发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,10年2017月XNUMX日– FRED Technologies宣布推出全球首个豪华智能镜Mirror,这是传统反光玻璃的直观和创新版本,今天专为面向未来的家庭而设计。

这款镜面设计完美无暇,纤巧的外形由香槟金框包裹,可轻松为任何设计师的家居和浴室增添些许优雅气质,尽管那是与传统镜面的相似之处。 镜子采用最优质的材料制成,即使在最潮湿的浴室环境中,也可以防水,保持雾气和镜面斑点。

它不仅是时尚精致的玻璃杯,还是数字时代的管家:

  • 镜子是 信息丰富且已连接互联网; 它可以显示最新新闻,天气信息,一天的时间表,社交媒体更新,而用户则可以在早上准备好而无需拿起智能手机。
  • 镜子是 娱乐; 在其阳极氧化拉丝铝框架中内置了两个水晶般清晰的扬声器。 用户可以听自己喜欢的音乐,并通过语音命令控制Mirror。
  • 镜子是 节能的; 通过运动传感器,其智能显示屏仅在用户向其走动时才打开,并在用户走开时变暗为普通镜子。
  • 镜子 保持环境新鲜; 嵌入了先进的空气净化技术,使每次访问浴室都倍感愉悦。
  • 镜子是 智能平台 用于第三方生活方式的设备; 它可以轻松地与健康监测解决方案连接起来,以测量健身和睡眠方式,皮肤和头发状况,并教孩子如何通过游戏化应用来刷牙,甚至还可以在上洗手间准备早晨的咖啡。

Mirror是FRED Technologies的标志性模型和第一款产品,经过一年的深入研究和开发,现已推出。 它是FRED Technologies创始人兼董事Jonathan Yuan的创意。

“镜子”的想法是我之前在瓷砖和陶瓷行业的工作构想的。 我观察到,豪宅拥有者的宠儿之一是镜子斑点,镜子上的黑斑是由于反射性汞层的氧化所致。 主要原因是多余的水分渗入潮湿浴室的镜子底座中。 人们想到了创建一个设计精巧,设计合理的镜子,该镜子不会因氧化而出现黑点的现象,并结合了先进的平板电脑的智能功能,甚至还包括用于消除浴室异味的空气净化技术。 那是我着手创建Mirror的时候,它是外形优美,功能可扩展的巅峰之作,也是为智能浴室创建生态系统的平台。” Jonathan Yuan说。 “此外,随着Mirror在Android OS上的使用,应用程序是无限的,并且对于与该OS兼容的任何智能设备都变得非常可扩展。 例如,镜子非常适合酒店业,客人可以利用镜子的智能来检查要为家庭购买的当地礼物,预定城市或郊区的巴士旅行等等。 在美容和时尚行业中,可将镜子应用于美发和美容院,以使客户在进行理疗时更好地利用等待时间。 我预见到《镜报》将真正拥有自己的生命。”

价格和空房

Mirror可在线访问: https://frednology.com/view/order.aspx。 Mirror限量版签名款售价为2,700新加坡元,全球仅售500枚。

技术规格

  • 尺寸:800 x 500 x 18mm
  • 屏幕:15.6英寸(1920 x 1080像素)
  • 重量:9kg
  • 材质:玻璃,铝,金属
  • 颜色:香槟金
  • 操作系统:Android的5.0
  • 语言:多种语言
  • RAM:2GB DDR3
  • ROM:16GB eMMC闪存
  • 支持多媒体:MP4,MP3,H.264等
  • 保持连接状态:Wi-Fi,802.11 b / g / n,蓝牙4.0,USB 2.0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LalUlSEFzaA

关于FRED技术
FRED Technologies Pte Ltd的总部位于新加坡,于2015年由Jonathan Yuan创建。 FRED代表“未来就绪,一切数字化”。 有关更多信息,请访问 https://frednology.com.

