Veröffentlicht am

Kurzfassung der Redaktion: Für Einwohner Singapurs mit einem aufgestauten Wunsch, aus dem winzigen Raum herauszukommen, taut das Reisen langsam wieder auf, da immer mehr Menschen ins Ausland reisen. Die quälende Endemie, die immer noch andauert, sorgt jedoch für Unsicherheit und möglicherweise für Angst bei Reisenden. Für alle Reisenden ist der Abschluss einer Reiseversicherung heutzutage ein Muss. HL Assurance, ein Versicherungsunternehmen aus Singapur, stärkt seine Reiseversicherung mit seinem endemierelevanten „Medical Concierge“-Service. Die Freigabe des Anbieters ist unten.

HL Assurance Verstärkt Reiseversicherung mit 24/7 COVID-19 Medizinischer Concierge-Service

Bietet eine optimale Abdeckung der medizinischen Kosten im Ausland und eine Notfallevakuierung für ein beruhigendes Gefühl

Singapur, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, 10. März 2022 - HL Assurance kündigt den ersten Reiseversicherungsplan in Singapur mit integriertem 24/7-Zugang an COVID-19 medizinischer Concierge ohne zusätzliche Gebühren.

Unvorhersehbare Veränderungen wie plötzliche Reiseverbote und Quarantäneauflagen können heutzutage eine Auslandsreise leicht zum Scheitern bringen. Reisende können in einem fremden Land überrascht werden, sich nicht sicher sein, wie sie mit den neuen COVID-Anforderungen umgehen sollen, oder mit erheblichen medizinischen und Lebenshaltungskosten konfrontiert werden, wenn sie positiv getestet werden. Wenn eine medizinische Evakuierung erforderlich ist, können die Kosten schnell eskalieren.

Als finanzielle Absicherung gegen pandemiebedingte Ausgaben und Situationen wenden sich Reisende an eine Reiseversicherung, um sich vor ungeplanten Reisekosten zu schützen. Reiseversicherungen bieten oft eine gute Krankenversicherung, aber nicht alle Reiseversicherungen decken COVID-bezogene Probleme ab.

HL Assurance, ein allgemeiner Versicherungsanbieter, der erschwingliche und preiswerte Versicherungen zum Schutz des Durchschnittsbürgers vor alltäglichen Risiken anbietet, integriert eine 24/7 COVID-19 medizinischer Concierge-Service in allen Stufen von COVIDSafe Travel Protect360, der HL Assurance Reiseversicherungsplan.

Ab 1. März 2022, HL Assurance Versicherungsnehmer von COVIDSafe Travel Protect360 haben rund um die Uhr Zugriff auf COVID-19 Medizinischer Concierge über Kommunikationsmittel ihrer Wahl. Ob per E-Mail, Telefon, WhatsApp oder Click-to-Call über einen eingebetteten Link HL Assurance Website ist ein persönlicher Service gewährleistet. Ein lebender menschlicher Agent antwortet innerhalb von nur 3 Minuten.

HL Assurance Versicherungsnehmer von COVIDSafe Travel Protect360 haben Zugang zu den folgenden medizinischen Concierge-Services:

Vor dem Abflug aus Singapur, HL Assurance Versicherungsnehmer können prüfen HL Assurance medizinische Concierge-Website für:

  • medizinische Beratung und Einrichtungsempfehlungen für das Reiseziel
  • Reiseziel COVID-19 Einreisebestimmungen
  • Überweisung an eine Testeinrichtung in Singapur für Tests vor der Abreise, mit der Option, bei der Terminvereinbarung behilflich zu sein
  • COVID 19 Ländersituationsaktualisierungen

Auf Reisen, entweder auf der Durchreise oder am Zielort, HL Assurance Versicherungsnehmer können sich an uns wenden HL Assurance medizinischer Concierge für:

  • Hin-und Rückfahrt COVID-19 Ausgangsbestimmungen
  • Verweis auf a COVID-19 Testeinrichtung für Tests vor der Rückkehr, mit der Option, bei der Terminvereinbarung behilflich zu sein
  • Abonnieren Sie medizinische und sicherheitsrelevante Reisewarnungen in Echtzeit
  • COVID 19 Ländersituationsaktualisierungen

