向查看,而右操纵杆控制无人机的运动。 通过向前按住右操纵杆,无人机将朝着相机指向的方向行进。

新的预设和飞行模式也可以结合使用以捕捉惊人的效果。 例如,结合使用Cinematic预设和Arcade模式,当它以平滑的运动在空中高空俯冲时,模拟“鸟瞰”非常简单。 FreeFlight 6.6中还提供了有用的教程,以帮助新手飞行员学习两种新模式并成为专家。 让您的想象力飞扬!

随时随地构建:ANAFI的超便携式无人机平台 
全新的ANAFI FPV包括一个全新的ANAFI背包,它可以作为一个稳定的平台,在您面前准备和发射无人机。 这意味着在准备发射时,您不再需要将无人机放下在积雪覆盖的斜坡,泥土和崎terrain的地形上。

新背包将ANAFI FPV扩展为最终的随身无人机。 ANAFI FPV独一无二的折叠设计,轻巧的机身和超长的电池续航能力,可随时随地进行USB-C充电,以补充其出色的图像质量,易于使用的模式和预设,多功能的手动控制以及开创性的沉浸式体验。

定价和供货
ANAFI FPV多合一包装包括(1)ANAFI FPV四旋翼无人机,(1)电池,(1)Skycontroller 3,(1)驾驶舱玻璃3,(1)16gb SD存储卡,(1)USB-C电缆,(1)套额外的螺旋桨和(1)ANAFI FPV背包。 ANAFI FPV多合一包装。 ANAFI FPV AIO套件现已在新加坡上市,售价为1399新元(含GST),可在La One的AV One(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group)和Vision1。有关更多信息,请访问www.parrot.com。

关于鹦鹉
派诺特(Henri Seydoux)于1994年成立,如今,派诺特(Parrot)已成为快速发展的无人机行业中的欧洲领先集团。 富有远见的人,站在创新的最前沿,是真正的从硬件到软件再到服务的“端到端”无人机集团。 鹦鹉是全球无人驾驶飞机市场的第二大公司,其无人机以其高性能和易用性着称。 派诺特还提供业务解决方案,涵盖无人机,软件和服务,主要侧重于2个主要垂直领域:(i)农业,(ii)3D制图,测量和检查以及(iii)公共安全。

###

ANAFI FPV puts you in the cockpit of Parrot’s revolutionary drone

ANAFI FPV (featured)

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, October 2, 2019 – Parrot, the maker of the ANAFI drones, brings you to new heights in aerial immersion with live, immersive video through the “Cockpit glasses” and the unique 180-degree tilting camera on the fast, nimble and ultra-portable ANAFI FPV drone.

  • Live video from ANAFI’s 180-degree camera produces thrilling immersion in the “Cockpitglasses” headset  
  • Unique FPV modes for aerial photographers combine total immersion with unprecedented control
  • New flight mode and presets and deliver jaw-dropping visuals, creative freedom, and non-stop fun

With beautiful and thrilling immersive experiences, in-depth manual controls for piloting and imaging, stunning 4K HDR video, 21-megapixel still images, easy-to-use modes and presets, effortless portability, long battery life, on the go USB-C charging and more, the ANAFI FPV is the rare quadcopter drone that will delight every kind of drone pilot.

Innovation + Immersion: A new “bird’s eye view”
To unleash the ultimate immersive experience, pair your smartphone to the ANAFI FPV with the FreeFlight 6.6 app, place your phone in the included “Cockpitglasses”, place on your head, and take flight. ANAFI FPV’s unique 180-degree tilting camera – with 3-axis stabilisation and 3X zoom — provides an exhilarating view at speeds of up to 31 mph (50 km/h).

ANAFI FPV’s exceptional user experience relies on a combination of cutting-edge hardware and intuitive software. The brand-new FPV interface in FreeFlight 6.6 resembles a simple, streamlined heads-up display (HUD) found in modern jets, with an immersive, unobstructed view of your aerial acrobatics. Any safety alerts or geofencing limits are automatically highlighted in your field of view.

The main FPV HUD shows contextual information, such as flight speed, direction, altitude and drone location. But with the click of a button on top of the Cockpitglasses, you can easily swap to a minimal HUD interface, so you can fully immerse yourself into the FPV experience. You can even find your ANAFI in mid-air without removing the Cockpit glasses: Switch to See-Through View, and you’ll see live video from your smartphone camera. An overlay shows the exact position of your drone — and if your ANAFI is off-screen, an icon points to its location.

