發佈於

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwireinfo,19年2019月XNUMX日-便攜式高分辨率音頻播放器和配件的全球領導者,宣布了一款新的封閉式耳機,即 AK T5p第二代與世界著名的耳機製造商Beyerdynamic合作生產。

  • 即使使用低輸出設備,也可以發揮最大的聲音潛能
  • 長時間聆聽時的極佳舒適度
  • 先進的換能器,帶來動感和真實的聲音體驗

AK T5p第二代耳機是擁有近百年耳機製造傳統的德國著名製造商Beyerdynamic與高端便攜式音樂播放器市場領導者Astell&Kern之間的最新合作。 Beyerdynamic已為Astell&Kern的便攜式播放器調校了AK T2p第二代產品,以提供一流的細節,在所有頻率上均無與倫比的清晰度以及出色的低音增強效果。

AK T5p使用Beyerdynamic的Tesla Technology™傳感器來實現高效率和低阻抗。 耳機帶有經過特殊設計的發燒級可拆卸電纜。 每條電纜由四根99.8%的純銀電纜和四根OCC銅線編織在一起製成。 它旨在展現耳機的Tesla Technology™驅動器的確切特性,並具有均衡自然的聲音。 該電纜端接一個2.5毫米4極平衡連接器,以匹配Astell&Kern播放器上的平衡耳機。 還包括一個2.5mm至3.5mm的適配器和一個四分之一英寸的連接適配器。 不再有尖銳的高音或過多的低音,這條獨特的電纜為您的音樂聆聽體驗帶來了完美的平衡。

該耳機在德國Heribronn手工製作,使用優質羊皮製成的耳墊和頭帶,即使在長時間聆聽時也具有出色的舒適性。 最終可以從任何音頻源(包括智能手機,筆記本電腦和平板電腦)獲得一流且舒適的聆聽體驗。 耳機上的裝飾性黑色金屬面板和便攜包完善了這些耳機的設計和功能。

定價和供貨情況
AK T5p 2nd Generation已在新加坡上市,建議零售價(RRP)為1,799新加坡元(包括GST),可在授權零售商處購買,包括AV One,Connect IT,E1 Personal Audio,Jaben,Music Sanctuary,Stereo Electronics和Treoo.com。

關於阿斯特爾&科恩
Astell&Kern是最終的數字音樂源,可為您帶來Mastering Quality Sound或MQS。 Astell在拉丁語中意為“星星”,而Kern在德語中意為“中心”。 我們相信,Astell&Kern是音樂的中心。 如今,由於當前可用的新的,先進的錄音技術,原始音樂表演幾乎可以完全以數字形式捕獲。 但是,這些高質量的錄音主要是通過次等聲音格式(例如MP3)或通過流服務來收聽的。 隨著MP3格式的首次亮相,音樂愛好者犧牲了音質,以方便隨身攜帶音樂收藏。 為方便起見,由於MP3格式會大量壓縮文件,因此您聽到的人聲和樂器只是原始版本的次等版本。 收聽壓縮的MP3音樂時,聲音舞台和原始演奏的氛圍通常消失。 在考慮了這些問題之後,Astell&Kern為我們提供了可移植性,以解決聲音質量差的問題,並為音樂藝術家,唱片工程師和專業人員提供了恢復音樂原始質量MQS的方法。 Astell&Kern追求的是提供自然而原始的聲音而不會失真。 它以微小的細節展示了原始錄音的存在,您可能沒有從其他音樂系統中註意到這些細節,同時一點一點地播放高分辨率音樂,就像錄製的音樂一樣。 回放任何現場表演的精確記錄的能力是Astell&Kern眾所周知的。 現在可以體驗來自Astell&Kern的真實聲音的力量,並且已經成為世界各地許多著名音頻展覽的一部分。 現在,Astell&Kern得到了許多國家(包括美國,中國,日本,英國,法國以及世界其他國家)的音樂愛好者的欽佩。 https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/

###

Astell&Kern launches special edition headphone in collaboration with Beyerdynamic

Astell&Kern T5p headphones (tuned by Beyerdynamic)

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, February 19, 2019 — a global leader in portable high-resolution audio players and accessories, announces a new closed-back headphone, the AK T5p 2nd Generation, produced in partnership with world-famous headphone manufacturer Beyerdynamic.

  • Reaches full sound potential even with low-output devices
  • Excellent comfort  for long listening sessions
  • Cutting edge transducers for a dynamic and authentic sound experience

AK T5p 2nd Generation headphone, is the latest collaboration between Beyerdynamic, the renowned German manufacturer with almost a century of headphone making heritage, and Astell&Kern, market leader in premium portable music players. Beyerdynamic has tuned the AK T5p 2nd Generation for Astell&Kern’s portable players, to deliver the best-in-class details, peerless clarity across all frequencies, and an excellent bass reinforcement.

The AK T5p uses Beyerdynamic’s Tesla Technology™ transducers for high efficiency and low impedance. The headphones comes with specially designed, audiophile-grade detachable cable. Each cable is made of four 99.8% pure silver cables and four OCC copper cables braided together. It is designed to present the exact characteristics of the headphone’s Tesla Technology™ drivers, with balanced and natural sound. The cable is terminated in a 2.5mm 4-pole balanced connector to match the balanced headphone out on Astell&Kern players.  A 2.5mm to 3.5mm adapter and a quarter-inch connection adaptor are also included. No more sharp highs or too much bass, this unique cable bring perfect balance to your music listening experience.

The headphones, handmade in Heribronn Germany, uses premium quality sheepskin for ear pads and headbands for excellent comfort, even for long listening sessions. This culminates in a superb and comfortable listening experience from any audio source including smartphones, laptops and tablets. A decorative black metal face plate on the headphone, and a carrying case completes the design and function of these headphones.

Pricing and Availability
AK T5p 2nd Generation is available in Singapore at a recommended retail price (RRP) of S$1,799 (including GST) at authorized retailers including AV One, Connect IT, E1 Personal Audio, Jaben, Music Sanctuary, Stereo Electronics, and Treoo.com.

About Astell&Kern
Astell&Kern is the ultimate digital music source that brings you Mastering Quality Sound or MQS. Astell means ‘Stars’ in Latin and Kern means ‘Center’ in German. We believe Astell&Kern is the center of music. Today, original music performances can be captured in digital almost exactly as they were performed due to new, advanced recording technology currently available. However, these high quality recordings are mainly listened to through inferior sound formats, such as MP3 or through streaming services. With the debut of the MP3 format, music lovers sacrificed sound quality for the convenience of being able to carry their music collection wherever they went. Because the MP3 format heavily compresses files for the sake of convenience, the vocals and instruments you hear are only an inferior version of the original. The soundstage and the ambience of the original performance often disappears when listening to compressed MP3 music. After pondering these issues, Astell&Kern was our solution to poor sound quality for the sake of portability, and our way in reviving the original sound quality of music, MQS, for music artists, recording engineers, and professionals. Astell&Kern’s pursuit is to provide natural and original sound without distortion. It showcases the presence of the original recording with miniscule details you may not have noticed from other music systems, while playing back high-resolution music bit by bit, exactly as it was recorded. The ability to play back the exact recording of any live performance is what Astell&Kern is known for. The power of true sound from Astell&Kern can now be experienced and has been part of many famous audio exhibitions around the world. Astell&Kern is now admired by music lovers from many countries, including the USA, China, Japan, UK, France, and many more around the world. https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/

###