发表于

Mobius Harnesses屡获殊荣的平面磁技术与领先的头部跟踪,房间模拟和声音定位技术相结合,释放了游戏音频的全部潜力

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,16年2018月3日–全球领先的平面磁性耳机制造商Audeze推出了Mobius,这是第一款专为新加坡游戏玩家设计的高端高端,完全沉浸式XNUMXD电影音频和具有头部跟踪功能的耳机。

Audeze耳机凭借其纯净,宽敞,高度细腻的声音以及不断创新的技术在音乐行业专业人士和发烧友中赢得了全球赞誉,这使它们在音频技术领域保持了十年的领先地位。 通过Mobius,Audeze将其屡获殊荣的发烧友声音带入了游戏世界。 在坚定不移地相信音频质量永远不会为了实用而受到损害的前提下,Mobius将成为首款提供平面磁驱动器所提供的无与伦比的细节,清晰度和位置精度的耳机,其特点是面向功能丰富的封装满足专业和休闲游戏玩家的需求

Mobius具有完整的3D仿真功能,支持环绕声模式,以及完全集成的3D头部跟踪系统,可与当今最受欢迎的视频游戏无缝连接。 结合最先进的房间模拟技术和解剖结构校准,Mobius真正优化了您的大脑处理声音的方式,并与真实世界的聆听方式保持一致。 这意味着您将能够清楚地听到游戏对手在您身后潜行,就像他们在您的房间里一样!

耳机的先进技术和轻巧的人体工程学设计,可长期舒适使用,并减轻了听觉疲劳。 包括可完全更换的轮廓记忆海绵耳垫和可调节的耐用记忆海绵软垫头带,可增强这种舒适感。

Mobius还配备了灵活且可拆卸的动臂麦克风,具有内置的噪声衰减,静音/取消静音功能以及独立的麦克风音量控制,以提供清晰的语音质量。 这使用户可以制定团队策略,而不必担心翻译中丢失的细节。

“基于我们屡获殊荣的平面磁性技术,Audeze提高了优质音频质量和创新的标准。 Audeze的创始人兼首席执行官Sankar Thiagasamudram表示,这是给最热心的发烧友留下深刻印象的标准。 “实际上没有比我们的产品更能从我们的产品中受益的媒体了,因此,我们将目光投向了打造当今游戏行业最佳耳机的目标。 我们认为Mobius将改变人们体验游戏的方式,并可能使他们在面对面的游戏中占据优势。”

Mobiusis是一款功能强大,可完全自定义的耳机,采用音频技术的最前沿,为游戏玩家提供顶级技术:

  • 平面磁性音频质量
  • 3D音频(7.1、5.1、5.0、2.1、2.0)+ Ambisonics支持
  • 集成式低延迟头部跟踪
  • 3D声音定位
  • 房间模拟
  • 解剖学校准
  • 启用蓝牙(AAC,LDAC)
  • USB-C,USB-A和3.5mm模拟
  • 电池续航时间超过10小时

Mobius不仅是世界上最具创新性的游戏耳机,它还是一个真正的身临其境的混合媒体平台。 借助完全集成的环绕声功能,您可以沉浸在自己喜欢的电影中,程度甚至可以媲美进入剧院的体验。

可选的Mobius Creator软件包与Waves的最新3D音频插件捆绑在一起,包括B360 Ambisonics Encoder和NX Virtual Mix Room; 对于使用虚拟和增强现实应用程序的任何人来说,这都是至关重要的工具。

价格和供货情况
Mobius在授权零售商(包括AV One,Connect IT,Stereo Electronics和Treoo.com)的建议零售价(RRP)为S $ 629(包括GST)。

关于奥德兹
先进的耳机技术– Audeze LLC是一家位于加利福尼亚的高级音频制造商,可提供当今最精确的声音再现。 Audeze产品采用材料科学和技术的最新创新以及精密的工艺进行设计。 Audeze对研发的承诺体现在其备受赞誉的产品的各个方面。

