发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,29年2019月5日– FiiO宣布M2(一款超便携式无损音乐播放器)在新加坡上市。 M5具有FiiO的标志性高分辨率声音,高达XNUMXTB的超大存储空间以及一个或多个蓝牙接收器,很早在正式发布之前就引起了发烧友的兴趣。


体积小,功能强大
FiiO M38约重5克,仅相当于智能手表的脸部大小。 尽管其外观紧凑,但该音频播放器还是一款多功能的高性能音频播放器,并具有吸引许多音乐爱好者的功能。 实际上,M5已获得双重高分辨率音频认证-Hi-Res Audio和Hi-Res Audio Wireless认证,一对小金色徽标,激光蚀刻在M5玻璃的背面。

M5使用高性能专用数模转换器(DAC)AK​​M AK4377,并支持本机DSD。 它还配备了Ingenic X1000E处理器。 因此,M5能够长时间播放音乐播放列表而无需充电,失真和噪声低,从而可以为音乐播放列表提供高性能的声音再现。

满足各种需求的多重连接
此外,M5还提供了高级蓝牙解决方案。 配备高通公司的蓝牙芯片CSR8675,用户可以通过无损蓝牙真正享受一流的声音。 M5支持大多数音频格式,包括MP3,OGG,AAC,AIFF,WMA,APE,FLAC,ALAC,WAV,DSD和ISO。 最高384kHz / 32bit也支持PCM。

最重要的是,M5还支持高达2TB的microSD卡,使您可以随身携带整个磁带库。 共有7种均衡器预设可供选择-摇滚,古典,爵士,流行,舞蹈,人声和金属,您可以使音乐完全按照您想要的方式听起来。

M5的类似视网膜的IPS触摸屏可产生大胆明亮的色彩,并支持与小屏幕交互的理想手势。 M2.5配备240D双面全钢化玻璃,并在240英寸高清显示器中封装了1.54 x 5的分辨率,因此在外观和质量上均不受影响。

其他功能还包括:

  • 随时传输文件,无需计算机– M5支持与兼容USB OTG的智能手机和平板电脑的连接。 您可以将文件传输到M5的速度与使用计算机时差不多,但是以一种更加简便的方式。
  • 进行锻炼– M5内置了一个高精度计步器芯片,音频播放器可以显示已执行的步数,因此您在欣赏音乐时可以真正看到锻炼的结果。
  • 告别电池焦虑– 内置的5mAh可充电锂离子电池可充分利用M550的强大动力,可延长播放时间和待机时间。 M5的电池续航时间长达15小时,并且可以在深度睡眠待机状态下长达22天。
  • 形式和功能– M5随附一个贴身的透明夹子,该夹子也可以用作保护套,以确保您可以立即使用它。

产品参数

  • 蓝牙:接收器(SBC / AAC / aptX / aptX HD / LDAC),发送器(SBC / aptX / LDAC)
  • USB:对称C型连接器,USB2.0
  • 电池:550mAh锂离子聚合物电池
  • 储存:micro-SD卡(最多支持2TB)
  • 功率输出:> 42mW(16Ω)
  • 频率范围:5〜90kHz(-3dB)
  • 电池寿命:> 10.5小时(使用耳机),> 13.5小时(通过蓝牙)
  • 待机时间:> 22天
  • 充电时间:<2.5小时(DC5V / 2A充电)
  • 配件:黑色夹子,USB数据线,PET屏幕保护膜
  • 重量:38g
  • 屏幕尺寸:1.54英寸240 x 240触摸屏
  • 产品尺寸:45.3mm x 42mm x 13.97mm

价格和供货情况
FiiO M5超便携式音频播放器可立即在Meteorite Black中以建议零售价(RRP)179新元(包括GST)在授权零售商处购买,包括AV One,Connect IT,E1 Personal Audio,Lazada(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/fiio),立体声电子和 特鲁网。 以后将提供其他颜色,即“辐射红”和“月光钛”。

关于FiiO电子科技有限公司
FiiO成立于2007年,具有研究和开发无数种不同类型的便携式音乐产品的经验,并通过全球销售代理销售FiiO品牌的产品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi保真度)和iO(编号1&0)组成,代表数字生活带来的真实感觉和便捷生活。 FiiO专注于产品质量,在质量管理中严格遵守ISO9001标准,并努力实现与维修相关的最低产品退货率。 FiiO高度重视用户需求,并不断追求产品设计和制造的完美,以最优惠的价格为用户提供最好的音频产品。 FiiO产品获得了iF设计奖,Reddot奖,EISA奖,VGP奖等奖项。

###

FiiO launches tiny high resolution audio player and Bluetooth receiver, M5 in Singapore

Fiio M5 hi-res lossless audio player (featured)

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, August 29, 2019 – FiiO announces the arrival of the M5, an ultra portable lossless music player in Singapore. Featuring FiiO’s signature high resolution sound, a large storage space of up to 2TB, and a Bluetooth receiver all in one and more, the M5 has raised interest amongst audiophiles long before its official launch.


