發佈於

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,26年2019月XNUMX日–便攜式高分辨率音頻播放器的領導者Astell&Kern與專業,錄音棚品質的專業入耳式監聽器(IEM)的主要製造商Jerry Harvey Audio一起推出了新的旗艦型通用貼裝IEM Layla AION,在新加坡。 音頻發明家和現任傳奇人物傑里·哈維(Jerry Harvey)與阿斯特爾·科恩(Astell&Kern)合作,將這一最高級的IEM付諸實踐,而新加坡則是數量有限的精緻小巧奇蹟Layla AION的所在地。


萊拉起源
Layla™系列耳機是Jerry Harvey Audio(JHA)的產品,每種產品都驚艷了市場,並引起了狂熱者的狂熱。 首款Layla™是2014年的手工定制耳機,立即成為發燒友的“音頻聖杯”。 此後,JHA推出了Layla的2個限量版,分別是“碳纖維版”(行業首款全碳纖維耳機)和“全金屬外套”(行業首款全鈦耳機)。

先驗的萊拉
Layla AION融合了Jerry Harvey Audio的精髓和原始的Layla聲音特徵,採用了航空強度和碳纖維輕巧的羽毛,並進一步縮小了尺寸,並採用了正在申請專利的技術和製造技術,以製造出Layla超越了她之前的所有萊拉斯– AION。

Layla AION通用型耳機在佛羅里達州的奧蘭多市製造,是由負責生產JHA定制耳機系列的同一工程學專家製造的,這種耳機在世界各地的數千隻耳朵和專業舞台上都可以看到。

每個Layla AION都是從壓縮數百層注入樹脂的碳纖維織物形成的碳纖維塊開始的。 在經歷了最初的加工過程以及隨後的第二次手工成型過程之後,使用最先進的設備對Layla AION進行了精確調整,並手動組裝。 Layla AION醒目的紅色和黑色Pearloid面板設計,帶有超大鉻標誌,使之成為視覺上令人著迷且令人難忘的藝術品。

商品:

  • 由Jerry Harvey進行微調:與Astell&Kern便攜式高分辨率音頻播放器搭配使用時,Layla AION通用型IEM可產生當今最精確的音樂再現。
  • 機加工碳纖維外殼:數百層壓縮碳纖維織物注入樹脂,並形成符合人體工程學的耳形,以提供更好的貼合性和穩定性,並且在面板中嵌入了Astell&Kern徽標。
  • 由soundrIVe™提供支持:每側12個驅動器:四低,四中和四高專有平衡電樞。
  • 聲波管機箱™:3D打印室提供12種驅動程序配置,並採用“ freqphase”技術,可在保持音質的同時實現較小的外殼設計。
  • freqphase™:專利技術可確保所有頻率的正確相位和時間對齊,從而在任何可用耳機中實現最準確的音樂再現。
  • 聲學腔室™:嵌入式管系統可防止汗水流失,並減少了過度清潔的需要。
  • 可調低音:自定義低音級別,從平坦的響應到0 – + 13db的低音增強。
  • 帶7針連接器的鍍銀OCC Litz電線:我們迄今為止最堅固,最輕,最耐用的電纜。 高純度OFC 4N鍍銀電纜,帶有德國製造的軍用級銥連接器,設計用於在連接時產生緊密的抓地力,同時易於插入和拆卸。 內置的O形圈使電纜和聽筒之間的連接防汗。 堅固的電纜不會被氧化,並具有環繞耳朵的升級存儲線。
  • 完美契合:包括3.5毫米不平衡至平衡的2.5毫米4極連接器電纜,碳纖維手提箱和各種針尖,可完美貼合您的耳朵。

定價和供貨情況:
Layla AION通用版IEM在新加坡的售價為5,299新加坡元(MSRP),並僅在AV One和Lazada Singapore(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group).

JH Audio和Astell&Kern
自2014年以來,Astell&Kern和JH Audio就在通用型耳機方面進行了自豪的合作。Layla AION通用型耳機以及Astell&Kern高分辨率播放器使您可以聆聽唱片藝術家和混音工程師的意圖。

關於阿斯特爾&科恩
Astell&Kern是最終的數字音樂源,可為您帶來Mastering Quality Sound或MQS。 Astell在拉丁語中意為“星星”,而Kern在德語中意為“中心”。 Astell&Kern成立於2013年XNUMX月,是一家韓國消費電子公司,主要生產媒體播放器,CD播放器,耳機和家庭影院產品。 Astell&Kern追求的是提供自然而原始的聲音而不會失真。 現在可以體驗來自Astell&Kern的真實聲音的力量,並且已經成為世界各地許多著名音頻展覽的一部分。 現在,Astell&Kern得到了許多國家(包括美國,中國,日本,英國,法國以及世界其他國家)的音樂愛好者的欽佩。 在Facebook上關注Astell&Kern: https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/.

