发表于

编辑简介:新加坡领先的独立医学诊断实验室,创新诊断和Quest实验室推出了IQcert平台,以生成用于验证身份的数字健康证书(DHC) COVID-19 测试结果。 创新诊断和Quest实验室将于2021年XNUMX月合并成立Innoquest Diagnostics PteLtd。IQcert平台利用了区块链驱动的Trybe.id技术,IQcert发行的DHC由Notarise.gov.sg(新加坡政府机构)支持。网站)。 供应商的版本如下。

创新的诊断和探索实验室推出了一个平台,用于生成数字健康证书(DHC)进行身份验证 COVID-19 SafeTravel的测试结果

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,2年2021月XNUMX日 –成立并获得美国病理学家学院(CAP)认可的医学诊断实验室提供商,Innovative Diagnostics Pte Ltd和Quest Laboratories Pte Ltd(合并后的实体将于2021年XNUMX月更名为Innoquest Diagnostics Pte Ltd)已经启动了自己的平台IQcert,用于签发HealthCerts。 这符合新加坡HealthCerts计划,该计划是新的数字健康证书(DHC)可信身份认证计划的一部分, COVID-19 试验结果。 Innovative和Quest与支持区块链的数字身份和证书公司Trybe.ID合作完成了这项工作,以支持新加坡的SafeTravel计划。

安全地重新开放旅行对于重新开放和重建首当其冲的旅游业和酒店业至关重要。 COVID-19 大流行病。 由于国际边界在很大程度上仍不开放航空和海上旅行,并且黑市出售伪造和假冒商品的事件 COVID-19 测试结果,数字凭证和COVID测试的身份验证将成为建立政府间安全边界移动信任的必不可少的要素。

由政府技术局和新加坡卫生部共同开发的新加坡HealthCerts具有经过验证和受信任的平台,以及经过深思熟虑的工作流程,是一套用于发布数字证书的数字方案。 COVID-19 符合国际标准和新加坡政府要求的测试结果/疫苗接种证明。 认证 COVID-19 测试结果将允许在国家安全旅行计划下安全无缝地旅行到接受这些证书的其他住所,并通过基本旅行和商务旅行。 自10月XNUMX日起,新加坡所有诊所必须或必须向出境旅客提供出发前测试(PDT)证书,以按照新加坡的规定以数字格式颁发所有PDT证书。 HealthCerts标准.

除旅行外,IQcert还可成为会议,研讨会,贸易展览,甚至大型购物中心和其他场所等大型贸易活动的无缝访问凭证。

验证测试结果及其工作方式

当某人(以下称为“患者”)要求 COVID-19 在新加坡的拭子和寄回家(SASH)诊所进行测试,将取出拭子并将样品发送到实验室,例如Innovative Diagnostics或Quest Laboratories,该实验室将使用RT-PCR方法对各种不同的样品进行处理实验室使用的自动化平台。 对于发送到Innovative Diagnostics and Quest Laboratories的样品,在测试完成后会发出经过验证的结果报告,并自动发送给新加坡政府电子门户和IQcert。 该诊所可以登录到政府电子门户网站,以查看和验证Innovative Diagnostics and Quest Laboratories提交的测试结果。 然后,诊所的工作人员将以QR码的形式向患者发送电子邮件,并附带指向DHC的链接,或者向患者提供包含QR码的DHC便笺的物理打印输出。 然后,患者可以在从新加坡出发之前在机场或海港向新加坡移民官员出示DHC。

IQcert利用Trybe.ID自主权身份(SSI)和由区块链支持的数字凭证解决方案,该解决方案支持全球公认的HealthCerts架构,W3C ID和可验证凭证标准以及不断发展的DIDComms协议。 目前,新加坡有超过四百家诊所在使用它,并且自从今年XNUMX月提供以来,迄今已发行了XNUMX多个HealthCerts。

“我们以用户为中心,构建了Trybe.ID,并深入致力于有效的人员整合。 我们为今天的生产感到自豪,并相信它将为最终用户提供独特的体验,将他们放在驾驶员座位上。 此外,我们专注于与W3C的VC数据模型和OpenID Connect等全球标准保持一致,这为我们快速采用,集成和扩展提供了很好的定位。” Trybe.ID首席执行官Chami Akmeemana说。

