发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,7年2019月XNUMX日– CheckPoint®软件技术有限公司 (NASDAQ:CHKP),全球领先的网络安全解决方案提供商,今天宣布了针对大型企业和数据中心的一套新的网络安全产品套件,可提供行业领先的Tera-bps(比特/秒)的Gen V威胁防护,而无需损害网络性能,正常运行时间或可扩展性。

由Check Point Infinity架构提供支持的16000和26000安全网关结合了Check Point的ThreatCloud和屡获殊荣的SandBlast™零日保护。 这些模块化网关具有基本,正向和快速模式,可提供高达24 Gbps的Gen V威胁防御安全吞吐量,支持高达100 Gbe的连接标准,并具有多达64个网络接口的扩展选项。

“第五代(第五代)网络攻击已经影响了5亿消费者和46%的企业,但是大多数组织仍在部署第二代和第三代安全,”该公司首席执行官兼创始人Gil Shwed说。 Check Point Software。 “我们的新网关(与Maestro Orchestrator安全解决方案一起使用)将使我们的大型企业客户以行业领先的检查率实现前所未有的Gen V安全级别。”

几周前,在纽约CPX上,首席执行官兼创始人Gil Shwed宣布了Check Point R80.30软件的最新版本,该软件具有业界首个针对Web的威胁提取和正在申请专利的TLS / SSL检查功能。 专用硬件,以威胁防护为重点的软件以及最近发布的Maestro Hyperscale Orchestrator安全解决方案的独特结合,可以实现高达XNUMX Tera-bps的威胁防护性能。

R80.30威胁提取,用于Web和正在申请专利的TLS / SSL检查 
R80.30凭借业界首个针对Web的威胁提取功能,引领了新的安全时代,提供了针对高级威胁的实用预防措施。 有了R80.30,管理员将不再需要为了提高生产率而牺牲安全性。 R V.80.30 Gen V威胁防护可实时保护用户免受恶意Web下载的侵害。 威胁提取可删除可利用的内容,重建文件以消除潜在的威胁,并将及时的干净内容交付给用户。 此外,威胁防护仪表板还提供了跨网络,移动设备和端点的完全可见性。

此外,R80.30包括新的正在申请专利的传输层安全性(TLS)技术,该技术可提供最新的SSL检查。 该技术使企业能够快速检查SSL加密的网络流量,逃避诸如服务器名称指示(SNI)操纵之类的网络攻击技术,并在安全性和隐私性之间达到适当的平衡。 鉴于90%的Web流量是加密的,Check Point的SSL检查创新影响了全球的企业。

R160拥有80多种技术集成,是针对数据中心,云,移动和端点的业界最先进的威胁预防和安全管理软件。 R100的创新功能具有80.30多项新功能,使新的16000和26000网关能够实现行业领先的威胁防护性能,同时通过单个控制台简化管理流程。

每秒兆兆级难题的最后一块:Maestro Hyperscale Orchestrator 
Check Point Maestro Hyperscale Orchestrator是业界第一个超大规模网络安全解决方案,它使单个Check Point网关能够在数分钟内扩展到52个网关的容量和性能。 这种几乎无限的可扩展性实现了云级的弹性和可靠性以及兆位/秒的防火墙吞吐量,使组织能够在确保最苛刻的网络计算工作负载的同时,支持5G网络的高数据速率和超低延迟。

R80.30软件,16000/26000安全网关和Maestro Orchestrator的结合使Check Point客户能够以兆位级别的威胁防护性能实现超大规模网络安全。

有关产品规格或要了解有关功能的更多信息,请访问: https://www.checkpoint.com/products/data-center-enterprise-security

现有出租
截至16000年26000月,我们的全球合作伙伴网络将提供2019和XNUMX设备。

通过以下方式跟踪检查点:
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/checkpointsw
Facebook账号: https://www.facebook.com/checkpointsoftware
博客: http://blog.checkpoint.com
YouTube的: http://www.youtube.com/user/CPGlobal
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/check-point-software-technologies

关于我们 Check Point Software 技术公司
Check Point Software 科技有限公司(www.checkpoint.com)是为全球政府和企业提供网络安全解决方案的领先提供商。 其解决方案通过行业领先的恶意软件,勒索软件和其他类型的攻击捕获率,保护客户免受网络攻击。 Check Point提供了一种多层安全体系结构,可以保护企业的云,网络和移动设备保留的信息,以及最全面,最直观的控制安全管理系统。 Check Point可保护超过100,000个各种规模的组织。

###

Check Point Introduces 16000 and 26000 Series Security Gateways That Deliver Terabit-Per-Second Threat Prevention

20160817_chkp_graphic

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, June 7, 2019 – Check Point® Software Technologies Ltd. (NASDAQ: CHKP), a leading provider of cyber security solutions globally, today announced a new suite of network security products for large enterprises and data centers that deliver an industry-leading Tera-bps (bits per second) of Gen V Threat Prevention without compromising on network performance, up time, or scalability.

