Die dänische Audio-Legende Dynaudio bringt die brandneue Evoke Passive Hi-Fi-Lautsprecher-Reihe auf den Markt

20190409_dynaudio_evoke50_feat

Singapur, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, April 9, 2019 – Dynaudio, the legendary Danish loudspeaker manufacturer, has launched Evoke – a new, five-strong family of passive hi-fi speakers designed to bring true high-end technology, build-quality and luxurious finishes to every kind of lifestyle.

Evoke wurde von Grund auf entworfen und entwickelt und verfügt über preisgekrönte fortschrittliche Technologien, die direkt aus der High-End-Contour-Linie von Dynaudio und der Confidence-Serie der Spitzenklasse (Vorschau auf die Münchner High-End-Show 2018) stammen.

Das Sortiment besteht aus zwei Standhaltern (Evoke 10 und Evoke 20), zwei Standhaltern (Evoke 30 und Evoke 50) und einem speziellen Center-Kanal (Evoke 25C), der das Line-Up zu einem kompletten Heimkinosystem macht.

Hören Sie sich zum ersten Mal Ihr Lieblingsalbum an. Nochmal.
Evoke is the latest triumph by the experts in Dynaudio Labs, the company’s new state-of-the-art R&D facility at its headquarters in Denmark. The design process took the team to new heights of innovation as well as an intensive audio analysis in the massive Jupiter measuring facility, and not to mention hours of good, old-fashioned listening by the engineers, business leaders and friends of Dynaudio alike.

Der brandneue Cerotar Hochtöner
Es ist ein brandneues Design, das auf Dynaudios preisgekröntem Esotar Forty Forty-Hochtöner und dem mächtigen Esotar3 der neuen Confidence-Serie der Spitzenklasse basiert. Unter der 28-mm-Soft-Dome-Membran befindet sich die neue Hexis-Innenkuppel. Dies optimiert den Luftstrom hinter der Spielfläche, um den Frequenzgang des Hochtöners zu glätten und unerwünschte Resonanzen zu beseitigen. Der neue Motor verfügt über Strontiumcarbonat-Ferrit + Keramikmagnete, um die Empfindlichkeit weiter zu erhöhen.

Die neuen Esotec + Tieftöner
Verfügt über Dynaudios firmeneigenes MSP (Magnesiumsilikatpolymer) in ihren Membranen - genau wie alle Heim-, professionellen Studio- und Autolautsprecher des Unternehmens seit Jahrzehnten. Die 14-cm-Versionen in Evoke 10, 30 und 25C verfügen über neue Surrounds und verbesserte Ferrit + -Magnetsysteme, um den Wurf, den Frequenzgang und die Niederfrequenzdynamik zu erweitern - und das bei gleichbleibender Leistung im mittleren Bereich. Die 18-cm-Treiber in Evoke 20 und 50 leihen sich Technologien von den Contour- und Confidence-Lautsprechern aus, um eine hochfrequente Dynamik und ein Timing für Augenbrauen zu erzielen. Der Mitteltöner des Evoke 50 ist direkt vom beliebten High-End-Contour 60-Lautsprecher abgeleitet. Es verfügt über einen leistungsstarken Neodym-Magneten sowie leichte Materialien, darunter eine Aluminium-Schwingspule, die speziell für Aufgaben im mittleren Bereich optimiert wurde. Alle Evoke-Lautsprecher verfügen über hochwertige Frequenzweichen, die mit Premium-Komponenten ausgestattet sind, um eine beeindruckende Leistung zu erzielen.

Jeder der sauberen, eleganten Schränke ist das Ergebnis monatelanger sorgfältiger und unermüdlicher Prototypen und Verfeinerungen. Sie sind in vier Ausführungen erhältlich: Schwarzer Hochglanz, Weißer Hochglanz, Walnussholz und Blondes Holz.

Neue Lackiertechniken bedeuten, dass die Glanzversionen ein atemberaubendes, fast glasartiges Finish haben, während die Holzversionen offene Furniere für ein warmes, natürliches Gefühl haben.

„Wir haben Evoke entwickelt, weil wir möchten, dass jeder die von uns angestrebte echte HiFi-Anlage genießen kann, ohne Räume neu ordnen, beliebte Geräte wegwerfen oder sich über den Preis quälen zu müssen. Wir haben Evoke für Menschen entwickelt, die sich nur darum kümmern möchten, was sie als nächstes hören sollen “, sagt Otto Jørgensen, Produktmanager bei Dynaudio.

Verfügbarkeit und Preise

Evoziere 1 (S $ 2499) ist ein kompakter Zwei-Wege-Standmounter mit einem 14 cm langen Tieftöner. Wie alle neuen Evoke-Modelle verfügt es über den neuen 28-mm-Cerotar-Hochtöner von Dynaudio mit der neuen Hexis-Innenkuppel.