“我们生活在前所未有的时代,实验室测试对于确定我们的生命至关重要。 COVID-19 状态。 对报告启用受信任的身份验证可确保我们的信誉品牌不受伪造的污染,并向新加坡以外的政府发出信号,表明新加坡和新加坡公司再次在协作式创新解决方案中处于领先地位。 我们当然希望,随着HealthCerts的推出,新加坡人很快就会重新崛起。”创新诊断和Quest实验室首席执行官Ginny Foo说道。

全世界的标志

IQcert发行的HealthCerts得到新加坡政府机构网站Notarise.gov.sg的支持,该网站利用了新加坡卫生部(MOH)的后端数据库和新加坡国家证书系统SingPass。 Notarise平台允许全球任何边防官员都可以验证单个签名,而不是许多不兼容的签名。

GovTech政府数字服务总监Steven Koh非常高兴地参与正在进行的努力,以安全地重新开放全球经济并实现跨境旅行。 他说:“ GovTech与HealthCerts一起开发了Notarise背后的技术平台,以对证书进行数字身份验证,以便证书可以被海外当局认可,同时让旅行者放心,因为他们知道这些文件将始终以数字形式提供。 我们期待与创新诊断公司和其他行业合作伙伴合作,以开放的标准和开放源代码软件为基础,开发和支持全球解决方案,供其他人使用。”

有关Innovative Diagnostics参与IQcert和数字健康证书(DHC)的更多信息,请联系 pdt@questlabs.com.

关于创新诊断以及与Quest实验室的合并

作为TPG Capital的一部分的Pathology Asia Holdings(PAH)是一家全球领先的私人私人投资公司,于1992年在美国成立,该公司于2018年19月收购了Innovative Diagnostics Pte Ltd(IDPL)和Quest Laboratories。这两家公司的合并确立了医疗行业的地位诊断实验室是新加坡最大的独立私人医学实验室之一。 合并的实验室为专家医生,全科医生和综合医疗保健提供者提供包括COVID2 PCR测试在内的全套实验室测试。 IDPL和Quest实验室相结合,在新加坡拥有1个核心实验室,1个统计实验室,2个收集中心,600个COVID测试实验室和1个医院实验室。 该公司已经完成了超过一百万 COVID-19 截至3.5年2020月,PCR测试共获得2021万患者结果。XNUMX年XNUMX月,IDPL&Quest Laboratories将更名, Innoquest 诊断私人有限公司

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: Singapore’s leading independent medical diagnostics laboratories, Innovative Diagnostics and Quest Laboratories, launch the IQcert platform to generate Digital Health Certificates (DHCs) to authenticate COVID-19 test results for SafeTravel. Innovative Diagnostics and Quest Laboratories will be merged to form Innoquest Diagnostics Pte Ltd in March 2021. The IQcert platform leverages the blockchain-powered Trybe.id technologies, and the DHCs issued by IQcert is supported by Notarise.gov.sg (a Singapore government agency website). The vendor’s release is below.

Innovative Diagnostics And Quest Laboratories Launch A Platform To Generate Digital Health Certificate (DHC) To Authenticate COVID-19 Test Results for SafeTravel

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, March 2, 2021 – Established and College of American Pathologists (CAP) accredited medical diagnostic laboratory providers, Innovative Diagnostics Pte Ltd and Quest Laboratories Pte Ltd, (the merged entity will be renamed as Innoquest Diagnostics Pte Ltd in March 2021)  have launched their own platform, IQcert, for the issuance of HealthCerts. This is in accordance with the Singapore HealthCerts program, part of the new Digital Health Certificate (DHC) Trusted Credential Initiative for authenticated COVID-19 test results. Innovative and Quest have done this in collaboration with a blockchain-powered digital identity and credentialing company Trybe.ID, in support for Singapore’s SafeTravel program.

The safe re-opening of travel is essential to reopen and rebuild the tourism and hospitality sector which has borne the brunt of the COVID-19 pandemic. With international borders largely still closed to air and sea travel, and incidents of black market sales of forged and fake COVID-19 test results, digital credentialling and authentication of COVID tests will form an indispensable element in forging trust between governments for safe border movement.

With an authenticated and trusted platform, and a well thought through workflow, Singapore’s HealthCerts, developed by the Government Technology Agency and Ministry of Health Singapore, is a set of digital schema for issuing digital COVID-19 test results / vaccination certificates that are in line with international standards and the Singapore Government’s requirements. The authentication of COVID-19 test results will allow safe and seamless travel under the nation’s SafeTravel program to other domiciles that accept these credentials, and pass through for essential and business travel. Effective 10th March, it is mandatory for all clinics in Singapore providing or intending to provide pre-departure testing (PDT) certificates to outbound travellers to issue all PDT certificates in the digital format, following Singapore’s HealthCerts standards.

