发表于

•符合人体工程学的阀杆设计,具有出色的声音和通话质量
•市场领先的25小时续航时间(5 + 20)
•符合RHA严格的标准,具有IPX5等级和三年保修

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,9年2018月25日– RHA推出了其首款真正的无线耳塞TrueConnect,专为行业领先的声音和通话质量而设计,具有5小时的电池寿命和IPXXNUMX等级。 这些令人印象深刻的凭据确保TrueConnect无论天气如何都能全天提供令人难以置信的音频。

自由移动

动态驱动程序专为实现卓越的连接性而设计,可提供TrueConnect的身临其境的详细音频。 TrueConnect的杆具有内置天线,该天线使用功能强大的Bluetooth®5连接提供出色的音频。 关键在于将麦克风更靠近用户的嘴,从而产生清晰细致的通话质量。

精心设计的耳机具有用户体验,可保持耳廓低调。 TrueConnect听筒侧面的易于使用的内置按钮控件可让您摆脱设备的束缚,享受更加身临其境的聆听体验。

小但强大

耳机具有50个小时的电池续航时间,并在XNUMX个小时的情况下再充电XNUMX个小时。 直观的灯光显示可立即显示电池电量。 独特的设计可以一只手打开,符合人体工程学设计,可轻松打造用户体验。 充电在一小时四十分钟内完成,快速充电可在十五分钟内提供XNUMX%的电池寿命。

“我们相信我们已经提出了市场上最复杂的真正无线耳机。 具有出色的电池寿命,直观的用户界面和优雅的单手打开机制。 金属饰面是我们想要的,以确保立即将其识别为RHA产品。” RHA产品设计主管Kyle Hutchison说道。

控制您的世界

与数字助理的通用集成意味着TrueConnect成为“智能”世界的延伸。 这创造了广泛的可能性,并允许客户在旅途中执行多项任务以及控制他们的音乐,通话和数字助理功能。

配件

•充电盒
•耳塞支架
•USB C充电线
•双密度硅胶耳塞
•真正的无线遵守泡沫提示

技术信息

重量:13克(仅外壳)
频率范围:20Hz – 20,000Hz
驱动器:6mm动态
蓝牙®版本:5
范围:10m(无障碍)
电池:可充电锂聚合物
电池寿命:5 + 20
充电:USB C:0h15至50%1h40至100%
按钮控制:通用

定价与供货

TrueConnect的建议零售价(RRP)为288新元(包括GST),可在授权零售商处购买,包括AV One,立体声电子产品,挑战者,Popular,Connect IT,SingTel,法院,iStudio,Gadget Plus,Gadget Hub,Motion Sports,XGear ,积云Nimbus和Treoo.com。

从22年25月2018日至258日,客户可以在SITEX 2018的便携式音频区(5B01展位,5号展厅,新加坡世博会)以XNUMX新元的特惠促销价格购买TrueConnect。

关于RHA
RHA是一家位于英国格拉斯哥的独立音频公司。 我们的使命是改变人们与声音,技术以及彼此之间互动的方式。 自从公司于2011年成立以来,RHA就一直秉承对风格和物质的承诺。在2018年,RHA推出了全球首款平面磁性入耳式耳机CL2 Planar,广受好评。 RHA过去的荣誉包括被评为CES 2017最佳创新荣誉,在《星期日泰晤士报》劳埃德中小型企业出口10强榜单中排名100,在《星期日泰晤士报》维珍快速道100强中成长最快的54家私营公司中有100位。100年首席执行官安德鲁·里德(Andrew Reid)被安永(Ernst&Young)授予“苏格兰颠覆者企业家奖”。 通过以下方式关注RHA: https://www.facebook.com/rhaaudiosg/.

###

RHA TrueConnect True Wireless Earbuds announced in Singapore

20181109_rha_trueconnect_lifestyle_feat

• Outstanding sound and call quality with ergonomic stem design
• Market-leading 25-hour battery life (5 + 20)
• Built to RHA’s exacting standards with an IPX5 rating and three-year warranty

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, November 9, 2018 – RHA has launched TrueConnect, its first true wireless earbuds, is engineered for industry-leading sound and call quality with 25-hour battery life and IPX5 rating. These impressive credentials ensure that the TrueConnect delivers incredible audio all day, whatever the weather.

FREEDOM TO MOVE

Engineered for superior connectivity, a dynamic driver provides the TrueConnect’s immersive, detailed audio. The stem of the TrueConnect has an in-built antenna which uses a powerful Bluetooth® 5 connection to provide superior audio. The stem crucially places the microphone closer to the user’s mouth, producing clear and detailed call quality.

Shaped with user experience in mind, the subtle earpieces maintain a low-profile in the ear. Easy-to-use in-built button controls on the side of the TrueConnect’s earpieces provide freedom from devices and a more immersive listening experience.

SMALL BUT MIGHTY

The earpieces boast a five-hour battery life, with another four charges of five hours in the case. A straightforward light display makes battery level instantly apparent. The unique design can be opened with one hand, ergonomically designed to create an effortless user experience. Charging is complete in one hour and forty minutes and fast charging delivers 50% battery life in fifteen minutes.

“We believe we have come up with the most sophisticated true wireless earphones on the market; delivering great battery life, an intuitive user interface and an elegant, single-handed opening mechanism. The metal finish was something we wanted, to ensure it was immediately recognisable as an RHA product” says Kyle Hutchison, Head of Product Design, RHA.

CONTROL YOUR WORLD

Universal integration with digital assistants means the TrueConnect becomes an extension of the “smart” world. This creates a vast range of possibilities and allows customers to perform multiple tasks on-the-go as well as controlling their music, calls and digital assistant functions.

ACCESSORIES

• Charging case
• Ear tip holder
• USB C charging cable
• Dual density silicone ear tips
• True wireless Comply foam tips

Technical Information

Weight: 13g (housings only)
Frequency range: 20Hz – 20,000Hz
Driver: 6mm dynamic
Bluetooth® version: 5
Range: 10m (unobstructed)
Battery: Lithium polymer rechargeable
Battery life: 5 + 20
Charging: USB C: 0h15 to 50% 1h40 to 100%
Button controls: Universal

Pricing & Availability

TrueConnect is available at arecommended retail price (RRP) of S$288 (including GST) at authorized retailers including AV One, Stereo Electronics, Challenger, Popular, Connect IT, SingTel, Courts, iStudio, Gadget Plus, Gadget Hub, Motion Sports, XGear, Cumulus Nimbus and Treoo.com.

From 22 to 25 November 2018, customers can purchase TrueConnect at an exclusive promotional price of S$258 at the Portable Audio Zone in SITEX 2018 (Booth 5D01C, Hall 5, Singapore Expo).

About RHA
RHA is an independent audio company based in Glasgow, UK. Our mission is to transform the way people interact with sound, technology and each other. A commitment to style and substance has seen RHA honoured with many awards since the company was founded in 2011. In 2018, RHA introduced The CL2 Planar, the world’s first planar-magnetic in-ear headphone, to widespread acclaim. Past honours for RHA include being named a CES 2017 Best of Innovation Honouree, 10 of 100 on the Sunday Times Lloyds SME Export Track 100 list, 54 of the 100 fastest-growing private companies on the Sunday Times Virgin Fast Track 100. In 2017 CEO Andrew Reid was honoured by Ernst & Young with the Disruptor Entrepreneur Award for Scotland. Follow RHA via: https://www.facebook.com/rhaaudiosg/.

###