发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,30年2019月5日– FiiO推出了K5 Pro桌面DAC和放大器,任何人都可以从任何输入和播放到同样高质量的耳机欣赏高质量的音频。 FiiO KXNUMX Pro现在可供新加坡发烧友和发烧友使用。

声音真实,占地面积小
将FiiO K5 Pro放在音频源和耳机之间,突然间,您会被最真实的声音所震撼,并具有令人难以置信的细节,将您带入一个全新的无与伦比的声音世界。 K5 Pro成为您的计算机,扬声器和耳机之间的桥梁,就像桌上的音乐厅一样。 将FiiO K5 Pro视为小型台式DAC和放大器,用于外部源的DAC和用于移动设备的强大放大器。

FiiO K5 Pro是一款小巧的全铝设备,可安装在任何桌子或任何地方,带有醒目的音量旋钮,拨动开关,耳机插孔,同轴,光纤和RCA等输入,由外部DC 15V电源供电专为最大程度降低噪音而设计。 没有电源纹波或串扰,因此您通过K5 Pro听到的声音都是忠实的。

K4493 Pro由高性能的纯种AKM AK32 DAC(具有208位处理和VELVET SOUND技术)以及XMOS XUF768 USB解码芯片(具有5 kHz和DSD输入)支持,具有出色的时钟管理和解码性能,因此您可以获得像丝绸一样平滑,随着时间变化真实的数字音频。

任何输入,没问题
数字音频就是完整性和保真度。 FiiO K5 Pro是您忠实的管家,可桥接来自各种音乐播放器和数字接口的高达192 kHz的光学和同轴输入。

由于电源受限,大多数智能手机和便携式音乐播放器无法充分发挥全尺寸耳机的潜力。 借助由外部DC电源供电的K5 Pro,您的全尺寸耳机可以按预期的声音传递声音-响亮而清晰。 K5 Pro具有经过特别设计和调整的前馈放大器电路设计,可以轻松处理任何低阻抗或高阻抗耳机。

别忘了模拟发烧友,K5 Pro经过精心设计,带有RCA线性输入,可提供强劲稳定的音景。 RCA输出信号可以达到2Vrms,因此可以与有源扬声器和外部放大器完美配合。 使用线路输出时,请断开耳机的连接。

主要功能:

  • 高性能DAC:AK4493
  • USB解码芯片:XMOS XUF208
  • 特殊设计的音频架构:二阶LPF +模拟音量调节+电压放大+电流驱动
  • 输入种类:同轴/光纤/ RCA输入
  • 输出种类:6.35mm(1/4 in。)耳机输出/ RCA输出
  • 增益控制:低,中和高增益
  • USB DAC:768K / 32Bit和DSD解码
  • RGB采样率指示器:蓝色/绿色/黄色
  • 功能强大,可轻松为所有全尺寸耳机供电

价格和供货情况
FiiO K5 Pro现已上市,价格为269新元(含GST),可在AV One,Connect IT,E1个人音频,新加坡耳机,Lazada找到(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/fiio),立体声电子, 特鲁网.

关于FiiO电子科技有限公司
FiiO成立于2007年,具有研究和开发无数种不同类型的便携式音乐产品的经验,并通过全球销售代理销售FiiO品牌的产品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi的保真度)和iO(编号1&0)组成,代表数字生活带来的真实感觉和便捷生活。 FiiO专注于产品质量,在质量管理中严格遵守ISO9001标准,并努力实现与维修相关的最低产品退货率。 FiiO高度重视用户需求,并不断追求产品设计和制造的完美,以最优惠的价格为用户提供最好的音频产品。 FiiO产品获得了iF设计奖,Reddot奖,EISA奖,VGP奖等奖项。

###

FiiO launches K5 Pro Desktop DAC and Amplifier in Singapore with Better Decoding for a Concert right on your desktop

FiiO K5 Pro (lifestyle)

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, September 30, 2019 – FiiO launches the K5 Pro desktop DAC and Amplifier for anyone to enjoy high quality audio from any input and playback to equally high quality headphones. The FiiO K5 Pro is now available to Singapore audiophiles and enthusiasts.

Faithful sound, tiny footprint
Place a FiiO K5 Pro between your audio sources and your headphones, and suddenly you are transfixed by the truest sounds with incredible details, transposing you to a whole new world of sound of no parallel. The K5 Pro becomes your bridge between your computer, speakers, and headphones, akin to a concert hall on your desk. Think of the FiiO K5 Pro as a small desktop DAC and amplifier, a DAC for external sources, and a powerful amplifier for mobile devices.

The FiiO K5 Pro is a smallish all-aluminium device that fits on any desk or space, with a prominent volume knob, toggle switches, a headphone jack, inputs such as coaxial, optical, and RCA, powered by a external DC 15V power supply that is specially designed to minimise noise. There is no power supply ripple or crosstalk, so all you hear through the K5 Pro is great faithful sound.

Powered by the high-performance thoroughbred AKM AK4493 DAC with 32-bit processing and VELVET SOUND technology, with a XMOS XUF208 USB decoding chip with 768 kHz and DSD inputs, the K5 Pro is capable of great clock management and decoding performance, so that you get digital audio that is smooth as silk and true as time.

Any input, no problem
Digital audio is all about integrity and fidelity. The FiiO K5 Pro is your faithful butler that bridges optical and coaxial inputs of up to 192 kHz from various music players and digital interfaces.

Most smartphones and portable music players cannot push full-sized headphones to their full potential due to limited power supplies. With the K5 Pro powered by external DC power, your full-sized headphones can relay sounds as they are intended to be – loud and clear. The K5 Pro easily handles any low or high impedance headphone, with a specially designed and tuned feedforward amplifier circuit design.

And not forgetting analog enthusiasts, the K5 Pro is thoughtfully designed with RCA line-in for robust and steady soundscapes. The RCA line-out signal can reach 2Vrms so it works flawlessly with active speakers and external amplifiers. When using the line-out, please disconnect headphones.

Features:

  • High-performance DAC: AK4493
  • USB decoding chip:XMOS XUF208
  • Specially-designed audio architecture: second-order LPF+analog volume adjustment + voltage amplification +current drive
  • Variety of inputs: coaxial/optical/RCA line-in
  • Variety of outputs:6.35mm (1/4 in.) headphone out/RCA line-out
  • Gain control: low, medium, and high gain
  • USB DAC:768K/32Bit and DSD decoding
  • RGB sampling rate indicator: blue/green/yellow
  • Extremely powerful, easily powers any full-size headphones

Pricing and Availability
FiiO K5 Pro is available immediately at S$269 (including GST), and can be found at AV One, Connect IT, E1 Personal Audio, Headphones Singapore, Lazada (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group), Stereo Electronics, Treoo.com.

About FiiO Electronics Technology Co. Ltd.
FiiO was established in 2007 and has experience in researching and developing countless portable music products of different types, and sell FiiO-branded products through sales agents worldwide. The brand name FiiO is composed of Fi (fidelity from HiFi) and iO (number 1&0), representing the real feeling and convenient life that digital brings to life. FiiO is focused on product quality, adheres strictly to ISO9001 standards in quality management and works hard to attain the lowest repair-related product returns rate. FiiO places great importance on users’ needs and ceaselessly pursues perfection in product design and manufacturing, to supply users with the best audio products at the best prices. FiiO products have won awards including iF Design Award, Reddot Award, EISA Award, VGP Award, etc.

###