发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,3年2019月XNUMX日 CheckPoint®软件技术有限公司 (NASDAQ:CHKP)是全球网络安全解决方案的领先提供商,已扩展了CloudGuard云安全平台的功能,以支持Kubernetes计算服务,包括Amazon Elastic Kubernetes Service(亚马逊EKS)和Amazon Elastic Container Service(亚马逊ECS).

CloudGuard还为Amazon Web Services(AWS)无服务器计算解决方案提供了额外的安全功能,包括 AWS Lambda 以及相关服务,例如AWS Fargate,Amazon API Gateway,Amazon DynamoDB和Amazon Kinesis。 该公告进一步体现了Check Point的愿景,即确保任何云中任何企业工作负载的一致安全性。

无服务器是增长最快的扩展云服务,它具有 比50年增长2018%。 在 2019调查,有87%的受访者在运行容器技术,高于55年的2017%。但是,迅速采用这些技术给企业带来了挑战,要求企业在其云部署中获得可见性并实施一致的安全性和合规性。 这增加了配置错误和安全漏洞的风险,使组织面临数据泄露和网络攻击的风险。

CloudGuard,客户可以确保其Kubernetes配置持续符合已建立的容器安全性基准,例如 独联体Kubernetes基准 or NIST 800-190。 这项新功能补充了CloudGuard现有的能力,可使用IPsec VPN保护Kubernetes之间,内部或云资产之间的流量安全。 CloudGuard的新无服务器代码扫描功能可检测,警告并补救无服务器环境中的安全和合规风险。

Check Point云产品主管Zohar Alon表示:“无论选择哪种云资源组织,他们都必须对其具有完全的可见性和控制权,以满足云安全状态管理(CSPM)和合规性要求。” “ CloudGuard的这些增强功能在企业的整个云部署中提供了强大的CSPM功能,可以连续分析,检测任何错误配置或安全问题并进行补救。 这确保组织可以充分利用云的敏捷性,而不会影响其安全状况。”

有关CloudGuard的更多信息,请访问: https://www.checkpoint.com/solutions/cloud-security.

通过以下方式跟踪检查点:

关于我们 Check Point Software 技术公司
Check Point Software 科技有限公司(www.checkpoint.com)是为全球政府和企业提供网络安全解决方案的领先提供商。 其解决方案通过行业领先的恶意软件,勒索软件和其他类型的攻击捕获率,保护客户免受网络攻击。 Check Point提供了一种多层安全体系结构,可以保护企业的云,网络和移动设备保留的信息,以及最全面,最直观的控制安全管理系统。 Check Point可保护超过100,000个各种规模的组织。

###

Check Point Announces Fully-integrated Cloud Security for Kubernetes and Serverless Cloud Services

20160817_chkp_graphic

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, December 3, 2019 Check Point® Software Technologies Ltd. (NASDAQ: CHKP), a leading provider of cyber security solutions globally, has extended the capabilities of its CloudGuard cloud security platform to support Kubernetes computing services, including Amazon Elastic Kubernetes Service (Amazon EKS) and Amazon Elastic Container Service (Amazon ECS).

CloudGuard also delivers additional security capabilities for Amazon Web Services (AWS) Serverless computing solutions, including AWS Lambda and related services like AWS Fargate, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Kinesis. The announcement further delivers on Check Point’s vision of ensuring consistent security for any enterprise workload in any cloud.

Serverless is the fastest-growing extended cloud service, with 50% growth over 2018. In a 2019 survey, 87% of respondents were running container technologies, a number up from 55% in 2017. However, rapid adoption of these technologies creates challenges for organisations in gaining visibility of, and enforcing, consistent security and compliance across their cloud deployments. This increases the risk of misconfigurations and security holes, which expose organisations to the risk of data breaches and cyber-attacks.

With CloudGuard, customers can ensure that their Kubernetes configurations continuously comply with established container security baselines such as CIS Kubernetes Benchmarks or NIST 800-190. This new functionality complements CloudGuard’s existing ability to secure traffic between Kubernetes, and on premise or cloud assets using IPsec VPN. CloudGuard’s new Serverless Code Scanning feature detects, alerts-on and remediates security and compliance risks in a Serverless environment.

“No matter which cloud resources organisations choose, it’s critical that they have complete visibility and control over them to meet Cloud Security Posture Management (CSPM) and compliance demands,” said Zohar Alon, Head of Cloud Products at Check Point. “These enhancements to CloudGuard deliver powerful CSPM capabilities across enterprises’ entire cloud deployments, continuously analysing, detecting any misconfigurations or security issues, and remediating them. This ensures organisations can fully exploit the cloud’s agility without compromising their security posture.”

For more information on CloudGuard, visit: https://www.checkpoint.com/solutions/cloud-security.

Follow Check Point via:

About Check Point Software Technologies Ltd.
Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. (www.checkpoint.com) is a leading provider of cyber security solutions to governments and corporate enterprises globally. Its solutions protect customers from cyber-attacks with an industry leading catch rate of malware, ransomware and other types of attacks. Check Point offers a multilevel security architecture that defends enterprises’ cloud, network and mobile device held information, plus the most comprehensive and intuitive one point of control security management system. Check Point protects over 100,000 organisations of all sizes.

###