發佈於

CPX360曼谷,泰國,@mcgallen#microwire信息,22年2019月XNUMX日– CheckPoint®軟件技術有限公司全球領先的網絡安全解決方案提供商(納斯達克股票代碼:CHKP)今天推出了Check Point Maestro,這是業界第一個真正的超大規模網絡安全解決方案。 

Check Point Maestro是一種革命性的新架構,它使各種規模的企業都可以享受靈活的雲級安全平台的強大功能,並無縫地將其現有安全網關擴展到超大規模容量。

“當今的威脅形勢正在迅速發展。 這意味著企業必須轉向可以迅速擴展的敏捷網絡安全平台。” 企業策略小組(ESG)高級首席分析師Jon Oltsik說。 “為了滿足企業的需求,Check Point的解決方案將隨著當今的威脅形勢而不斷發展,其功能將抵禦零日攻擊,同時將對日常業務實踐的破壞限制在最小範圍內。”

借助Check Point Maestro,組織可以輕鬆擴展現有的Check Point安全網關,就像擴展新服務器並在公共雲中計算資源一樣。 Maestro使單個網關能夠在數分鐘內擴展到52個網關的容量和性能,從而為公司提供了靈活的靈活性,並實現了大量的太比特/秒防火牆吞吐量。 這種幾乎無限的可擴展性使組織能夠支持5G網絡的高數據速率和超低延遲,並保護最大,最耗資源的環境,從而在超大規模網絡安全方面樹立了新標準。

“ Check Point Maestro將我們的Infinity架構的Gen V安全功能擴展到了超大規模環境中。 它確保組織現在和將來都能不受限制地保護其動態,不斷變化的環境。” Check Point產品管理副總裁Itai Greenberg說。 “ Maestro背後的原理非常簡單:它使組織能夠從現有的安全實現方式開始,無論規模多麼小,並根據不斷變化的業務需求幾乎無限地擴展其保護。”

Check Point Maestro提供高級新功能:

  • 超大規模安全性: 客戶可以在數分鐘內按需擴展其現有規模的任何規模的網關,以支持其原始吞吐量的50倍以上。 它可以無縫擴展到超大規模安全性,同時保護組織的現有投資。
  • 雲級彈性: Maestro是唯一可以通過Check Point的HyperSyncTM提供高級電信級群集和完全冗餘功能,為所有組織的部署提供雲級彈性和可靠性的統一安全系統。
  • 運營至上: 它由Maestro Security Orchestrator直觀地進行管理,它將一個組織的所有網關作為一個統一的安全系統進行控制,從而最大程度地減少了管理開銷。

新的6500和6800安全網關提供了巨大的可擴展性

新的6500和6800安全設備為針對中型和大型企業網絡的最先進的第五代威脅設置了新的防護標準,同時提供了前所未有的可擴展性。 6500和6800網關將Check Point屢獲殊榮的Threat Prevention套件與SandBlast零日防護以及專用硬件相結合,可在不影響性能或正常運行時間的情況下,檢查SSL加密的網絡流量。

網關提供了無與倫比的性能。 6500提供20Gbps的原始防火牆帶寬和3.4Gbps的威脅防護輸出。 6800提供42Gbps原始防火牆帶寬和9Gbps威脅防禦輸出。 它們支持高達40GbE的連接性,並在1U機箱中具有SSD和Dual SSD存儲選件。

Itai Greenberg說:“新的6000系列網關重新改造了中端安全設備,提供了針對最高級威脅的一流保護,以及幾乎無限的可擴展性。” “他們將威脅預防,仿真和提取整合到一個高性能平台中,該平台可以滿足客戶現在和將來的需求。”

Check Point Maestro和新的6000系列安全網關在 CPX 360 在曼谷,Check Point為客戶和合作夥伴舉辦了年度網絡安全峰會和博覽會。 CPX 360致力於解決當今最緊迫的網絡安全挑戰,並幫助各種規模的客戶制定戰略,以使自己領先於新興的網絡威脅和復雜的黑客。

Maestro和新的6000系列安全網關將從1年2019月XNUMX日開始提供。

有關完整報告,請訪問:https://pages.checkpoint.com/cyber-security-report-2019-trends.html
通過以下方式跟踪檢查點:
Twitter的: http://www.twitter.com/checkpointsw
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/checkpointsoftware
博客: http://blog.checkpoint.com
YouTube的: http://www.youtube.com/user/CPGlobal
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/check-point-software-technologies

關於我們 Check Point Software 科技有限公司
Check Point Software 科技有限公司(www.checkpoint.com)是為全球政府和企業提供網絡安全解決方案的領先提供商。 其解決方案通過行業領先的惡意軟件,勒索軟件和其他類型的攻擊捕獲率,保護客戶免受網絡攻擊。 Check Point提供了一種多層安全體系結構,可以保護企業的雲,網絡和移動設備持有的信息,以及最全面,最直觀的一點控制安全管理系統。 Check Point可保護超過100,000個各種規模的組織。

###

Check Point Launches Maestro, the Industry’s First Hyperscale Network Security Solution, and New Ultra-scalable Gateways

Photo by Jakub Kriz on Unsplash

CPX360 BANGKOK, THAILAND, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, January 22, 2019 – Check Point® Software Technologies Ltd.(NASDAQ: CHKP), a leading provider of cyber security solutions globally, has today introduced Check Point Maestro, the industry’s first truly hyperscale network security solution. 