Powered by the Check Point Infinity architecture, the 16000 and 26000 Security Gateways incorporate Check Point’s ThreatCloud and award-winning SandBlast™ Zero-Day Protection.  These modular gateways come in base, plus and turbo models delivering up to 24 Gbps of Gen V Threat Prevention security throughput, support connectivity standards up to 100 Gbe, and feature expansion options for up to 64 network interfaces.

“Gen V (5th Generation) cyber-attacks have impacted two billion consumers and 46% of enterprises, yet most organisations are still deploying 2nd and 3rd generation security,” said Gil Shwed, CEO and Founder of Check Point Software. “Our new gateways – in tandem with the Maestro Orchestrator security solution – will allow our large enterprise customers to achieve unprecedented levels of Gen V security at industry leading inspection rates.”

A few weeks ago at CPX New York, CEO and Founder Gil Shwed announced the newest release of Check Point’s R80.30 software with the industry’s first threat extraction for the web and patent-pending TLS/SSL inspection capabilities.  This unique combination of purpose-built hardware, threat prevention-focused software, and the recently-announced Maestro Hyperscale Orchestrator security solution, can achieve up to one Tera-bps of Threat Prevention performance.

R80.30 Threat Extraction for the Web and Patent Pending TLS/SSL Inspection 
R80.30 ushers in a new era of security with the industry’s first threat extraction for web, providing practical prevention against advanced threats. With R80.30, admins will no longer have to compromise on security for productivity. R80.30 Gen V Threat Prevention protects users from malicious web downloads in real-time. Threat Extraction removes exploitable content, reconstructs files to eliminate potential threats and promptly delivers the clean content to the user. In addition, a Threat Prevention dashboard provides full visibility across networks, mobile and endpoints.

In addition, R80.30 includes new patent-pending Transport Layer Security (TLS) technologies that provide state-of-the-art SSL Inspection.  This technology enables enterprises to quickly inspect SSL-encrypted network traffic, evade cyber attack techniques like Server Name Indication (SNI) manipulation, and strike the right balance between security and privacy.  Given that 90% of web traffic is encrypted, Check Point’s SSL inspection innovation impacts enterprises across the globe.

With over 160 technology integrations, R80 is the industry’s most advanced threat prevention and security management software for the datacenter, cloud, mobile and endpoint.  With over 100 new features, R80.30’s innovations enable the new 16000 and 26000 gateways to achieve industry leading Threat Prevention performance while streamlining the management process through a single console.

The Final Piece of the Terabit-per-second Puzzle: Maestro Hyperscale Orchestrator 
Check Point Maestro Hyperscale Orchestrator, the industry’s first hyperscale network security solution, enables a single Check Point gateway to expand to the capacity and performance of 52 gateways in minutes. This nearly limitless scalability enables cloud-level resilience and reliability along with Terabit/second firewall throughput, allowing organisations to support 5G network high data rates and ultra-low latency while securing the most demanding network computing workloads.

This combination of the R80.30 software, 16000/26000 Security Gateways, and the Maestro Orchestrator enables Check Point customers to achieve hyperscale network security with tera-bit levels of threat prevention performance.

For product specifications or to learn more about functionality, please visit: https://www.checkpoint.com/products/data-center-enterprise-security

Availability
The 16000 and 26000 Appliances are available as of June 2019 from our global network of partners.

Follow Check Point via:
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/checkpointsw
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/checkpointsoftware
Blog: http://blog.checkpoint.com
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/CPGlobal
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/check-point-software-technologies

About Check Point Software Technologies Ltd.
Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. (www.checkpoint.com) is a leading provider of cyber security solutions to governments and corporate enterprises globally. Its solutions protect customers from cyber-attacks with an industry leading catch rate of malware, ransomware and other types of attacks. Check Point offers a multilevel security architecture that defends enterprises’ cloud, network and mobile device held information, plus the most comprehensive and intuitive one point of control security management system. Check Point protects over 100,000 organizations of all sizes.

###