发表于

我们绕道而下,走进了Dynaudio的AV One展厅,并聆听了新的Evoke系列。

并非每天都有我们在适当的设置位置体验高保真音响。 每当一波巨大的音频冲击我们的神经和心灵时,我们都喜欢音频及其带来的情感牵引。 但是,嘿,并不是我们所有人都能将这些怪物之一安置在我们的拙劣居所中。 因此,进入 影音一号 展示厅,体验全新的Dynaudio Evoke系列无源扬声器。

Dynaudio是来自宁静丹麦的那些古朴的纯种马之一,那里的优良设计和品质是其标志。 新的Evoke系列是手工制作的,从外观上看,这些低调的美女的设计投入了大量的努力和奉献精神。

最后是Evoke 25C,这是一个2.5声道中置扬声器,带有两个长掷低音扬声器和一个Cerotar高音扬声器。 您可以选择Evoke 20(立式安装架),Evoke 30(2.5立式安装架)或大型Evoke 50(三立式安装架)。 如果负担得起,请选择Evoke 3。

这位风度翩翩的销售工程师演奏了一些流行音乐和民谣,足以展现扬声器的纬度。 肯定适合在这里的公寓客厅。 在他们的陈列室里倾听自己的声音,然后自己决定。

20190409_dynaudio_evoke_family_black
Dynaudio Evoke家庭

在陈列室里

演示的视频片段

###

MicroBriefly: Dynaudio Evoke in the house

IMG_20190423_173810

We made a detour out of the office, and into the AV One showroom for Dynaudio, and had a listen of the new Evoke series.

It is not every day that we get to experience hi-fi in a properly set-up location. We all love audio and the emotive tug it entails, whenever a wave of colossal audio hits our nerves and hearts. But hey, not all of us get to house one of these monsters in our humbler abodes. So, it was a nice experience to step into the AV One showroom and experience the new Dynaudio Evoke series of passive speakers.

Dynaudio is one of those quaint thoroughbreds, from the serene Denmark, where good design and quality are hallmarks. The new Evoke series are handcrafted, and from what it appears, there are plenty of hard work and dedication that went into the design of these understated beauties.

At the end is the Evoke 25C, a 2.5-way center channel speaker with two long-throw woofers and a Cerotar tweeter. YOu can opt for either the Evoke 20 (standmounter), the Evoke 30 (2.5-way floorstander), or the large Evoke 50 (3-way floorstander). If you can afford it, go for the Evoke 50.

The personable sales engineer played through some pops and ballads, sufficient to show the latitude of the speakers. Great for a living room in an apartment here for sure. Have a listen yourself at their showroom, and decide for yourself.

20190409_dynaudio_evoke_family_black
Dynaudio Evoke Family

In the showroom

Video snippets of the demo

###