发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,16年2019月XNUMX日–以开发高端发烧级耳机和耳机而闻名的高端音频公司Meze Audio推出了他们的新旗舰产品:Empyrean –首款Isodynamic混合阵列耳机,Eng Siang International是其在新加坡的唯一官方分销商。

惊人的一对是与Rinaro合作开发的,Rinaro是一家进步音频公司,在平面磁学方面已有30多年的研究和开发。 自最初推出以来,它已经囊括了13个奖项并在不断增加。

Meze Audio的首席设计师和创始人Antonio Meze说:“ Empyrean诞生于激情,好奇心和创新。 作为一家公司,我们让自己可以自由尝试和冒险,以寻求完美的声音。 为了产生真正卓越的东西,必须敢于探索,这就是我们对Empyrean所做的。 我们推动并完善了行业标准,并为发烧友创造了真正的游戏规则改变者。”

毫不妥协的耳机
此次合作的结果是,推出了一款专为Empyrean设计的,具有等动态混合阵列驱动器MZ3的毫不妥协的超高分辨率音频耳机。

借助等动力混合阵列驱动器MZ3,建立了平面磁性音频的新标准–第一个双音圈阵列。 这是同类产品中唯一的一种,是市场上最轻,最先进的平面磁驱动器之一。

MZ3结合了单独的折返式和螺旋形音圈,可以使声音精确对准目标耳朵的自然形状,确保绝对舒适并适合听众。 这还提供了在10kHz范围内增加的直接声波频率的曝光,并通过减少由散射场反射引起的短波时间延迟的影响来改善成像和位置。

专为用户而设计
Meze Empyrean体现了Meze大胆的美学,以用户为中心的设计元素以及Rinaro在平面磁性领域的研发经验,既是精致的设计作品,也是技术创新性最高的平面磁性耳机之一。

等磁耳罩附件的一项创新功能是利用驾驶员产生的消磁磁场将耳罩固定在适当位置,同时还将磁场重定向回驾驶员并提高驾驶员效率。 Empyrean巧妙设计的压力分配翼–专利的悬挂翼增加了皮革头枕与您头部的接触表面积,并有助于缓解不舒适的压力点。

Empyrean配有2套可拆卸耳垫,分别为皮革和Alcantara变体。 不仅豪华,每种垫子版本都为用户提供了不同的音景。 有了皮垫,您就可以享受自己喜欢的播放列表在声音和乐器上的细微差别,从而更加专注于中音。 Alcantara打击垫使您对高音细节有更深入的了解。

精湛的工艺
Meze竭尽全力打造了一款发烧级耳机,该耳机既强大又轻巧,可以长时间使用。 Empyrean采用优质材料制成,采用精湛的工艺和细致入微的细节设计。

每个驱动器都是在乌克兰的工业设施中手工组装和测试的。
Empyrean在罗马尼亚的拜亚马雷(Baia Mare)设计和制造,它是由轻质的碳和铝制成,并使用高精度的计算机数字控制(CNC)雕刻底盘,由一块固态铝制成。 每种切割都是精确的,并且是一件艺术品。

产品参数

  • 驱动程序类型:Rinaro等动力混合阵列
  • 频率响应:4 – 110,000 Hz
  • 阻抗:31,6Ω
  • 重量:大约430g
  • 附件包括:高强度铝制手提箱,带泡沫插入盒,2套耳垫:真皮,阿尔坎塔拉(Alcantara),电缆选择:3m OFC电缆,4针微型XLR插头,末端为6.3插孔或1.3m OFC电缆,4针微型XLR插头,末端带3.5插孔连接器或3m OFC电缆,带4针XLR连接器的4针微型XLR插头

价格及供货情况
Meze Empyrean可以在建议零售价(RRP)为S $ 4,599(包括GST)在AV One,E1 Personal Audio和Lazada(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group).

关于Meze Audio
Meze Audio于2011年在罗马尼亚的拜亚马雷成立。 Meze Audio耳机体现了清晰度,平衡和和谐的经典价值。 这不是趋势,也不打算持续一个季节。 这些是经典。 这些是爱上的设备。 我们通过将高端技术和风格与优质材料和精湛工艺相结合,达到了这一标准。 为此,我们添加了最重要的要素:我们的热情。 我们所有的型号,耳机和耳机都是根据我们最初的“不妥协”愿景从头开始内部开发的。

###

Meze Audio launches multi-award winning headphones Empyrean

Meze Audio - Empyrean award winning headphones

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, August 16, 2019 – Meze Audio, a high-end audio company renowned for developing premium audiophile headphones and earphones, introduces their new flagship: Empyrean – the first Isodynamic Hybrid Array Headphone with Eng Siang International as its sole official distributor in Singapore.

