發佈於

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,24年2019月1日–屢獲殊榮的耳機公司2018MORE,推出了首款降噪耳機,即雙驅動藍牙(BT)有源降噪(ANC)入耳式耳機。 在中國流行歌星周杰倫(Jay Chou)的大力參與和對公司的投資以及由格萊美獎得主的聲音工程師Luca Bignardi調音的耳機之後,該類領先的耳機已經獲得了2019年Reddot獎。在新加坡,它將首次亮相PC展XNUMX。

  • 智能降噪功能,使聲音聽起來自然清晰,通信清晰
  • 飛機適配器和C型至3.5 mm的連接便於旅行
  • 10分鐘內快速充電,可使用3小時
  • 具有高分辨率傳輸技術的藍牙4.2

1MORE Dual Driver BT ANC入耳式耳機輕巧,無線且具有出色的降噪功能,即使在嘈雜的環境中(如飛機,擁擠的公共交通,嘈雜的街道等等。

主動降噪(ANC)技術
1MORE採用了另一種主動降噪(ANC)方法,可在消除背景噪音的同時保持音樂的清晰度,從而帶來沉浸感和大膽的音樂體驗,而不會產生多餘的環境噪音。

通過專有的低功耗芯片技術,自行設計的TiinLab A2芯片,1MORE雙驅動器BT ANC入耳式耳機接收並分析外部噪聲干擾,然後產生負聲波以消除不想要的聲音。 為避免通過傳統的降噪消除音頻失真,1MORE應用了專有的低失真平衡電樞,其中高頻信號直接發送到您的耳朵,而不是通過ANC驅動器發送。 這樣可以產生清晰的信號而不會丟失信號,以無與倫比的動態功率和更完整的聆聽體驗重現豐富的細節。

環境噪聲消除(ENC)技術
1MORE Dual Driver BT ANC入耳式耳機在語音通信(模擬電話,Skype,Whatsapp或其他消息傳遞電話)中的功能同樣出色。 ENC雙麥克風技術具有精確的麥克風陣列,可有效濾除背景噪音,因此在嘈雜的環境中仍可保持清晰的通信。 這在當今的遠程工作生態系統中尤為重要,在該生態系統中,員工可以在繁華的聯合辦公空間,嘈雜的公共咖啡館和餐館等地方進行遠程工作。

旅遊友好
1MORE Dual Driver BT ANC入耳式耳機帶有不同的配件,以方便旅行者。

除了耳機外,該包裝還裝有一個輕巧的拉繩袋用於存儲,一套五種不同尺寸的矽膠耳塞和三種尺寸的矽膠“翼”安裝在外殼頂部,以提供更好的舒適性,貼合性,隔離性和穩定性。 磁性耳塞後蓋提供類似項鍊的形狀,在不使用時可方便地在脖子上存放。

此外,它還包括飛機適配器和USB Type-C至3.5毫米插孔電纜。 用戶可以通過藍牙4.2和長達30英尺的無線範圍享受細緻的無線聆聽體驗,或者使用Type-C至3.5mm連接切換到有線播放。 對於緊急情況,1MORE Dual Driver BT ANC入耳式耳機可在3分鐘的快速充電中為您提供10小時的電池壽命。

1MORE雙驅動器BT ANC耳機的降噪技術可以輕鬆打開,以濾除背景聲音,還可以使用位於人體工學設計的靈活頸帶上的多功能控件輕鬆關閉,以收聽飛機上或談話中​​重要的飛行員通告。 帶有類似皮膚的矽膠套的舒適頸帶可在長時間使用時提供自然,符合人體工程學的貼合度。 柔性材料採用可折疊設計,易於存放,並且在口袋或旅行箱中佔用的空間很小。

