发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,14年2019月XNUMX日–全球领先的平面磁性耳机制造商Audeze今天宣布发布“ Team Carbon”,这是屡获殊荣的Audeze Mobius在新加坡的产品系列的另一种增色方式。

Team Carbon加入了Mobius家族,该家族在初始众筹中获得了超过一百万美元的收入,并使Mobius成为2018年最受好评的游戏耳机之一。

Audeze Mobius结合了先进的一流技术,提供了逼真的沉浸式体验,将超越您的想象力,并最大限度地提高游戏,电影和音乐的音频体验。

使用最初为太空应用设计的材料,Audeze的平面磁技术可产生纯净,准确,高质量的发烧级声音。 波浪Nx® 头部跟踪技术可创建与游戏,电影或现场音乐会中无法比拟的超逼真的3D音频体验。

使用Head Gesture Key Binds升级游戏
Audeze还透露了可自定义的“头部手势键绑定”的引入。 使用“头部手势键绑定”,用户将能够将各种键盘输入和宏映射到相应的头部跟踪动作。 例如,佩戴Mobius时向左倾斜的头部可以映射到特定于游戏的动作,例如从掩体向左倾斜。 该功能是完全可定制的,可用于触发各种游戏中的各种动作。 对于那些只希望跳进去玩的人,Audeze HQ的更新中将包含几个特定于游戏的预设。

使用Mobius进行游戏时,“头部手势键绑定”提供了更大的自由度,使用户可以通过传统键盘和鼠标之外的多个免提输入选项来定制自己的游戏体验。 这些功能还将为身体残疾的玩家提供一种新的控制方式。

头部手势键绑定目前正在Audeze HQ的完整版本中进行Beta测试。 Audeze HQ是Windows和Mac上免费下载的应用程序,目前提供HRTF个性化,声音配置文件,头部跟踪可视化和设备信息。

Audeze首席执行官Sankar Thiagasamudram表示:“ Audeze始终以我们对创新的承诺和对创造一流听觉体验的热情来定义。 “ Mobius被开发为具有无限潜力来提升游戏音频的基础平台。 通过Mobius,Audeze继续扩大了对耳机的期望,为保持沉浸感,效率和娱乐性提供了更多途径,同时仍保持世界一流的音频。”

Mobius的设计考虑了玩家的生活质量。 它带有一个灵活的,可拆卸的动臂麦克风,具有内置的噪声衰减,静音/取消静音功能以及独立的麦克风音量控制,可提供清晰的语音质量。 Mobius包括轮廓形状的记忆泡沫耳垫和可调节的耐用记忆泡沫软垫头带,可为长期使用提供轻巧的舒适感。

价格和供货情况
Audeze Mobius Team Carbon可立即在建议零售价(RRP)为S $ 629(包括GST)在包括AV One,Connect IT,Lazada(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group),立体声电子和Treoo.com。

关于Audeze LLC
Audeze LLC是总部位于加利福尼亚的高端音频制造商,可提供当今最准确的声音再现。 以材料科学和技术方面的最新创新设计的Audeze产品均采用精密工艺制造。 Audeze对研究,开发和毫不妥协的音频的承诺体现在我们领先产品的各个方面。 这使Audeze成为了全球最受欢迎的耳机品牌。

关于Waves Studio
Waves是世界领先的音频DSP技术开发商,是世界各地热门唱片,主要电影和流行视频游戏背后的驱动力。 Waves获得了GRAMMY®技术大奖,获得了全球顶级专业和专业消费者的好评。 每天有超过400,000万间录音室,混音和母带处理设施使用Waves的尖端技术产品组合来创建最畅销的音乐,电影和游戏。 Waves的专业技术,25年的专业知识以及对声音的热情现在被用来应对移动音频挑战,并在消费电子设备上提供优质的音频体验。

###

Audeze Launches New “Team Carbon” Colour and Head Gesture Technology for Mobius Gaming Headphones in Singapore

Audeze Mobius Team Carbon (featured)

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, August 14, 2019 – Audeze, the world’s leading manufacturer of planar magnetic headphones, announced today the release of “Team Carbon,” a colour-way addition to the award-winning Audeze Mobius lineup in Singapore.

Team Carbon joins the Mobius family that earned over a million dollars in initial crowdfunding and made Mobius one of the most acclaimed gaming headphones of 2018.

Combining leading-edge, best in class technologies, Audeze Mobius delivers a realistic, immersive experience that will push the boundaries of your imagination and maximise the audio experience of gaming, movies, and music.

With materials originally designed for space applications, Audeze’s planar magnetic technology produces pure, accurate, high-quality, audiophile sound. WAVES Nx® head tracking technology creates hyper-realistic 3D audio experiences indistinguishable from being in the game, movie, or live concert.

Level up your game with Head Gesture Key Binds
Audeze also reveals the introduction of customisable Head Gesture Key Binds. With Head Gesture Key Binds, users will be able to map various keyboard inputs and macros to corresponding head-tracking movements. For example, a head tilt to the left while wearing Mobius can be mapped to a game-specific action such as lean left from cover. The functionality is fully customisable and can be used to trigger a variety of actions in various games. For those who simply wish to jump in and play, several game-specific presets will be included in the update to Audeze HQ.

Head Gesture Key Binds provide a greater degree of freedom when gaming with Mobius, allowing the user to tailor their playing experience through multiple hands-free input options beyond a traditional mouse and keyboard. These features will also provide a new means of control for gamers with physical disabilities.

Head Gesture Key Binds are currently being beta-tested for a full release on Audeze HQ. Audeze HQ, a free downloadable application for Windows and Mac, currently offers HRTF Personalization, Sound Profiles, Head-Tracking Visualization, and Device Information.

“Audeze has always been defined by our commitment to innovation and our passion for creating best-in-class listening experiences,” stated Sankar Thiagasamudram, CEO of Audeze. “Mobius was developed as a foundational platform with limitless potential to elevate gaming audio. With Mobius, Audeze continues to expand the expectations for what a headphone can achieve, offering additional avenues for increased immersion, efficiency, and entertainment while still maintaining world class audio.”

Mobius is designed with the gamer’s quality of life in mind. It comes with a flexible, detachable boom microphone with built-in noise attenuation, mute/unmute functionality, and independent microphone volume control to provide crystal-clear voice quality. With the inclusion of contoured memory foam earpads and an adjustable, durable, memory foam padded headband, Mobius delivers lightweight comfort ideal for long-term use.

Pricing and Availability
Audeze Mobius Team Carbon is available immediately at a recommended retail price (RRP) of S$629 (including GST) at authorised retailers including AV One, Connect IT, Lazada (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group), Stereo Electronics and Treoo.com.

About Audeze LLC
Audeze LLC is the California-based high-end audio manufacturer delivering the most accurate sound reproduction available today. Audeze products, engineered with the latest innovations in materials science and technology, are built with precision craftsmanship. Audeze’s commitment to research, development, and uncompromised audio is reflected in every facet of our leading-edge products. This has earned Audeze the distinction of being the world’s best reviewed headphone brand.

About Waves Studio
Waves is the world-leading developer of audio DSP technologies and the driving power behind hit records, major motion pictures and popular video games the world over. A recipient of a Technical GRAMMY® Award, Waves is acclaimed by top professional and prosumer users worldwide. More than 400,000 recording studios, mixing and mastering facilities use Waves’ portfolio of cutting edge technologies on a daily basis to create top-selling music, movies and games. Waves’ professional technologies, 25 years of expertise, and passion for sound are now utilised to meet mobile audio challenges and deliver premium audio experiences on consumer electronics devices.

###