發佈於

•一名球員,多種功能–多功能性的極致
•首款具有8層HDI PCB的數字音頻播放器,可提供出色的音質
•出色的解碼性能,帶來精確而令人興奮的簽名

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,12年2018月9日–以高分辨率數字音頻播放器(DAP)聞名的FiiO宣布了M2018便攜式數字音頻播放器,它是SITEX XNUMX的最新產品。

做到這一切的球員

FiiO M9是一款功能豐富的設備,設計時兼顧了多功能性和功能性,其頂部配有高度優化的音頻電路,可提供出色的音質,並可通過一個光滑的全彩色接口進行訪問。 對於旅途中的音樂愛好者來說,充滿電的M9在正常使用情況下可持續約10小時,在待機睡眠模式下可持續45天。

主要特徵

•八層HDI PCB確保出色的音質
FiiO首次使用八層HDI(高密度互連)PCB,其厚度僅為0.08mm。 它比早期型號(例如M7)更複雜,它允許將更多組件集成到更小的空間中,從而使設備總體更小。 結合M9 PCB為L形(類似於現代智能手機)的事實,其結果是出眾的音質。

•雙AK4490EN DAC具有出色的解碼性能
M4490中使用的兩個AK9EN數模轉換器(DAC)具有高信噪比,出色的動態範圍和低失真-帶來了精確而又令人興奮的聲音特徵。

•釋放藍牙音頻並提供全格式支持
M9使用藍牙4.2,並支持藍牙格式,包括高分辨率格式,包括24位aptX HD(也向後兼容aptX),LDAC和HWA。
–作為藍牙發送器:LDAC / aptX / aptX HD / SBC(均來自播放器並通過USB DAC)
–作為藍牙接收器:SBC(LDAC與軟件更新一起添加)

•內置專用集成電路,帶有DSD128硬件解碼
M9內部是一個高性能A3P030現場可編程門陣列
(FPGA),可通過穩定數字時鐘信號來確保准確播放音樂(無論採樣率如何)。 FPGA還以硬件解碼DSD64 / 128,M9支持ISO / DFF / DSF格式。

•隨時隨地獲取音樂
借助M9,您可以隨時隨地通過有線或Wi-Fi傳輸音樂。 使用DLNA在計算機上聆聽音樂,而無需擔心M9上的空間。 使用內置的流媒體應用程序在流媒體服務上發現新音樂。

•通過USB DAC功能充分發揮您計算機的優勢
M9可用作Mac和Windows PC的異步USB DAC。 M9還可以充當計算機的藍牙發送器-只需將M9作為USB DAC掛接到計算機,然後讓播放器將藍牙音頻發送到耳機即可。

•深度定制的OS速度極快
M9的核心是由FiiO深度定制的Android操作系統。 由於精心設計的自定義用戶界面,這使您能夠以驚人的速度和驚人的輕鬆性瀏覽菜單。 此外,還預先安裝了適用於流行流媒體服務的應用程序,包括網易云音樂,MOOV,Tidal和KKBOX,以提供更多收聽音樂的方式。
*可以安裝列入白名單的第三方音樂流媒體應用
*列入白名單的應用程序:網易云音樂,MOOV,Tidal,KKBOX,Spotify,Qobuz,Roon和Deezer。

產品規格

·材質:鋁合金
·尺寸:60mm x 106mm x 13.3mm
·重量:約133克
·CPU型號:Exynos 7270 14nm
·核心數:2
·DAC:AK4490EN x 2
·電池容量:2350 mAh
·電池壽命:> 10小時
·待機時間:45天
·充電時間:<2小時
·DSD:最高支持DSD256(11.2MHz)
·支持的格式:APE / AIFF / FLAC / WAV / MP3 / WMA / OGG / M4A / ALAC / ISO / DFF / DSF
·採樣率:最高32Bit / 768kHz PCM
·SNR:≥117db(A加權)
·THD + N:<0.002%(1kHz /10kΩ)
·本底噪聲:<5μv

定價和供貨情況
從22年2018月9日起,M459在AV One,Connect IT,Stereo Electronics,E1 Personal Audio和Treoo.com等授權零售商處的建議零售價(RRP)為XNUMX新元(包括GST)。

它還將於22年25月2018日至2018日在SITEX 5的便攜式音頻專區(新加坡世博會01號展廳5DXNUMXC展位)上展示並進行演示和測試。

關於FiiO電子科技有限公司
FiiO成立於2007年,在研發無數不同類型的便攜式音樂產品方面具有豐富的經驗,並通過全球銷售代理商銷售FiiO品牌的產品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi的保真度)和iO(數字1&0)組成,代表數字生活帶來的真實感覺和便捷生活。 FiiO專注於產品質量,在質量管理中嚴格遵守ISO9001標準,並努力實現與維修相關的最低產品退貨率。 FiiO十分重視用戶的需求,並不斷追求產品設計和製造的完美,以最優惠的價格為用戶提供最好的音頻產品。 FiiO產品獲得了iF設計獎,Reddot獎,EISA獎,VGP獎等獎項。

###

Fiio Unveils M9 Portable Digital Audio Player At Sitex 2018

20181112_fiio_m9_lifestyle_4

• One player, many functions – the ultimate in versatility
• First digital audio player to feature 8-layer HDI PCB for excellent sound quality
• Superb decoding performance for a precise and exciting signature

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, November 12, 2018 – FiiO, renowned for high-resolution digital audio players (DAP), announced the M9 portable digital audio player, its latest addition at SITEX 2018.

