发表于

新的Dynaudio系列四个时尚扬声器可以自动适应您的品味,家庭和生活方式

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,13年2018月XNUMX日– Dynaudio以其在专业录音棚,汽车和客厅中使用的手工高端扬声器的传承而著称,推出了Music –一个由四个智能无线扬声器组成的系列,一键式简单。 这些扬声器中的每个扬声器都能无缝,自动地适应任何房间或位置,并适应环境噪声水平,使音乐始终保持原始状态。 他们还可以通过触摸按钮直观地个性化仅包含您喜欢的音乐的播放列表。

房间内任何地方的智能性能优化

内置的RoomAdapt技术可感应您将扬声器放置在何处(无论是在角落,后壁还是在自由空间中),然后自动将其自身调整到每个新位置并优化性能以始终提供最佳声音。 现在,您可以随时随地移动音乐。 RoomAdapt不仅是“响度”控制或低音截止滤波器。 该技术同时优化音量和音调,通过车载麦克风感应房间并在移动时进行校准。

借助NoiseAdapt,基本的音乐细节也将始终清晰明了。 即使对话变得更大声,房间变得嘈杂且扬声器音量很小,也无需调高音量或调整音调控件以正确收听音乐–歌曲中的重要细节始终会散发出来。 突然的沉默? 它也可以处理此问题,而无需您触摸任何按钮的遥控器。

这些都是基于Dynaudio在DSP(数字信号处理)方面的专业知识而得,这些专业知识是通过研究和开发高端有源扬声器,专业录音室设置和尖端的车载高保真音响系统而获得的。

智能播放列表

随附的适用于iOS和Android的免费应用程序使用Dynaudio的完善的MusicNow算法来学习多达五个用户的音乐品味,并且只需按一下扬声器上的按钮即可播放自动生成的播放列表。

这意味着无需滚动无休止的播放列表,而不必烦恼试图找到要听的东西。 这就像打开收音机一样-可以确保电台播放您想听的音乐。 (好处是?DJ不会进行不必要的对话。)

每个音乐扬声器都有五个预设。 这些可以填充从应用程序可访问的任何内容:Smart MusicNow播放列表(来自多个用户配置文件),互联网广播电台,专辑,艺术家等等。 所选服务的在线内容也可以直接从应用程序访问,从而使事情变得更加便捷。 现在,只要您想听音乐,只需按一下扬声器上的按钮即可。

智能功能

“音乐”系列中的所有四个扬声器均处于活动状态(每个驱动器均具有专用的高性能D类放大器,经过专门调整以匹配该扬声器),并且它们的功能略有不同,以适应不同的生活方式和情况。

传统的Dynaudio工艺

所有扬声器的低音扬声器和中音驱动器均使用Dynaudio专有的MSP音盆材料。 MSP具有刚度,重量轻和出色的内部阻尼的理想组合,可以产生音乐而不会失真。 Dynaudio的整个产品系列都使用相同的材​​料,直到顶级Evidence Platinum系列。 他们的软球顶高音扬声器基于Dynaudio的高端扬声器,该扬声器由其“不花钱”高保真扬声器和“零妥协”专业录音棚系统工作的同一团队进行调谐。

音乐1 (S $ 849含GST)由电池和电源供电。 它有一个4英寸低音扬声器和1英寸软圆顶高音扬声器。 总功率为80W(每个驱动器都有自己的40W放大器),其电池可持续使用XNUMX个小时。 带到任何地方!

音乐3 (S $ 1,099含GST)由电池和电源供电。 它具有5个1英寸低音扬声器和120个40英寸软圆顶高音扬声器。 总功率为XNUMXW(每个驱动程序都有自己的XNUMXW放大器),其电池可持续使用长达XNUMX个小时,并且该装置带有遥控器。 带到任何地方!

音乐5 (S $ 1,349含GST)由市电供电。 它具有一个5英寸低音扬声器,两个3英寸中音驱动器和两个1英寸软球顶高音扬声器。 它提供的总功率为250W(每个驱动器都有自己的50W放大器),并且该装置带有遥控器。

音乐7 (S $ 1,649含GST)由市电供电。 它有两个5英寸低音扬声器,两个3英寸中音驱动器和两个1英寸软球顶高音扬声器。 总功率为300W(每个驱动器都有自己的50W放大器),并且该装置带有遥控器。

