发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,18年2019月7日– FiiO今天在新加坡宣布最新的混合动力驾驶员入耳式监听器FH7。 新的入耳式监听器(IEM)提供了经过巧妙设计的声学设计,使之非常适合各种音乐。 此外,FH3具有XNUMX对可互换的声音过滤器,通过这种定制必定会令发烧友和音乐爱好者满意,从而使您的音乐听起来完全符合您的要求。


令人惊叹的外部,但内部也强大

FH7的4 Knowles平衡电枢驱动器和铍动态驱动器通过复杂的分频和涡轮声学设计完美覆盖了声频谱的所有部分。 这使得新的FH7成为了适合各种音乐的全面产品:

高频和超高频频谱由Knowles SWFK-31736 BA驱动器处理,通常在顶级IEM中使用。 该驱动程序非常细致,但又不刺耳,可为您提供自然,水晶般清晰的声音。

中频由FiiO和Knowles共同设计的定制BA驱动程序处理。 我们采用了经典的Knowles 30017驱动程序,并对其进行了调整,以使中音更具音色,以使人声更加饱满和甜美,并具有更大的声场。

FiiO FH7的低频是由13.6毫米铍隔膜动态驱动器的光彩实现的。 铍振膜以其无与伦比的轻便性,柔韧性而著称,而其刚性却足以使低音更深,更爆炸。

最重要的是,新的FH7由8串高纯度的Litz单晶镀铜银线组成-实际上有152条捆绑成8股。 FiiO在提供最佳声音方面意味着业务。

S.TURBO声学设计让您着急

FiiO的专利声学设计– S.TURBO V2.0是下一代产品,比其前代产品更高。 在新的FiiO FH7 IEM上对该驱动程序进行了进一步优化,以从动态驱动程序中提取更多性能。 FH7中使用的音管受到涡轮的启发,音圈更长,并且在声学上得到了优化,以提供更深沉,更强劲的低音。

精湛的工艺

FH7的外壳由航空级铝镁合金制成,并经过五轴CNC加工。 为了最终制造出外壳,该合金需要经过21个步骤,共进行3,873次切割,并完成最后一轮喷砂和手工抛光的过程。 FH7采用异常坚固的三点结构,可最大程度地减少不必要的共振和失真,从而获得最纯净的声音。

除了FH7的技术结构之外,FH7外壳的设计也是主要的设计亮点,它从自然中汲取了灵感-特别是巨大的水波的凶猛和主导地位,以及对FH7提供的强大而令人着迷的声音的指示。

以自己喜欢的方式创建自己的声音 

FiiO FH7带有3对可互换的声音过滤器,可让您以自己想要的方式精确地听音乐。 用户可以根据所需的声音来选择过滤器:红色强调动态低音,黑色使音景更加平衡,而绿色则在播放列表中显示高音细节。

配件的多样化生态

除了出色的入耳式监听器外,FH7还配备了许多配件,包括可提供最大舒适度和舒适度的宽大泡沫尖嘴托盘,精美的藏青色卡扣盒,可安全存储入耳式监听器,以及一些织物小袋可容纳您的小费。

产品参数

  • 1个动态驱动器+ 4个平衡电枢驱动器
  • 13.6mm动态驱动器
  • 频率范围:5〜40kHz
  • 灵敏度:111dB / mW
  • 阻抗:16Ω
  • 3.5毫米L形立体声插孔
  • 线长:1.2m
  • 单耳塞重量:约8.15g

价格和供货情况
FiiO FH7可立即在建议零售价(RRP)749新元(包括GST)在授权零售商包括AV One,AV One Lazada(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/fiio),连接IT,E1个人音频,立体声电子产品和 特鲁网.

关于FiiO电子科技有限公司
FiiO成立于2007年,在研发无数不同类型的便携式音乐产品方面具有丰富的经验,并通过全球销售代理商销售FiiO品牌的产品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi保真度)和iO(编号1&0)组成,代表数字生活带来的真实感觉和便捷生活。 FiiO专注于产品质量,在质量管理中严格遵守ISO9001标准,并努力实现与维修相关的最低产品退货率。 FiiO高度重视用户需求,并不断追求产品设计和制造的完美,以最优惠的价格为用户提供最好的音频产品。 FiiO产品获得了iF设计奖,Reddot奖,EISA奖,VGP奖等奖项。

###

FiiO announces new Hybrid Driver In-ear Monitor FH7 in Singapore

FiiO FH7 featured image

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, July 18, 2019 – FiiO announces the latest Hybrid Driver In-ear Monitor FH7 in Singapore today. The new in-ear monitor (IEM) offers a cleverly engineered acoustic design that makes for a sound well-suited for all kinds of music. In addition, FH7 has 3 pairs of interchangeable sound filters, that is bound to please audiophiles and music lovers alike with the customisation, allowing your music to sound exactly the way you want it.


