发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,12年2017月XNUMX日– FRED Technologies宣布推出其第二款智能镜Allure,这是其第一款产品-世界上第一款豪华智能镜Mirror。 魅力小巧,专为这位高贵淑女设计,她能提升自己的护肤和化妆效果,并需要一个智能的数字镜助手。

魅力与第一面镜子一样豪华。 最初的Mirror是用于走廊和浴室的大型高大镜子,而Allure则是受婚纱礼服轮廓启发的美容镜,轮廓更光滑,可以轻松地放在梳妆台或办公桌上。

拥有“自然采光”和精选内容的化妆权

借助Allure,用户可以将流媒体整理的美容内容(例如最新的化妆新闻,化妆品和护肤亮点)整合到她的日常工作中。 凭借“自然阳光”功能,Allure用LumièreMax®边缘照明照亮了用户的脸部,无论在任何环境下,它都可以模仿日光,而无需考虑环境色,以获得完美的自然光。 对于许多需要确保正确完成化妆的女士而言,此功能是一个救命稻草,而不必担心可能会有蓝色或其他艳丽的偏色的不自然环境照明。

口红模拟器

借助预先加载的Sephora应用程序的“虚拟现实”功能,Allure可以通过内置的摄像头将模拟口红叠加在用户的脸上,该摄像头会将用户的面部扫描到系统中。 这使用户可以轻松确定当天理想的或首选的唇膏颜色,而无需麻烦地先物理地且费力地涂抹各种颜色的唇膏。 那些根据日常衣橱和心情协调妆容风格的女士肯定会受到欢迎。 如果用户爱上了仿真口红,则该应用程序还允许您轻按按钮即可轻松购买他们选择的美容产品。

排卵期追踪

诱惑力预装了Flo Period Tracker应用程序,用户可以轻松监控月经周期。 借助该应用程序的人工智能,用户每天将开始确切地知道他们处于周期的哪个阶段,而永远不会再措手不及。

诱惑力是一个很小的奇迹,具有以下附加功能:

  • 支持Spotify
  • 最先进的环绕声系统
  • 内置8百万像素摄像头
  • 显色指数(CRI)为96,可提供更准确的自然日光特征
  • 启用Wi-fi和蓝牙
  • 无绳,可通过USB充电

“作为一家智能生活方式产品公司,我们正在不断创新,以带来卓越的智能产品,使其成为我们客户的有能力的数字助理。 FRED Technologies首席执行官兼创始人乔纳森·袁(Jonathan Yuan)表示,新推出的Allure是又一款产品,我们相信它将成为挑剔的消费者的首选美容助手。 “我们将通过内置的软件升级途径,在应用程序和美容硬件方面继续与更多合作伙伴合作,以使Allure及其更大的同级Mirror变得更加有用。”

玫瑰金的Allure零售价为499新加坡元。现在可以在线订购,价格为5%,网址为https://frednology.com/products/mirror-allure。 Allure还将在Ion Orchard Proof Living,新加坡邮政中心的Scanteak Signature和Suntec City Mall的Scanteak Signature零售。

技术参数:

  • 尺寸:231.5毫米(宽)x 315毫米(高)
  • 屏幕:10.1''(1920 x 1200 px)
  • 重量:1.9公斤
  • 材料:塑料,金属薄板
  • 颜色:玫瑰金
  • 操作系统:Android的5.1
  • 语言:多种语言
  • RAM:2GB DDR3
  • ROM:16GB eMMC闪存
  • 支持多媒体:MP4,MP3,H.264等
  • 保持连接状态:Wi-Fi,802.11 b / g / n,蓝牙4.0,USB 2.0

关于FRED Technologies
FRED Technologies Pte Ltd的总部位于新加坡,于2015年由Jonathan Yuan创建。 FRED代表“未来就绪,一切数字化”。 有关更多信息,请访问 https://frednology.com.

FRED Technologies Launches Allure, the Luxury Smart Beauty Mirror

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, December 12, 2017 – FRED Technologies announces the launch of its second smart mirror, the Allure, following its first product, the world’s first luxury smart mirror, the Mirror. The Allure is compact and is specially designed for the sophisticated lady who exalts her skincare and makeup regime and demands a smart digital mirror assistant.

The Allure is as luxurious as the first Mirror. While the original Mirror is a large tall mirror meant for hallways and bathrooms, the Allure is a beauty mirror inspired by the silhouette of a wedding gown, with a sleeker profile that fits easily on dressing tables or office desks.

Makeup right with “Natural Lighting” and Curated Content

With the Allure, the user can integrate the streamed curated beauty content such as the latest makeup news, cosmetic and skincare highlights into her daily regime. With the “Natural Sunlight” feature, the Allure illuminates the user’s face with a LumièreMax® rim lighting that mimics the sunlight in any room setting, regardless of the ambient colour cast, for the perfect natural light. This feature is a lifesaver for many ladies who need to ensure their makeup is done right without worrying about unnatural ambient lighting that may have blue or other gaudy colour casts.

Lipstick simulator

With the pre-loaded Sephora app’s “Virtual Reality” feature, the Allure can overlay simulated lipstick on the user’s face, through the built-in camera which scans the user’s face into the system. This allows the user to easily determine the ideal or preferred lipstick colour for the day, without having the hassle to physically and laboriously apply lipsticks of various colours first. This will surely be a hit with ladies who coordinate their makeup styles according to their daily wardrobe and moods. Should the user fall in love with the simulated lipsticks, the app also enables effortless purchase of their chosen beauty products with the tap of a button.

Period and ovulation tracking

The Allure comes pre-loaded with the Flo Period Tracker app for users to monitor their menstrual cycles with ease. Users will begin each day knowing exactly which stage of their cycle they are in, thanks to the app’s artificial intelligence, and will never be caught off-guard again.

The Allure is a tiny marvel, with additional features such as:

  • Spotify-enabled
  • State-of-the-art surround sound system
  • Built-in 8-megapixel camera
  • Colour Rending Index (CRI) of 96 for more accurate natural sunlight feature
  • Wi-fi and Bluetooth enabled
  • Cord-free, chargeable via USB

“As a smart lifestyle products company, we are constantly innovating to bring exceptional smart products to become able digital assistants for our customers. The new Allure is yet another product that we believe will become a much loved beauty assistant for the discerning consumers,” says Jonathan Yuan, CEO and founder, FRED Technologies. “We are continuing to work with more partners both in terms of apps and beauty hardware, through our built-in software upgrading paths, so that the Allure, as well as its larger sibling the Mirror, will become more useful even over time.”

The Allure, in Rose Gold, will retail for SGD 499. It is available online for pre-orders now, at https://frednology.com/products/mirror-allure at 5% off. Allure will also be retailing at Ion Orchard Proof Living, Scanteak Signature at Singapore Post Centre, and Scanteak Signature at Suntec City Mall.

Technical Specifications:

  • Dimensions: 231.5 mm (w) x 315 mm (h)
  • Screen: 10.1″ (1920 x 1200 px)
  • Weight: 1.9 kg
  • Materials: Plastic, sheet metal
  • Colour: Rose gold
  • OS: Android 5.1
  • Language: Multi-language
  • RAM: 2GB DDR3
  • ROM: 16GB eMMC FLASH
  • Multimedia Ready: MP4, MP3, H.264 etc.
  • Stay Connected: Wi-Fi, 802.11 b/g/n, Bluetooth 4.0, USB 2.0

About FRED Technologies
Headquartered in Singapore, FRED Technologies Pte Ltd was founded in 2015 by Jonathan Yuan. FRED stands for “Future Ready, Everything Digital”. For more information, please visit https://frednology.com.