發佈於

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,10年2019月XNUMX日– 羅馬尼亞高端音頻公司Meze Audio以開發高端發燒友產品而聞名,它推出了其最新的入耳式監聽器(IEM)Rai Solo。 Rai Solo是繼今年早些時候發布Rai Penta之後,在Rai產品系列中開發的第二個IEM。

Rai Solo渴望成為僅涉足發燒友世界的音樂愛好者的首選IEM,向其用戶承諾以負擔得起的方式沉浸在純淨的聽覺幸福中,同時享受符合人體工程學的典雅設計,這是Meze產品的標誌。

“ Rai Solo一直是整個Rai IEM系列產品的起源,因此與旗艦產品Rai Penta共享許多設計哲學DNA。 Meze Audio的創始人兼首席設計師Antonio Meze說。

注意到最後一個細節

Rai Solo和Rai Penta具有相似的形狀:IEM上的圓形柔軟邊緣設計成可容納人耳自然彎曲的形狀,使其完美貼合。 Meze團隊於2015年開始進行廣泛的研究和開發,最終於2019年啟動–這是一對IEM,它們對細節非常關注,歷時5年。

Rai Solo與其他產品區分開來的是驅動程序中使用的技術,這是一項確定的價值獲勝,它將使用戶物有所值。 Rai Solo膜片具有精緻的電動驅動器,並帶有UPM平衡的活塞膜片運動,它本身是導電的,不需要將任何導線連接到膜片上。 結果是整個運動過程中活塞運動都是對稱的,從而抵消了用戶可能會因導線不平衡而受到的干擾,從而使您清晰地看到中音,並出色地再現了低頻。

持久耐用

然後,將驅動器周密地包裹在符合人體工程學的燒結鋼外殼中,堅固耐用。 Solo的車身採用了金屬注射成型技術,因此可以在批量生產中獲得非常複雜的內部形狀,而且精度很高。 Rai Solo具有清晰的成像效果,可提供乾淨而深色的背景。 精心設計的外殼結構與鋼製底盤相結合,可減輕驅動器的振動,同時提供極為舒適的佩戴體驗,適合長時間聆聽。

技術參數:

  • 驅動器:9.2mm UPM動態驅動器
  • 膜片厚度:9µm
  • 阻抗:16歐姆
  • 聲壓級(SPL):在105mW / 3kHz時為1±1dB
  • 頻率響應:18Hz – 22kHz
  • 失真:1mW / 1kHz時<1%
  • 備用電纜:MMCX連接器,端接3.5mm,鍍銀
  • 保修期:2年

價格及供貨情況
Meze Rai Solo現已在授權零售商(包括AV One,Connect IT,E389 Personal Audio,Lazada()的建議零售價(RRP)為S $ 1(包括GST)立即可用。https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group)和立體聲電子產品。

關於Meze Audio
Meze Audio於2011年在羅馬尼亞的拜亞馬雷成立。 Meze Audio耳機體現了清晰度,平衡和和諧的經典價值。 這不是趨勢,也不打算持續一個季節。 這些是經典。 這些是愛上的設備。 我們通過將高端技術和風格與優質材料和精湛工藝相結合,達到了這一標準。 為此,我們添加了最重要的要素:我們的熱情。 我們所有的模型,耳機和耳機都是根據我們最初的“不妥協”願景從頭開始內部開發的。

###

Meze Audio announces Rai Solo, the newest addition to the Rai In-ear monitor family in Singapore

Meze Audio - Rai Solo

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, December 10, 2019 – Meze Audio, a Romanian high-end audio company, known for developing premium audiophile products, introduces Rai Solo, its newest in-ear monitor (IEM). Rai Solo is the second IEM developed in the Rai product range, after the release of Rai Penta earlier this year.

Rai Solo aspires to become the IEM of choice for music lovers who are just venturing into the audiophile world, promising its users an affordable way to immerse into a pure listening bliss while enjoying the ergonomic elegant design, a signature for Meze products.

“Rai Solo has been at the origin of the entire Rai IEM family, so it shares a lot of design philosophy DNA with the flagship, Rai Penta. It was supposed to be released ahead of Rai Penta, but we took our time to perfect it for production. The result is a high value, yet still affordable IEM.” says Antonio Meze, founder and lead designer at Meze Audio.

Attention down to the last detail

The Rai Solo and Rai Penta shares a similar shape: round, soft edges on the IEM, designed to embrace the natural curves of one’s ear to fit perfectly. In developing Rai Solo, Meze Audio obtained a fun-neutral but well refined and controlled sound signature. The extensive research and developed by the Meze team started in 2015, and finally launched in 2019 – a pair of IEMs with so much attention to details, 5 years in the making.

What seperates the Rai Solo from the rest is the technology utilised in the driver, a definite value win, that will give users a bang for their buck. Featuring the refined electrodynamic driver with an UPM balanced piston membrane motion, the Rai Solo membrane itself is electrically conductive and requires no wires attached to the diaphragm. The result is a symmetric pistons motion through its entire movement, countering the disturbance users may get from the unbalance created by the wires, giving you clear mid-range, and outstanding reproduction of low frequencies.

Engineered to last

The driver is then thoughtfully encased in an ergonomic sintered steel shell, that is built to last. The use of Metal Injection Moulding technology for the body of the Solo also made it possible to have a very complex inner shape made in mass production with great accuracy. Rai Solo delivers a clean and dark background with well-defined imaging. The meticulously engineered shell architecture, combined with the steel chassis, dampens the vibration from the driver, while offering an extremely comfortable wear, suitable for extended hours of listening pleasure.

Technical Specifications:

  • Driver: 9.2mm UPM dynamic driver
  • Diaphragm thickness: 9µm
  • Impedance: 16 Ohm
  • SPL: 105±3dB at 1mW/1kHz
  • Frequency response: 18Hz – 22kHz
  • Distortion: <1% at 1mW/1kHz
  • Stock cables: MMCX connector ending in 3.5mm, silver plated
  • Warranty period: 2 years

Price and Availability
Meze Rai Solo is available immediately at the recommended retail price (RRP) of S$389 (including GST) at authorised retailers including AV One, Connect IT, E1 Personal Audio, Lazada (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group), and Stereo Electronics.

About Meze Audio
Meze Audio was founded in 2011 in Baia Mare, Romania. Meze Audio headphones embody the classical values of clarity, balance and harmony. This is not a trend and it’s not intended to last for just a season. These are Classics. These are devices to fall in love with. We achieve this standard by combining high-end technology and style with quality materials and good craftsmanship. To all this we add the most important ingredient: our passion. All our models, headphones and earphones, are developed in-house from the ground up, in the spirit of our original ‘no-compromise’ vision.

###