Small in size, mighty in features
Weighing about 38g, the FiiO M5 is about the size of a smart-watch’s face. Despite its compact appearance, the audio player is a versatile high performing audio player, and is packed full with features that will entice many music lovers. In fact, the M5 has achieved dual high-res audio certifications – Hi-Res Audio and Hi-Res Audio Wireless certification, a pair of small golden logos, laser-etched on the back of the M5 glass.

The M5 utilises a high performance dedicated Digital-to-Analog Converter (DAC), AKM AK4377, with support for native DSD. It is also equipped with the Ingenic X1000E processor. As a result, M5 is capable of playing your music playlist for longer periods of time without recharging, have low distortion and noise, enabling high performance sound reproduction for your music playlist.

Multi-connectivity for every need
In addition, the M5 offers premium Bluetooth solution. Featuring the Qualcomm’s Bluetooth chip, CSR8675, users can truly enjoy superb sound through lossless Bluetooth. The M5 supports most audio formats, including MP3, OGG, AAC, AIFF, WMA, APE, FLAC, ALAC, WAV, DSD and ISO. PCM is also supported up to 384kHz/32bit.

On top of that, M5 also supports microSD cards up to 2TB, allowing you carry your whole library wherever you go. With 7 equaliser presets to choose from – rock, classical, jazz, pop, dance, vocal, and metal – you can get your music to sound exactly the way you want.

The retina-like IPS touchscreen of the M5 produces bold and bright colours, and supports gestures that are ideal for interacting with a tiny screen. With a double-sided 2.5D full-fit tempered glass, and a resolution of 240 x 240 encapsulated in a 1.54 inch HD display, the M5 does not compromise on look and quality.

Other features include:

  • Transfer files whenever, no computer necessary – M5 supports connection to USB OTG-compatible smartphones and tablets. You can transfer files to the M5 with speeds about the same as with a computer, but in a far easier and convenient way.
  • Get that workout going – Built into the M5 is a high-precision pedometer chip, allowing the audio player to display number of steps taken, so you can really see the results of your workout as you enjoy your music.
  • Say goodbye to battery anxiety – Tap into M5’s vast reserves of power with its built-in 550mAh rechargeable lithium-ion battery, for longer playtime and standby time. The M5 offers a battery life of up to 15 hours and can be on deep sleep standby for up to 22 days.
  • Form and function – Included with the M5 is a snug-fitting transparent clip that also acts as a protective case, ensuring that you can actually wear it out of the box.

Specifications

  • Bluetooth: Receiver (SBC/ AAC/ aptX/ aptX HD/ LDAC), Transmitter (SBC/ aptX/ LDAC)
  • USB: Symmetrical Type-C connector, USB2.0
  • Battery: 550mAh lithium-ion polymer battery
  • Storage: micro-SD card (up to 2TB supported)
  • Power output: > 42mW (16Ω)
  • Frequency Range: 5~90kHz (-3dB)
  • Battery Life: > 10.5 hours (using earphones), > 13.5 hours (over Bluetooth)
  • Standby time: > 22 days
  • Charging time: < 2.5 hours (DC5V/2A charge)
  • Accessories: Black Clip, USB data cable, PET screen protector
  • Weight: 38g
  • Screen dimensions: 1.54 inch 240 x 240 touchscreen
  • Product dimensions: 45.3mm x 42mm x 13.97mm

Pricing and Availability
The FiiO M5 Ultra-portable audio player is available immediately in Meteorite Black at a recommended retail price (RRP) of S$179 (including GST) at authorised retailers including AV One, Connect IT, E1 Personal Audio, Lazada (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group/), Stereo Electronics and Treoo.com. Other colours, Radiant Red and Moonlight Titanium, will be made available at a later time.

About FiiO Electronics Technology Co. Ltd.
FiiO was established in 2007 and has experience in researching and developing countless portable music products of different types, and sell FiiO-branded products through sales agents worldwide. The brand name FiiO is composed of Fi(fidelity from HiFi) and iO(number 1&0), representing the real feeling and convenient life that digital brings to life. FiiO is focused on product quality, adheres strictly to ISO9001 standards in quality management and works hard to attain the lowest repair-related product returns rate. FiiO places great importance on users’ needs and ceaselessly pursues perfection in product design and manufacturing, to supply users with the best audio products at the best prices. FiiO products have won awards including iF Design Award, Reddot Award, EISA Award, VGP Award, etc.

###