发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,9年2019月XNUMX日–丹麦著名的扬声器制造商Dynaudio,推出了Evoke –一种新的五强无源高保真扬声器系列,旨在为每种类型带来真正的高端技术,高品质和豪华的音质生活方式。

Evoke完全是从头开始设计和制造的,具有屡获殊荣的先进技术,这些技术直接从Dynaudio的高端Contour系列和顶级的Confidence系列(在2018年慕尼黑高端展上预览)中移植而来。

该系列包括两个立式安装架(Evoke 10和Evoke 20),两个落地式立柱(Evoke 30和Evoke 50)和一个专用的中央通道(Evoke 25C),该组合将整个阵容转变为一个完整的家庭影院系统。

第一次收听您喜欢的专辑。 再次。
Evoke是Dynaudio Labs专家的最新胜利,Dynaudio Labs是该公司位于丹麦总部的最新的最新研发设施。 设计过程使团队达到了创新的新高度,并在大型木星测量设备中进行了密集的音频分析,更不用说工程师,业务负责人和Dynaudio的朋友们长时间的老式聆听。

全新的Cerotar高音扬声器
它是基于Dynaudio屡获殊荣的Esotar四十周年高音扬声器和新的顶级Confidence系列中强大的Esotar3的全新设计。 新的Hexis内部圆顶在28mm软圆顶隔膜下方放置。 这样可以优化游戏表面后面的气流,从而使高音扬声器的频率响应变得平滑,并消除不必要的共振。 新型电动机具有碳酸锶铁氧体+陶瓷磁体,以进一步提高灵敏度。

新型Esotec +低音扬声器
振膜具有Dynaudio专有的MSP(硅酸镁聚合物)振膜–就像该公司的所有家用,专业录音棚和汽车扬声器几十年来所做的一样。 Evoke 14、10和30C中的25cm版本具有新的环绕声和改进的Ferrite +磁铁系统,以扩展其投射,频率响应和低频动态,同时保持出色的中音性能。 Evoke 18和20的50厘米驱动器借鉴了Contour and Confidence扬声器的技术,提供令人惊叹的低频动态和定时。 Evoke 50的中音驱动器直接来自备受喜爱的高端Contour 60扬声器。 它具有强大的钕磁铁以及轻巧的材料,其中包括专门针对中音工作而优化的铝音圈。 所有Evoke扬声器均配有高级分频器,并配有优质组件,可带给您卓越的表演效果。

每个干净,优雅的橱柜都是数月艰辛,不懈的原型设计和精制的结果。 它们有四种表面处理:黑色高光,白色高光,胡桃木和金发木。

新的上漆技术意味着光泽版本具有令人惊叹的几乎类似于玻璃的表面效果,而木质版本具有开放式贴面,具有温暖自然的感觉。

“我们之所以创建Evoke,是因为我们希望每个人都能享受我们都渴望的真正的高保真音响效果,而不必重新布置房间,扔掉备受喜爱的设备或为价格苦恼。 Dynaudio产品经理OttoJørgensen说:“我们为那些只希望为接下来要听的内容苦恼的人们创建了Evoke。

可用性和定价

唤起1 (S $ 2499)是一款紧凑的两路立式安装架,带有一个14厘米长的低音扬声器。 像所有新的Evoke型号一样,它配备了Dynaudio的新型28mm Cerotar高音单元和新型Hexis内圆顶。

唤起20 (S $ 3599)是两个Evoke立式支架中较大的一个。 这种双向设计将28毫米Cerotar高音和Hexis与18厘米长的低音扬声器配对。

唤起30 (S $ 5999)是一款紧凑的2.5向落地式音箱。 在不到一米的高度上,它配有两个14厘米长的低音扬声器和一个28毫米的Cerotar高音扬声器(配有巧妙的Hexis内部圆顶),可以用于一些严肃的活动。