Evoziere 20 (S $ 3599) ist der größere der beiden Evoke-Standhalter. Dieses Zwei-Wege-Design kombiniert den 28-mm-Cerotar-Hochtöner und Hexis mit einem 18-cm-Tieftöner.

Evoziere 30 (S $ 5999) ist ein kompakter 2.5-Wege-Standfuß. Unter einem Meter Höhe verfügt es über zwei 14 cm lange Tieftöner und den 28 mm Cerotar-Hochtöner (komplett mit der genialen Hexis-Innenkuppel) für ernsthafte Präsenz.

Evoziere 50 (S $ 7999) ist ein großer Drei-Wege-Standlautsprecher. Der größte Lautsprecher der Evoke-Reihe kombiniert einen einzelnen 15-cm-Mitteltöner mit einem Paar 18-cm-Tieftöner und dem mit der Hexis ausgestatteten Cerotar-Hochtöner.

25C evozieren (2299 S $) ist ein 2.5-Wege-Center-Channel-Lautsprecher mit zwei 14-cm-Tieftönern sowie dem Cerotar-Hochtöner (und Hexis) der Serie, der die Klangparität in Evoke-Mehrkanalsystemen gewährleistet.

Das gesamte Sortiment ist ab sofort im AV One Showroom erhältlich (1 Coleman Street, Nr. 01-01 / 10/21/22, The Adelphi, Singapur 179803).

Über Dynaudio
Dynaudio wurde 1977 in Skanderborg, Dänemark, gegründet. Heute ist es als führender Hersteller hochwertiger Audiosysteme und als eines der weltweit angesehensten High-End-Audio-Unternehmen anerkannt. Dynaudio entwirft, konstruiert und fertigt in seinem hochmodernen Werk in Dänemark spezielle Systeme für professionelle Studios sowie Car-Audio- und Heim-HiFi- und Consumer-Lautsprecherprodukte. Das Unternehmen ist besonders bekannt für seine fortschrittliche Fahrertechnologie, die im eigenen Haus entwickelt, konstruiert und kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt wird, ganz zu schweigen von den handgefertigten dänischen Möbeln in Möbelqualität.

Über AV One
AV One wurde entwickelt, um die Leidenschaft für das Klingen und den Genuss zu verbreiten, der sich aus dem Konsum hochwertiger Medien auf High-Fidelity-Systemen ergibt. Das Unternehmen wird von einer Familie mit drei Brüdern geführt, die seit ihrer Jugend eine Affinität zu Musik und visuellen Elementen hatten. Leidenschaftliche Bestrebungen sind oft ansteckend, und diese Geschichte ist keine Ausnahme. Durch das Teilen ihrer Leidenschaften mit Freunden und Familie wurde AV One schließlich konzipiert. Dieses bescheidene Familienunternehmen ist seitdem von Stärke zu Stärke gewachsen und hat bei der Entwicklung von Trends und Technologien angemessene Innovationen hervorgebracht. Seitdem ist AV One ein THX-zertifiziertes Personalunternehmen, das die fortschrittlichste und renommierteste Audio- und Videomarke unter seinem exklusiven Vertrieb in Singapur beherbergt. Ebenfalls im Portfolio sind mehr als 3 maßgeschneiderte Wohn- und Geschäftsprojekte, die unter seiner Schirmherrschaft in Auftrag gegeben wurden.

Teilen: #dynaudio, #dynaudiomusic, # av1group
Verbinde dich auf Instagram: @DynaudioMusic, @DynaudioGroup, @ av1group
Verbinden Sie sich auf Facebook: / DynaudioMusic, / DynaudioGroup, / av1group

###

Danish Audio Legend Dynaudio launches brand new Evoke Passive Hi-Fi Speakers range

20190409_dynaudio_evoke50_feat

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, April 9, 2019 – Dynaudio, the legendary Danish loudspeaker manufacturer, has launched Evoke – a new, five-strong family of passive hi-fi speakers designed to bring true high-end technology, build-quality and luxurious finishes to every kind of lifestyle.

Evoke has been designed and engineered from the ground-up, and features award-winning advanced technologies ported directly from Dynaudio’s high-end Contour line and the top-of-the-range Confidence series (previewed at 2018’s Munich High-End show).

The range consists of two standmounters (Evoke 10 and Evoke 20), two floorstanders (Evoke 30 and Evoke 50) and a dedicated centre-channel (Evoke 25C) that turns the line-up into a full home-cinema system.

Listen to your favourite album for the first time. Again.
Evoke is the latest triumph by the experts in Dynaudio Labs, the company’s new state-of-the-art R&D facility at its headquarters in Denmark. The design process took the team to new heights of innovation as well as an intensive audio analysis in the massive Jupiter measuring facility, and not to mention hours of good, old-fashioned listening by the engineers, business leaders and friends of Dynaudio alike.

