发表于

编者按:对于现在非常熟悉的与世界各地的同事、客户和潜在客户进行虚拟会议的观众,他们已经知道视频会议流的视觉质量是什么。 但是,关键不在于视频质量,而在于音频质量。 随着越来越多的人返回工作场所,与远程客户和同事的团队演示和会议也变得越来越重要。 领先的音频支持者 Shure 推出了其经济高效、高保真 (hifi) 质量的 Stem Ecosystem,这是一种音频会议解决方案,适用于各种形状和大小的会议室。 供应商的版本如下。

舒尔推出 Stem 生态系统,这是一种易于安装的音频会议解决方案,适用于所有类型的房间和预算

高音质、轻松且经济高效 

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,14年2021月XNUMX日 – 全球领先的音频设备制造商 Shure 宣布推出 Stem Ecosystem™,这是一种全新且经济高效的音频会议生态系统,可减轻 IT 专业人员和日常用户目前在虚拟会议中遇到的主要痛苦,这是东南亚。 新加坡的 Stem 生态系统将由 Electronics & Engineering Pte Ltd 分销,Electronic & Engineering Pte Ltd 是一家在新加坡拥有 70 年经验的屡获殊荣的音频视频系统集成商。

虚拟会议已成为全球企业必不可少的,并且随着组织转向混合工作安排和减少商务旅行,预计其重要性将继续存在。 甚至在最近转向虚拟会议之前, 2019 年舒尔与 Illuminas 进行的调查 发现三分之二的商务专业人士认为他们的雇主缺乏合适的会议技术。 三分之一的企业会议存在技术问题,用户在使用会议技术时经常面临挑战。

但更好的音频并不一定很复杂。

凭借屡获殊荣的 Stem Ecosystem™ 解决方案,任何人都可以自由混合搭配设备,在任何协作空间中打造完美的拾音效果。 由于 Stem Ecosystem 产品是为任何人和任何类型的房间设计的,因此客户可以设计、安装和管理他们的会议室,同时更轻松地保持预算和准时。 此外,这些设备由一个充满工具的强大平台提供支持,这些工具旨在使采用新技术的过程变得轻松。

“在这次大流行之后,许多公司,尤其是中小型企业 (SME) 正在探索混合工作模式。 僵化的办公室设计正在被灵活的即插即用选项所取代。 企业正在寻找能够适应不断变化的需求的可扩展解决方案。 我们认为现在是引入 Stem 生态系统以满足当今市场需求的合适时机,”Electronic & Engineering Pte Ltd 首席执行官 Gary Goh 说。

Stem 生态系统解决方案以舒尔闻名的屡获殊荣的行业支持基础设施为后盾,提供高品质音频产品。 从小型协作空间到大型企业或当地大学,Stem 生态系统解决方案可根据任何规模机构的需求进行扩展。

东南亚销售总监 Eric Ong 分享道:“该解决方案适用于寻求直接和可定制体验的任何规模的组织,该体验可以帮助用户通过其无编程方法节省资金。” “现在,舒尔可以为更广泛的客户提供更多样化的解决方案。”

Stem Ecosystem 解决方案包括壁挂式和桌面式免提电话,以及可融入任何房间并与联网扬声器同步的天花板麦克风,以及用于完整音频包的专用控制系统:

茎表: Stem Table 针对桌面和平面进行了优化,配备了九个麦克风,可进行真正的波束成形和一个向下的扬声器,可实现卓越的性能。

主干扬声器: Stem Speaker 产品旨在让用户可以自由地将声音扩展到房间的任何地方,它是一款具有三种安装选项的外置扬声器和一个强大的驱动器,可在任何会议空间提供卓越的声音。

干墙: Stem Wall 产品配备 15 个执行波束成形的麦克风,以及全频扬声器和低音炮,确保每个人都有发言权。

吊顶: 100 麦克风天花板阵列带有两个安装选项(薄型或吊灯模​​式)和三光束选项,可在任何会议室中实现出色的覆盖范围。

茎毂: 当一个房间内使用多个 Stem 生态系统设备时,Stem Hub 产品使房间内的多个设备能够相互通信,并作为解决方案更有效地发挥作用。 通过 USB Type B、以太网、Dante、VoIP 连接和用于外部扬声器的可插拔端子块,Stem Hub 产品涵盖了所有基础。

