发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,20年2019月XNUMX日–英国高保真音频品牌RHA宣布了屡获殊荣的TrueConnect真正无线耳塞的新色彩系列。 备受赞誉的耳塞现已推出令人惊叹的Cloud White,时尚的海军蓝和原始的Carbon Black。

  • 屡获殊荣的TrueConnect真正无线耳塞现已提供海军蓝,云白和碳黑
  • 备受赞誉的声音和通话质量,低调的阀杆设计
  • 最高的25小时电池寿命(5小时+ 20小时)
  • 防汗和防溅–非常适合锻炼和下雨天 
  • 3年质保

形式与功能
TrueConnect耳塞经过精心设计,可提供令人难以置信的声音和通话质量,并具有25小时的惊人电池寿命。 凭借IPX5防汗防溅等级,无论天气如何,这些芽都能全天提供令人难以置信的音频。

动态驱动程序提供TrueConnect的身临其境的详细音频。 圆滑的阀杆设计使麦克风更贴近用户的嘴部,以确保清晰的通话质量;内置天线使用Bluetooth®5连接提供出色的音频。

与数字助理的通用集成意味着TrueConnect成为“智能”世界的延伸。 客户可以使用耳塞与设备互动,以在移动中执行多项任务,并控制其音乐,通话和消息。

这些低调的芽保持低调的耳朵,侧面具有易于使用的内置按钮控件,可让您不受设备干扰,并享受身临其境的聆听体验。

独特的充电盒专为一只手打开而设计,为您带来轻松的用户体验-完美开启新的一天。 充电在1小时40分钟内完成,快速充电可在50分钟内达到15%的电池寿命。

新的颜色变体
RHA TrueConnect的新颜色系列在原始经典黑色的基础上,包括两种颜色变体-云白和海军蓝。 像黑色版本一样,云白和海军蓝都具有半哑光感和光滑感,风格微妙,但声音强劲。

盒子里装了什么

  • TrueConnect真正的无线耳塞
  • 充电盒
  • USB-C充电线
  • 双密度硅胶耳塞
  • 真正的无线遵守泡沫提示
  • 耳塞支架

技术信息

  • 重量:13克(仅外壳)
  • 频率范围:16Hz – 18,000Hz
  • 驱动器:5mm动态
  • 蓝牙®版本:V5
  • 范围:10m(无障碍)
  • 电池:可充电锂聚合物
  • 电池寿命:25小时(从充电盒中取出5小时+ 20小时)
  • 充电:USB C
  • 充电时间:1小时40分钟(15分钟至50%快速充电)
  • 保修期:3年

定价和供货情况:
RHA TrueConnect的建议零售价(RRP)为S $ 288(包括GST),可在授权零售商处购买,包括AV One,Challenger,Connect IT,E1 Personal Audio,Gain City,伊势丹,iStudio,Jaben,Lazada(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group),Popular,Stereo Electronics,T​​akashimaya,TK Foto,Treoo.com。,Urban.M和XGear。

关于RHA
RHA是一家位于英国格拉斯哥的独立音频公司。 我们的使命是改变人们与声音,技术以及彼此之间互动的方式。 自从公司于2011年成立以来,RHA就一直秉承对风格和物质的承诺。在2018年,RHA推出了全球首款平面磁性入耳式耳机CL2 Planar,广受好评。 RHA过去的荣誉包括被评为CES 2017最佳创新荣誉,在《星期日泰晤士报》劳埃德中小型企业出口10强榜单中排名100,在《星期日泰晤士报》维珍快速道100强中成长最快的54家私营公司中有100位。100年首席执行官安德鲁·里德(Andrew Reid)被安永(Ernst&Young)授予“苏格兰颠覆者企业家奖”。 通过以下方式关注RHA: https://www.facebook.com/rhaaudiosg/.

###

RHA TrueConnect True Wireless Ear Buds in New Colours

RHA TrueConnect (featured)

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, August 20, 2019 – British high fidelity audio brand, RHA announces a new colour line-up of the award-winning TrueConnect true wireless earbuds. The acclaimed earbuds are now available in stunning Cloud White, stylish Navy Blue and the original Carbon Black.

  • Award-winning TrueConnect true wireless earbuds now available in Navy Blue, Cloud White and Carbon Black
  • Acclaimed sound and call quality with low-profile stem design
  • Top-rated 25-hour battery life (5h + 20h)
  • Sweat and splash proof – Perfect for workouts and rainy days 
  • 3 years warranty

Form and Function
The TrueConnect earbuds are designed for incredible sound and call quality with an amazing 25-hour battery life. With an IPX5 sweat-and-splash proof rating, these buds deliver incredible audio all day, whatever the weather.

A dynamic driver provides the TrueConnect’s immersive, detailed audio. The sleek stem design places the microphone closer to the user’s mouth for clear call quality, and an in-built antenna, which uses a Bluetooth® 5 connection to provide superior audio.

Universal integration with digital assistants means the TrueConnect becomes an extension of the “smart” world. Customers can interact with their device using the earbuds to perform multiple tasks on-the-go as well as controlling their music, calls and messages.

Maintaining a low-profile in the ear, these understated buds have easy-to-use in-built button controls on the side to provide freedom from devices and a more immersive listening experience.

The unique charging case is designed to be opened with one hand for an effortless user experience – a seamless start to your day. Charging is complete in 1 hour and 40 minutes and fast charging delivers 50% battery life in 15 minutes.

New colour variants
The new colour line up for RHA TrueConnect includes two colour variants – Cloud White and Navy Blue, on top of the original classic Black. Like the Black version, both Cloud White and Navy Blue are semi-matte and smooth to touch, subtle in style but mighty in sound.

What’s in the Box

  • TrueConnect true wireless earbuds
  • Charging case
  • USB-C charging cable
  • Dual density silicone ear tips
  • True wireless Comply foam tips
  • Ear tip holder

Technical Information

  • Weight: 13g (housings only)
  • Frequency range: 16Hz – 18,000Hz
  • Driver: 5mm dynamic
  • Bluetooth® version: V5
  • Range: 10m (unobstructed)
  • Battery: Lithium polymer rechargeable
  • Battery life: 25 hours (5h + 20h from charging case)
  • Charging: USB C
  • Charge time: 1 hour 40 min (15 minutes to 50% fast charge)
  • Warranty period: 3 years

Pricing & Availability:
RHA TrueConnect is available at a recommended retail price (RRP) of S$288 (including GST) at authorised retailers including AV One, Challenger, Connect IT, E1 Personal Audio, Gain City, Isetan, iStudio, Jaben, Lazada (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group), Popular, Stereo Electronics, Takashimaya, TK Foto, Treoo.com., Urban.M, and XGear.

About RHA
RHA is an independent audio company based in Glasgow, UK. Our mission is to transform the way people interact with sound, technology and each other. A commitment to style and substance has seen RHA honoured with many awards since the company was founded in 2011. In 2018, RHA introduced The CL2 Planar, the world’s first planar-magnetic in-ear headphone, to widespread acclaim. Past honours for RHA include being named a CES 2017 Best of Innovation Honouree, 10 of 100 on the Sunday Times Lloyds SME Export Track 100 list, 54 of the 100 fastest-growing private companies on the Sunday Times Virgin Fast Track 100. In 2017 CEO Andrew Reid was honoured by Ernst & Young with the Disruptor Entrepreneur Award for Scotland. Follow RHA via: https://www.facebook.com/rhaaudiosg/.

###