The all-new Cerotar tweeter
It’s a brand-new design based on Dynaudio’s award-winning Esotar Forty anniversary tweeter and the mighty Esotar3 found in the new top-of-the-range Confidence Series. Underneath the 28mm soft-dome diaphragm sits the new Hexis inner dome. This optimises the airflow behind the playing surface to smoothen the tweeter’s frequency response and eliminate unwanted resonances. The new motor has strontium carbonate Ferrite+ ceramic magnets to further increase sensitivity.

The new Esotec+ woofers
Features Dynaudio’s proprietary MSP (Magnesium Silicate Polymer) in their diaphragms – just like all the company’s home, professional studio and automotive speakers have done for decades. The 14cm versions in Evoke 10, 30 and 25C have new surrounds and improved Ferrite+ magnet systems to extend their throw, frequency response and low-frequency dynamics – all while maintaining stellar midrange performance. The 18cm drivers in Evoke 20 and 50 borrow technologies from the Contour and Confidence speakers to deliver eyebrow-raising low-frequency dynamics and timing. The Evoke 50’s midrange driver is directly derived from the much-loved high-end Contour 60 speaker. It has a powerful neodymium magnet, plus lightweight materials which includes an aluminium voice-coil specifically optimised for midrange duties. All Evoke speakers feature high-grade crossovers fitted with premium components to drive a commanding performance.

Each of the clean, elegant cabinets is the result of months of painstaking and relentless prototyping and refinement. They are available in four finishes: Black High Gloss, White High Gloss, Walnut Wood, and Blonde Wood.

New lacquering techniques mean the gloss versions have a stunning, almost glass-like finish, while the wood versions have open veneers for a warm, natural feeling.

“We created Evoke because we want everyone to be able to enjoy genuine hi-fi we all aspire to, without having to rearrange rooms, throw out much-loved equipment, or agonise over the price. We created Evoke for the people who only desire to agonise over what to listen to next,” says Otto Jørgensen, Product Manager, Dynaudio.

Availability and Pricing

Evoke 1 (S$2499) is a compact two-way standmounter with a 14cm long-throw woofer. Like all new Evoke models, it features Dynaudio’s new 28mm Cerotar tweeter with the new Hexis inner dome.

Evoke 20 (S$3599) is the larger of the two Evoke standmounters. This two-way design pairs the 28mm Cerotar tweeter and Hexis with an 18cm long-throw woofer.

Evoke 30 (S$5999) is a compact 2.5-way floorstander. Under one metre tall, it has two 14cm long-throw woofers and the 28mm Cerotar tweeter (complete with the ingenious Hexis inner dome) to make for some serious presence.

Evoke 50 (S$7999) is a large three-way floor-standing loudspeaker. The biggest loudspeaker of the Evoke line, it combines a single 15cm midrange driver with a pair of 18cm long-throw woofers and the Cerotar tweeter, fitted with the Hexis.

Evoke 25C (S$2299) is a 2.5-way centre channel speaker comprising two 14cm long-throw woofers, as well as the range’s Cerotar tweeter (and Hexis), ensuring sonic parity in Evoke multi-channel systems.

The entire range is now available at AV One Showroom (1 Coleman Street, #01-01/10/21/22, The Adelphi, Singapore 179803).

About Dynaudio
Dynaudio was founded in 1977 in Skanderborg, Denmark. Today, it’s recognised as a leading manufacturer of high-quality audio systems, and one of the world’s most distinguished high-end audio companies. Dynaudio designs, engineers and manufactures dedicated systems for professional studios, as well as car audio and home hi-fi and consumer loudspeaker products, from its state-of-the-art facility in Denmark. The company is particularly recognised for its advanced driver technology designed, engineered, and continuously developed in-house, not to mention its furniture-grade, handcrafted Danish cabinetry.

About AV One
AV One was designed to spread the passion of sound-making and the enjoyment derived from consuming high-quality media on high fidelity systems. The company is spearheaded by a family of 3 brothers who since young, had an affinity with music and visual related elements. Passionate endeavours are often contagious, and this story is no exception. By sharing their passions around with friends and family, AV One was eventually conceived. This humble family business has since grown from strength to strength, innovating appropriately when trends and technologies evolve. Since then, AV One is now a THX-Certified on staff company, housesthe most advanced and renowned audio and visual brand under its exclusive distribution in Singapore. Also in its portfolio are more than 7000 bespoke residential and commercial projects commissioned under its auspices.

Share: #dynaudio, #dynaudiomusic, #av1group
Connect on Instagram: @DynaudioMusic, @DynaudioGroup, @av1group
Connect on Facebook: /DynaudioMusic, /DynaudioGroup, /av1group

###