###

Legendary Jerry Harvey Audio Collaborates with Astell&Kern to Launch Handcrafted “Layla AION” In-Ear Monitors in Singapore

Jerry Harvey Audio - Layla AION

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, September 26, 2019 – Astell&Kern, the leader in portable high-resolution audio players, along with Jerry Harvey Audio, the premier manufacturer of professional, studio quality In-ear Monitors (IEM), launches the new flagship universal fit IEM, Layla AION, in Singapore. Audio inventor and living legend Jerry Harvey collaborated with Astell&Kern to bring this superlative IEM to fruition, and Singapore is home to a limited quantity of this exquisite and diminutive wonder – Layla AION.


The Layla Origin
The Layla™ series of earphones are Jerry Harvey Audio (JHA) creations, each one stunning the market and taking aficionados by storm. The first Layla™ was a handcrafted custom earphone in 2014, and instantly became the audiophile’s “audio grail”. Since then, JHA launched 2 limited edition releases of Layla, with “Carbon Fibre Edition” (industry’s first full carbon fibre earphone), and “Full Metal jacket” (industry’s first full Titanium earphone).

Transcendental Layla AION
The Layla AION combines the best of Jerry Harvey Audio’s soul, with the original Layla sound signature, taking the aeronautical strength and feather-light weight of carbon fibre and shrinking the dimensions down further, with patent pending technologies and manufacturing to bring about a Layla that transcends all Laylas before her – the AION.

The Layla AION universal fit earphones are manufactured in Orlando, Florida by the same engineering talents responsible for producing JHA’s line of custom earphones, seen in thousands of ears and on professional stages around the world.

Each Layla AION begins as a carbon fibre block formed by compressing hundreds of layers of resin-infused carbon fibre fabric. After undergoing an initial machining process, and then a secondary hand shaping process, Layla AION is precision tuned using state-of-the-art equipment and assembled by hand. A striking faceplate design of red and black pearloid with oversized chrome logos make Layla AION a visually hypnotic and memorable work of art.

Features:

  • Fine-tuned by Jerry Harvey: When paired with the Astell&Kern portable high-resolution audio players, Layla AION universal fit IEM produces the most accurate musical reproduction available today.
  • Machined Carbon Fibre Shell: Hundreds of layers of compressed carbon fiber fabric infused with resin and formed into an ergonomic ear shape for better fit and stability, with Astell&Kern logo embedded in the Faceplate.
  • Powered by soundrIVe™: 12 Drivers per side: Quad Low, Quad Mid, and Quad High Proprietary Balanced Armatures.
  • Sonic Tube Chassis™: 3D printed chambers house the 12 driver configuration and implement “freqphase” technology which allows for a smaller shell design while retaining sound quality.
  • freqphase™: Patented technology ensures the correct phase and time alignment of all frequencies, resulting in the most accurate music reproduction of any earphone available.
  • Acoustic Sound Chamber™:  Recessed tube system keeps sweat away and alleviates the need for excessive cleaning.
  • Adjustable bass: Customise the bass level from a flat response up to a boost of 0 – +13db of bass.
  • Silver-Plated OCC Litz Wire Cable with 7-pin Connector: Our strongest, lightest, most durable cable yet. High purity OFC 4N Silver-plated cable with German-made, military grade, iridium connector, designed to create a tight grip at connection, while easing insertion and removal. Built-in O-ring keeps the connection between the cable and earpiece sweat-proof. The robust cable will not oxidise and features upgraded memory wire around the ear.
  • Perfect fit: Included 3.5mm unbalanced to balanced 2.5mm 4-pole connector cable, carbon carrying cases, and a variety of tips to find the perfect fit for your ears.

Pricing & Availability:
Layla AION universal fit IEM is available in Singapore for S$5,299 (MSRP), and distributed exclusively at AV One, and Lazada Singapore (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group).

JH Audio and Astell&Kern
Astell&Kern and JH Audio have proudly collaborated on universal fit earphones since 2014. Layla AION universal fit earphones plus Astell&Kern high-resolution players allow you to hear music how the Recording Artist and Mix Engineer intended.

About Astell&Kern
Astell&Kern is the ultimate digital music source that brings you Mastering Quality Sound or MQS. Astell means ‘Stars’ in Latin and Kern means ‘Center’ in German. Founded in October 2013, Astell&Kern is a South Korean consumer electronics company that manufactures media players, CD players, headphones, and home theatre products. Astell&Kern’s pursuit is to provide natural and original sound without distortion. The power of true sound from Astell&Kern can now be experienced and has been part of many famous audio exhibitions around the world. Astell&Kern is now admired by music lovers from many countries, including the USA, China, Japan, UK, France, and many more around the world.  Follow Astell&Kern on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/.

###