發佈於

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire資訊,22年2019月7日— FiiO推出了FA3,該產品嵌入XNUMXD打印的對皮膚友好的外殼中,該外殼由德國高透明度樹脂製成,每隻耳朵具有四個Knowles平衡電樞(BA)驅動器。


FiiO推出FA7:四驅動平衡電樞入耳式監聽器 

  • 3D打印四平衡電樞入耳式監聽器(IEM)
  • 德國製造的親膚樹脂外殼
  • 四個Knowles平衡電樞具有出色的音質

主要特徵

親膚外殼,具有出色的彈性
與典型的行人入耳式產品不同,FA7的外殼由德國高透明樹脂製成,該材料專為耳朵設計,並獲得EU IIA醫學認證。 這款對皮膚友好的樹脂既舒適又具有抗菌性,同時還非常耐用且不易變色,從而確保了FA7在未來幾年內都將呈現出驚人的透明外觀。

設計不受傳統方式的限制
與具有固有約束條件的傳統製造工藝不同,3D打印可創造出令人愉悅的IEM,並通過聲學優化的外殼設計使音質最大化。

來自4個Knowles平衡電樞的驚人聲音
每個FA7耳單元中嵌入了四個Knowles BA驅動程序。 CI-22955堅固的低音處理低音,提供強勁而又快速且低失真的低音。 中音由經典且久經考驗的ED-29689提供,它具有飽滿,甜美和完全不疲勞的聲音。 高音由雙重BA SWFK-31736驅動器產生,專門為FA7定制,可帶來極高的擴展和細膩的高音,從而獲得極為自然和清晰的聲音。

精心調校的四路分頻器
除了通過3D打印實現的優化外殼設計之外,FA7中經過精心調校的四向分頻器還使四個驅動器可以在交響樂中完美工作,從而獲得絕對廣闊的聲音。

音樂的不同調
與混合IEM相比,帶有BA驅動器的FA7產生不同類型的聲音。 FA7具有高解析度的特性和BA驅動程序獨有的出色瞬態響應,可提供令人振奮的替代體驗,以補充FH5等混合IEM中的音頻體驗。

受大自然的啟發
FA7的外殼紋理暗示水波紋,這些波紋自然是湍流或緩慢流動的水流帶來的,使IEM具有優雅而又微妙的外觀。 貝殼的各種顏色也從大自然中汲取靈感(烈日的紅色,茫茫大海的藍色,寧靜的夜晚的黑色和滿月的白色)。

典雅舒適
The result of countless ideas and revisions is the final three complex yet visually-arresting designs.無數想法和修改的結果是最後三個複雜但視覺上令人著迷的設計。 Each design is wonderfully stimulating with its layers upon layers, and is largely possible due to the precision of 3D printing systems.每種設計都層層疊疊地令人興奮,並且由於7D打印系統的精確性而在很大程度上是可行的。 It is an IEM with comfort that rivals those of custom models – so comfortable that the FAXNUMX almost disappears when worn on your ears.這是一款IEM,舒適度可與定制型號媲美-如此舒適,以至於FAXNUMX戴在耳朵上時幾乎消失了。

最好的高純度銀線
標準的FA7電纜是可拆卸和可更換的,由高純度單晶鍍銅銀線製成,可確保以最小的失真和無損失的方式傳輸音樂,從而獲得最清晰的聲音。

定價和供貨情況
FiiO FA7的建議零售價(RRP)為S $ 499(包括GST),可在授權零售商處購買,包括AV One,Connect IT,Stereo Electronics,E1 Personal Audio和Treoo.com。

FiiO FA7-四驅動平衡電樞入耳式監聽器
FiiO FA7 –四驅動平衡電樞入耳式監聽器

關於FiiO電子科技有限公司
FiiO成立於2007年,在研發無數不同類型的便攜式音樂產品方面具有豐富的經驗,並通過全球銷售代理商銷售FiiO品牌的產品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi的保真度)和iO(數字1&0)組成,代表數字生活帶來的真實感覺和便捷生活。 FiiO專注於產品質量,在質量管理中嚴格遵守ISO9001標準,並努力實現與維修相關的最低產品退貨率。 FiiO十分重視用戶的需求,並不斷追求產品設計和製造的完美,以最優惠的價格為用戶提供最好的音頻產品。 FiiO產品獲得了iF設計獎,Reddot獎,EISA獎,VGP獎等獎項。

###

FiiO introduces FA7: Quad Driver Balanced Armature In-Ear Monitors

FiiO FA7 - Quad Driver Balanced Armature In-Ear Monitors

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, January 22, 2019 — FiiO introduced FA7, embedded in a 3D printed skin-friendly shell made with German high transparency resin, featuring the quad Knowles balanced armature (BA) drivers per ear.


