发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,23年2019月6日-FiiO宣布了M系列的最新成员-M6。 纤巧的MXNUMX是一款高分辨率,无损音乐播放器,具有发烧友心中难忘的功能,是理想且多功能的音乐伴侣。


FiiO宣布推出M6:便携式高分辨率无损音乐播放器

  • ESS Sabre 9018Q2C芯片,在一个封装中结合了功能强大的DAC和强大的放大器
  • 支持高分辨率无线格式
  • 具有内置Wi-Fi和完整蓝牙格式支持的Samsung Exynos 7270芯片可确保相关性

主要特点
为Apple和Android用户提供高保真声音
FiiO M6为Android用户提供了多种高质量的无线音频格式,例如LDAC / HWA / aptX HD。 Apple iOS用户可以通过便捷的AirPlay流使用蓝牙SBC / AAC音频。 配备Wi-Fi的M6可以访问音乐流服务,通过DLNA播放音乐以及接收OTA固件更新。

全面的蓝牙格式支持,可实现真正的无损播放
M6利用了任何无线高分辨率音频设备。 它带有双模蓝牙4.2,并支持迄今为止的所有高分辨率无线格式,包括:24位aptX HD(与aptX向后兼容),LDAC和HWA Hi-Res蓝牙音频。

(重新)使用第三方流媒体应用发现您的歌曲
FiiO M6由定制的Android操作系统提供支持,具有简单且组织合理的用户界面,任何人都可以立即轻松使用。 M6预先安装了有用且必要的应用程序,例如Tidal和KKBOX,以实现无缝音乐播放。 M6使用户有机会重新发现他们现有的音乐,并通过预安装的应用程序发现新的歌曲。

增强计算机的声音功能
当连接到计算机时,M6用作异步USB DAC,支持高达192kHz / 24位的解码。 它也可以用作所有格式的蓝牙发送器,包括LDAC,aptX,aptX HD和SBC。

单个DAC封装可完全沉浸于音乐中
M6采用相同的经过验证的高性能ESS Sabre 9018Q2C芯片,该芯片在一个封装中结合了功能强大的DAC和强大的放大器。 从M7开始,对M6进行了重新设计,并对作者电路进行了进一步优化,从而使功率输出提高了50%。

消除噪音,无需编辑音乐
M6的特色是拥有任何FiiO播放器最干净的输出,测量的信噪比≥118dB,本底噪声小于3uV,从而确保即使从最敏感的耳机中也能消除噪声。

USB音频输出永远不会停止乐趣
M6上的USB音频数字输出功能强大。 它支持各种采样率的输出,并完全支持DSD和高达DSD64 / 128的本地DSD输出,并支持ISO,DFF和DSF格式。

小巧,紧凑,方便
尽管M6用途广泛,但体积却很小,可以随处使用和随身携带。

未来的现代玩家
FiiO M6是FiiO的第三款产品,基于功能强大的Samsung Exynos 7270芯片。 凭借其内置的Wi-Fi和完整的蓝牙格式支持,M6为未来做好了准备。

无边框设计让您生活在边缘 
M6装有阳极氧化的CNC铝合金机身和2.5D玻璃,就像一个微小的弯曲雕塑,完美地将玻璃和金属融合在一起。 3.2英寸IPS HD触摸屏清晰锐利,无边框,色彩生动跃然,可与智能手机的最佳屏幕媲美。

简单性是最好的
M6仅需四个按钮即可进行简单导航。 充电指示器巧妙地隐藏在屏幕的右上角,以提供丰富而又醒目的信息。

全部解码
M6支持ISO,DFF,DSF,APE,WAV,FLAC,AIF,AIFF,M4A,WMA,OGG,AAC,ALAC和MP3音频格式,以及CUE文件和M3U / M3U8播放列表。