The stunning pair is made in collaboration with Rinaro, a progressive audio company with over 30 years of research and development on planar magnetics. It has bagged 13 awards and counting since its initial launch.

Antonio Meze, lead designer and founder of Meze Audio said “Empyrean was born from passion, curiosity and innovation. As a business, we have allowed ourselves the freedom to experiment and take risks in search of the perfect sound. To generate something truly remarkable, one must dare to explore, and that’s what we did with Empyrean. We pushed and refined industry’s standards and achieved a true game changer for audiophiles.”

Headphones with no compromise
The result of the collaboration brings a no-compromise ultra high resolution audio headphones with an Isodynamic Hybrid Array Driver, MZ3, made exclusively for the Empyrean.

With MZ3, an Isodynamic Hybrid Array Driver, a new standard in planar magnetic audio was established – the first dual shaped voice coil array. The only one of its kind, this unique piece of technology is one of the lightest and most advanced planar magnetic drivers on the market.

The MZ3 combines individual switchback and spiral shaped voice coils, allowing sound to be targeted with accuracy around the natural shape of the ear, ensuring absolute comfort and fit for the listeners. This also provides increased exposure of direct sound wave frequencies over the 10kHz range and improves imaging and location by decreasing the impact of short wave time delays caused by diffused field reflections.

Designed with users in mind
Embodying Meze’s daring aesthetic, user-centred design elements and Rinaro’s experience in research and development within the field of planar magnetics, Meze Empyrean is both a sophisticated piece of design, and one of the most technologically innovative planar magnetic headphones.

An innovative feature is the Isomagnetic ear cup attachment which utilises the demagnetising field generated by the driver to hold the ear cup in place whilst also redirecting the magnetic field back into the driver and improving driver efficiency. Empyrean’s cleverly designed pressure distribution wings – a patented suspension wings increase the leather headrest’s contact surface area with your head and can help relieve uncomfortable pressure points.

Empyrean comes with 2 sets of detachable ear pads, in leather and Alcantara variants. Not just luxurious, each pad variant presents a different soundscape for the user. With the leather pads, one can enjoy the vocal and instrumental nuances of your favourite playlist, focusing more on the mids. The Alcantara pads gives you more depth and attention to the treble details.

Exquisite craftsmanship
Meze went out of their way to create an audiophile headphone that is powerful yet lightweight enough for extended hours of use. A blend of premium materials, the Empyrean utilises exquisite craftsmanship and detailing that unmistakably Meze.

Each driver has been hand assembled and tested in an industrial facility in Ukraine.
Designed and engineered in Baia Mare, Romania, the Empyrean is made of lightweight carbon and aluminium using high precision Computer Numeric Control (CNC) sculpted chassis, milled from a single piece of solid aluminium. Each cut is precise and a work of art in its own right.

Specifications

  • Driver Type: Rinaro Isodynamic Hybrid Array
  • Frequency Response: 4 – 110,000 Hz
  • Impedance: 31,6 Ω
  • Weight: Approximately 430g
  • Accessories included: High strength aluminium suitcase with foam inserts case, 2 sets of ear pads: Real leather, Alcantara, Cable options: 3m OFC cable, 4pin mini XLR plugs ending with 6.3 jack connector OR 1.3m OFC cable, 4pin mini XLR plugs ending with 3.5 jack connector or 3m OFC cable, 4pin mini XLR plugs ending with 4 pin XLR connector

Price and Availability
Meze Empyrean is available immediately at the recommended retail price (RRP) of S$4,599 (including GST) at authorised retailers including AV One, E1 Personal Audio, and Lazada (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group).

About Meze Audio
Meze Audio was founded in 2011 in Baia Mare, Romania. Meze Audio headphones embody the classical values of clarity, balance and harmony. This is not a trend and it’s not intended to last for just a season. These are Classics. These are devices to fall in love with. We achieve this standard by combining high-end technology and style with quality materials and good craftsmanship. To all this we add the most important ingredient: our passion. All our models, headphones and earphones, are developed in-house from the ground up, in the spirit of our original ‘no-compromise’ vision.

###