发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,16年2019月1日— FiiO推出了FA3,这是一对独特的,专门定制的单平衡电枢入耳式监听器,其形式和功能均由先进的1D打印机创建,可在任何豪华的FAXNUMX对中实现真正一致的声音。


如画的声音的手工珠宝

  • 美观的透明外壳,采用优质树脂制成的波浪形设计
  • 单平衡电枢驱动器发出自然纯净的声音
  • 轻巧舒适的耳模
  • 优质包装和配件

透明,触感亲肤的树脂上醒目的波浪状纹理设计,提供最大的舒适度和出色的声音。 与大多数混入动态驱动器和单个平衡电枢驱动器以提供高频的入耳式监听器不同,FA1是独立的单平衡电枢入耳式监听器。

尖端3D打印带来无与伦比的精度
FA1是使用先进的工业级3D打印机创建的,该打印机使用分辨率高达3um的数字光处理(DLP)25D打印技术。 与传统的成型或注射成型工艺相比,3D打印与先进的数字建模相结合,实现了更高的单元间一致性和更好的整体声音效果。

FA1的外壳采用了对皮肤友好的树脂材料,这种材料特别选择以提供无与伦比的穿着舒适度以及能够持久保留其色彩和光泽的能力。 FA1的形状是根据数以万计的人耳形状而设计的,以确保最大的舒适度,从而使声音畅通无阻地流入您的耳朵。

这将产生令人惊叹的透明机身,并带有极其轻巧的醒目的波纹纹理面板。 每个耳单元仅重4.5克。

平滑,柔软,平衡的电枢声音
FiiO和Knowles共同开发的特别定制的平衡电枢驱动器充分利用了平衡电枢驱动器的优势,可提供出色的声音。

调整后的FA1可以提供自然,干净和平滑的发声频率响应,没有任何骤降或峰值,可产生强劲而又快速的低音,异常丰富的中音和高音细节,而且速度只有平衡的电枢驱动器才能提供。

FA15的阻抗低至1欧姆,即使在智能手机等较低电源下也能正常工作。

可拆卸的电缆散发出无声的声音
随附的MMCX电缆具有一流的结构,其MMCX连接被厚的保护性电缆套管加强件包裹,增强了发声效果和FA1的耐用性,使其易于更换。 随附的3.5毫米端接电缆由无氧铜镀银线制成,以提供最高的清晰度和广阔的音场。

优质包装和配件
FA1附带一个坚固防水的手提箱,其中包含清洁刷,针对低音优化的耳塞(3对)和针对平衡声音特征而优化的耳塞(3对),以便用户可以根据个人喜好。

价格和供货情况
FiiO FA1的建议零售价(RRP)为179新元(包括GST),可在授权零售商处购买,包括AV One,Challenger(选定的商店),Connect IT,Stereo Electronics,E1 Personal Audio和Treoo.com。

关于FiiO电子科技有限公司
FiiO成立于2007年,在研发无数不同类型的便携式音乐产品方面具有丰富的经验,并通过全球销售代理商销售FiiO品牌的产品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi保真度)和iO(编号1&0)组成,代表数字生活带来的真实感觉和便捷生活。 FiiO专注于产品质量,在质量管理中严格遵守ISO9001标准,并努力实现与维修相关的最低产品退货率。 FiiO高度重视用户需求,并不断追求产品设计和制造的完美,以最优惠的价格为用户提供最好的音频产品。 FiiO产品赢得了包括iF设计奖,Reddot奖,EISA奖,VGP奖等奖项。

###

FiiO Introduces Single Balanced Armature In-Ear Monitors FA1 specially Created on Industrial-Grade 3D Printers for the Most Consistent Sound

Fiio FA1

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, April 16, 2019 — FiiO introduced FA1, a unique pair of specially customised single balanced armature in-ear monitors in both form and function, created with advanced 3D printers to make sound truly consistent across any lavishly created pair of FA1.


An artisanal jewel of picturesque sound

  • Aesthetically appealing transparent housing with wave design in premium resin
  • Natural clean sound from single balance armature driver
  • Light and comfortable fit moulded to the ear
  • Premium packaging and accessories

The eye-catching wavy texture design on the transparent, smooth-to-the-touch skin friendly resin, delivers maximum comfort and excellent sound. Unlike most in-ear monitors which uses a mixture of dynamic drivers and a single balanced armature driver to deliver the high frequencies, FA1 is a standalone, single balanced armature in-ear monitor.

Unparalleled precision from cutting-edge 3D printing
The FA1 is created with advanced industrial-grade 3D printers utilising Digital Light Processing (DLP) 3D printing technology with resolution up to 25um. Compared to the traditional moulding or injection moulding processes, 3D printing, in conjunction with sophisticated digital modelling, achieved more unit-to-unit consistency and better overall sound.

The outer shell of the FA1 employs a skin-friendly resin material, specifically chosen for an unparalleled wearing comfort and for its ability to durably retain its colour and lustre for years to come. The shape of the FA1 was designed from the input of tens of thousands of human ear shapes to ensure maximum comfort so that the sound flows unimpeded to your ears.

This results in a stunning transparent body with an arresting ripple texture faceplate that is extremely lightweight. Each ear unit weighs a mere 4.5 g.

Smooth, velvety yet precise balanced armature sound
The specially-customised balanced armature driver co-developed by FiiO and Knowles capitalises on the strengths of balanced armature drivers for excellent sound.

Tuned to provide a natural, clean and smooth sounding frequency response, free from any dips or peaks, the FA1 produces robust yet quick bass, wonderfully rich mids, and treble glistening with detail, and speed that only balanced armature drivers can provide.

With its low 15-ohm impedance FA1 can function well even on a lower power source such as a smartphone.

Detachable cables for unleashed sound
The included MMCX cable has top notch construction with MMCX connections shrouded in thick protective cable sleeve reinforcements, enhances the sound produced and durability of the FA1, making it easy to replace. The included 3.5mm terminated cable is made of oxygen-free copper-plated silver wire for supreme clarity and a vast soundstage.

Premium packaging and accessories
Included with the FA1 is a sturdy and waterproof carrying case, which contains a cleaning brush, ear tips optimised for bass (3 pairs), and ear tips optimised for a balanced sound signature (3 pairs) so that the user can immediately listen according to personal preferences.

Pricing and Availability
The FiiO FA1 is available at a recommended retail price (RRP) of S$179 (including GST) at authorized retailers including AV One, Challenger (selected outlets), Connect IT, Stereo Electronics, E1 Personal Audio and Treoo.com.

About FiiO Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.
FiiO was established in 2007 and has experience in researching and developing countless portable music products of different types, and sell FiiO-branded products through sales agents worldwide. The brand name FiiO is composed of Fi(fidelity from HiFi) and iO(number 1&0), representing the real feeling and convenient life that digital brings to life. FiiO is focused on product quality, adheres strictly to ISO9001 standards in quality management and works hard to attain the lowest repair- related product returns rate. FiiO places great importance on users’ needs and ceaselessly pursues perfection in product design and manufacturing, to supply users with the best audio products at the best prices. FiiO products have won awards including iF Design Award, Reddot Award, EISA Award, VGP Award, etc. FiiO aims to provide excellent sounding products of good value that is affordable.

###