电池容量大,播放时间更长
M1200拥有6mAh的超大电池容量,可以播放音乐超过13小时,并且在待机状态下可以播放超过26天。

高度通用的USB Type-C连接器和2TB mircro-SD卡
USB Type-C连接器为M6提供了高度通用的充电和数据传输特性。

产品参数
CPU:三星Exynos 7270双核1GHz 14nm
DAC:ES9018Q2C
无线网络:2.4GHz
蓝牙:4.2版,支持LDAC,HWA,aptX HD,aptX,SBC
USB:对称C型连接器,USB2.0
屏幕:3.2 480×800高清触摸屏
尺寸:53.3mm×92.5mm×11.5mm
重量:83g
附件:TPU透明保护壳,USB数据线,PET屏幕保护膜(已预装一个)
充电时间:<2.5 h(DC5V / 2A充电器)
电池寿命:> 13小时(使用耳机)> 15小时(通过蓝牙)
待机时间:> 26天
电池:1200mAh锂离子聚合物电池
存储:内置存储(2GB)+ micro-SD卡(最大支持2TB)
预装的音乐应用程序:FiiO Music,Tidal,网易云音乐,MOOV,KKBOX
列入白名单的应用程序:Spotify,Qobuz,Roon,Deezer,QQ音乐,Xiaami音乐,JOOX,ES File Explorer,Ximalaya(将应用程序的APK文件复制到M6并安装)
频率响应:10 Hz〜85 kHz(-3dB)
信噪比:≥118dB(A加权)
总THD + N:<0.002%
峰值输出电压:4.24Vp-p
本底噪声:<3uV

价格和供货情况
FiiO M6可以在授权零售商处以建议零售价(RRP)279新元(包括GST)在包括AV One,Challenger(选定商店),Connect IT,Stereo Electronics,E1 Personal Audio和Treoo.com的授权零售商处购买。

FiiO M6-便携式高分辨率无损音乐播放器
FiiO M6 –便携式高分辨率无损音乐播放器

关于FiiO电子科技有限公司
FiiO成立于2007年,在研发无数不同类型的便携式音乐产品方面具有丰富的经验,并通过全球销售代理商销售FiiO品牌的产品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi保真度)和iO(编号1&0)组成,代表数字生活带来的真实感觉和便捷生活。 FiiO专注于产品质量,在质量管理中严格遵守ISO9001标准,并努力实现与维修相关的最低产品退货率。 FiiO高度重视用户需求,并不断追求产品设计和制造的完美,以最优惠的价格为用户提供最好的音频产品。 FiiO产品获得了iF设计奖,Reddot奖,EISA奖,VGP奖等奖项。

###

FiiO announces M6: Portable High-Resolution Lossless Music Player

FiiO M6 - Portable High-Resolution Lossless Music Player

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, January 23, 2019 — FiiO announces the latest addition to the M line-up – the M6. The tiny M6 is a high-resolution, lossless music player that is packed with features dear to audiophiles’ hearts and makes the ideal and versatile music companion.


FiiO announces M6: Portable High-Resolution Lossless Music Player

  • ESS Sabre 9018Q2C chip, combining a capable DAC with a robust amp in one package
  • Supports high resolution wireless format
  • Samsung Exynos 7270 chip with built-in Wi-Fi and complete Bluetooth format support to ensure relevance

Key features
High fidelity sound for Apple and Android users
The FiiO M6 presents a plethora of high quality wireless audio formats for Android users, such as LDAC/HWA/aptX HD. Apple iOS users can use Bluetooth SBC/AAC audio through the convenient AirPlay streaming. Equipped with Wi-Fi, the M6 can access music streaming services, play music over DLNA, and receive OTA firmware updates.

Full Bluetooth format support for truly lossless playback
The M6 takes advantage of any wireless high resolution audio devices. It comes with dual-mode Bluetooth 4.2, and supports every high-resolution wireless format to date, including: 24-bit aptX HD (backwards compatible with aptX), LDAC, and HWA Hi-Res Bluetooth Audio.

(Re)discover your songs with third-party streaming apps
The FiiO M6 is powered by a customized Android OS, with a simple and well-organised user interface anyone can immediately use with ease. The M6 is pre-installed with useful and necessary applications such as Tidal and KKBOX to enable seamless music playback. The M6 gives users an opportunity to rediscover their existing music and discover new songs with the pre-installed applications.

Enhance the sound capabilities of your computer
The M6 works as an asynchronous USB DAC supporting up to 192kHz/24 bit decoding when connected to a computer. It can also function as a Bluetooth transmitter of all formats including LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, and SBC.

Total musical immersion with a single DAC package
The M6 utilises the same proven high performance ESS Sabre 9018Q2C chip that combines a capable DAC and a robust amp in one package. Following up from the M7, the M6 is redesigned and the author circuit is further optimised, resulting in 50% higher power output.

