数据保护,隐私权,使用条款政策

访问本网站并阅读其内容,即表示您同意该网站可以存储cookie以进行身份​​验证,分析和客户服务,或者可以请求您的联系信息。 如果您不同意,请离开网站。

生效日期:21年2018月XNUMX日

简介

本政策文档描述了我们如何处理知识产权(IP),负债,服务,数据保护,隐私和cookie:

  1. 版权/商标
  2. 数据保护与隐私
  3. 我们信息的使用条款
  4. 免责声明
  5. 送货和退货
  6. 未成年人
  7. 一般规定

1.版权/商标

©1991-2019 MCGALLEN和BOLDENOÜ。 版权所有。 以虚假借口进行复制,转售,复制或冒充(兰哈姆法案),则任何个人,实体或州都可能会根据国际版权和商标法起诉。 要获得许可和最终用户权利,请联系我们的法律顾问。 本网站上所示的McGallen&Bolden徽标和短语“ McGallen&Bolden”是在美国USPTO的注册商标®。 在SG和欧盟成立。 (用于知识产权保护)。 其他徽标和文字标记是商标。 对于我们拥有的域名,请与我们联系。 除非另有说明,否则图像是我们公司和特定关联个人/实体的专有和内部版权。

2。 数据保护 隐私

我们是一家商业实体,并且仅与商业和机构实体打交道。 我们不会定期与个人打交道,除非得到这些人的同意,包括有意和自愿地向我们公司申请工作的人,或者他们直接从我们这里购买产品/服务的人(很少,如果有的话)。 在这种情况下,我们将收集完成交易所需的最少数据。 对于在我们公司申请工作的个人,一旦发现他们不适合从事工作或工作,他们的数据将被删除(销毁)。 对于直接从我们这里购买产品/服务的个人,无论多么罕见(例如,一个人是直接从我们公司而不是通过其他零售商或实体以金钱的方式向我们购买商品或服务的人),他们是否需要删除任何个人可识别的信息,我们将在网站上提出正式要求,我们将在两(2)周的通知内删除其详细信息(如果有)。 对于电子通讯,例如每月新闻通讯或其他与营销有关的通讯,个人具有相同的能力,可以通过电子邮件从此类通讯中取消订阅。

2a。 我们可能收集的数据

我们可能会收集以下信息:

  • 名称(法定名称)
  • 职位
  • 联系信息(包括电子邮件地址,电话号码)
  • 人口统计信息(例如邮政编码,偏好/兴趣)
  • 网站使用情况数据
  • 与您的查询有关的信息
  • 与特别优惠和调查有关的信息

2b。 我们如何使用收集的数据

收集此类信息有助于我们更好地了解您可能需要我们提供的信息,并帮助我们提供更好的产品和服务。 具体来说,我们可能会使用以下数据:

  • 供我们内部记录
  • 改善我们的产品和服务
  • 根据您的询问与您联系
  • 要自定义此网站以及我们为您拥有的其他网站
  • 要向您发送有关产品,服务,优惠和我们认为可能与您相关的其他信息的电子邮件,消息或邮件
  • 由于研究原因通过电子邮件,邮件或电话与您联系。

2c。 控制自己的信息

当您在网站上填写表格或提供详细信息时,可能会看到一个或多个选项,这些选项使您可以:

  • OPT-IN通过电子邮件,短信,邮件(邮寄)或电话接收我们的营销信息。
  • OPT-IN可以通过电子邮件,短信,邮件(邮寄)或电话接收来自第三方合作伙伴的营销交流。

如果您同意允许我们将您的信息用于对您的营销,则可以通过以下方式轻松地改变主意:

  • 发送电子邮件至:dpo [AT] microwire [DOT]信息。
  • 写信给我们:McGallen&Bolden Pte Ltd(microwire(.info部门),马克斯韦尔路20号#04-01F,马克斯韦尔大厦,SG 069113,新加坡。
  • 登录我们的网站并更改您的OPT-IN设置(如果有)。

除非获得您的许可或法律要求,否则我们绝不会将您的个人信息出租,分发或出售给第三方。

我们将始终努力安全地保存您的信息。 根据我们的数据保护政策,我们所持有的关于您的任何个人信息都将根据我们的数据保护政策进行存储和处理 个人数据保护法(PDPA)通用数据保护条例(GDPR)。 为了防止未经授权的披露或访问您的信息,我们已实施了物理和电子安全防护措施。

简而言之,通用数据保护条例(GDPR)。 如果您是企业实体,则我们可以与您联系,尽管您可以要求取消与我们的未来联系。 对于个人,如果您是消费者,我们通常不会与您联系。 如果您是企业实体,请仅与我们联系,并提供您的企业联系方式(例如您的电子邮件或企业电话)。 对于向我们提交您的个人信息的求职者,我们只会保留您的信息,以便在您入围时促进与您的沟通; 如果您没有入围,您的信息将被推荐。 Web服务器上不会保留任何人的详细信息。

