發佈於

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,26年2019月XNUMX日–便攜式高分辨率音頻產品的全球領導者Astell&Kern今天在新加坡推出了三款新產品,其中包括兩台新的便攜式播放器和一個專用放大器。 新的音頻便攜式產品系列具有經過改進的新性能,非常適合發燒友和耳機發燒友。

  • 兩種新的便攜式播放器–具有最新高性能DAC的A&Ultima SP2000和KANN CUBE
  • 一個新的專用放大器模塊– SP1000 AMP,為旗艦型號SP1000打造,用於驅動耗電的耳機

A&Ultima SP2000
A&Ultima SP2000是Astell&Kern A&Ultima系列產品中繼SP1000,SP1000M和SP1000M Gold之後發布的第三款也是最新的便攜式播放器。 新型SP2000是Astell&Kern播放器中的第一款,在不平衡和平衡輸出之間使用獨立的獨立音頻通道,產生了比以往任何時候都更大的功率-音響發燒友所期待的終極音頻體驗。

SP2000採用雙單聲道配置,利用兩個AKM AK4499EQ數模轉換器(DAC)來創建更寬的聲場和更強的立體聲分離度。 經過改進的播放器也已進行了調音,以提供更多的聲學細節,因此您的音樂聽起來完全符合預期的原始演奏,而毫不妥協。 此外,SP2000由八核CPU供電,與上一代產品相比,其512GB的內部存儲量是其兩倍,從而提供了更大的數據空間來存儲您喜歡的音樂。

新型A&Ultima SP2000裝在不帶任何螺釘的不銹鋼後面板中,是一款時尚且經過深思熟慮的設計,兼顧了性能。 設計概念充分利用了金屬飾面,並巧妙地發揮了光的散射作用。 wheel量輪中精美的表冠細節與車身的幾何設計相輔相成,彰顯出卓越的工藝水平以及對細節的關注,直至其核心。

卡恩·庫伯
除了A&Ultima SP2000便攜式播放器之外,Astell&Kern還首次推出了KANN CUBE,這是Astell&Kern KANN Performance系列中的下一代便攜式播放器。 KANN CUBE是絕對的音頻動力源,即使具有強大的功率輸出,也可提供高保真音頻,同時提供低本底噪聲。

配備內置耳機放大器,KANN CUBE可以驅動任何耳機,而無需單獨的放大器。 像A&Ultima SP2000一樣,KANN CUBE還使用兩個雙聲道配置的兩個8通道ESS Sabre ES9039PRO DAC進行編程。 ES9038PRO用於高端錄音室和家庭專業音頻設備,可提供極致的寬敞性和超大的音質。 新型5針Mini XLR還可輕鬆連接至家用Hi-Fi音頻放大器。

為了匹配其功能,KANN CUBE採用經典黑色的堅固外觀。 設計概念結合了美學和功能,側重於用戶的直觀界面和永不過時的經典外觀。

Astell&Kern SP1000放大器
適用於A&Ultima SP1000旗艦機型的專用放大器模塊– Astell&Kern SP1000 AMP提供高增益平衡10 Vrms和非平衡6.2 Vrms輸出,可提供更多功率來驅動更多耗電的耳機。

SP1000 AMP與SP1000播放器對接,可提供一體式無縫設備進行充電和音量控制,這與使用單獨的放大器需要額外的電纜和控件不同。 該放大器配備3,700mA電池,並支持長達9小時的連續音樂播放。

定價和供貨情況
A&Ultima SP2000便攜式播放器提供不銹鋼和銅製,售價為S $ 5,299(含GST)。 KANN CUBE的狼灰色售價為2,349新元(含GST)。 Astell&Kern SP1000 AMP提供不銹鋼,銅和黑色兩種顏色,價格為S $ 1,249(含GST)。

新產品系列將於2019年XNUMX月在以下授權零售商處提供:AV One,AV One Lazada(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group/),挑戰者音樂精品店,Connect-IT,新加坡E1個人音頻,Jaben,音樂保護區,立體聲電子和Treoo.com。

關於阿斯特爾&科恩
Astell&Kern是最終的數字音樂源,可為您帶來Mastering Quality Sound或MQS。 Astell在拉丁語中意為“星星”,而Kern在德語中意為“中心”。 Astell&Kern成立於2013年XNUMX月,是一家韓國消費電子公司,主要生產媒體播放器,CD播放器,耳機和家庭影院產品。

Astell&Kern追求的是提供自然而原始的聲音而不會失真。 現在可以體驗來自Astell&Kern的真實聲音的力量,並且已經成為世界各地許多著名音頻展覽的一部分。 現在,Astell&Kern得到了許多國家(包括美國,中國,日本,英國,法國以及世界其他國家)的音樂愛好者的欽佩。

在Facebook上關注Astell&Kern: https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/

###

Astell&Kern Debuts Three New Hi-Fi Audio Portables For Audiophiles in Singapore

Astell&Kern launches SP2000, SP1000 AMP & KANN CUBE in Singapore

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, June 26, 2019 – Astell&Kern, a global leader in portable high-resolution audio products, debuts three new products, including two new portable players, and a dedicated amplifier in Singapore today. The new range of audio portables feature new and improved performance, perfect for audiophiles and headphone enthusiasts.