Wenn Sie krank werden, HL Assurance Versicherungsnehmer können sich an uns wenden HL Assurance medizinischer Concierge für:

  • ärztliche Beratung durch einen Bereitschaftsarzt
  • Krankenhauseinweisung und Zahlungsgarantie
  • medizinische Überwachung im Krankenhaus oder in einer Quarantäneeinrichtung (z. B. Hotel, staatliche Einrichtung usw.)
  • medizinische Evakuierung und Rückführung
  • Weiterreisemanagement:
    • Flugänderung, Hotelbuchungen
    • Notrufübermittlung an Familienmitglieder, Arbeitskollegen etc

HL Assurance COVIDSafe Travel Protect360 ist eine der umfassendsten und flexibelsten Reiseversicherungen in Singapur, die COVID-bezogene Situationen abdeckt. Funktionen wie Flexibilität bei Änderungen des Reisedatums, erhebliche Geldleistungen für Krankenhäuser im Ausland, Quarantänegeld im Ausland, Erstattungen für Reiseverzögerungen, Verschiebungen und Unterbrechungen bieten Reisenden ein Sicherheitsnetz. Mit dem zusätzlichen medizinischen Concierge-Service können sich Versicherungsnehmer darauf verlassen, dass Hilfe in diesen unsicheren Zeiten nur einen Anruf, eine SMS oder eine E-Mail entfernt ist.

Über Uns HL Assurance Pte Ltd.

2013 in Singapur gegründet, HL Assurance Pte Ltd ist ein lizenzierter allgemeiner Versicherer, der von der Monetary Authority of Singapore zugelassen und Mitglied der General Insurance Association in Singapur ist. Durch eine breite Palette von Produkten und Dienstleistungen, einschließlich schwerer Krankheit, Personenunfall, Auto, schwere Krankheit, Feuer, Haus, Handy, Haushaltshilfe und Reiseversicherungen für den persönlichen Bedarf und Geschäftspakete, Unfall-, Technik-, Schlüsseldienst- und Sachversicherungen für den Geschäftsbedarf Konzerne und KMU, HL Assurance bietet hochwertige kundenorientierte Produkte zum Schutz der wertvollen Vermögenswerte aller Kunden. Ein mehrfach ausgezeichneter Versicherer, HL Assurance Pte Ltd ist ein Gewinner für Innovator des Jahres, Team des Jahres und Führungskraft des Jahres – Auszeichnung von SBR Management Excellence Awards 2019, Best Online Buying Experience in Insurance in 2019 & Best Travel Insurance by Tripzilla Excellence Award für drei Jahre in Folge 2015 bis 2018, , Gobear.com Top 5 People's Choice for Travel Insurance, Most Valuable Brand of the Year for Brand Excellence in Insurance and Financial Planning während The Brand Laureate Best Brands Awards 2016/2017 und Small Business Awards 2016 by CV Magazine for Best Integrated Marketing for Insurance in Southeast Asien. HL Assurance Pte Ltd ist ein Mitglied der Hong Leong Group, einem führenden Konglomerat mit diversifizierten Unternehmen in den Bereichen Bank- und Finanzdienstleistungen, Fertigung und Vertrieb, Immobilienentwicklung und -investitionen, Gastgewerbe und Freizeit sowie Hauptinvestitionen mit Präsenz in Asien, Europa, Nordamerika und Ozeanien. Für weitere Informationen, besuchen Sie bitte https://www.hlas.com.sg.

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: For Singapore residents with a pent up desire to get out of the tiny space, travel is slowly thawing again, with more and more people traveling abroad. However, the nagging endemic that is still ongoing is edging in some uncertainty and maybe anxiety for travelers. For all travelers, getting a travel insurance is a must these days. HL Assurance, a Singapore insurance company, is strengthening its travel insurance with its endemic-relevant “medical concierge” service. The vendor’s release is below.

HL Assurance Fortifies Travel Insurance with 24/7 COVID-19 Medical Concierge Service

Provides optimal overseas medical expense coverage and emergency evacuation for a peace of mind

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, March 10, 2022 – HL Assurance announces the first travel insurance plan in Singapore with built-in 24/7 access to COVID-19 medical concierge at no additional fees.

