發佈於

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire資訊,17年2019月XNUMX日 –便攜式音頻播放器的領先品牌,FiiO宣布推出其新的子品牌Jade Audio,並在新加坡推出新的Jade Audio EW1 True Wireless Hi-Fi耳機。

EW1專為實現真正的無線自由而創建,具有最新的藍牙5.0連接。 Combined with outstanding battery life of up to 21 hours, with Qualcomm QCC3020 low-power technology, and FiiO's signature soundscape, the EW1 will be sure to impress, at a fraction of the price.結合長達XNUMX小時的出色電池壽命,高通QCCXNUMX低功耗技術和FiiO的標誌性音景,EWXNUMX肯定會以低廉的價格給人留下深刻的印象。

多年來,Jade Audio依靠FiiO在便攜式無損音頻產品中建立的卓越音頻和技術。 新品牌背後的專家團隊在聲學領域有著豐富的經驗,致力於研發。 Jade Audio致力於為高保真市場中的音樂愛好者提供可靠的高品質產品,並兼具功能性和成本效益。

為實現真正的無線自由而創建,為高保真音質而生

藍牙音頻編解碼器是使True Wireless音質良好的關鍵。 新的Jade Audio EW1採用了高通公司的QCC3020藍牙芯片,該芯片支持aptX藍牙音頻編解碼器。

具有更高的音質和更低的延遲,音樂發燒友可以無線欣賞高質量的音頻。

體積小,功率大

Jade Audio EW1大約相當於口紅的大小,但充滿了令人印象深刻的功能。 配備高通QCC 3020低功耗功能的EW1擁有出色的電池壽命。 一次充電,耳塞可以持續7個小時,為您的音樂播放列表供電。 結合隨附的充電盒,EW1可使您長達21個小時的不間斷聆聽。

LDS天線技術

True Wireless耳機的另一個關鍵方面是其信號穩定性。 EW1通過激光直接構造(LDS)天線技術實現。 This enables enhanced penetration power and anti-interference ability, allowing the transmission distance of the earphones to be greatly improved.這使得增強的穿透力和抗干擾能力成為可能,從而大大改善了耳機的傳輸距離。 What this means for users is better connectivity and lesser lag time – a common problem with Bluetooth earphones.對於用戶而言,這意味著更好的連接性和更短的延遲時間-藍牙耳機的常見問題。

高保真音階調音,每個細節都精心製作

When it comes to audio and design, the Jade Audio does not compromise.在音頻和設計方面,Jade Audio毫不妥協。 With FiiO's accumulated experience, the team utilises Qualcomm CSR302's internal Digital Signal Processing (DSP) to optimise the frequency response curve of the driver on Jade Audio's EW1.憑藉FiiO積累的經驗,該團隊利用Qualcomm CSR6的內部數字信號處理(DSP)來優化Jade Audio EWXNUMX上驅動器的頻率響應曲線。 This allows the XNUMXmm composite diaphragm dynamic driver and the audio characteristics of Bluetooth to better integrate with each other to achieve a natural-sound tuning that you will not be tired of listening.這使XNUMXmm複合膜片動態驅動器和藍牙的音頻特性可以更好地相互集成,從而實現自然的音調,而您不會厭倦聆聽。

為了在EW1上獲得舒適牢固的形狀,在設計過程中反復對車身的表面和角度進行拋光和測試。 通過多種工藝的精確設計,無縫觸摸機身結構得以有效防止水對部件的損壞,並且可以輕鬆應對雨水和運動出汗的雙重挑戰。

EW1搭配柔軟親膚的矽膠耳塞,可確保您的耳塞舒適舒適,無論您是上下班,馬拉鬆或悠閒聆聽,都可為您帶來優質的Hi-Fi體驗在您舒適的家中。

Jade Audio EW1的其他主要功能包括:

