發佈於

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,20年2019月XNUMX日– CheckPoint®軟件技術有限公司 (納斯達克股票代碼:CHKP)是全球網絡安全解決方案的領先提供商,已為其新引入了基於人工智能的惡意軟件檢測引擎 SandBlast網絡 威脅防禦解決方案,可以更快,更準確地阻止惡意攻擊。 新的惡意軟件DNA引擎將新形式的惡意軟件分類為已知的惡意軟件家族,從而加快了識別和阻止零日威脅的能力,從而可以防止零日威脅造成任何損害。

惡意軟件DNA掃描通過Check Point SandBlast Network沙箱的每個惡意軟件變體,以查找與現有已知惡意軟件家族匹配的代碼模式和行為相似性。 由於絕大多數惡意軟件都是使用現有的惡意代碼塊構建的,因此惡意軟件DNA加快了對新的,以前未被發現的惡意軟件的識別,並縮短了響應時間,從而進一步增強了組織的安全狀況。

通過Check Point的檢測已檢測到的數百萬個惡意軟件樣本的情報,可以支持惡意軟件DNA的AI和機器學習過程。 ThreatCloud,全球最大的威脅情報資源。 新引擎增強了SandBlast Network的檢測,檢查和安全內容交付功能,從而為企業網絡上最危險的零日攻擊和針對性攻擊提供全面保護。

“對於黑客來說,重複使用已被證明可以正常工作的現有代碼可以節省他們的時間和精力,因此,絕大多數惡意軟件都是通過這種方式創建的。 構成惡意軟件的代碼行是網絡威脅的DNA,新的惡意軟件DNA引擎使即使在全新的惡意軟件中使用的代碼也可以迅速與現有威脅家族進行匹配。” Check Point的情報研究。 “通過快速追踪甚至是零日威脅的起源,響應時間甚至進一步加快,從而大大降低了組織面臨的風險。 惡意軟件DNA是Check Point堅持不懈地致力於開發和提供最先進的威脅防禦技術的一個很好的例子。”

SandBlast Network是一個完整的網絡威脅防護解決方案。 它可以檢測到防逃避惡意軟件,以保持組織網絡不受威脅,並確保在整個組織中安全使用共享內容,從而最大程度地提高用戶的工作效率。 SandBlast Network是Check Point完全整合的網絡安全架構的組成部分, 無限,它可以保護現代IT的所有方面,包括網絡,端點,雲和移動設備。 它使用來自Check Point ThreatCloud知識數據庫的實時威脅情報,通過一個單一窗格連續監控所有平台上的威脅。

NSS Labs是進行獨立的基於事實的網絡安全測試的全球認可和受信任的來源,它對Check Point的SandBlast解決方案(使用複雜的逃避技術檢測100%的HTTP和電子郵件威脅以及100%的惡意軟件)給予“推薦”評級。提供零誤報。 自NSS Labs在18年開始測試其解決方案以來,Check Point已被授予2010h“推薦”評級,這進一步證明了Check Point保護組織免受最高級網絡攻擊的能力。

社交媒體 Check Point Software 通過:

關於我們 Check Point Software 科技有限公司
Check Point Software 科技有限公司(https://www.checkpoint.com/)是為全球政府和企業提供網絡安全解決方案的領先提供商。 Check Point的解決方案通過行業領先的惡意軟件,勒索軟件和高級針對性威脅捕獲率,保護客戶免受第五代網絡攻擊。 Check Point提供了多層安全架構,“具有Gen V高級威脅防禦功能的Infinity全面保護”,這種組合的產品架構可以保護企業的雲,網絡和移動設備。 Check Point提供了最全面,最直觀的控制安全管理系統。 Check Point可保護超過5個各種規模的組織。

###

Check Point Software Introduces Malware DNA

20160817_chkp_graphic

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, June 20, 2019 – Check Point® Software Technologies Ltd. (NASDAQ: CHKP), a leading provider of cyber security solutions globally, has introduced a new artificial intelligence-based malware detection engine to its SandBlast Network threat prevention solution, to enable even faster, more accurate prevention of malicious attacks. The new Malware DNA engine classifies new forms of malware into known malware families, accelerating the ability to identify and block zero-day threats before they can cause any damage.

Malware DNA scans each malware variant that passes through the Check Point SandBlast Network sandbox to find code patterns and behavioural similarities that match existing, known malware families.  As the overwhelming majority of malware is built using existing blocks of malicious code, Malware DNA accelerates identification of new, previously undiscovered malware and reduces response times to further strengthen organisations’ security postures.

Malware DNA’s AI and machine-learning processes are supported by intelligence on the millions of malware samples already detected by Check Point’s ThreatCloud, the world’s largest threat intelligence resource.  The new engine augments SandBlast Network’s detection, inspection and safe content delivery capabilities to deliver complete protection against the most dangerous zero-day and targeted attacks on enterprise networks.

“For hackers, reusing existing code that is already proven to work saves them time and effort, so the overwhelming majority of malware is created this way. The lines of code that make up malware are the DNA of cyber-threats, and the new Malware DNA engine enables the code used in even brand-new malware to be quickly matched to existing families of threats,” said Maya Horowitz, Head of Threat Intelligence Research at Check Point.  “By quickly tracing the origins of even new, zero-day threats, response times are accelerated even further, dramatically reducing the risks to organizations. Malware DNA is a great example of Check Point’s relentless focus on developing and providing the most advanced threat prevention technologies.”

SandBlast Network is a complete network threat prevention solution. It detects evasion-resistant malware to keep organisations’ networks threat-free, and ensures shared content is safe to use throughout your organisation, maximising users’ productivity.  SandBlast Network is an integral component of Check Point’s fully consolidated cyber security architecture, Infinity, which protects all facets of modern IT, including the network, endpoints, cloud, and mobile. It uses real-time threat intelligence from Check Point’s ThreatCloud knowledge database to continually monitor for threats across all platforms through a single pane of glass.

NSS Labs, a globally recognized and trusted source for independent, fact-based cybersecurity testing, gave a ‘recommended’ rating to Check Point’s SandBlast solution for detecting 100% of HTTP and email threats, and 100% of malware using sophisticated evasion techniques, while giving zero false positives.  Check Point has been awarded 18h ‘Recommended’ ratings since NSS Labs began testing its solutions in 2010, further validating Check Point’s ability to protect organisations against even the most advanced cyber-attacks.

Follow Check Point Software via:

About Check Point Software Technologies Ltd.
Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. (https://www.checkpoint.com/) is a leading provider of cyber security solutions to governments and corporate enterprises globally.  Check Point’s solutions protect customers from 5th generation cyber-attacks with an industry leading catch rate of malware, ransomware and advanced targeted threats. Check Point offers a multilevel security architecture, “Infinity Total Protection with Gen V advanced threat prevention”, this combined product architecture defends enterprises’ cloud, network and mobile devices. Check Point provides the most comprehensive and intuitive one point of control security management system. Check Point protects over 100,000 organisations of all sizes.

###