阀杆控制: 一个专用的触摸控制器,通过单个以太网连接连接到网络。 Stem Control 产品允许访问 Stem 生态系统平台和组织的远程管理,或者可以用作视频会议平台的会议控制器。

所有 Stem 生态系统设备都是联网的 PoE+ 供电产品。 对于寻求理想的可扩展音频解决方案的 IT 专业人员和系统集成商来说,它们易于安装,特别是在没有任何特殊要求的标准会议室或教育空间中。

在新加坡,从 2021 年 1,000 月起,Shure Stem Audio 将通过 Electronics & Engineering Pte Ltd 独家提供。解决方案价格从 XNUMX 美元起。 欲了解更多信息,请访问 https://enepl.com.sg/product/stem-audio-ecosystem/.

关于舒尔 

舒尔 (www.shure.com) 近一个世纪以来一直让人们听起来与众不同。 该公司成立于 1925 年,是全球领先的音频设备制造商,以质量、性能和耐用性着称。 我们制造麦克风、无线麦克风系统、入耳式监听器、耳机和头戴式耳机、会议系统等。 对于重要的聆听,或在舞台、录音室和会议室的高风险时刻,您始终可以信赖舒尔。

舒尔公司总部位于美国伊利诺伊州奈尔斯市。 我们在美洲、欧洲、中东和非洲和亚洲拥有近 40 个制造工厂和区域销售办事处。

关于电子与工程私人有限公司

Electronics & Engineering Pte Ltd 成立于 1951 年,是一家领先的音视频系统集成商,提供音视频系统设计和工程、技术集成、安装和项目管理、综合设施管理服务,拥有广泛的认证内部音视频技术专家团队和范围广泛的专业音视频产品。 电子与工程服务于多个行业,包括但不限于电影院和剧院、教堂、企业影音、零售和精品店、俱乐部和餐厅以及体育馆。 Electronics & Engineering 总部位于新加坡,在印度、印度尼西亚和马来西亚设有销售和支持办事处。 访问 https://enepl.com.sg.

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: For the now thoroughly familiar audiences having virtual meetings with colleagues, customers and prospects worldwide, they would already know what visual quality of a videoconferencing stream is. However, the crux is not in the video quality, but in the audio quality. With more people returning to workplaces, team presentations and meetings with remote customers and colleagues are also becoming important. Shure, the leading audio stalwart, launches its cost-effective, high fidelity (hifi) quality Stem Ecosystem, an audio-conferencing solution fit for meeting rooms of all shapes and sizes. The vendor’s release is below.

Shure Launches Stem Ecosystem, A Simple-to-install Audio Conferencing Solution for All Types of Rooms and Budgets

High Audio Quality, Effortless & Cost-Effective 

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, September 14, 2021 – Shure, a leading global manufacturer of audio equipment, announces the launch of Stem Ecosystem™, a new and cost-effective audio conferencing ecosystem which alleviates the major pains in virtual meetings currently experienced by IT professionals and everyday users, for the first time in Southeast Asia. Stem Ecosystem in Singapore will be distributed by Electronics & Engineering Pte Ltd, an award-winning audio video systems integrator with 70 years experience in Singapore.

Virtual meetings have become essential for businesses globally and are expected to continue in its importance as organizations move towards a hybrid work arrangement and less business travel. Even before the recent shift to virtual meetings, a 2019 survey Shure conducted with Illuminas found that two-thirds of business professionals believe their employers lack the right conferencing technology. One-third of enterprise meetings have technical issues and users often face challenges when working with conferencing technology.

But better audio doesn’t have to be complicated.

With the award-winning Stem Ecosystem™ solutions, anyone has the freedom to mix and match devices to create the perfect audio pickup in any collaboration space. Since Stem Ecosystem products were designed for anyone and any type of room, customers can design, install, and manage their meeting rooms all while more easily staying within budget and on time. Plus, the devices are backed by a robust platform full of tools designed to make the process of adopting new technology effortless.