獲得專利的鈦合金復合膜片
With 1MORE's patented sandwich driver structure, the titanium composite diaphragm produces stunning clarity in the midrange and bass.憑藉XNUMXMORE專利的夾心驅動器結構,鈦合金復合膜片在中音和低音方面產生了驚人的清晰度。 The titanium layer is responsible for treble, while the dual PET layers produce deep punchy bass.鈦層負責高音,而雙PET層則產生深沉的低音。 Experience a fully balanced and precise soundstage with shimmer detail across a wide range of frequencies.在廣泛的頻率範圍內,通過微妙的細節體驗完全平衡且精確的聲場。

產品規格 
型號:E1004BA
充電時間:1小時
通話時間:7小時
音樂播放時間:7小時
阻抗:32Ω
範圍:10m
藍牙:藍牙V 4.2
藍牙協議:HFP / A2DP / AVRCP
重量:43.9g
輸入:5V 1A

定價和供貨情況
1MORE Dual Driver BT ANC入耳式耳機由新加坡Eng Siang獨家分銷,在授權零售商處以建議零售價(RRP)259新元(包括GST)出售; AV一,AV一Lazada(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group/),Connect-IT,挑戰者,Sprint Cass(樟宜機場),立體聲,WHSmith(樟宜機場)和XGear。

大約1MORE
1MORE INC。專門從事聲學設計和開發,智能軟件和可穿戴音頻產品。 1MORE使用最新的專利設計和材料來增強我們的聲音,舒適度和美感。 從航空級金屬到真正的施華洛世奇水晶,1More採取零捷徑來保持功能和形式上的現代卓越標準。

1MORE的總部位於加利福尼亞州聖地亞哥,其產品已獲得多個行業和設計獎項,包括久負盛名的CES創新獎,RedDot,iF設計獎和其他主要行業獎項。 在過去的1年中,38MORE INC。已在全球25個國家/地區銷售了4萬台耳機,並力爭成為全球知名的音頻品牌。

1MORE的三重驅動器入耳式耳機因其同類產品中的佼佼者而受到消費者媒體的稱讚,並獲得了十多個媒體獎項,目前在多個高級技術媒體上均獲得最佳便攜式耳機的排名。

格萊美獎得主的聲音工程師Luca Bignardi(對1More的耳機進行調音)和中國流行歌星周杰倫(Jay Chou)都參與其中,並投入大量資金致力於1MORE的使命,即以驚人的價格製造和交付優質耳機。

###

Reddot Award 2018 Winner 1MORE Wireless Noise Cancelling In-Ear Headphones Arrives in Singapore

20190524_1more_anc_3

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, May 24, 2019 – The multiple award-winning headphone company, 1MORE, has launched its first noise cancelling headphones, the Dual Driver Bluetooth (BT) Active Noise Cancelling (ANC) In-Ear Headphones. With Chinese Pop Star Jay Chou heavily involved and invested in the company, and headphones tuned by Grammy® winning sound engineer, Luca Bignardi, the class-leading headphones has already won the Reddot Award 2018. In Singapore, it will debut at the PC Show 2019.

  • Smart noise cancelling for natural sounding audio and crystal clear communication
  • Travel-friendly with airplane adapter and Type C to 3.5 mm connection
  • Fast charge in 10 min for 3-hour use
  • Bluetooth 4.2 with Hi-Res Transmission Technology

Lightweight, wireless and with superb noise cancellation features, the 1MORE Dual Driver BT ANC In-Ear headphones give aficionados the freedom to enjoy music and crystal clear voice communications even in the midst of noisy environments, such as on an airplane, crowded public transport, noisy streets, and more.

Active Noise Cancellation (ANC) Technology
1MORE takes a different approach to Active Noise Cancelling (ANC), effectively cancelling background noise while retaining the clarity of music, for an immersive and bold music experience, free from extraneous ambient noise.

Through proprietary low power chip technology, the self-schemed TiinLab A2 Chip, 1MORE Dual Driver BT ANC In-Ear headphones receive and analyse external noise interference, then produce negating sound waves to cancel out unwanted sounds. To avoid audio distortion through traditional noise-cancelling, 1MORE applied a proprietary low distortion balanced armature in which the high frequency signals are sent to your ears directly rather than through the ANC driver. This results in clarity with no signal loss, reproducing abundant details with unsurpassed dynamic power and a more complete listening experience.

