發佈於

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,14年2019月11日– FiiO推出M4497 Pro,這是一款基於Android的無損便攜式音樂播放器,結合了雙AK7872 DAC和THX放大器,由三星Exynos XNUMX處理器供電。

精緻的外觀,至尊Innards

感覺到磨砂的黑色鋁和碳纖維外表,您將愛上似乎動人的黑色活大理石整體,將音樂帶入您的靈魂。 FiiO M11 Pro受到擁抱和追捧,其低調的優雅使我們想起了禪宗啟發的極簡主義藝術機芯,並由草間彌生,弗蘭克·斯特拉,唐納德·賈德等人帶來了生命。

FiiO M11 Pro的美麗外觀之下是純淨的音頻愉悅感。 FiiO知道力量就是力量,而M11 Pro的心臟由最先進的三星Exynos 7872六核處理器提供動力,帶來了UI和多任務處理體驗,可以滿足我們今天所要求的實時生活。

M11 Pro包含基於AKM VELVET AUDIO架構的雙AK4497EQ DAC,並經過精心實施和完善,並配有全平衡THX AAA放大器,雙獨立低相位噪聲River Eletec晶體振盪器,可提供純淨,自然,強大的功能聲音。

有線或無線-隨心所欲

M11 Pro既是數字音頻播放器,又是藍牙放大器。 在藍牙接收模式下,M11 Pro變成了高質量的藍牙放大器,具有明顯更好的頻率響應。 M11 Pro甚至可以通過同軸輸出將藍牙信號輸出到其他解碼器。

M11 Pro具有5GHz和2.4Ghz的雙頻Wi-Fi無線電,以提高性能和兼容性。 M11 Pro具有2.5mm平衡,3.5mm單端和4.4mm平衡輸出。 通過單個同軸輸出插孔,您可以使用適當的輸出(同軸,光學SPDIF等)連接到揚聲器,放大器和解碼器。M11通過USB支持DSD的DoP / D2P / Native輸出。

借助M11 Pro,您可以擺脫電線的束縛,只需要有線或無線的出色音頻。

大電池,快速充電

這是21世紀。 我們期望很快。 M11 Pro支持高通的QC2.0和聯發科技的Pump Express快速充電標準,從而使M11能夠在4,370小時內為2.5 mAh的大電池充滿電! 聆聽長達9.5個小時,在深度睡眠模式下待機長達55天!

具有可切換的Android /純音樂模式的開源Android OS

M11 Pro具有深度定製版本的Android,具有高度優化的音頻軟件體系結構,可繞過SRC以獲得全球真正的無損音頻。 FiiO M11 Pro可以在Android模式和Pure Music模式之間切換。 在“純音樂”模式下,僅允許運行內置的FiiO Music應用,以實現最純淨的音樂聆聽體驗。

商品:

  • 強大的三星Exynos 7872處理器
  • 發燒級2個AK4497EQ DAC
  • 全平衡配置的THX AAA-78放大器
  • 升級時鐘系統中的雙獨立晶體振盪器
  • 全格式藍牙傳輸+ LDAC無損藍牙接收支持
  • 2.5mm / 3.5mm / 4.4mm耳機輸出
  • 具有解碼和輸出功能的對稱USB C型連接器
  • AirPlay / DLNA / WiFi方便的無線傳輸
  • 藍牙/單端/平衡/線路輸出/ USB /同軸輸出
  • 3GB RAM + 64GB內置存儲+高達2TB的可擴展存儲
  • 5.15英寸18:9 720P觸摸屏
  • 同時支持QC2.0 + MTK PE快速充電
  • 電池續航時間9.5小時,深度睡眠待機時間為55天
  • 全局All To DSD功能
  • 開源Android OS
  • 雙重高保真音頻認證
  • 真正無損播放的MQA解碼(8x模式,僅在FiiO Music應用上)

定價和供貨情況

FiiO M11 Pro現已上市,價格為1,099新元(含GST),可在AV One,Connect IT,E1個人音頻,新加坡耳機,Lazada(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/fiio),立體聲電子產品,Treoo.com。

關於FiiO電子科技有限公司

FiiO成立於2007年,在研發無數不同類型的便攜式音樂產品方面具有豐富的經驗,並通過全球銷售代理商銷售FiiO品牌的產品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi的保真度)和iO(編號1&0)組成,代表數字生活帶來的真實感覺和便捷生活。 FiiO專注於產品質量,在質量管理中嚴格遵守ISO9001標準,並努力實現與維修相關的最低產品退貨率。 FiiO高度重視用戶需求,並不斷追求產品設計和製造的完美,以最優惠的價格為用戶提供最好的音頻產品。 FiiO產品獲得了iF設計獎,Reddot獎,EISA獎,VGP獎等獎項。

###

FiiO launches M11 Pro, the Android-based Lossless Portable Music Player with Dual DACs and THX Amplifier

Fiio M11 Pro (featured)

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, November 14, 2019 – FiiO launches M11 Pro, an Android-based lossless portable music player that combines Dual AK4497 DACs and a THX amplifier, powered by the Samsung Exynos 7872 processor.

