发表于

日本标志性的Zepp Hall网络与Big Box Singapore之间的合作

  • 经济实惠的场地,可为乐队和音乐家上演现场音乐表演
  • 音乐爱好者在一周中的任何一天都可以享受合理的票价,欣赏现场音乐
  • 新加坡J-pop复兴平台

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,9年2017月XNUMX日–本地公司BigBox Investments Pte Ltd与索尼音乐娱乐(日本)子公司标志性的日本Zepp Hall Network Inc.合作成立 Zepp @​​ BIGBOX 在新加坡,这是日本以外的第一个Zepp音乐厅。

广受欢迎的日本摇滚乐队RADWIMPS在售罄的音乐会中为Zepp @​​ BIGBOX Singapore进行了盛大的开幕表演,并于4年2017月XNUMX日开始了他们的亚洲巡演。

Zepp @​​ BIGBOX正式发布会于5年2017月250日在新加坡Big Box举行。 估计有XNUMX位嘉宾,包括媒体,组织者​​和合作伙伴,为新场馆的正式启动增色不少。 来宾被当地乐队The Marisol演唱,并受到Zepp @​​ BIGBOX管理团队的欢迎。 在发布会期间,所有来宾均获得了独家后台访问权限。

“这项合作为当地音乐界提供了独特的机会。 新兴乐队和音乐家有一个崭新且负担得起的场地来表演和进一步追求梦想。 目前,新加坡许多活动场所的最佳使用人数少于1,000人或超过5,000人。 Zepp @​​ BIGBOX是一个填补两者之间空白的大厅,并预先配备了设备,使其成为音乐家确立专业地位的重要垫脚石。” Zepp @​​ Big Box Pte Ltd执行副总裁Teo Wee Kiang先生说。发布会上的欢迎辞。 他补充说:“中等规模的场地还意味着,每位音乐会参加者都将在现场的舞台前获得一张进场券。 最终的音乐会体验价格合理,因为廉价场地的节省以实惠的门票形式转嫁给了消费者。 这些因素促使更多的本地艺术家在国际上获得成功,更多的外国艺术家将新加坡作为下一个音乐会目的地,从而使新加坡成为音乐和旅游中心。

Zepp Halls的美丽之处在于其便利性。 Zepp音乐厅网络总裁Satoshi Senoo先生说:“所有Zepp音乐厅都已在日本乃至整个亚洲预先配备了优质设备,并进行了标准化处理。” “活动发起人更喜欢Zepp场地,因为它具有高质量的系统和节省成本的优势,这使Zepp @​​ BIGBOX相对于新加坡其他场地具有优势,尤其是巡回J-pop乐队。”

Zepp @​​ Big Box Pte Ltd礼堂总监Shinichiro Honda先生说:“ Zepp音乐厅在日本是一个成功的现象,通过在新加坡建立Zepp基础设施,我们希望传播Zepp的激情,为亚洲各地的音乐爱好者发起了许多倡议,并为本地音乐家创建了一个平台,以达到更高的高度。”

Zepp @​​ Big Box Pte Ltd董事总经理Sng Sze Hiang先生补充说:“ BigBox位于市中心,可通过公共交通工具到达。 通过在大盒子里建立一个Zepp音乐厅,该综合大楼提供了一个完整的娱乐中心,目前在新加坡西侧缺少。”

相片:

20170609_zeppbb_radwimps
Zepp @​​ BIGBOX新加坡隆重开幕音乐会由RADWIMPS在4年2017月XNUMX日表演—照片作者Aloysius Lim
(请注意,以上照片仅供Zepp @​​ BIGBOX的开幕表演在RADWIMPS中使用)
20170609_zeppbb_executives
从左到右:Teo Wee Kiang先生,Sng Sze Hiang先生,Satoshi Senoo先生和Shinichiro Honda先生

 

关于Big Box Investment Pte。 Ltd(新加坡)
Big Box Investment Private Limited是新交所上市公司TT International Limited的全资子公司,管理着裕廊东的Big Box大型仓库零售购物中心。 这座8层建筑的总建筑面积约为1.3万平方英尺,设有大型超市,食品和饮料店,零售店以及Zepp @​​ BIG BOX现场音乐厅以及来自日本的Zepp Hall Network。 欲了解更多信息,请访问 www.bigbox.com.sg 以及 Facebook.

关于Zepp Hall Network Inc.
自1997年以来,总部位于日本东京的Zepp Hall Network Inc.一直是场地运营商。它目前在札幌,名古屋市管理着六个“ Zepp”音乐厅,在东京和大阪市分别管理着两个“ Zepp”音乐厅。将于2020年或之前在日本的福冈和横滨以及台湾的新北市和马来西亚的吉隆坡开放的城市。有关更多信息,请访问 www.zepp.co.jp.