Beyond travel, IQcert can become a seamless access credential for large-scale trade events such as conferences, seminars, trade shows, and even large malls and other spaces.

Authentication of test results and how it works

When an individual (hereafter called a “patient”) requests for a COVID-19 test at a Swab and Send Home (SASH) clinic in Singapore, the swab will be taken and the sample is sent to a laboratory such as Innovative Diagnostics or Quest Laboratories, which will process the sample using the RT-PCR methodology on the various fully-automated platforms utilised by the laboratories. For samples sent to Innovative Diagnostics and Quest Laboratories, a validated result report is issued upon test completion and automatically sent to the Singapore Government E-portal and IQcert. The clinic can login to the government E-portal to view and verify the test result submitted by Innovative Diagnostics and Quest Laboratories. The staff at the clinic will then send an email to the patient with a link to the DHC in the form of a QR Code or provide the patient with a physical printout of the DHC memo containing the QR code. The patient can then present the DHC to Singapore immigration officers at the airports or seaports prior to departure from Singapore.

IQcert leverages the Trybe.ID self-sovereign identity (SSI) and blockchain-powered digital credential solution that supports the globally accepted HealthCerts schema, the W3C ID and Verifiable Credential standards, and the evolving DIDComms protocols. It is currently being used by over four hundred clinics in Singapore and has so far issued more than a thousand HealthCerts since it was made available in February this year.

“We built Trybe.ID with the user at the centre of the equation and have focused deeply on effective human integration. We are proud of what we have in production today and believe it offers a unique experience for end users putting them in the driver’s seat. Additionally, our focus on alignment with global standards such as the W3C’s VC Data Model and OpenID Connect have positioned us very well for rapid adoption, integration and scale.” Said Chami Akmeemana, CEO, Trybe.ID.

“We are living in very unprecedented times where laboratory testing is crucial to determine our COVID-19 status. Enabling trusted authentication of our reports ensures our reputable brand cannot be soiled by forgery and signals to governments outside of Singapore that once again Singapore and Singapore companies lead the way in collaborative innovative solutions. We certainly hope that with the launch of HealthCerts, Singaporeans may soon take to the skies again,” said Ginny Foo, CEO of Innovative Diagnostics and Quest Laboratories.

One signature to the world

HealthCerts issued by IQcert is supported by Notarise.gov.sg, a Singapore Government Agency website that leverages on the backend database of the Singapore Ministry of Health (MOH) and SingPass, the national credential system in Singapore. The Notarise platform allows a single signature to be validated by any border control official around the world, rather than many non-compatible signatures.

Steven Koh, Director, Government Digital Services, GovTech, is heartened to be part of ongoing efforts to safely reopen the global economy and enable cross-border travel. He said, “Together with HealthCerts, GovTech developed the technology platform behind Notarise, to digitally authenticate certificates so that they can be recognised by authorities overseas, while providing travellers a peace of mind knowing that the documents will always be available digitally. We look forward to collaborating with Innovative Diagnostics and other industry partners to develop and support global solutions, based on open standards and open-source software made available for others to use.”

For more information on IQcert and the Digital Health Certificate (DHC) participation by Innovative Diagnostics, please contact pdt@questlabs.com.

About Innovative Diagnostics and the merger with Quest laboratories

Pathology Asia Holdings (PAH), as part of TPG Capital ­– a leading global private investment firm founded in the United States in 1992 – acquired both Innovative Diagnostics Pte Ltd (IDPL) and Quest Laboratories in September 2018. The merger of these two established medical diagnostics laboratories forms one of the largest independent, private medical laboratory in Singapore.  The combined laboratories serve specialist doctors, general practitioners, as well as integrated healthcare providers with a full suite of laboratory tests including COVID19 PCR testing. IDPL & Quest laboratories, in combination, have one core laboratory, 2 stat laboratories, 1 collection centre, 1 COVID testing laboratory and 2 hospital laboratories, with over 600 employees in Singapore. The company has completed over 1 million COVID-19 PCR tests with 3.5 million patient results issued to date from April 2020. In March, 2021, IDPL & Quest Laboratories will be rebranded under the unified name of Innoquest Diagnostics Pte Ltd.

###