  • Two new portable players – The A&Ultima SP2000 and KANN CUBE featuring the latest high performance DACs
  • One new dedicated amplifier module – The SP1000 AMP, built for the flagship model, SP1000, to drive power-hungry headphones

A&Ultima SP2000
A&Ultima SP2000 is the third and latest portable player released in the Astell&Kern A&Ultima range, after SP1000, SP1000M, and SP1000M Gold. The new SP2000 is the first Astell&Kern player to use separate, independent audio channels between the unbalanced and balanced outputs, creating more power than ever before – the ultimate audio experience audiophiles can look forward to.

Arranged in a dual-mono configuration, SP2000 utilises two AKM AK4499EQ digital-to-analog converters (DACs) to create a wider soundstage and stronger stereo separation. The improved player has also been tuned to provide greater acoustic details, so your music sounds exactly like the original performance intended, without compromise. Additionally, SP2000 is powered by an Octa-Core CPU and offers twice the amount of internal storage at 512GB, as compared to its predecessors, allowing greater data space to store your favourite music.

Encased in a stainless steel back panel without any screws, the new A&Ultima SP2000 is a sleek and well-thought design crafted with its performance in mind. The design concept leverages on the metallic finishes, and cleverly plays on the dispersion of light. The exquisite crown detailing in the volume wheel complete with the geometric design of the body, emanates excellent craftsmanship and attention to detail right down to its core.

KANN CUBE
Aside from the A&Ultima SP2000 portable player, Astell&Kern debuts the KANN CUBE – a next generation portable player in the Astell&Kern KANN Performance series. KANN CUBE is an absolute audio powerhouse, designed for high fidelity audio while offering low noise floor, even with its massive power output.

Equipped with a built-in headphone amplifier, the KANN CUBE will power drive any headphone without the need for a separate amplifier. Like the A&Ultima SP2000, KANN CUBE is also programmed with two 8-channel ESS Sabre ES9039PRO DACs in a dual-mono configuration. The ES9038PRO, which is used in high end studio and home pro audio equipment, delivers the ultimate in spaciousness and massive sound scale. The new 5-pin Mini XLR also makes it easy to connect to a home Hi-Fi audio amplifier.

To match its power, the KANN CUBE takes on a sturdy look in classic black. The design concept combines aesthetics and functionality, focusing on an intuitive interface for users and a classic look that will not go out of style.

Astell&Kern SP1000 AMP
A dedicated amplifier module for the A&Ultima SP1000 flagship model – The Astell&Kern SP1000 AMP delivers high gain balanced 10 Vrms and unbalanced 6.2 Vrms output, providing more power to drive more power-hungry headphones.

The SP1000 AMP docks with the SP1000 player to provide a one-piece, seamless device for charging and volume control, unlike using a separate amplifier which requires additional cables and controls. The amplifier is equipped with a 3,700mA battery, and supports continuous music playback of up to 9 hours.

Pricing and Availability
The A&Ultima SP2000 Portable Player is available in Stainless Steel and Copper at S$5,299 (including GST). KANN CUBE is available in Wolf Gray at S$2,349 (including GST). Astell&Kern SP1000 AMP is available in Stainless Steel, Copper and Black at S$1,249 (including GST).

The new range of products will be available from July 2019 at the following authorised retailers: AV One, AV One Lazada (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group/), Challenger Musica Boutique, Connect-IT, E1 Personal Audio Singapore, Jaben, Music Sanctuary, Stereo Electronics, and Treoo.com.

About Astell&Kern
Astell&Kern is the ultimate digital music source that brings you Mastering Quality Sound or MQS. Astell means ‘Stars’ in Latin and Kern means ‘Center’ in German. Founded in October 2013, Astell&Kern is a South Korean consumer electronics company that manufactures media players, CD players, headphones, and home theatre products.

Astell&Kern’s pursuit is to provide natural and original sound without distortion. The power of true sound from Astell&Kern can now be experienced and has been part of many famous audio exhibitions around the world. Astell&Kern is now admired by music lovers from many countries, including the USA, China, Japan, UK, France, and many more around the world.

Follow Astell&Kern on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/

###