Noise elimination without music redaction
The M6 holds the distinction of having some of the cleanest outputs of any FiiO player, with a measured signal-to-noise ratio of ≥118dB and a noise floor of <3uV, ensuring that noise is eliminated even from the most sensitive earphones.

The fun never stops with USB audio output
The USB audio digital output on the M6 is highly capable. It supports output at various sampling rates and fully supports DSD with native DSD output up to DSD64/128 and support for the ISO, DFF, and DSF formats.

Small, compact and convenient
Despite it being hugely versatile, the M6 is tiny, making it a joy to use and carry around anywhere.

The future modern player
The FiiO M6 is the third product from FiiO based on the capable Samsung Exynos 7270 chip. With its built-in Wi-Fi and full Bluetooth format support, M6 is prepared for the future.

Live on the edge with a bezel-less design 
The M6 is enshrined with an anodized, CNC aluminum alloy body paired with 2.5D glass, like a tiny curvacious sculpture that melds glass and metal flawlessly. The 3.2 inch IPS HD touchscreen is sharp and bezel-less and colors leap out vividly to rival the best of smartphone screens.

Simplicity is at its finest
The M6 is made for simple navigation, with just four buttons. The charging indicator is subtly hidden in the top right corner of the screen to be informative yet unobtrusive.

Decoding it all
The M6 supports ISO, DFF, DSF, APE, WAV, FLAC, AIF, AIFF, M4A, WMA, OGG, AAC, ALAC, and MP3 audio formats as well as CUE files and M3U/M3U8 playlists.

Large battery capacity for longer hours of playback
With a large battery capacity of 1200mAh, the M6 can playback music for more than 13 hours, and in deep standby for more than 26 days.

The highly versatile USB Type-C connector and 2TB mircro-SD cards
The USB Type-C connector gives the M6 its highly versatile nature for charging and data transfers.

Specifications
CPU:Samsung Exynos 7270 Dual-core 1GHz 14nm
DAC:ES9018Q2C
WiFi:2.4GHz
Bluetooth:Version 4.2,supports LDAC,HWA,aptX HD,aptX,SBC
USB:Symmetrical Type C connector, USB2.0
Screen:3.2 480×800 HD touchscreen
Dimensions:53.3mm×92.5mm×11.5mm
Weight:83g
Accessories:TPU clear protective case, USB data cable, PET screen protector (one already pre-applied)
Charging time:<2.5 h(DC5V/2A charger)
Battery life:>13 h(using earphones)>15 h(over Bluetooth)
Standby time:>26 days
Battery:1200mAh lithium-ion polymer battery
Storage:Built-in storage(2GB)+ micro-SD card(up to 2TB supported)
Pre-loaded music apps:FiiO Music,Tidal, NetEase Cloud Music, MOOV, KKBOX
Whitelisted apps:Spotify, Qobuz, Roon, Deezer,QQ Music, Xiami Music, JOOX、ES File Explorer, Ximalaya (copy the app’s APK file to the M6 and install)
Frequency Response:10 Hz~85 kHz(-3dB)
Signal-to-noise Ratio:≥118dB (A-weighted)
THD + N:<0.002%
Peak output voltage:4.24Vp-p
Noise Floor:<3uV

Pricing and Availability
The FiiO M6 is available at a recommended retail price (RRP) of S$279 (including GST) at authorized retailers including AV One, Challenger (selected outlets), Connect IT, Stereo Electronics, E1 Personal Audio and Treoo.com.

FiiO M6 - Portable High-Resolution Lossless Music Player
FiiO M6 – Portable High-Resolution Lossless Music Player

About FiiO Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.
FiiO was established in 2007 and has experience in researching and developing countless portable music products of different types, and sell FiiO-branded products through sales agents worldwide. The brand name FiiO is composed of Fi(fidelity from HiFi) and iO(number 1&0), representing the real feeling and convenient life that digital brings to life. FiiO is focused on product quality, adheres strictly to ISO9001 standards in quality management and works hard to attain the lowest repair-related product returns rate. FiiO places great importance on users’ needs and ceaselessly pursues perfection in product design and manufacturing, to supply users with the best audio products at the best prices. FiiO products have won awards including iF Design Award, Reddot Award, EISA Award, VGP Award, etc.

###