###

Audeze Introduces Mobius: First Immersive Cinematic 3D Audio headphone Designed Specifically for Gaming

20181116_audeze_mobius_feat

Mobius Harnesses Award Winning Planar Magnetic Technology Combined with Leading-Edge Head-Tracking, Room Emulation, And Sound Localization Technologies to Unlock the Full Potential of Gaming Audio

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, November 16, 2018– Audeze, the world’s leading manufacturer of planar magnetic headphones, introduces Mobius, the first premium high-end, fully immersive 3D cinematic audio and head tracking-enabled headphone designed specifically for gamers in Singapore.

Audeze headphones have achieved worldwide acclaim among music industry professionals and audiophiles alike for their pure, spacious, and highly detailed sound and for innovation which has kept them on the cutting-edge of audio technology for a decade. With Mobius, Audeze is bringing their award-winning audiophile sound to the gaming world. Conceived under the steadfast belief that audio quality should never be compromised for the sake of utility, Mobius will be the first headphone to provide the unsurpassed level of detail, clarity, and positional accuracy afforded by planar magnetic drivers in a feature-rich package oriented specifically around the needs of both professional and casual gamers

Mobius features full 3D emulation with support for surround sound modes along with a fully integrated 3D head-tracking system that interfaces seamlessly with today’s most popular video games. Coupled with state-of-the-art room emulation technology and anatomy calibration, Mobius is truly optimized for the way your brain processes sound, in a manner consistent with real-world listening. This means that you will be able to hear your gaming opponent sneaking up behind you as clearly as though they were in the room with you!

The headphones’advanced technology and lightweight ergonomic design, delivers comfortable, long-term use and reduced listening fatigue. This comfort is enhanced by the inclusion of fully replaceable, contoured memory foam ear pads and an adjustable, durable, memory foam padded headband.

Mobius also comes with a flexible and detachable boom microphone with built-in noise attenuation, mute/unmute functionality, and independent microphone volume control in order to provide crystal-clear voice quality. This allows users to dictate team strategy without having to worry about the details getting lost in translation.

“Audeze has raised the bar for premium audio quality and innovation based on our award winning planar magnetic technology. It’s a standard that impresses the most ardent audiophiles,”said Sankar Thiagasamudram, founder and CEO of Audeze. “There is really no medium that can benefit more from our product than gaming, so we’re setting our sights on establishing the best headphones in the gaming industry today. We think Mobius is going to change the way people experience games and may just give them an edge in head-to-head play.”

An extremely powerful, fully customizable headphone, Mobiusis on the cutting edge of audio technology, offering gamers top tier technologies:

  • Planar magnetic audio quality
  • 3D Audio (7.1, 5.1, 5.0, 2.1, 2.0) + Ambisonics Support
  • Integrated low latency head tracking
  • 3D sound localization
  • Room emulation
  • Anatomy calibration
  • Bluetooth enabled (AAC, LDAC)
  • USB-C, USB-A and 3.5mm analog
  • 10+ Hours of battery life

Mobius is not just the world’s most innovative gaming headphone, it is a truly immersive, mixed media platform. With fully-integrated surround sound functionality, you can immerse yourself into your favorite movies to a degree that will rival even the experience of being inside a theater.

The optional Mobius Creator Package comes bundled with the latest 3D audio plugins from Waves, including the B360 Ambisonics Encoder and the NX Virtual Mix Room; both crucial tools for anyone working with Virtual and Augmented Reality applications.

Pricing and Availability
Mobius is available at a recommended retail price (RRP) of S$629 (including GST) at authorized retailers including AV One, Connect IT, Stereo Electronics and Treoo.com.

About Audeze
Advancing Headphone Technology – Audeze LLC is a California-based premium audio manufacturer delivering the most accurate sound reproduction available today. Audeze products are engineered with the latest innovations in materials science and technology matched with precision craftsmanship. Audeze’s commitment to research and development is reflected in every facet of their critically acclaimed products.

###