发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,12年2019月XNUMX日– Audioengine提出 Audioengine 2+无线,一种新的无线迷你音乐系统,旨在在性能和价值上超过预期。

  • 小型扬声器带来的强劲低音
  • 易于设置并与所有设备和应用程序兼容
  • 先进的蓝牙aptX-HD可实现可靠的音频传输

A2 + Wireless随附一对带有aptX-HD的紧凑型扬声器,aptX-HD是先进的高质量Bluetooth®音频编解码器,可提供类似CD的音质。 扬声器可以在几秒钟内轻松连接到计算机,平板电脑,智能手机或任何支持Bluetooth®的设备,以发出指令性且扩展性强的音频,几乎占据了所有房间。 A2 + Wireless适用于任何人,只需将其拾起并将其无线或有线连接至数字或模拟信号源,即可轻松享受美妙的音乐。

优质aptX-HDBluetooth®技术实现无缝传输
借助A2 + Wireless,音乐爱好者可以在使用支持Bluetooth®的设备时以最高的听觉质量毫不妥协地欣赏音乐。 实施最先进的aptX-HD,可实现高达100英尺的牢固传输,且不会掉线,不会出现斑点,A2 + Wireless在任何给定点都不会因Wi-Fi强度的波动而动摇。 从音乐库播放音乐或从音乐服务(如TIDAL,Spotify,Pandora和YouTube)流式传输音乐,无论是在家中或办公室中任何启用了Bluetooth®的设备上,声音数据都会从源头到播放端完全保留。

小型扬声器
与大多数相当小的计算机扬声器不同,A2 +无线机柜由18毫米厚的高密度纤维板而非塑料制成。 高品质芳纶纤维的低音锥和定制的音圈和磁铁,产生令人惊讶的低音,平滑低音和中音。 高音喇叭,丝球罩和钕稳定的液体,提供高音。 该放大器为A / B类设计,可实现出色的声音再现。 每个扬声器的低音端口都是特殊形状的开口,具有经过精确外科手术设计的电子管设计,可产生出令人难以置信的低音,并具有最小的空气湍流-所有这些都来自于懂得如何塑造和投射声音的最佳音频工程和建筑设计专家。

轻松设置
A2 + Wireless是一个多合一的系统,除了音乐源之外,不需要其他组件。 左扬声器内置高级模拟功率放大器,可实现高效的迷你立体声系统。 随附音频和USB音频电缆以进行有线连接。 无线设置需要几秒钟,并且不需要多余的应用程序下载或wi-fi密码。 还包括自动待机空闲模式,以在不播放音乐时节省电量。

价格和供货情况
A2 + Wireless在授权零售商,AV One(469 Coleman Street,#1-01 / 01/10/21,The Adelphi,Singapore 22)和AV的建议零售价为建议零售价(RRP)为S $ 179803(含GST)。一间Lazada商店(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group/).

关于音频引擎
自2005年以来,总部位于德克萨斯州奥斯汀的Audioengine就在设计和制造创新,易于使用且价格合理的音频产品时充分考虑了您的所有音乐。 出色的声音,简单而优雅的设计,高品质的材料以及真正有用的功能就是Audioengine的宗旨。 有关更多信息,请访问 https://audioengineusa.com.

###

Audioengine Announces A2+ Wireless Desktop Speakers

audioengine A2+ wireless (featured)

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, March 12, 2019 – Audioengine presents Audioengine 2+ Wireless, a new wireless mini music system designed to exceed expectations in both performance and value.

  • Powerful bass from a small speaker
  • Easy to setup and works with all devices and apps
  • Advanced Bluetooth aptX-HD for solid audio transmission

The A2+ Wireless comes in a pair of compact speakers with aptX-HD, the advanced high quality Bluetooth® audio codec for CD-like sound quality. The speakers can be easily connected to a computer, tablet, smartphone or any Bluetooth®-enabled device within seconds, to deliver a commanding and expansive audio that fills up almost any room. The A2+ Wireless is made for anyone to simply pick it up and connect it wirelessly or wired to a digital or analog source, and effortlessly enjoy just good music.

Seamless transmission with premium aptX-HD Bluetooth® technology
With the A2+ Wireless, music lovers can enjoy music with no compromise, at the highest audible quality when using a Bluetooth®-enabled device. Implementing cutting-edge aptX-HD that allows a solid transmission of up to 100 feet with no drop-outs and no blips, the A2+ Wireless will never waver with the ebb and flow of wi-fi strength at any given point. Sound data is preserved completely from source to playback, when playing from a music library or streaming from music service such as TIDAL, Spotify, Pandora, and YouTube, from any Bluetooth®-enabled device in your home or office.

Small speakers that packs a punch
Unlike most equitably small computer speakers, the A2+ Wireless cabinets are constructed of 18mm-thick high-density fibreboard, rather than plastic. The woofer cones, of high-quality Aramid fibre with custom voice coils and magnets, produce surprisingly low, smooth bass and mid-range sounds. The tweeters, silk-dome and neodymium fluid-stabilized, provide sweet highs. The amplifier is a class A/B design for premium sound reproduction. Bass ports of each speaker are specifically shaped openings with tube designs of surgical precision, resulting in an incredible bass with minimal air turbulence – all from the best audio engineering and architectural design professionals who know how to shape and project sound.

Easy setup
A2+ Wireless is an all-in-one system with no extra components needed except the music source. Premium analog power amplifiers are built inside the left speaker for an efficient mini stereo system. Audio and USB audio cables are included for wired connection. Wireless set up takes a few seconds and there is no need for extraneous app downloads or wi-fi passwords. An auto-standby idle mode is also included to conserve power when music is not played.

Pricing and Availability
The A2+ Wireless is available at a recommended retail price (RRP) of S$469 (including GST) at authorized retailers, AV One (1 Coleman Street, #01-01/10/21/22, The Adelphi, Singapore 179803) and AV One Lazada Store (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group/).

About Audioengine
Since 2005, Audioengine based in Austin, Texas, has designed and built innovative, easy-to-use and affordable audio products with all your music in mind. Great sound, simple but elegant designs, high quality material and truly useful features are what Audioengine is about.  For more information, please visit https://audioengineusa.com.

###