发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,19年2018月XNUMX日-IRIVER的高保真音频品牌Astell&Kern(www.iriver.co.kr),在新加坡推出了新的高端型号A&ultima SP1000M。

A&ultima是A&K的高端产品线,配备了最新的技术和功能。 SP1000M是1000年推出的A&ultima SP2017的后续机型,具有增强的便携性和可负担性,同时保留了其前代产品相同的精湛音质。

SP1000M中的“ M”不代表特定词,而是包含产品旨在追求的方向。 (MINI:小于SP1000 / MOBILITY:便携式)/ MAXIMUM:可产生最高质量的音频。/MATE:可随时随地使用。)

SP4497M由Asahi Kasei的双AK1000EQ DAC芯片提供动力,每个芯片都专用于一个立体声通道,它具有高分辨率和三维声音。 该产品还配备了八核CPU,无论文件大小如何,都能实现更快,更流畅的性能。
与之前的产品相比,SP1000M的铝制机身增强了便携性,可确保轻便而不损害耐用性,而4.1英寸LCD显示屏使用户可以用一只手方便地控制设备。 SP1000M支持PCM文件和DSD32文件本地播放的最大分辨率为384bit / 256kHz,USB 3.0(Type-C)可以实现快速数据传输。 该产品的板载内存为128GB,可通过microSD卡扩展至528GB。

不规则图案的天然宝石与所有宝石中最古老的宝石之一Lapis Lazuli结合在一起,创造出SP1000M的颜色-Lapis Blue。

价格和供货情况
A&ultima SP1000M在新加坡的建议零售价(RRP)为3,599新元(包括GST),可在包括AV One,Connect IT,E1 Personal Audio,Jaben,Music Sanctuary,Stereo Electronics和Treoo.com在内的授权零售商处购买。

关于阿斯特尔&科恩
Astell&Kern是最终的数字音乐源,可为您带来Mastering Quality Sound或MQS。 Astell在拉丁语中意为“星星”,而Kern在德语中意为“中心”。 我们相信,Astell&Kern是音乐的中心。 如今,由于当前可用的新的,先进的录音技术,原始音乐表演几乎可以完全以数字形式捕获。 但是,这些高质量的录音主要是通过次等声音格式(例如MP3)或通过流服务来收听的。 随着MP3格式的首次亮相,音乐爱好者牺牲了音质,以方便随身携带音乐收藏。 为了方便起见,由于MP3格式会大量压缩文件,因此您所听到的人声和乐器只是原始版本的次等版本。 收听压缩的MP3音乐时,音场和原始演奏的氛围通常消失。 在考虑了这些问题之后,Astell&Kern为我们提供了可移植性,以解决声音质量差的问题,并为音乐艺术家,唱片工程师和专业人员提供了恢复音乐原始质量MQS的方法。 Astell&Kern追求的是提供自然而原始的声音而不会失真。 它以微小的细节展示了原始录音的存在,您可能没有从其他音乐系统中注意到这些细节,同时一点一点地播放高分辨率音乐,就像录制的一样。 回放任何现场表演的精确记录的能力是Astell&Kern众所周知的。 现在可以体验来自Astell&Kern的真实声音的力量,并且已经成为世界各地许多著名音频展览的一部分。 现在,Astell&Kern得到了许多国家(包括美国,中国,日本,英国,法国以及世界其他国家)的音乐爱好者的钦佩。 https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/

###

Astell&Kern Launches A&ultima SP1000M

Astell&Kern A&ultima SP1000M

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, November 19, 2018 — Astell&Kern, the hi-fi audio brand of IRIVER (www.iriver.co.kr), launched a new high-end model A&ultima SP1000M in Singapore.

A&ultima is A&K’s high-end lineup that is packed with the latest technologies and features. SP1000M is a follow-up model of A&ultima SP1000, launched in 2017, that has enhanced portability and affordability while preserving the same masterful sound of its predecessor.

The “M” in SP1000M does not stand for a specific word, but rather encompasses directions that the product aims to pursue. (MINI: It is smaller than SP1000 / MOBILITY: It is more portable./ MAXIMUM: It produces the highest-quality audio./ MATE: It can used at anytime, from anywhere.)

Powered by dual AK4497EQ DAC chips from Asahi Kasei, each dedicated to a single stereo channel, SP1000M boasts high-resolution and three-dimensional sound. The product is also equipped with an octa-core CPU for faster and seamless performance regardless of file size.
Compared to its predecessor, SP1000M has enhanced portability thanks to its aluminum body, which guarantees lightness without compromising durability, and the 4.1-inch LCD display allows the user to conveniently control the device with one hand. SP1000M supports a max resolution of 32bit/384kHz for PCM files and native playback of DSD256 files and the USB 3.0(Type-C) enables fast data transfer. The product has an on-board memory of 128GB, which can be expanded to 528GB via microSD card.

Irregularly patterned natural stones were combined with Lapis Lazuli, one of the oldest of all gems, to create SP1000M’s color – Lapis Blue.

Pricing and Availability
A&ultima SP1000M is available in Singapore at a recommended retail price (RRP) of S$3,599 (including GST) at authorized retailers including AV One, Connect IT, E1 Personal Audio, Jaben, Music Sanctuary, Stereo Electronics, and Treoo.com.

About Astell&Kern
Astell&Kern is the ultimate digital music source that brings you Mastering Quality Sound or MQS. Astell means ‘Stars’ in Latin and Kern means ‘Center’ in German. We believe Astell&Kern is the center of music. Today, original music performances can be captured in digital almost exactly as they were performed due to new, advanced recording technology currently available. However, these high quality recordings are mainly listened to through inferior sound formats, such as MP3 or through streaming services. With the debut of the MP3 format, music lovers sacrificed sound quality for the convenience of being able to carry their music collection wherever they went. Because the MP3 format heavily compresses files for the sake of convenience, the vocals and instruments you hear are only an inferior version of the original. The soundstage and the ambience of the original performance often disappears when listening to compressed MP3 music. After pondering these issues, Astell&Kern was our solution to poor sound quality for the sake of portability, and our way in reviving the original sound quality of music, MQS, for music artists, recording engineers, and professionals. Astell&Kern’s pursuit is to provide natural and original sound without distortion. It showcases the presence of the original recording with miniscule details you may not have noticed from other music systems, while playing back high-resolution music bit by bit, exactly as it was recorded. The ability to play back the exact recording of any live performance is what Astell&Kern is known for. The power of true sound from Astell&Kern can now be experienced and has been part of many famous audio exhibitions around the world. Astell&Kern is now admired by music lovers from many countries, including the USA, China, Japan, UK, France, and many more around the world. https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/

###