A player that does it all

FiiO M9 is a feature-packed device designed with versatility and functionality in mind, topped with ahighly optimized audio circuit for excellent sound quality, and accessible through one slick full colour interface. For music lovers on-the-go, a fully charged M9 lasts for approximately 10 hours under normal usage and 45 days under the standby sleep mode.

Key features

• Eight-layer HDI PCB ensures excellent sound quality
For the first time, FiiO uses an eight-layer HDI (High Density Interconnect) PCB with a thickness of only 0.08mm. More complex than those in earlier models (e.g. M7), it allows more components to be integrated into a smaller space for a smaller device overall. Combined with the fact that the M9 PCB is L-shaped, similar to modern smartphones, the result is superior sound quality.

• Dual AK4490EN DACs for superb decoding performance
The two AK4490EN Digital-to-analog converters (DAC) employed in the M9 feature a high signal-to-noise ratio, exceptional dynamic range, and low distortion – making for a precise yet exciting sound signature.

• Bluetooth audio unleashed with full format support
The M9 uses Bluetooth 4.2 and supports Bluetooth formats including the high-resolution ones including 24-bit aptX HD (also backwards compatible with aptX), LDAC, and HWA.
– As a Bluetooth transmitter: LDAC/aptX/aptX HD/SBC (both natively from the player and through USB DAC)
– As a Bluetooth receiver: SBC (LDAC to be added with software updates)

• Built-in dedicated integrated circuit with DSD128 hardware decoding
Inside the M9 is a high-performance A3P030 field-programmable gate array
(FPGA), responsible for ensuring your music (whatever sample rate) is played back accurately by stabilizing digital clock signals. The FPGA also decodes DSD64/128 in hardware, which the M9 supports in ISO/DFF/DSF formats.

• Get your music from wherever and whenever
With the M9, you can get your music from wherever, whenever, whether transferred with wires or via wi-fi. Listen to music on your computer with DLNA without having to worry about space on the M9. Discover new music on streaming services with the built-in streaming apps.

• Bring out the best in your computer with USB DAC functionality
The M9 can be used as an asynchronous USB DAC with both Macs and Windows PCs. With Mac computers, just plug-and-play the M9 with no drivers needed. With Windows PCs, a simple installation of drivers by FiiO is needed. The M9 can also act as your computer’s Bluetooth transmitter – simply hook the M9 up to your computer as a USB DAC, and then have the player transmit Bluetooth audio to your headset.

• Incredibly fast with a deeply customized OS
In the heart of the M9 lies the Android operating system, deeply customized by FiiO. This allows you to navigate through menus at an astonishing speed and with amazing ease due to the carefully thought out customized user interface. Also, apps for popular streaming services including NetEase Cloud Music, MOOV, Tidal and KKBOX are pre-installed to allow even more ways to listen to music.
*Can install whitelisted third-party music streaming apps
*Whitelisted apps: NetEase Cloud Music, MOOV, Tidal, KKBOX, Spotify, Qobuz, Roon and Deezer.

Specifications

· Material: Aluminium Alloy
· Dimensions:60mm x 106mm x 13.3mm
· Weight:about 133 g
· CPU model: Exynos 7270 14nm
· No.of cores: 2
· DAC: AK4490EN x 2
· Battery Capacity: 2350 mAh
· Battery Life: >10 hours
· Standby Time: 45 days
· Charging Time: <2 hours
· DSD: Supports up to DSD256 (11.2MHz)
· Formats Supported: APE/AIFF/FLAC/WAV/MP3/WMA/OGG/M4A/ALAC/ISO/DFF/DSF
· Sampling rate: Up to 32Bit/768kHz PCM
· SNR: ≥117db (A-weighted)
· THD+N: <0.002% (1kHz/10kΩ)
· Noise Floor: <5μv

Pricing and Availability
From 22 November 2018, M9 is available at arecommended retail price (RRP) of S$459 (including GST) at authorized retailers including AV One, Connect IT, Stereo Electronics, E1 Personal Audio and Treoo.com.

It will also be displayed and available for demonstration and testing from 22 to 25 November 2018, at the Portable Audio Zone in SITEX 2018 (Booth 5D01C, Hall 5, Singapore Expo).

About FiiO Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.
FiiO was established in 2007 and has experience in researching and developing countless portable music products of different types, and sell FiiO-branded products through sales agents worldwide. The brand name FiiO is composed of Fi(fidelity from HiFi) and iO(number 1&0), representing the real feeling and convenient life that digital brings to life. FiiO is focused on product quality, adheres strictly to ISO9001 standards in quality management and works hard to attain the lowest repair-related product returns rate. FiiO places great importance on users’ needs and ceaselessly pursues perfection in product design and manufacturing, to supply users with the best audio products at the best prices. FiiO products have won awards including iF Design Award, Reddot Award, EISA Award, VGP Award, etc.

###