发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,18年2019月XNUMX日 –世界领先的平面磁性耳机制造商Audeze今天在新加坡推出了一款特殊的定制Hi-Fi耳机-Audeze LCD-24。 备受期待的耳机可提供强劲而精致的声音,具有充满活力的中音,强劲的低音和高音扩展,这是Audeze旗舰耳机的标志。

完美的配对,与以往不同
Audeze的首席技术官C博士经常有一个或两个“宠物项目”。 他的创作之一包括无与伦比的,令人向往的– King MKII耳机放大器。 Audeze LCD-24的设计充分考虑了放大器的超级巨星,完美配对可带来完全优化的聆听体验。

惊人的透明度
Audeze LCD-24具有Audeze LCD-2首次引入的特殊Fluxor™版本的交错磁路。 这种非对称设计抵消了磁铁在驱动器两侧的位置,从而改善了气流的线性度,从而提高了分辨率和透明度。

闪电般的瞬变
新型LCD-24采用了0.5微米的纳米级隔膜。 因此,耳机可以清晰细腻地传达音乐。 LCD-24驱动器的每一个元素都经过数十年的研究,实验和热情,使Audeze系列获得了这一最新版本的优雅,远远超出了其多年的历史。

限量版,定做
由于其精确而复杂的工程设计,每台Audeze LCD-24都是按订单生产的,仅在有限的时间内提供。 除了具有标志性的半哑光耳机和机身以及豪华的耳垫外,LCD-24还配备了便携包和优质的镀银铜LCD系列电缆。

产品规格

  • 款式:耳挂式
  • 传感器:106mm平面磁
  • 磁性结构:Double Fluxor™磁铁阵列
  • 磁铁类型:钕N50
  • 隔膜类型:纳米级
  • 频率响应:5Hz — 50KHz
  • 阻抗:15欧姆
  • 灵敏度:96 dB / 1mW
  • 重量:540g

价格和供货情况
Audeze LCD-24已按建议零售价(RRP)5,399新加坡元(包括GST)进行定制,可在AV One上独家购买。

关于Audeze LLC
Audeze LLC是总部位于加利福尼亚的高端音频制造商,可提供当今最准确的声音再现。 以材料科学和技术方面的最新创新设计的Audeze产品均采用精密工艺制造。 Audeze对研究,开发和毫不妥协的音频的承诺体现在我们领先产品的各个方面。 这使Audeze成为了全球最受欢迎的耳机品牌。

###

Audeze announces the launch of a special made-to-order Hi-Fi headphones – Audeze LCD-24, in Singapore

Audeze LCD 24 headphones (featured)

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, December 18, 2019 – Audeze, the world’s leading manufacturer of planar magnetic headphones, introduces a special made-to-order Hi-Fi headphones – the Audeze LCD-24, in Singapore today. The highly anticipated headphones provides a robust and refined sound, featuring vibrant midrange, powerful bass, and treble extension iconic to Audeze’s Flagship headphones.

A perfect pairing, unlike anything before
Audeze’s Chief Technology Officer (CTO), Dr. C, often has a “pet project” or two. One of his creations include the ever famous, and highly desirable – The King MKII headphone amplifier. The Audeze LCD-24 is made with the amplifier superstar in mind, the perfect pairing for a fully optimised listening experience.

Astonishing transparency
The Audeze LCD-24 features a special Fluxor™ version of the staggered magnetic circuit first introduced in the Audeze LCD-2. This asymmetrical design offsets the placement of magnets on each side of the driver, improving the linearity of airflow for enhanced resolution and transparency.

Lightning-fast transients
The new LCD-24 utilises 0.5 micron Nano-scale diaphragms. Thanks to that, the headphones can articulate music with intricate detail and nuance. Decades of research, experimentation, and passion have been dedicated to each and every element of the LCD-24 driver, granting this newest edition to the Audeze family an elegance far beyond its years.

Limited edition, made-to-order
Because of its precise and intricate engineering, each Audeze LCD-24 is made-to-order, and will be available for a limited time only. Apart from its signature semi-matte headphones and body, and luxurious ear pads, the LCD-24 comes with a hard travel case and premium silver-plated copper LCD series cable.

Product Specifications

  • Style: Over-ear, open-back
  • Transducer: 106mm Planar magnetic
  • Magnetic structure: Double Fluxor™ magnet array
  • Magnet type: Neodymium N50
  • Diaphragm type: Nano-scale
  • Frequency Response: 5Hz — 50KHz
  • Impedance: 15 ohms
  • Sensitivity: 96 dB/1mW
  • Weight: 540g

Pricing and Availability
Audeze LCD-24 is made-to-order at the recommended retail price (RRP) of S$5,399 (including GST), available exclusively at AV One.

About Audeze LLC
Audeze LLC is the California-based high-end audio manufacturer delivering the most accurate sound reproduction available today. Audeze products, engineered with the latest innovations in materials science and technology, are built with precision craftsmanship. Audeze’s commitment to research, development, and uncompromised audio is reflected in every facet of our leading-edge products. This has earned Audeze the distinction of being the world’s best reviewed headphone brand.

###