“During this post-pandemic, many companies, especially small, medium enterprises (SMEs) are exploring hybrid working models. Rigid office designs are being replaced by flexible, plug and play options. Businesses are looking for scalable solutions which are adaptable to changing needs. We feel that this is the right time to introduce Stem Ecosystems to address today’s market needs,” says Gary Goh, CEO, Electronics & Engineering Pte Ltd.

Stem Ecosystem solutions deliver high-quality audio products backed by the award-winning industry support infrastructure that Shure is known for. From small collaborative spaces to the large enterprises or local colleges, Stem Ecosystem solutions scale to the needs of any sized institution.

“The solution is suitable for organizations of any size seeking a straight-forward and customizable experience that can help users save money through its no-programming approach,” shared Eric Ong, Director of Sales, Southeast Asia. “Now, Shure can offer a more diverse array of solutions for a wider variety of customers.”

Stem Ecosystem solutions include wall and table speakerphones, along with a ceiling microphone that blends into any room and syncs with networked loudspeakers, as well as dedicated control systems for a complete audio package:

Stem Table: Optimised for tabletops and flat surfaces, the Stem Table is equipped with nine microphones that perform real beamforming and a downward-facing speaker for superior performance.<

Stem Speaker: Built to give users the freedom to expand sound to anywhere in the room, the Stem Speaker product is an external speaker with three mounting options and a powerful driver for exceptional sound in any meeting space.

Stem Wall: Equipped with 15 microphones that perform beamforming, plus full-range speakers and subwoofers, the Stem Wall product ensures that everybody has a voice.

Stem Ceiling: A 100-microphone ceiling array comes with two mounting options (low profile or chandelier mode) and three-beam options for exceptional coverage in any meeting room.

Stem Hub: When more than one Stem Ecosystem device is used in a room, the Stem Hub product enables multiple units to communicate with each other in the room and function more effectively as a solution. With USB Type B, ethernet, Dante, VoIP connectivity, and pluggable terminal blocks for external speakers, the Stem Hub product has all bases covered.

Stem Control: A dedicated touch controller that connects to the network with a single ethernet connection. The Stem Control product allows access to the Stem Ecosystem platform and remote management of an organisation, or can be used as an in-meeting controller with video conferencing platforms.

All Stem Ecosystem devices are networked PoE+ powered products. They are easy to install for IT professionals and systems integrators looking for the ideal scalable audio solution specifically in standard meeting rooms or educational spaces that do not have any special requirements.

In Singapore, Shure Stem Audio is available exclusively through Electronics & Engineering Pte Ltd, from September 2021. Solution prices start from $1,000 onwards. For more information, please visit https://enepl.com.sg/product/stem-audio-ecosystem/.

About Shure 

Shure (www.shure.com) has been making people sound extraordinary for nearly a century. Founded in 1925, the Company is a leading global manufacturer of audio equipment known for quality, performance, and durability. We make microphones, wireless microphone systems, in-ear monitors, earphones and headphones, conferencing systems, and more. For critical listening, or high-stakes moments on stage, in the studio, and from the meeting room, you can always rely on Shure.

Shure Incorporated is headquartered in Niles, Illinois, in the United States. We have nearly 40 manufacturing facilities and regional sales offices throughout the Americas, EMEA, and Asia.

About Electronics & Engineering Pte Ltd

Founded in 1951, Electronics & Engineering Pte Ltd is a leading Audio Video System Integrator providing audio video systems design & engineering, technology integration, installation & project management, integrated facilities management services with an extensive team of certified in-house audio video technical experts and a wide range of professional audio video products. Electronics & Engineering has served various industries including but not limited to Cinemas & Theatres, Houses of Worship, Corporate AV, Retail & Boutiques, Clubs & Restaurants and Sports Arenas. Electronics & Engineering is headquartered in Singapore with sales and support offices in India, Indonesia and Malaysia. Visit https://enepl.com.sg.

###