Unpredictable changes such as sudden travel bans and quarantine requirements can easily derail an overseas trip nowadays. Travellers may be caught off guard in a foreign country, unsure of how to navigate new COVID requirements, or faced with a significant medical and living expense if tested positive. In the event when medical evacuation is required, cost can escalate rapidly.

As a financial safeguard against pandemic-related expenses and situations, travellers are turning to travel insurance to protect themselves from unplanned travel expenses. Travel insurance often offer good medical coverage but not all travel insurance cover COVID-related problems.

HL Assurance, a general insurance provider that offers affordable and good-value insurance to protect the common person from everyday risk, is incorporating a 24/7 COVID-19 medical concierge service in all tiers of COVIDSafe Travel Protect360, the HL Assurance travel insurance plan.

Starting from 1 March 2022, HL Assurance COVIDSafe Travel Protect360 policy holder has 24/7 access to COVID-19 Medical Concierge via communication methods of their choice. Whether it is by email, phone, whatsapp or click-to-call via an embedded link on HL Assurance web site, a personalised service is assured. A live human agent will respond within just 3 minutes.

HL Assurance COVIDSafe Travel Protect360 policy holders will have access to the following medical concierge services:

Before departure from Singapore, HL Assurance policy holders can check HL Assurance medical concierge web site for:

  • destination medical advice and facilities recommendations
  • destination COVID-19 entry regulations
  • referral to a testing facility in Singapore for pre-departure testing, with the option to assist with appointment scheduling
  • COVID 19 Country situation updates

While traveling, either in transit or at destination, HL Assurance policy holders can contact HL Assurance medical concierge for:

  • return trip COVID-19 exit regulations
  • referral to a COVID-19 testing facility for pre-return testing, with the option to assist with appointment scheduling
  • subscribe to real-time medical and security travel alerts
  • COVID 19 Country situation updates

When falling sick, HL Assurance policy holders can contact HL Assurance medical concierge for:

  • medical consultation with a doctor on-call
  • hospital admission and guarantee-of-payment
  • medical monitoring  while in hospital or at quarantine facility (e.g hotel, government facility, etc)
  • medical evacuation and repatriation
  • onward journey management:
    • change of flight, hotel bookings
    • emergency message transmission to family members, work colleagues etc

HL Assurance COVIDSafe Travel Protect360 is one of the most comprehensive & flexible travel insurance in Singapore covering COVID related situations. Features such as flexibility in travel date changes, substantial overseas hospital cash benefits, overseas quarantine allowance, travel delay, postponement and disruptions reimbursements provides a safety net for travellers.  With the addition of the medical concierge service, policy holders can have a peace of mind that help is just a phone call, text or email away during these uncertain times.

About HL Assurance Pte Ltd

Founded in Singapore in 2013, HL Assurance Pte Ltd is a licensed general insurer approved by the Monetary Authority of Singapore and a member of the General Insurance Association in Singapore. Through a wide range of products and services including critical illness, personal accident, car, critical illness, fire, home, mobile phone, maid and travel insurance for personal needs and business packages, casualty, engineering, keyman and property insurance for business needs of corporations and SMEs, HL Assurance provides quality customer-centric products to protect every customers’ valuable assets. A multiple award-winning insurer, HL Assurance Pte Ltd is a winner for Innovator of the Year, Team of the Year and Executive of the Year – award by SBR Management Excellence Awards 2019, Best Online Buying Experience in Insurance in 2019 & Best Travel Insurance by Tripzilla Excellence Award for three years running from 2015 to 2018, , Gobear.com Top 5 People’s Choice for Travel Insurance, Most Valuable Brand of the Year for Brand Excellence in Insurance and Financial Planning during The Brand Laureate Best Brands Awards 2016/2017, and the Small Business Awards 2016 by CV Magazine for Best Integrated Marketing for Insurance in Southeast Asia. HL Assurance Pte Ltd is a member of Hong Leong Group, a leading conglomerate with diversified businesses in banking and financial services, manufacturing and distribution, property development and investments, hospitality and leisure, and principal investment with presence in Asia, Europe, North America and Oceania. For more information, please visit https://www.hlas.com.sg.

###