  • cVc™8.0噪聲消除: 該設計在左右耳塞上均配備了高靈敏度麥克風,該設計支持雙通道立體聲以及用於語音通話的雙耳塞使用。
  • 聽起來不錯,無論向左還是向右: EW1旨在將音頻分別傳輸到左右耳塞,可輕鬆配對,並可以隨意使用單個耳塞。
  •  藍牙5.0與有線一樣可靠: EW1具有更高的傳輸效率,並具有增強的信號穩定性和乾擾屏蔽能力,從而使人聲,遊戲或電影體驗更加流暢。
  • 自動重新連接並關閉: 將耳塞從充電盒中取出時,它將自動嘗試重新連接;當將耳塞放回充電盒中時,它將自動關閉。
  • 智能觸控 告別按鍵,EW1的設計簡單直觀,只需輕按外殼即可在音樂或通話等不同功能之間切換。
  • 點擊並喚醒您的語音助手: 與智能手機配對後,雙擊L耳機將激活Siri,Google Assistant或手機的其他首選內置語音助手,並提供其便利性。

產品規格

  • EW1真正的無線Hi-Fi耳塞
  • 充電盒
  • 3種不同大小的耳塞(小,中,大)
  • USB充電盒
  • 使用說明書

定價和供貨情況
Jade Audio EW1 True Wireless耳機可在授權零售店以建議零售價(S $ 89)(包括GST)立即在AV One,小工具解決方案(Parkway Parade),Lazada(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/fiio), 特魯網.

關於翡翠音響
Jadio Audio是FiiO Electronics Technology Co. Ltd旗下的子品牌,旨在為Hi-Fi市場的更多消費者提供服務。 依靠FiiO在便攜式音頻產品領域多年建立的良好聲譽和技術,公司擁有一支在聲學方面具有豐富經驗的專家團隊,致力於研發。 Jade Audio將專注於對產品開發中音質的最終探索,並致力於為高保真市場中的音樂愛好者提供功能和成本效益相結合的可靠產品。

關於FiiO電子科技有限公司
FiiO成立於2007年,在研發無數不同類型的便攜式音樂產品方面具有豐富的經驗,並通過全球銷售代理商銷售FiiO品牌的產品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi的保真度)和iO(數字1&0)組成,代表數字生活帶來的真實感覺和便捷生活。 FiiO專注於產品質量,在質量管理中嚴格遵守ISO9001標準,並努力實現與維修相關的最低產品退貨率。 FiiO十分重視用戶的需求,並不斷追求產品設計和製造的完美,以最優惠的價格為用戶提供最好的音頻產品。 FiiO產品獲得了iF設計獎,Reddot獎,EISA獎,VGP獎等獎項。

###

FiiO introduces Jade Audio and new EW1 True Wireless Hi-Fi earphones in Singapore

FiiO Jade Audio EW1

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, December 17, 2019 – Leading brand in portable audio players, FiiO announces the launch of its new sub brand, Jade Audio and introduces the new Jade Audio EW1 True Wireless Hi-Fi earphones in Singapore.

Created for true wireless freedom, the EW1 features the latest Bluetooth 5.0 connection. Combined with outstanding battery life of up to 21 hours, with Qualcomm QCC3020 low-power technology, and FiiO’s signature soundscape, the EW1 will be sure to impress, at a fraction of the price.

Jade Audio relies on the exceptional audio and technology established by FiiO in portable lossless audio products for many years. The team of experts behind the new brand has rich experience in acoustics, dedicated to research and development. Jade Audio strives to create reliable quality products, combining functionality and cost-efficiency for music lovers in the Hi-Fi market.

Created for True Wireless Freedom, Born for Hi-Fi quality sound

Bluetooth audio codec is key to good sounding True Wireless. The new Jade Audio EW1 features Qualcomm’s QCC3020 Bluetooth chip which supports aptX Bluetooth audio codec.

With higher sound quality and lower latency, music enthusiasts can enjoy high-quality audio wirelessly.

Small in size, Big on power

The Jade Audio EW1 is about the size of a lipstick, but is packed full with features to impress. Equipped with Qualcomm’s QCC 3020 low-power, the EW1 provides an outstanding battery life. On a single charge, the earbuds can last 7 hours to power through your music playlist. Combined with the accompanying charging case, the EW1 enables you up to 21 hours of non-stop listening.