 

###

Zepp@BIGBOX Live Hall Official Launch In Singapore A Roaring Success

20170604_zeppbb_stage_P6050023

A collaboration between iconic Japan’s Zepp Hall Network and Big Box Singapore

  • Affordable venue to stage live music performance for bands and musicians
  • Reasonable ticket prices for music lovers to enjoy live music any day of the week
  • Platform for J-pop revival in Singapore

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, June 9, 2017 – Local company, BigBox Investments Pte Ltd, collaborates with iconic Japanese Zepp Hall Network Inc., a division of Sony Music Entertainment (Japan), to set up Zepp@BIGBOX in Singapore, the first Zepp concert hall outside of Japan.

RADWIMPS, a highly popular Japanese rock band, performed the grand opening act for Zepp@BIGBOX Singapore in a sold-out concert, also kick-starting their Asian tour on 4th June 2017.

The Zepp@BIGBOX official launch was held on 5th June 2017 at Big Box Singapore. An estimated 250 guests, including media, organizers, and partners, graced the official launch of the new venue. Guests were serenaded by local band, The Marisol, and welcomed by the Zepp@BIGBOX management team. All guests were also given exclusive backstage access during the launch.

“This collaboration presents a unique opportunity for the local music scene. Emerging bands and musicians have a new and affordable venue to perform and further pursue their dreams. Currently, many event spaces in Singapore are designed for an optimum use of less than 1,000 or more than 5,000 persons. Zepp@BIGBOX is a hall that fills the gap in between, and comes pre-equipped making it an important stepping stone for musicians establishing themselves as professionals,” said Mr. Teo Wee Kiang, executive vice president, Zepp @ Big Box Pte Ltd during the welcome address at the launch. He added,”The mid-sized venue also means that every concert goer gets a pit ticket, right in front of the stage where the action is. This ultimate concert experience comes at a reasonable price as savings from a lower cost venue is passed through to the consumers in the form of affordable tickets. These factors are catalysts for more local artists embarking on international success and more foreign artists making Singapore their next concert destination, enhancing Singapore as a go-to music and tourist hub.”

“The beauty of Zepp Halls is in its convenience. All Zepp concert halls are pre-equipped and standardized with quality equipment across Japan and now, Asia,” Mr. Satoshi Senoo, president, Zepp Hall Network, said. “Event promoters prefer Zepp venues for the high quality systems and cost savings, giving Zepp@BIGBOX an advantage over other venues in Singapore, especially for touring J-pop bands.”

Mr. Shinichiro Honda, Hall Director, Zepp @ Big Box Pte Ltd said, “Zepp concert halls are a successful phenomenon throughout Japan and by building the Zepp infrastructure in Singapore, we want to spread the passionate energy of Zepp, build a cultural bridge for music lovers across Asia, launch initiatives and create a platform for local musicians to scale greater heights.”

Mr Sng Sze Hiang, Managing Director at Zepp @ Big Box Pte Ltd added, “BigBox is centrally located and accessible via public transport. By setting up a Zepp concert hall in Big box, the complex offers a complete entertainment hub currently missing in the Western side of Singapore.”

PHOTOS:

20170609_zeppbb_radwimps
Grand opening concert at Zepp@BIGBOX Singapore performed by RADWIMPS on 4th June 2017 – Photo by Aloysius Lim
(Please note that the above photo is solely for use in the context of RADWIMPS as the opening act at Zepp@BIGBOX)
20170609_zeppbb_executives
From left to right: Mr Teo Wee Kiang, Mr Sng Sze Hiang, Mr Satoshi Senoo and Mr Shinichiro Honda

 

About Big Box Investment Pte. Ltd (Singapore)
Big Box Investment Private Limited is a wholly owned subsidiary of SGX-listed company TT International Limited, and manages the Big Box mega warehouse retail mall in Jurong East. The 8-storey architecture spanning approximately 1.3 million square feet in gross floor area features a hypermart, food and beverage establishments, retail outlets, and the Zepp@BIG BOX live concert hall in conjunction with Zepp Hall Network from Japan. For more information, please visit www.bigbox.com.sg and Facebook.

About Zepp Hall Network Inc.
Zepp Hall Network Inc. headquartered in Tokyo, Japan has been a venue operator since 1997. It currently manages six “Zepp” concert halls that are located in the cities of Sapporo, Nagoya, and two each in the cities of Tokyo and Osaka with new ones opening in the cities of Fukuoka and Yokohama in Japan, and in New Taipei City, Taiwan and Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia all in or by year 2020. For more information, please visit www.zepp.co.jp.

 

###