發佈於

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,26年2019月XNUMX日 –領先的高端音頻耳機製造商Audeze宣布推出LCD-1,這是最輕,最緊湊的Audeze平面磁性參考耳機。

這款新耳機將Audeze著名的平面磁性技術與新的輕巧可折疊設計相結合,從而增加了便利性。 LCD-1在美國加利福尼亞州手工製作,經過精心設計,可在緊湊,便於旅行的外殼內提供無與倫比的音頻,非常適合行業專業人士和發燒友。

這款輕巧的耳機重達250g,輕巧,並配有真皮小羊皮記憶海綿耳墊和頭帶,為您帶來舒適感,您一定會在極樂中小夜曲,以延長聆聽時間。

超薄Uniforce™振動膜和Fluxor™磁鐵採用Audeze的專利技術,可提供強勁的聲音,無與倫比的聲音細節和令人難以置信的準確性。 此外,90毫米的耳罩式平面磁驅動器可提供極大的動態範圍。

Audeze首席執行官Sankar Thiagasamudram表示:“借助LCD-1,我們以緊湊的設計創造了最好的發聲耳機,該設計易於使用且便於旅行。 “無論您是資深的音響工程師,還是需要迅速使用參考質量的耳機或發燒友來檢查音頻,您都會發現LCD-1的便攜性和音質異常強大。”

其他主要功能包括:

  • 開放的環耳式設計:提供透明,寬敞的聲場和立體聲成像
  • Fazor波導:深沉的低音,可聽見的失真為零
  • 便於旅行:緊湊,乾淨的可折疊設計,非常適合旅途中旅行和聆聽
  • 3.5毫米優質編織電纜,無纏結連接
  • 隨附1/4英寸適配器
  • 在美國設計和製造,採用進口和美國製造的零件

產品規格

  • 款式:耳罩式,開放耳道式
  • 傳感器:90mm平面磁
  • 磁性結構:單面Fluxor™磁鐵陣列
  • 磁鐵類型:釹N50
  • 膜片類型:超薄Uniforce™
  • 頻率響應:10Hz — 20KHz
  • 阻抗:13.5歐姆
  • 攜帶箱:尼龍半硬箱
  • 耳墊和頭帶:真皮小羊皮
  • 重量:250g

定價和供貨情況
Audeze LCD-1將於2019年629月在新加坡上市,建議零售價(RRP)為S $ XNUMX(含GST),可在包括AV One,Connect IT,Lazada(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group),立體聲電子和Treoo.com。

關於Audeze LLC
Audeze LLC是總部位於加利福尼亞的高端音頻製造商,可提供當今最準確的聲音再現。 Audeze產品採用材料科學和技術方面的最新創新設計而成,具有精密的工藝。 Audeze對研究,開發和毫不妥協的音頻的承諾體現在我們領先產品的各個方面。 This has earned Audeze the distinction of being the world's best reviewed headphone brand.這使Audeze成為了全球最受歡迎的耳機品牌。

###

Audeze LCD-1 compact and lightweight reference headphones launches in Singapore

Audeze LCD-1 (featured)

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, November 26, 2019 – Audeze, the leading high-end audio headphone manufacturer announces the launch of LCD-1, the lightest and most compact Audeze planar magnetic reference headphones created.

The new headphone combines Audeze’s renowned planar magnetic technology with a new lightweight foldable design for added convenience. Handcrafted in California, USA, the LCD-1 has been meticulously engineered to provide unmatched audio within a compact, travel friendly case, perfect for industry professionals and audiophiles.

Weighing a svelte 250g, the lightweight headphones cushioned with genuine lambskin leather memory foam ear pads and headband for comfort, you will be sure to serenaded in audio bliss for extended listening hours.

Featuring Audeze’s patented technology, the Ultra-thin Uniforce™ diaphragms and Fluxor™ Magnets provide powerful sound, unparalleled sonic detail, and incredible accuracy. In addition, the 90mm over-ear planar magnetic drivers give the boost for an incredibly wide dynamic range.

“With the LCD-1, we’ve created our best sounding headphone in a compact design that’s easy to use and convenient for travel,” states Sankar Thiagasamudram, CEO of Audeze. “Whether you’re a veteran sound engineer that quickly needs to check audio with reference quality headphones or an audiophile, you’ll find the portability and sound quality of the LCD-1 to be incredibly versatile.”

Other key features include:

  • Open Circumaural Design: Delivers a transparent, spacious sound stage and stereo imaging
  • Fazor Wave Guides: Deep rich bass with zero audible distortion
  • Travel-friendly: Compact, clean foldable design, perfect for traveling and listening on the go
  • 3.5mm premium braided cable for tangle-free connection
  • 1/4″ adapter included
  • Designed and built in the USA with imported and US made parts

Specifications

  • Style: Over-ear, open-circumaural
  • Transducer: 90mm Planar magnetic
  • Magnetic structure: Single-Side Fluxor™ magnet array
  • Magnet type: Neodymium N50
  • Diaphragm type: Ultra-thin Uniforce™
  • Frequency Response: 10Hz — 20KHz
  • Impedance: 13.5 ohms
  • Carrying case: Nylon semi hard case
  • Ear pads and headband: Genuine lambskin leather
  • Weight: 250g

Pricing and Availability
Audeze LCD-1 is available in Singapore from December 2019 at a recommended retail price (RRP) of S$629 (including GST) at authorised retailers including AV One, Connect IT, Lazada (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group), Stereo Electronics and Treoo.com.

About Audeze LLC
Audeze LLC is the California-based high-end audio manufacturer delivering the most accurate sound reproduction available today. Audeze products, engineered with the latest innovations in materials science and technology, are built with precision craftsmanship. Audeze’s commitment to research, development, and uncompromised audio is reflected in every facet of our leading-edge products. This has earned Audeze the distinction of being the world’s best reviewed headphone brand.

###