唤起50 (S $ 7999)是一款大型三分频落地式扬声器。 Evoke系列产品中最大的扬声器,它结合了一个15厘米中频驱动器,一对18厘米长距低音扬声器和装有Hexis的Cerotar高音扬声器。

唤起25C (S $ 2299)是一个2.5声道中置扬声器,包括两个14厘米长距低音扬声器,以及该系列的Cerotar高音扬声器(和Hexis),可确保Evoke多声道系统中的声音均等。

整个系列现已在AV One陈列室提供(1 Coleman Street,#01-01 / 10/21/22,阿德菲,新加坡179803)。

关于Dynaudio
Dynaudio于1977年在丹麦的斯坎德堡成立。 如今,它已被公认为是高质量音频系统的领先制造商,并且是世界上最杰出的高端音频公司之一。 Dynaudio通过其位于丹麦的最先进的设施,为专业录音室以及汽车音响,家用高保真音响和消费类扬声器产品设计,工程师和制造专用系统。 该公司以其内部设计,制造和不断开发的先进驱动器技术而著称,更不用说其家具级别的手工丹麦橱柜了。

关于AV One
AV One旨在传播发声的激情和在高保真系统上消费高质量媒体所带来的乐趣。 该公司由三兄弟组成的家族带头,他们从小就对音乐和视觉相关元素具有浓厚的兴趣。 充满激情的努力通常具有感染力,这个故事也不例外。 通过与朋友和家人分享他们的热情,最终构思出了AV One。 此后,这家不起眼的家族企业不断壮大,并在趋势和技术发展时进行了适当的创新。 从那时起,AV One现已成为获得THX认证的员工公司,拥有在新加坡独家经销的最先进,最著名的视听品牌。 该公司还主持了3多个定制住宅和商业项目。

分享:#dynaudio,#dynaudiomusic,#av1group
在Instagram上连接:@ DynaudioMusic,@ DynaudioGroup,@ av1group
在Facebook上连接:/ DynaudioMusic,/ DynaudioGroup,/ av1group

###

Danish Audio Legend Dynaudio launches brand new Evoke Passive Hi-Fi Speakers range

20190409_dynaudio_evoke50_feat

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, April 9, 2019 – Dynaudio, the legendary Danish loudspeaker manufacturer, has launched Evoke – a new, five-strong family of passive hi-fi speakers designed to bring true high-end technology, build-quality and luxurious finishes to every kind of lifestyle.

Evoke has been designed and engineered from the ground-up, and features award-winning advanced technologies ported directly from Dynaudio’s high-end Contour line and the top-of-the-range Confidence series (previewed at 2018’s Munich High-End show).

The range consists of two standmounters (Evoke 10 and Evoke 20), two floorstanders (Evoke 30 and Evoke 50) and a dedicated centre-channel (Evoke 25C) that turns the line-up into a full home-cinema system.

Listen to your favourite album for the first time. Again.
Evoke is the latest triumph by the experts in Dynaudio Labs, the company’s new state-of-the-art R&D facility at its headquarters in Denmark. The design process took the team to new heights of innovation as well as an intensive audio analysis in the massive Jupiter measuring facility, and not to mention hours of good, old-fashioned listening by the engineers, business leaders and friends of Dynaudio alike.

The all-new Cerotar tweeter
It’s a brand-new design based on Dynaudio’s award-winning Esotar Forty anniversary tweeter and the mighty Esotar3 found in the new top-of-the-range Confidence Series. Underneath the 28mm soft-dome diaphragm sits the new Hexis inner dome. This optimises the airflow behind the playing surface to smoothen the tweeter’s frequency response and eliminate unwanted resonances. The new motor has strontium carbonate Ferrite+ ceramic magnets to further increase sensitivity.

