发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,23年2019月XNUMX日 –anello®,一个标志性的时尚品牌,风靡时尚而新潮的新加坡,终于在高级珠宝樟宜机场的一家实体商店中出现。

自2015年以来,新加坡各行各业的客户都对anello®箱包和配件一视同仁。

现在,新加坡居民和游客都可以在珠宝樟宜机场625平方英尺的商店中舒适而便利地购物。 购物者可以从各种各样的设计中进行选择,远远超过新加坡其他地方的任何销售网点。 对于独家收藏的粉丝来说,Jewel Changi的anello®会发行限量版和精品版,这些版本在网上或新加坡其他地方均不可用。

anello®手提袋以极简时尚,时尚,永恒,经典和可靠的日本品质着称-可用于大学或董事会。 有一款适合任何人的anello®包或配件,无论其样式,颜色,质地和大小,它都可以日夜适合您和您的生活方式。

从23年29月2019日至50日,为庆祝盛大开业,anello®Jewel Changi将为购买的第二件商品提供XNUMX%的折扣(适用条款和条件)。

通过以下方式关注anello®Singapore:Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/anello®_officialstore_singapore/ 使用#anello®jewelsg

胡萝卜公司高管在新加坡珠宝樟宜机场的anello®开业典礼上
(左起)吉田美惠子,吉田武史,三浦里矢和胡萝卜公司的杨奕迅

关于anello®
anello®在意大利语中意为“环”,其隐喻含义是品牌所有者CarrotCompany®所表达的“一棵树的年轮”。 Anello®袋的特点是独特的口金(Kuchigane),可以翻译为“底”或“瓶盖”。 Anello®Kuchigane的设计具有宽阔的开口,顶部拉链下方有一根隐藏的金属丝,可让您轻松检查其中的物品或将其从包中取出。

关于胡萝卜公司®
Carrot Company于2005年在日本大阪成立。该公司以日语单词“胡萝卜”(人参,发音为“ ninjin”或“にんじん”)命名,也可以看作是“许多人的参与”。 。 It is the brand and trademark owner of Anello®® bags and accessories worldwide.它是全球Anello®®袋和配件的品牌和商标所有者。 Visit访问 http://www.carrot-co.com.

###

anello Announces its First Official Store in Singapore at Jewel Changi Airport

anello® at Jewel Changi Airport Singapore

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, July 23, 2019 – anello®, the iconic and fashionable brand that has taken the chic and trendy Singapore by storm, is finally here in a brick-and-mortar store, in the superlative Jewel Changi Airport.

Since 2015, anello® bags and accessories have been lapped up readily by customers from all walks of life and ages here in Singapore.

Now, Singapore residents and visitors alike can shop in the comfort and convenience of the 625 square foot store in Jewel Changi Airport. Shoppers can choose from a wide selection of designs far exceeding any sales outlets elsewhere in Singapore. And for fans of exclusive collections, anello® at Jewel Changi stocks limited editions and boutique editions not available online or anywhere else in Singapore.

anello® bags are known to be minimalist chic, trendy, timeless, with classic and dependable Japanese quality – ready for college or the boardroom. There is an anello® bag or accessory for anyone, in a style, color, texture and size that fits you and your lifestyle perfectly, every day and night.

From 23 to 29 July 2019, in celebration of its grand opening, anello® Jewel Changi will be extending a 50% discount for the second item purchased (Terms & Conditions apply).

Follow anello® Singapore via:Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/anello®_officialstore_singapore/ using #anello®jewelsg

Carrot Company senior executives at the opening of anello® at Jewel Changi Airport Singapore
(From left) Mieko Yoshida, Takeshi Yoshida, Rikiya Miura, and Eason Yang, Carrot Company

About anello®
anello®, which means “ring” in Italian, has the metaphorical meaning of “annual growth rings of a tree” as articulated by the brand owner Carrot Company®. The iconic bag has a philosophy for you to “walk freely with bread and wine” (COM PÃO E VINHO, ANDA-SE CAMINHO in Portuguese), which means the bags are so easy to carry and use you will never leave your home without it. The Anello® bags are characterized by a unique Kuchigane (口金), which can be translated as “base” or “cap”. The Anello® Kuchigane is a design that has a wide opening with a hidden wire under the top zipper, allowing you to easily check your items within it, or remove them from the bag.

About Carrot Company®
Carrot Company was founded in Osaka, Japan, in 2005. The company is so named after the Japanese word for carrot (人参, pronounced “ninjin” or “にんじん”), which can also be seen as the “the participation of many people”. It is the brand and trademark owner of Anello®® bags and accessories worldwide. Visit http://www.carrot-co.com.

###