###

FRED Technologies Launches World’s First Luxury Smart Mirror

FRED Mirror

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, 10 April, 2017 – FRED Technologies announces the launch of the world’s first luxury smart mirror, the Mirror, an intuitive and innovative version of the traditional reflective glass, designed for the future-ready home, today.

An immaculately designed luxury mirror with a slim profile encased with a champagne gold frame, the Mirror easily adds a touch of elegance to any designer home and bathroom, although that is where the similarity to the traditional mirror ends. Made of the finest quality materials, the Mirror is waterproof, remains clear of mist and mirror spots, even in the most humid bathroom environment.

Much more than a stylish and refined looking glass, it is a butler in the digital era:

  • The Mirror is informative and Internet connected; it presents the latest news, weather information, schedule of the day, social media updates while the user gets ready in the morning, without the need to pick up a smartphone.
  • The Mirror is entertaining; with two crystal-clear speakers built into its anodised brushed aluminium frame. Users can listen to their favourite music, and control the Mirror through voice commands.
  • The Mirror is energy-friendly; through a motion sensor, its smart display only turns on when a user steps towards it, and dims into a regular mirror when the user walks away.
  • The Mirror keeps the environment fresh; with an advanced air purifying technology embedded, making every visit to the bathroom a pleasant experience.
  • The Mirror is a smart platform for third-party lifestyle devices; it easily connects with health monitoring solutions for measuring fitness and sleeping patterns, skin and hair conditions, it teaches children how to brush their teeth with gamified applications, and even prepare your morning cup of coffee while you are in the bathroom.

The Mirror is the signature model and first product by FRED Technologies, unveiled after a year of intensive research and development. It is the brainchild of Jonathan Yuan, founder and director, FRED Technologies.

“The “Mirror” idea was conceived in my previous work in the tiles and ceramics industry. I observed that one of the pet peeves of luxury home owners was mirror spots, the black spots on a mirror due to oxidation of the reflective mercury layer. The main cause being excess moisture seeping into the mirror foundation in humid bathrooms. Thoughts of creating a well-engineered and well-designed mirror that would be free from black spots due to oxidation, married with smart functionality of an advanced tablet, and even an air purifying Technologies to remove bathroom odour came to mind. That was when I set out to create Mirror, the culmination of beautiful form and extensible function, and the platform to create an ecosystem for the smart bathroom,” says Jonathan Yuan. “Further, as the Mirror taps on the Android OS, the applications are limitless, and becomes very extensible to any smart appliances that are compatible with the OS. For example, the Mirror is perfect for the hospitality industry, where guests can harness the intelligence of the Mirror to check on local gifts to buy for families, city or suburban bus tours to book, and so on. And in the beauty and fashion industry, the Mirror can be applied to hairdressing and beauty salons to allow customers better use of waiting time while treatments are applied. I foresee the Mirror having literally a life on its own.”

PRICE AND AVAILABILITY

Mirror is available online at https://frednology.com/view/order.aspx. Priced at SGD 2,700, Mirror is a limited edition signature model, with only 500 pieces available worldwide.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

  • Dimensions: 800 x 500 x 18mm
  • Screen: 15.6″ (1920 x 1080px)
  • Weight: 9kg
  • Materials: Glass, aluminium, metal
  • Colour: Champagne gold
  • OS: Android 5.0
  • Language: Multi-language
  • RAM: 2GB DDR3
  • ROM: 16GB eMMC FLASH
  • Multimedia Ready: MP4, MP3, H.264 etc.
  • Stay Connected: Wi-Fi, 802.11 b/g/n, BlueTooth 4.0, USB 2.0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zxIndJ4eqZM

ABOUT FRED Technologies
Headquartered in Singapore, FRED Technologies Pte Ltd was founded in 2015 by Jonathan Yuan. FRED stands for “Future Ready, Everything Digital”. For more information, please visit https://frednology.com.

###