The new Esotec+ woofers
Features Dynaudio’s proprietary MSP (Magnesium Silicate Polymer) in their diaphragms – just like all the company’s home, professional studio and automotive speakers have done for decades. The 14cm versions in Evoke 10, 30 and 25C have new surrounds and improved Ferrite+ magnet systems to extend their throw, frequency response and low-frequency dynamics – all while maintaining stellar midrange performance. The 18cm drivers in Evoke 20 and 50 borrow technologies from the Contour and Confidence speakers to deliver eyebrow-raising low-frequency dynamics and timing. The Evoke 50’s midrange driver is directly derived from the much-loved high-end Contour 60 speaker. It has a powerful neodymium magnet, plus lightweight materials which includes an aluminium voice-coil specifically optimised for midrange duties. All Evoke speakers feature high-grade crossovers fitted with premium components to drive a commanding performance.

Each of the clean, elegant cabinets is the result of months of painstaking and relentless prototyping and refinement. They are available in four finishes: Black High Gloss, White High Gloss, Walnut Wood, and Blonde Wood.

New lacquering techniques mean the gloss versions have a stunning, almost glass-like finish, while the wood versions have open veneers for a warm, natural feeling.

“We created Evoke because we want everyone to be able to enjoy genuine hi-fi we all aspire to, without having to rearrange rooms, throw out much-loved equipment, or agonise over the price. We created Evoke for the people who only desire to agonise over what to listen to next,” says Otto Jørgensen, Product Manager, Dynaudio.

Availability and Pricing

Evoke 1 (S$2499) is a compact two-way standmounter with a 14cm long-throw woofer. Like all new Evoke models, it features Dynaudio’s new 28mm Cerotar tweeter with the new Hexis inner dome.

Evoke 20 (S$3599) is the larger of the two Evoke standmounters. This two-way design pairs the 28mm Cerotar tweeter and Hexis with an 18cm long-throw woofer.

Evoke 30 (S$5999) is a compact 2.5-way floorstander. Under one metre tall, it has two 14cm long-throw woofers and the 28mm Cerotar tweeter (complete with the ingenious Hexis inner dome) to make for some serious presence.

Evoke 50 (S$7999) is a large three-way floor-standing loudspeaker. The biggest loudspeaker of the Evoke line, it combines a single 15cm midrange driver with a pair of 18cm long-throw woofers and the Cerotar tweeter, fitted with the Hexis.

Evoke 25C (S$2299) is a 2.5-way centre channel speaker comprising two 14cm long-throw woofers, as well as the range’s Cerotar tweeter (and Hexis), ensuring sonic parity in Evoke multi-channel systems.

The entire range is now available at AV One Showroom (1 Coleman Street, #01-01/10/21/22, The Adelphi, Singapore 179803).

About Dynaudio
Dynaudio was founded in 1977 in Skanderborg, Denmark. Today, it’s recognised as a leading manufacturer of high-quality audio systems, and one of the world’s most distinguished high-end audio companies. Dynaudio designs, engineers and manufactures dedicated systems for professional studios, as well as car audio and home hi-fi and consumer loudspeaker products, from its state-of-the-art facility in Denmark. The company is particularly recognised for its advanced driver technology designed, engineered, and continuously developed in-house, not to mention its furniture-grade, handcrafted Danish cabinetry.

About AV One
AV One was designed to spread the passion of sound-making and the enjoyment derived from consuming high-quality media on high fidelity systems. The company is spearheaded by a family of 3 brothers who since young, had an affinity with music and visual related elements. Passionate endeavours are often contagious, and this story is no exception. By sharing their passions around with friends and family, AV One was eventually conceived. This humble family business has since grown from strength to strength, innovating appropriately when trends and technologies evolve. Since then, AV One is now a THX-Certified on staff company, housesthe most advanced and renowned audio and visual brand under its exclusive distribution in Singapore. Also in its portfolio are more than 7000 bespoke residential and commercial projects commissioned under its auspices.

Share: #dynaudio, #dynaudiomusic, #av1group
Connect on Instagram: @DynaudioMusic, @DynaudioGroup, @av1group
Connect on Facebook: /DynaudioMusic, /DynaudioGroup, /av1group

###