Environmental Noise Cancellation (ENC) Technology
The 1MORE Dual Driver BT ANC In-Ear headphones functions equally well for voice communication (analogue phone calls, Skype, Whatsapp or other messaging calls). The ENC dual microphone technology features a precise microphone array that effectively filters out background noise so communication remains crystal clear in loud environments. This is especially important in today’s remote working ecosystems where employees may work anywhere remotely, whether in bustling co-working spaces, noisy public cafes and restaurants, and more.

Travel-friendly
1MORE Dual Driver BT ANC In-Ear headphones come with different accessories, for the convenience of travellers.

In addition to the earphones, the package holds a lightweight drawstring bag for storage, a set of silicone eartips in five different sizes and three sizes of silicone ‘wings’ that fit on top of the housing, to provide better comfort, fit, isolation and stability. Magnetic rear earbud covers provide a necklace like shape for convenient storage around your neck when not in use.

In addition, it includes an airplane adaptor and a USB Type-C to 3.5 mm jack cable. Users can enjoy a meticulous wireless listening experience with Bluetooth 4.2 and a wireless range of up to 30 feet or switch to wired playback using a Type-C to 3.5mm connection. For emergencies, the 1MORE Dual Driver BT ANC In-Ear headphones  give you 3 hours of battery life in just 10 minutes of quick charging.

1MORE Dual Driver BT ANC headphones noise-cancelling technology can be easily turned on to filter out background sounds and turned off to hear important pilot announcements on planes or conversations using the multi-functional control located conveniently on the neckband flexible ergonomic neckband. A comfortable neckband with a skin-like silicone cover provides a natural, ergonomic fit during prolonged use. The flexible material features a foldable design for easy storage and takes up little space in your pocket or travel case.

Patented Titanium Composite Diaphragm
With 1MORE’s patented sandwich driver structure, the titanium composite diaphragm produces stunning clarity in the midrange and bass. The titanium layer is responsible for treble, while the dual PET layers produce deep punchy bass. Experience a fully balanced and precise soundstage with shimmer detail across a wide range of frequencies.

Specifications 
Model: E1004BA
Charging Time: 1 hours
Talk Time: 7 hours
Music Play Time: 7 hours
Impedance: 32 Ω
Range: 10m
Bluetooth: Bluetooth V 4.2
Bluetooth Protocol: HFP/A2DP/AVRCP
Weight: 43.9g
Input: 5V 1A

Pricing and Availability
1MORE Dual Driver BT ANC In-Ear headphones are exclusively distributed by Eng Siang in Singapore and are available at a recommended retail price (RRP) of S$259 (including GST) at authorised retailers; AV One, AV One Lazada (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group/), Connect-IT, Challenger, Sprint Cass (Changi Airport), Stereo, WHSmith (Changi Airport) and XGear.

About 1MORE
1MORE INC. specializes in acoustic design and development, smart software and wearable audio products. 1MORE uses the latest patented designs and materials to enhance our sound, comfort, and esthetic appeal. From aerospace grade metals to genuine Swarovski crystals, 1More takes zero shortcuts to maintain a standard of modern excellence in both function and form.

Headquartered in San Diego, California, 1MORE’s products have received multiple industry and design awards including prestigious CES Innovation awards, RedDot, iF Design awards and other major industry accolades. 1MORE INC. has shipped 38 million headphones globally in over 25 countries in just the past 4 years, and aims to become the preeminent global audio brand.

1MORE’s Triple Driver In-Ear Headphones have been lauded by the consumer press and have received more than 10 media awards for being best in their class, and currently top the rankings for best portable headphones in multiple, high level, tech press outlets.

Grammy® winning sound engineer Luca Bignardi who tunes 1More’s headphones and Chinese Pop Star Jay Chou, are heavily involved and invested in 1MORE’s mission to build and deliver superior quality headphones at an amazing value.

###