FiiO introduces FA7: Quad Driver Balanced Armature In-Ear Monitors 

  • 3D printed quad balanced armature in-ear monitor (IEM)
  • Skin-friendly resin shell made from Germany
  • Excellent sound quality from four Knowles balanced armatures

Key features

A skin-friendly shell with remarkable resilience
Unlike typical pedestrian in-ear products, the shell of the FA7 is made with German high-transparency resin, which are medically designed for ears and with EU IIA medical certification. The skin-friendly resin is both comfortable and antimicrobial while also being extremely durable and resistant to discoloration, ensuring the FA7 to exhibit its striking transparent appearance for years to come.

Design unrestricted by the limitations of traditional means
Unlike traditional manufacturing processes with inherent constraints, 3D printing creates an IEM that is both pleasant to wear and maximizes sound quality through an acoustic-optimized shell design.

Stunning sound from 4 Knowles balanced armatures
Four Knowles BA drivers are embedded in each FA7 ear unit. Bass is handled with sturdy poise by the CI-22955, which provides robust yet quick and low-distortion bass. Mids are provided by the classic and proven ED-29689, with its full, sweet, and thoroughly unfatiguing sound. Treble is produced by the dual-BA SWFK-31736 drivers, specifically customized for the FA7 to bring extremely extended and detailed highs, for a supremely natural and clear sound.

Masterfully-tuned four-way crossover
Along with the optimised shell design made possible with 3D printing, a painstakingly-tuned four-way crossover in the FA7 allows the four drivers to work perfectly in symphony for an absolutely expansive sound.

Different tune of music
The FA7 with its BA drivers, produces a different type of sound as compared to hybrid IEMs. With its highly resolving nature and an excellent transient response unique to BA drivers, the FA7 provides an alternative exhilarating experience that complements the audio experience found in hybrid IEMs such as the FH5.

Inspired by nature
The texture of the FA7’s shell allude to water ripples that naturally come with turbulent waves or from gently flowing streams, giving the IEM an elegant and yet subtly powerful look. The various colours of the shell are inspired from nature too (Red of the fiery sun, Blue of the vast seas, Black of the quiet nights, and White of the full moon).

An elegant style with comfort
The result of countless ideas and revisions is the final three complex yet visually-arresting designs. Each design is wonderfully stimulating with its layers upon layers, and is largely possible due to the precision of 3D printing systems. It is an IEM with comfort that rivals those of custom models – so comfortable that the FA7 almost disappears when worn on your ears.

The finest high-purity silver wire
The standard FA7 cable, detachable and replaceable, is made of high-purity monocrystalline copper-plated silver wire, ensuring that your music is transferred with minimal distortion and without loss, for the most lucid sound possible.

Pricing and Availability
The FiiO FA7 is available at a recommended retail price (RRP) of S$499 (including GST) at authorized retailers including AV One, Connect IT, Stereo Electronics, E1 Personal Audio and Treoo.com.

FiiO FA7 - Quad Driver Balanced Armature In-Ear Monitors
FiiO FA7 – Quad Driver Balanced Armature In-Ear Monitors

About FiiO Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.
FiiO was established in 2007 and has experience in researching and developing countless portable music products of different types, and sell FiiO-branded products through sales agents worldwide. The brand name FiiO is composed of Fi(fidelity from HiFi) and iO(number 1&0), representing the real feeling and convenient life that digital brings to life. FiiO is focused on product quality, adheres strictly to ISO9001 standards in quality management and works hard to attain the lowest repair-related product returns rate. FiiO places great importance on users’ needs and ceaselessly pursues perfection in product design and manufacturing, to supply users with the best audio products at the best prices. FiiO products have won awards including iF Design Award, Reddot Award, EISA Award, VGP Award, etc.

###