该系列中的所有扬声器都可以通过Wi-Fi,aptX蓝牙和Apple AirPlay(支持AirPlay 2的音频)进行流媒体播放,并可以访问家庭网络上的DLNA设备。 它们都具有用于iOS音频和可充电iOS设备的USB输入,并且可以接受3.5毫米模拟输入。 Music 5和Music 7将数字光纤输入添加到混音中(均支持高达24位/ 96kHz的信号),而Music 7具有HDMI连接器和音频返回通道,可将其转换为条形音箱。

一次最多可以连接六个扬声器,并分成多个房间,或者通过Dynaudio应用单独控制。

传统的Dynaudio工艺

每个型号都有深灰色,红色和蓝色。 由著名的丹麦纺织公司加百利(Gabriel)定制的高品质3维布艺饰面,扬声器在不同的灯光和角度下看起来都不同。 音乐扬声器系列由诚实,优质的材料制成,包括在Music 5和Music 7上采用一体式拉丝铝制环绕声。这是一款经久耐用的产品,无论是样式还是磨损。 Music 5和Music 7均可使用专用的钢质壁挂支架进行壁挂安装。

那设计呢? 正如Dynaudio所期望的那样,它具有典型的丹麦特色,高品质和创新性,再加上折纸,中国传统帆船帆乃至隐形战斗机的启发。

Dynaudio的设计总监MalteKöhn总结了产品的外观:“每个人都可以制造一个盒子并将其放置在房屋中的某个位置,但是要使产品从各个角度在桌子上看起来都非常好。”

整个系列现已在AV One陈列室(1 Coleman Street,#01-01 / 10/21/22,The Adelphi,Singapore 179803)和Stereo(68 Orchard Road,Singapura Plaza,#04-06,Singapore 238839)可用。 。 在限定时间内,每位新的Music演讲者都可以享受九个月的免费TIDAL流媒体服务。

有关音乐系列视频的介绍,请访问:

分享:#dynaudio,#dynaudiomusic,#av1group
在Instagram上连接:@ DynaudioMusic,@ DynaudioGroup,@ av1group
在Facebook上连接:/ DynaudioMusic,/ DynaudioGroup,/ av1group

关于Dynaudio
Dynaudio于1977年在丹麦的斯坎德堡成立。 如今,Dynaudio被公认为是高质量音频系统的领先制造商之一,也是世界上最杰出的高端音频公司之一。 Dynaudio在该公司位于丹麦的最先进设施中开发和制造用于专业市场的专用音频系统,以及汽车音频和家用音频消费类扬声器产品。 Dynaudio因其在内部自行设计,制造和持续开发的先进驱动器技术,以及其家具级别的手工丹麦橱柜而获得特别认可。

###

Dynaudio Unveils Its First Intelligent Wireless Multi-room Music System – MUSIC

Dynaudio Music (featured)

New Dynaudio family of four stylish speakers automatically adapts to your taste, home and lifestyle

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, September 13, 2018 – Dynaudio, renowned for its heritage of handcrafted high-end loudspeakers for professional recording studios, cars, and living rooms, launches Music – a family of four intelligent wireless speakers with one-touch simplicity. Each of these speakers adapts seamlessly and automatically to any room or position, and to ambient noise levels for music to always sound pristine. They can also intuitively personalise playlists featuring only the music you love, at the touch of a button.

Intelligent Performance Optimisation Anywhere in the Room

The built-in RoomAdapt technology senses where you place the speaker, whether it is in a corner, against a rear wall, or in free space, then automatically adjusts itself to each new position and optimises performance to always deliver the best sound possible. You can now move your music whenever and wherever you want. RoomAdapt is not simply a “loudness” control or bass-cut filter. The technology optimises volume and tone simultaneously, sensing the room through an on-board microphone and calibrating as it is moved.

Essential musical details will always be clear too, thanks to NoiseAdapt. Even when conversations get louder, the room gets noisier andthe speaker volume is low, there is no need to turn up the volume or tweak the tone controls to hear tunes properly – the important details in your songs always shine through. Sudden silence? It can handle that too, without you touching a remote control of fiddling with any button.

These are all based on Dynaudio’s expertise in DSP (digital signal processing), gained from researching and developing high-end active speakers, professional studio set-ups and cutting-edge in-car hi-fi systems.

Intelligent playlists

The accompanying free app for iOS and Android uses Dynaudio’s sophisticated MusicNow algorithm to learn up to five users’ musical tastes and play automatically generated playlists with one touch of a button on the speaker.

It means there is no need to scroll through endless playlists, only to get bored trying to find something to listen to. It is just like turning on a radio – and the station is guaranteed to play music you want to hear. (The added benefit? No unwanted dialogue from DJs.)