Exquisite Exterior, Extreme Innards

Feel the matte black aluminium and carbon fiber exterior in your hands, and you will fall in love with what seems like an emotive black living marble monolith that brings music to your soul. The FiiO M11 Pro begs to be embraced and beheld, with an understated elegance that reminds us of the minimalist art movement inspired by Zen and brought to life by contemporaries such as Yayoi Kusama, Frank Stella, Donald Judd, et al.

Beneath the beautiful exterior of the FiiO M11 Pro is pure audio euphoria. FiiO knows that power begets power, and the heart of the M11 Pro is powered by the superlative Samsung Exynos 7872 hexa-core processor, bringing UI and multi-tasking experience to match the real-time lives we demand today.

The M11 Pro packs dual AK4497EQ DACs that are based on the AKM VELVET AUDIO architecture, and are carefully implemented and complemented by a fully-balanced THX AAA amplifier, with dual independent low phase noise River Eletec crystal oscillators, for a pure, natural, powerful sound.

Wired or wireless – have it your way

The M11 Pro is as much a digital audio player as it is also a Bluetooth amplifier. In Bluetooth receiving mode, the M11 Pro turns into a high-quality Bluetooth amp, with noticeably better frequency response. The M11 Pro can even output Bluetooth signals through the coaxial output to other decoders.

The M11 Pro features dual-band Wi-Fi radio on 5GHz and 2.4Ghz for performance and compatibility. The M11 Pro has has 2.5mm balanced, 3.5mm single-ended, and 4.4mm balanced outputs. Through the single coaxial output jack, you can connect to speakers, amplifiers, and decoders using the appropriate output (coaxial, optical SPDIF, etc.) The M11 supports DoP/D2P/Native output of DSD over USB.

With the M11 Pro, you can free yourself from wires and expect just great audio, wired or wireless.

Large Battery, Fast Charging

This is the 21st century. We expect nothing short of fast. The M11 Pro supports both Qualcomm’s QC2.0 and MediaTek’s Pump Express fast charging standards, allowing the M11 to fully recharge its large 4,370 mAh battery in merely 2.5 hours! Listen for up to 9.5 hours, and for standby in deep sleep mode up to a massive 55 days!

Open-source Android OS with switchable Android/Pure Music modes

The M11 Pro features a deeply customized version of Android, with a highly optimized audio software architecture that circumvents SRC for global truly lossless audio. The FiiO M11 Pro can switch between Android and Pure Music modes. In the Pure Music mode, only the built-in FiiO Music app is allowed to run, for the purest music listening experience possible.

Features:

  • Powerful Samsung Exynos 7872 processor
  • Audiophile-grade 2x AK4497EQ DACs
  • THX AAA-78 amplifiers in fully-balanced configuration
  • Dual independent crystal oscillators in an upgraded clock system
  • Full-format Bluetooth transmission + LDAC lossless Bluetooth reception support
  • 2.5mm/3.5mm/4.4mm headphone outputs
  • Symmetrical USB Type-C connector with decoding and output functions
  • AirPlay/DLNA/WiFi convenient wireless transmission
  • Bluetooth/single-ended/balanced/line out/USB/coaxial output
  • 3GB RAM + 64GB built-in storage + up to 2TB expandable storage
  • 5.15 inch 18:9 720P touchscreen
  • Supports both QC2.0 + MTK PE fast-charging
  • 9.5 hours battery life, 55 days deep sleep standby time
  • Global All To DSD functionality
  • Open-source Android OS
  • Dual Hi-Res Audio certifications
  • MQA decoding for truly lossless playback (8x mode, on FiiO Music app only)

Pricing and Availability

FiiO M11 Pro is available immediately at S$1,099 (including GST), and can be found at AV One, Connect IT, E1 Personal Audio, Headphones Singapore, Lazada (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group), Stereo Electronics, Treoo.com.

About FiiO Electronics Technology Co. Ltd.

FiiO was established in 2007 and has experience in researching and developing countless portable music products of different types, and sell FiiO-branded products through sales agents worldwide. The brand name FiiO is composed of Fi (fidelity from HiFi) and iO (number 1&0), representing the real feeling and convenient life that digital brings to life. FiiO is focused on product quality, adheres strictly to ISO9001 standards in quality management and works hard to attain the lowest repair-related product returns rate. FiiO places great importance on users’ needs and ceaselessly pursues perfection in product design and manufacturing, to supply users with the best audio products at the best prices. FiiO products have won awards including iF Design Award, Reddot Award, EISA Award, VGP Award, etc.

###