A new in-camera experience: The new standard for aerial photography

The ANAFI FPV is so much fun. The camera experience is a new paradigm for aerial photographers and videographers, providing a unique “cocoon” for immersive photography and in-depth image controls. The full array of ANAFI’s manual camera settings are available in FPV mode – and only when you want to see them.

Photographers can enjoy total immersion in the on-screen image, exploring new techniques for composition – then seamlessly toggle into deep image controls to fine-tune photos and videos. Manual settings such as shutter speed, ISO, white balance, and exposure compensation, and advanced features such as an image histogram and “zebra” exposure assistance overlay – are customisable and easily displayed by selecting the settings using the button on the Cockpitglasses.

Fast access to manual settings can also be accomplished with the Skycontroller 3, which supports custom mapping of the right trigger to adjust exposure.

Capture complex video with ease: New flight mode and presets
Two new flight presets join ANAFI’s plethora of options, designed to help pilots of every level capture stunning videos with ease. Available in FreeFlight 6.6, the new additions allow ANAFI FPV pilots to expand their creativity at the tap of a touchscreen.

Cinematic preset: You can capture smooth and dramatic footage that looks like you are behind the controls of a glider. The horizontal axis of the 4K HDR camera is locked to the tilt of the drone, and footage shows every majestic bank and turn in your flight.

Racing preset: While the Cinematic preset is built for stable and fluid motion, the Racing preset will get your adrenaline pumping! The horizontal axis is also locked to the tilt of your drone, but this preset is built for speed instead of smoothness. Your videos will have a more-aggressive look as ANAFI bobs and weaves through the air at high speed.

Arcade Flying
Along with the launch of ANAFI FPV, FreeFlight 6.6 will also introduce a new revolutionary flight mode, Arcade Mode. In Arcade Mode, flying is as simple as pointing the camera in the direction you want. The Skycontroller 3’s left joystick controls the camera, which allows you to view in any direction, while the right joystick controls the movement of the drone. By holding forward on the right joystick, the drone will travel in the direction the camera is pointed.

The new presets and flight mode can also be used in combination to capture stunning results. For example, using the Cinematic preset and Arcade Mode together make it incredibly simple to simulate a “bird’s eye view” as it soars and swoops through the air with smooth motion. There are also helpful tutorials in FreeFlight 6.6 to help novice pilots learn both new modes and become experts. And let your imagination take flight!

Built for anytime, anywhere: ANAFI’s ultraportable drone platform 
Included with the new ANAFI FPV is a brand new ANAFI Backpack, which doubles as a stable platform to prepare and launch your drone right in front of you. That means you no longer need to put your drone down on snow-covered slopes, mud and dirt, or rugged terrain as you prepare for launch.

The new backpack extends ANAFI FPV as the ultimate go-anywhere drone. ANAFI FPV’s one-of-a-kind folding design, lightweight body, and superb battery life with USB-C charging on the go complement its outstanding image quality, easy-to-use modes and presets, versatile manual controls, and groundbreaking immersive experiences.

Pricing and availability
The ANAFI FPV All-In-One Pack includes (1) ANAFI FPV quadcopter drone, (1) battery, (1) Skycontroller 3, (1) Cockpitglasses 3, (1) 16gb SD memory card, (1) USB-C cable, (1) extra set of propellers and (1) ANAFI FPV backpack. The ANAFI FPV All-In-One Pack . The ANAFI FPV AIO Pack is available in Singapore now at S$1399 (including GST) and found at AV One, Lazada (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group), and Vision 1. For more information visit www.parrot.com.

About Parrot
Founded in 1994 by Henri Seydoux, Parrot is today the leading European group in the fast-growing industry of drones. Visionary, at the forefront of innovation, Parrot is a real ‘End to End’ drone group from hardware and software to services. Parrot, the world’s number 2 of the consumer drone market, designs drones known for their high performance and ease of use. Parrot is also offering business solutions, covering drones, software and services mainly focusing on 3 major verticals: (i) Agriculture, (ii) 3D Mapping, Surveying and Inspection and (iii) Public safety.

###