发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,11年2019月XNUMX日 — HackerOne,由黑客主导的笔测试和漏洞赏金平台,新加坡人 政府技术局(GovTech)由和支持 新加坡网络安全局 (CSA)今天宣布了第三个政府错误赏金计划(GBBP)。 该最新程序是除GovTech正在进行的活动之外,新加坡政府与HackerOne合作发起的第五次漏洞赏金挑战。 漏洞披露程序(VDP) 刚在上个月推出。

  • 新加坡政府技术局邀请黑客在12个政府系统中发现安全漏洞

为期三周的挑战将于18年8月2019日至12月250日举行,邀请国际和本地道德黑客在10,000个面向互联网的政府信息和通信技术(ICT)系统,数字服务和具有高度威胁的移动应用程序中发现和披露安全漏洞用户流量。 作为发现有效漏洞的交换条件,黑客将根据发现的严重程度获得金钱奖励或赏金,金额从500美元到XNUMX美元不等。 此外,由于其复杂性,黑客可以在移动应用程序上找到的任何奖励中获得XNUMX美元的奖金。

GovTech的第一个漏洞赏金挑战 该计划于2018年400月启动,吸引了近26位国际参与者参加,他们发现了11,750个漏洞,并获得了XNUMX美元的赏金。 GovTech的 第二程序 该网站于2019年300月运行,其中31名黑客报告了25,950个漏洞,并获得XNUMX美元的赏金,以确认结果。 继前两个GBBP与HackerOne成功合作之后,政府机构通过这一最新举措继续投资于由黑客支持的安全性。

有关GovTech漏洞披露计划的更多信息,请访问 https://www.tech.gov.sg/report_vulnerability.

关于HackerOne
HackerOne是第一名 黑客提供的Pentest和Bug赏金平台,帮助组织发现并修复关键漏洞,然后加以利用。 与其他任何由黑客提供支持的安全性替代方案相比,更多的《财富》 500强和《福布斯》全球1000强公司信任HackerOne。 拥有1,600多个客户计划,包括美国国防部,通用汽车,谷歌,高盛,贝宝,凯悦,Twitter,GitHub,任天堂,汉莎航空,微软,MINDEF新加坡,松下航空电子,高通,星巴克,Dropbox,英特尔,HackerOne已帮助发现了140,000多个漏洞,并奖励了超过71万美元的 bug赏金 越来越多的拥有550,000黑客的社区。 HackerOne的总部位于旧金山,在伦敦,纽约,荷兰,法国和新加坡设有办事处。

###

Singapore Government Announces Sixth Hacker-Powered Security Program with HackerOne to Bolster Defences

Photo by Markus Spiske on Unsplash

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, November 11, 2019 — HackerOne, the number one hacker-powered pen-test and bug bounty platform, the Singaporean Government Technology Agency(GovTech) supported by and Cyber Security Agency of Singapore (CSA) today announced the launch of the third Government Bug Bounty Program (GBBP). This latest program is the fifth bug bounty challenge run by the Singapore Government in partnership with HackerOne, in addition to GovTech’s ongoing Vulnerability Disclosure Program (VDP) launched just last month.

  • Government Technology Agency of Singapore invites hackers to find security weaknesses in 12 government systems

The three-week challenge will run from November 18 to December 8, 2019, inviting international and local ethical hackers to discover and disclose security weaknesses across 12 internet-facing government Information and Communication Technology (ICT) systems, digital services and mobile applications with high user traffic. In exchange for finding valid weaknesses, hackers will earn monetary rewards, or bounties, ranging from US$250 to US$10,000 based on the severity of the discovery. In addition, hackers can earn a bonus of US$500 on top of any bounty for anything found on mobile applications due to their complex nature.

GovTech’s first bug bounty challenge was launched in December 2018 and saw participation from nearly 400 participants internationally who discovered 26 vulnerabilities and earned US$11,750 in bounties. GovTech’s second program ran in July 2019 where 300 hackers reported 31 vulnerabilities and earned US$25,950 in bounties for confirmed findings. Following the success of the first two GBBPs with HackerOne, the government agency has continued to invest in hacker-powered security with this latest initiative.

For more information on GovTech’s vulnerability disclosure program, please visit https://www.tech.gov.sg/report_vulnerability.

About HackerOne
HackerOne is the #1 hacker-powered pentest & bug bounty platform, helping organisations find and fix critical vulnerabilities before they can be exploited. More Fortune 500 and Forbes Global 1000 companies trust HackerOne than any other hacker-powered security alternative. With over 1,600 customer programs, including The U.S. Department of Defense, General Motors, Google, Goldman Sachs, PayPal, Hyatt, Twitter, GitHub, Nintendo, Lufthansa, Microsoft, MINDEF Singapore, Panasonic Avionics, Qualcomm, Starbucks, Dropbox, Intel, HackerOne has helped to find over 140,000 vulnerabilities and award over US$71 million in bug bounties to a growing community of over 550,000 hackers. HackerOne is headquartered in San Francisco with offices in London, New York, the Netherlands, France and Singapore.

###