Stunning on the outside, but also powerful on the inside

The FH7’s 4 Knowles balanced armature drivers and a beryllium dynamic driver perfectly covers all parts of the sound frequency spectrum through sophisticated crossover and turbo acoustics designs. This makes the new FH7 an all rounder well suited for all kinds of music:

High and ultra-high frequency spectrums are handled by the Knowles SWFK-31736 BA driver, often utilised in top-of-the-line IEMs. This driver is extremely detailed but without being harsh, giving you natural, crystal-clear sound.

The mid frequencies are handled by a custom BA driver designed by FiiO and Knowles in conjunction with each other. We took the classic Knowles 30017 driver and tweaked it to give the mids more body, for fuller and sweeter vocals as well as a larger soundstage.

FiiO FH7’s low frequencies are achieved by the brilliance of 13.6mm Beryllium diaphragm dynamic driver. The Beryllium diaphragm is famous for its unparalleled lightness, flexibility, yet extremely rigid for even deeper, explosive bass.

On top of that, the new FH7 is composed of 8 strings of high-purity Litz monocrystalline copper-plated silver wires – 152 of them in fact, bundled into 8 strands. FiiO means business when it comes to providing the best possible sound.

Get a rush with S.TURBO acoustic design

FiiO’s patented acoustic design – S.TURBO V2.0, is the next generation, a level up from its predecessors. The driver is further optimised on the new FiiO FH7 IEM to extract even more performance out of the dynamic driver. The sound pipes used in FH7 are inspired by turbines, being longer and more acoustically-optimised, to give a deeper and more robust bass.

Exquisite craftsmanship

The FH7’s shell is made of aerospace-grade aluminum-magnesium alloy, treated with five-axis CNC machining. To ultimately create the shell, the alloy needs to go through 21 steps in a total of 3,873 cuts, and is finished with a final round of sandblasting and hand polishing. The FH7 employs an exceptionally rigid three-point structure to greatly reduce unwanted resonance and distortion, for the purest sound possible.

Beyond the technical structure of the FH7, the design of the FH7 shell is also the key design highlight, lending inspiration from the nature — specifically the ferocity and dominance of great water waves, and indiction of the powerful and mesmerising sound FH7 offers.

Create your own sound, the way you prefer 

The FiiO FH7 comes with 3 pairs of interchangeable sound filters to give you music sounding exactly the way you want it. Users can select a filter based on the sound you want: Red emphasises on Dynamic bass, Black makes the soundscape more balanced, while Green brings out the treble details in your playlist.

A diverse ecology of accessories

Along with the outstanding in-ear monitor, the FH7 also comes with a wealth of accessories, including an expansive foam tip tray for your ultimate comfort and fit, an exquisite navy blue snap case to store your in-ear monitor safely, and a little fabric pouch to hold your tips.

Specifications

  • 1 dynamic driver + 4 balanced armature drivers
  • 13.6mm dynamic driver
  • Frequency Range: 5~40kHz
  • Sensitivity: 111dB/mW
  • Impedance: 16Ω
  • 3.5mm L-shaped stereo jack
  • Cord Length: 1.2m
  • Single earbud weight: About 8.15g

Pricing and Availability
The FiiO FH7 is available immediately at a recommended retail price (RRP) of S$749 (including GST) at authorised retailers including AV One, AV One Lazada (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group/), Connect IT, E1 Personal Audio, Stereo Electronics and Treoo.com.

About FiiO Electronics Technology Co. Ltd.
FiiO was established in 2007 and has experience in researching and developing countless portable music products of different types, and sell FiiO-branded products through sales agents worldwide. The brand name FiiO is composed of Fi(fidelity from HiFi) and iO(number 1&0), representing the real feeling and convenient life that digital brings to life. FiiO is focused on product quality, adheres strictly to ISO9001 standards in quality management and works hard to attain the lowest repair-related product returns rate. FiiO places great importance on users’ needs and ceaselessly pursues perfection in product design and manufacturing, to supply users with the best audio products at the best prices. FiiO products have won awards including iF Design Award, Reddot Award, EISA Award, VGP Award, etc.

###