Each Music speaker has five presets. These can be filled with anything accessible from the app: Smart MusicNow playlists (from multiple user profiles), internet radio stations, albums, artists and more. Online content from selected services can be accessed straight from the app too, making things even more convenient. Now, whenever you want music, all you need to do is press the button on the speaker.

Intelligent features

All four speakers in the Music family are active (each driver has a dedicated high-performance class-D amplifier specifically tuned to match it), and they all have slightly different features to suit different lifestyles and situations.

Traditional Dynaudio craftsmanship

All the speakers use Dynaudio’s proprietary MSP cone material in their woofers and midrange drivers. MSP has the ideal combination of stiffness, light weight and excellent internal damping to produce music without distortion. The same material is used across the entire product family in Dynaudio, right up to the range-topping Evidence Platinum series. Their soft-dome tweeters are based on Dynaudio’s high-endspeakers, tuned by the same team that works on its “money-no-object” hi-fi speakers and “zero-compromise” pro studio systems.

Music 1 (S$849 incl. GST) is battery and mains-powered. It has one 4-inch woofer and a 1-inch soft-dome tweeter. Total power is 80W (each driver has its own 40W amplifier), and its battery lasts up to eight hours. Bring it anywhere!

Music 3 (S$1,099 incl. GST) is battery and mains-powered. It has one 5-inch woofer and two 1-inch soft-dome tweeters. Total power is 120W (each driver has its own 40W amplifier), its battery lasts up to eight hours, and the unit comes with a remote control. Bring it anywhere!

Music 5 (S$1,349 incl. GST) is mains-powered. It has one 5-inch woofer, two 3-inch midrange drivers and two 1-inch soft-dome tweeters. It delivers a total of 250W (each driver has its own 50W amplifier), and the unit comes with a remote control.

Music 7 (S$1,649 incl. GST) is mains-powered. It has two 5-inch woofers, two 3-inch midrange drivers and two 1-inch soft-dome tweeters. Total power is 300W (each driver has its own 50W amplifier), and the unit comes with a remote control.

All the speakers in the family can stream via Wi-Fi, aptX Bluetooth and Apple AirPlay (AirPlay 2-ready), and can access DLNA devices on your home networks. They all have USB inputs for iOS audio and charging iOS devices, and can accept 3.5 mm analogue inputs. The Music 5 and Music 7 add digital optical inputs to the mix (both support signals up to 24-bit/96kHz), while the Music 7 has an HDMI connector with Audio Return Channel to turn it into a soundbar.

Up to six speakers can be connected at a time and arranged into multi-room groups, or controlled individually from the Dynaudio app.

Traditional Dynaudio craftsmanship

Each model is available in Dark Grey, Red and Blue. With high quality, 3-dimensional cloth finish custom-made by the acclaimed Danish textile house Gabriel, the speakers look different in different lighting and from different angles. The family of Music speakers are constructed from honest, high-quality materials, including a one-piece brushed aluminium surround on the Music 5 and Music 7. It is a product built to last, both in terms of style and wear-and-tear. Both the Music 5 and Music 7 can be wall-mounted using a dedicated steel wall- bracket.

And that design? It is quintessentially Danish, high quality and innovative as you would expect from Dynaudio, plus some added inspiration from origami, traditional Chinese boat sails and even stealth fighter jets.

Malte Köhn, Design Director of Dynaudio sums up the look of the product, ”Everyone can make a box and put it somewhere in the house, but making a product that looks nice on the table from all angles is really difficult.”

The entire range is now available at AV One Showroom (1 Coleman Street, #01-01/10/21/22, The Adelphi, Singapore 179803) and Stereo (68 Orchard Road, Plaza Singapura, #04-06, Singapore 238839). For a limited time, each new Music speaker comes nine months of free TIDAL streaming.

For a Music series video introduction, please visit:

Share: #dynaudio, #dynaudiomusic, #av1group
Connect on Instagram: @DynaudioMusic, @DynaudioGroup, @av1group
Connect on Facebook: /DynaudioMusic, /DynaudioGroup, /av1group

About Dynaudio
Dynaudio was founded in 1977 in Skanderborg, Denmark. Today, Dynaudio is recognised as one of the leading manufacturers of high quality audio systems and one of the world’s most distinguished high-end audio companies. Dynaudio develops and manufactures dedicated audio systems for the professional markets as well as car audio and home audio consumer loudspeaker products at the company’s state-of-the-art facility in Denmark. Dynaudio is particularly recognised for its advanced driver technology designed, engineered, and continuously developed in-house, and its furniture-grade, handcrafted Danish cabinetry.

###