发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,26年2019月100日–提供创新的无线和数字音频解决方案的美国创新公司Mavin Inc.宣布推出Air-X True Wireless耳塞,这是新一代高度紧凑且功能丰富的无线耳塞,具有50英尺范围和XNUMX小时的电池寿命。

  • 高通TrueWireless Stereo Plus
  • 超稳定的100英尺连接范围
  • 延长电池寿命50小时
  • 防溅(经过IPX5模拟测试)
  • 启用语音助手(Siri / Google / Alexa)

小但强大
Air-X旨在提供出色的用户体验。 Air-X的重量仅为4.5克(0.16盎司),体积小巧,紧凑,并带有口袋大小的充电器,可兼作外壳。 它们具有50个小时的稳定续航时间; 耳塞需要10个小时,口袋大小的充电盒需要40个小时。 IPX5具有防汗和耐候性,易于使用的按钮控件,以及耳塞和橡胶稳定器的其他选件,以确保牢固舒适的佩戴,Air-X是活跃用户的理想伴侣。

高通公司的TrueWireless Stereo Plus
Air-X True Wireless耳塞是首批采用Qualcomm的TrueWireless Stereo Plus功能的耳塞,可降低功耗,简化配对并消除所有外部线缆,从而带来真正的无线缆音频体验。

Qualcomm True Wireless Stereo Plus旨在通过将移动设备同时连接到两个耳塞并减少功耗和延迟来消除对交叉头蓝牙传输的需求。 这一突破结合了Qualcomm True Wireless Stereo,aptX音频和cVc降噪技术,可提供卓越的音频质量,同时支持大大延长电池寿命和播放时间。

Mavin与高通公司的合作将最新的低功耗蓝牙音频片上系统(SoC)集成到Air-X耳塞中。 Air-X还与最新的Qualcomm snapdragon 855/845移动SoC配合使用,以实现新的无线架构。

通过集成最新的音频和无线技术,Air-X以最低的价格设计了最高质量的耳塞,并提供了最新,最现代的功能,旨在为流媒体带来便利,实用性和实用性。

“在当今的移动生活方式中,消费者需要一种高性能,舒适且紧凑的解决方案,适合全天使用,” Mavin首席执行官Roger Hung说。 “这就是为什么我们使用高通公司的下一代TrueWireless立体声技术来实现可靠的蓝牙连接,持久的电池和出色的声音。”

价格和供货情况
Mavin Air-X在授权零售商,AV One,Lazada上的AV One,Connect-IT,Gadget Plus,Gadget Solution,Gain City,Headphones.SG的建议零售价(RRP)为249新元(包括GST)。 ,Stereo Electronics,T​​reoo.com和XGear。

关于马文公司
Mavin Inc.成立于美国加利福尼亚,致力于为全球市场开发突破性的无线和数字音频设备。 设计团队获得了无数奖项,包括CES创新产品设计奖,红点设计奖和iF最佳设计奖。 该团队具有强大的工程背景,并在射频天线设计,ID优化和数字音频软件方面进行了创新。

###

Mavin Inc Announces the World First 100ft Connection Super Stable Earbuds, Air-X

20190325_mavin_airx_feat

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, March 26, 2019 – Mavin Inc., an innovative US-based company that provides superior wireless and digital audio solutions announces the launch of Air-X True Wireless earbuds, a new generation of highly compact and feature-rich wireless earbuds with a 100 feet range and 50 hours of battery life.

  • Qualcomm TrueWireless Stereo Plus
  • Super stable 100 feet connection range
  • Extended 50 hours battery life
  • Splash resistant (simulated IPX5 Tested)
  • Voice assistant-enabled (Siri/Google/Alexa)

Small but mighty
Air-X is made for a great user experience. Weighing only 4.5 grams (0.16 ounce), Air-X is small, compact and comes in a pocket-sized charger that doubles up as a casing. They pack a solid 50 hours of battery life; 10 hours on the earbuds and an additional 40 hours on the pocket-size charging case. IPX5 rated for sweat and weather resistance, easy-to-use button controls, and additional options for ear tips and rubber stabilisers for a firmer and comfortable fit, Air-X is a perfect companion for active users.

Qualcomm’s TrueWireless Stereo Plus
One of the first earbuds employing Qualcomm’s TrueWireless Stereo Plus feature, the Air-X True Wireless earbuds reduces power consumption, simplifies pairing and eliminates all external wires for a truly cable-free audio experience.

The Qualcomm True Wireless Stereo Plus is designed to eliminate the need for cross-head Bluetooth transmission by simultaneously connecting the mobile device to both earbuds and reduce power consumption and latency. This breakthrough combines Qualcomm True Wireless Stereo, aptX audio and cVc noise reduction technology for superior audio quality while supporting significantly extended battery life and playback time.

Mavin integrates the latest low-power Bluetooth audio System-on-Chip (SoC) into the Air-X earbuds with the collaboration of Qualcomm. Air-X also works with the latest Qualcomm snapdragon 855/845 Mobile SoC to achieve the new wireless architecture.

By integrating the latest audio and wireless technologies, Air-X has engineered the highest quality earbud at the lowest price with the newest and most modern features designed for convenience, practicality, and consumption of streaming media.

“With today’s mobile lifestyle, consumers want a solution that’s high performing, comfortable and compact for all day use,” says Roger Hung, CEO of Mavin. “That’s why we worked with Qualcomm’s next generation TrueWireless Stereo technology for reliable Bluetooth connection, long lasting battery, and great sound.”

Pricing and Availability
The Mavin Air-X is available at a recommended retail price (RRP) of S$249 (including GST) at authorized retailers, AV One, AV One on Lazada, Connect-IT, Gadget Plus, Gadget Solution, Gain City, Headphones.SG, Stereo Electronics, Treoo.com and XGear.

About Mavin Inc.
Mavin Inc. was founded in California, U.S.A., and is dedicated to developing breakthrough wireless and digital audio appliances for the global market. The design team has won numerous awards, including the CES Innovation Product Design Award, red-Dot Design Award, and the iF Best design Award. The team has strong engineering backgrounds and have developed innovations in RF antenna design, ID optimization, and digital audio Software.

###