Check Point Maestro is a revolutionary new architecture that enables businesses of any size to enjoy the power of flexible cloud-level security platforms, and to seamlessly expand their existing security gateways to hyperscale capacity.

“Today’s threat landscape is evolving at a rapid rate. That means businesses must turn to agile cybersecurity platforms that can scale very quickly.” Said Jon Oltsik, Senior Principal Analyst from the Enterprise Strategy Group (ESG). “Check Point’s solutions continue to evolve with today’s threat landscape in order to meet the needs of enterprises, with capabilities that will combat zero-day attacks while limiting disruption to day-to-day business practices.”

With Check Point Maestro, organizations can easily scale up their existing Check Point security gateways on demand, in the same way as spinning up new servers and compute resources in public clouds. Maestro enables a single gateway to expand to the capacity and performance of 52 gateways in minutes, giving companies elastic flexibility and enabling massive Terabit/second firewall throughput. This almost limitless scalability enables organizations to support 5G networks’ high data rates and ultra-low latency, and secure the largest, most resource-hungry environments, setting new standards in hyperscale network security.

“Check Point Maestro extends the Gen V security capabilities of our Infinity architecture into hyperscale environments. It ensures organizations can secure their dynamic, evolving environments without limits, now and in the future,” said Itai Greenberg, VP of Product Management at Check Point. “The principle behind Maestro is very simple: it enables organizations to start with their existing security implementations, no matter how small, and scale their protection almost infinitely according to their changing business needs.”

Check Point Maestro delivers advanced new capabilities:

  • Hyperscale security: customers can scale up their existing gateways of any size on-demand, to support over 50x their original throughput, within minutes. It gives seamless expansion to hyperscale security, while protecting organizations’ existing investments.
  • Cloud-level resiliency: Maestro is the only unified security system that can offer cloud-level resilience and reliability to all organizations’ deployments, with Check Point’s HyperSyncTMgiving advanced telco-grade clustering and full redundancy.
  • Operational supremacy: It is managed intuitively by Maestro Security Orchestrator, which controls all of an organization’s gateways as one unified security system, minimizing management overhead.

New 6500 and 6800 security gateways give mega-scalability

The new 6500 and 6800 security appliances set new standards of protection against the most advanced fifth-generation threats targeting mid-size and larger enterprise networks, while offering unprecedented scalability. Combining Check Point’s award-winning Threat Prevention suite with SandBlast Zero-Day protection, with purpose-built hardware, the 6500 and 6800 gateways deliver the power to inspect SSL-encrypted network traffic without compromising on performance or uptime.

The gateways offer unrivalled performance. The 6500 gives 20Gbps raw firewall bandwidth, and 3.4Gbps of threat prevention output. The 6800 gives 42Gbps raw firewall bandwidth and 9Gbps threat prevention output. They support connectivity up to 40GbE and feature SSD and Dual SSD storage options in a 1U chassis.

“The new 6000 series gateways reinvent the mid-range security appliance, giving best-in-class protection against the most advanced threats, and almost infinite scalability,” said Itai Greenberg. “They consolidate threat prevention, emulation, and extraction into a single high-performance platform that will meet customers’ needs both now and into the future.”

Check Point Maestro and the new 6000 series Security Gateways were unveiled at CPX 360 in Bangkok, Check Point’s annual cyber-security summit and expo for customers and partners.  CPX 360 is dedicated to addressing today’s most pressing cyber security challenges and helping customers of all sizes develop strategies to stay one step ahead of new and emerging cyberthreats and sophisticated hackers.

Maestro and the new 6000 series Security Gateways will be available from 1 February 2019.

For full report go to:https://pages.checkpoint.com/cyber-security-report-2019-trends.html
Follow Check Point via:
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/checkpointsw
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/checkpointsoftware
Blog: http://blog.checkpoint.com
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/CPGlobal
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/check-point-software-technologies

About Check Point Software Technologies Ltd.
Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. (www.checkpoint.com) is a leading provider of cyber security solutions to governments and corporate enterprises globally. Its solutions protect customers from cyber-attacks with an industry leading catch rate of malware, ransomware and other types of attacks. Check Point offers a multilevel security architecture that defends enterprises’ cloud, network and mobile device held information, plus the most comprehensive and intuitive one point of control security management system. Check Point protects over 100,000 organizations of all sizes.

###