LDS Antenna Technology

Another critical aspect of True Wireless earphones is its signal stability. EW1 is implemented with Laser Direct Structuring (LDS) Antenna Technology. This enables enhanced penetration power and anti-interference ability, allowing the transmission distance of the earphones to be greatly improved. What this means for users is better connectivity and lesser lag time – a common problem with Bluetooth earphones.

Hi-Fi grade tuning, meticulous on every detail

When it comes to audio and design, the Jade Audio does not compromise. With FiiO’s accumulated experience, the team utilises Qualcomm CSR302’s internal Digital Signal Processing (DSP) to optimise the frequency response curve of the driver on Jade Audio’s EW1. This allows the 6mm composite diaphragm dynamic driver and the audio characteristics of Bluetooth to better integrate with each other to achieve a natural-sound tuning that you will not be tired of listening.

To obtain a comfortable and firm shape on EW1, the surface and angle of the body are repeatedly polished and tested during the design process. Through the precise design of multiple processes, the seamless touch fuselage structure is built to effectively prevent water damage to components and can easily cope with the dual challenges of rain as well as perspiration from sports.

Coupled with soft and skin-friendly silicone ear-tips, EW1 ensures that your earbuds will be comfortable and fitting experience, giving you a quality Hi-Fi experience, regardless if you are on a commute to work, running a marathon, or listening leisurely at the comfort of your home.

Other key features of the Jade Audio EW1 include:

  • cVc™ 8.0 noise cancellation: Equipped with high sensitivity microphones on both left and right earbuds, the design supports dual-channel stereo as well as dual ear-buds usage for voice calls.
  • Sounds good, regardless left or right: Designed to separate delivery of audio to both left and right earbuds, the EW1 allows easy pairing, and allows single earbud usage at your discretion.
  •  Bluetooth 5.0, as reliable as wired: The EW1 is enabled with higher transmission efficiency with increased signal stability and interference shielding, allowing for a smoother vocal, gaming or movie experience.
  • Automatic reconnect and shut down: When the earbuds are taken out of the charging case, it will automatically attempt to reconnect, and when the earbuds are placed back into the charging case, it automatically shuts down.
  • Smart Touch Control: Say goodbye to button presses, the EW1 is designed to be simple and intuitive, simply tap on the shell to switch between different functions such as music or calls.
  • Tap and wake up your voice assistant: When paired with a smartphone, double tap on the L earpiece will activate Siri, Google Assistant, or your phone’s other preferred built-in voice assistant and bring on the convenience of it provides.

Product Specifications

  • EW1 True Wireless Hi-Fi Earbuds
  • Charging Case
  • 3 different sizes of ear tips(Small, Medium, Large)
  • USB Charging Case
  • Instruction manual

Pricing and Availability
The Jade Audio EW1 True Wireless earphone is available immediately at a recommended retail price (RRP) of S$89 (including GST) at authorised retailers including AV One, Gadget Solution (Parkway Parade), Lazada (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/fiio), and Treoo.com.

About Jade Audio
Jadio Audio is a subsidiary brand under FiiO Electronics Technology Co. Ltd, created to serve more consumers in the Hi-Fi market. Relying on the good reputation and technology established by FiiO in portable audio products for many years, the company has a team of experts with rich experience in acoustics, dedicated to research & development. Jade Audio will focus on the ultimate exploration of sound quality in product development, and strives to create reliable quality products, combining functionality and cost-efficiency for music lovers in the Hi-Fi market.

About FiiO Electronics Technology Co. Ltd.
FiiO was established in 2007 and has experience in researching and developing countless portable music products of different types, and sell FiiO-branded products through sales agents worldwide. The brand name FiiO is composed of Fi(fidelity from HiFi) and iO(number 1&0), representing the real feeling and convenient life that digital brings to life. FiiO is focused on product quality, adheres strictly to ISO9001 standards in quality management and works hard to attain the lowest repair-related product returns rate. FiiO places great importance on users’ needs and ceaselessly pursues perfection in product design and manufacturing, to supply users with the best audio products at the best prices. FiiO products have won awards including iF Design Award, Reddot Award, EISA Award, VGP Award, etc.

###