2c。 Cookies以及我们如何使用它们

A“饼干”是放置在计算机或移动设备的存储设备(例如硬盘驱动器,固态驱动器或SSD)上的小文件(通常是文本文件)。 使用此文件,网站可以在您查看网站时识别您的计算机或移动设备。 Cookie可以使网站和应用程序存储您的个人偏好,以便它们可以显示特定于您的内容,选项或功能,并提供诸如有多少人使用该网站以及他们倾向于查看哪些页面的信息。 Cookies不会使我们无法访问您的计算机或移动设备,也不会泄露与您有关的任何信息,除非您选择与我们共享。 我们可能会使用Cookie来:

  • 存储有关您的个人偏好的信息,以便我们尝试显示与您尽可能相关的信息。
  • 分析我们的网络流量,通过分析平台(例如Google Analytics(分析))。 通常,收集的数据是汇总的使用数据,以帮助我们改善网站的结构,设计,内容和功能。
  • 确定您是否登录到我们的网站。 在您填写表格或购买产品/服务的情况下,这可能是必要的,这需要您是否已登录具有状态性。 如果您再次返回我们的网站,这也有助于向我们展示。
  • 在我们的网站上测试不同的内容。 有时这是为了测试不同的用户受众,为不同的人提供不同的内容。

您可以使用网络浏览器的cookie设置来确定我们的网站如何使用cookie。 如果您不希望使用cookie,只需将您的Web浏览器设置为拒绝cookie(这可能会影响我们网站的功能,或限制其显示,可用性或服务)。

2d。 来自我们网站的链接

我们的网站可能包含指向其他网站的链接,包括信息链接,或指向提供某些功能的网站的链接(例如Google字体,Google Analytics(分析),社交媒体平台等)。 请注意,我们无法控制我们网站或域之外的网站。 如果您向我们链接的网站提供信息,我们对其数据保护和隐私概不负责。 向网站提交数据时请务必小心。 完整阅读网站的数据保护和隐私政策。

3.使用条款 我们的 信息

任何人和/或机构和/或任何政府机构的代理商和/或机构,包括员工,学生,受指导或控制的任何实体,也使用或监视/使用本网站或其任何关联网站的内容,均未经许可利用任何此信息或此处包含的任何内容,包括但不限于本文的文字信息和图像(照片,插图等),和/或发布的有关照片或任何其他“图像”艺术的评论在本网站上,并且严格禁止针对本网站及其中的内容披露,复制,下载,分发,散布或对本网站或其任何关联网站采取任何其他措施,这些内容均为本网站的私有和合法特权以及机密信息,并且违法行为应受到法律制裁,除非与本网站所有者有效的书面许可或协议有效。

对于媒体和聚合器:未经明确的书面许可,不得擅自提及,构图,摄影,录像,URL链接,或任何本网站及所有相关网站内容的提取或分发。 对此的所有良好信念以及所有相关内容的使用,都很容易获得批准。 对于媒体采访和任务(有偿或无偿),来自我们的原始内容(例如白皮书,博客文章,视频,图像等)将保留为我们的知识产权(IP),并且我们保留将其用作以下内容的权利我们祝愿。 只要双方达成共识并达成协议,我们将开放您拥有的特定知识产权(IP)的权利。

4。 放弃 of 责任

尽管已采取一切合理的措施以确保整个网站内容的准确性,但我们的公司,关联实体和工作人员将不被追究任何责任,也不对由于信息引起的任何错误和遗漏,损失或损害负责。包含在本网站内。 文章中表达的观点和观点完全是作者的观点,并不构成任何形式的认可或否定。 我们的公司,关联实体和工作人员对赞助商资料的内容或存储在本网站上或从本网站传输的信息概不负责。 如果我们的法律顾问认为,赞助商的资料或信息违反了联邦或州法律,则可能在没有警告或赔偿的情况下删除了这些资料。 本网站中包含的所有信息如有更改,恕不另行通知。 所有商标,注册商标和商品名称均属于各自的公司,并受到承认。 请同时参阅 欧盟基本权利宪章第11条。 现有法律禁止将犯罪所得的材料用作证据(例如非法刮擦或梦monitoring以求的专有知识产权或IP的监视,或者在未经我们明确的书面许可的情况下,我们的IP已由版权和商业侵权人分发的情况下)随后被滥用)。

本网站上的所有信息均以真诚呈现,并被认为是正确的。 但是,对于这些信息的完整性或准确性,我们不做任何陈述或保证。 提供信息的条件是接收信息的人将自行决定其适用性。 对于此处引用的信息或产品,不作任何明示或暗示的适销性,适用于特定目的或任何其他性质的陈述或担保。 因此,对于您或任何第三方由于或可能遭受的任何损失,责任,损害(无论是直接的,间接的或后果性的),人身伤害或任何性质的任何费用,我们概不负责,并且不承担任何责任这可能直接或间接地归因于您对本网站上或通过本网站提供的任何信息的使用或依赖,从本网站发送的任何电子邮件,通过本网站提供的服务,任何可能感染您的计算机或其他财产的病毒由于您访问和/或使用本网站,使用通过本网站提供的内容,数据或信息,由于任何原因,提供的任何本网站而导致的本网站故障,延迟或不可用或通过本网站提供的任何服务,或未能或延迟提供通过本网站提供的任何服务,并且您就任何损失,责任,损害(无论是直接的,间接的或后果性的)或任何性质的费用向我们作出赔偿,并使我们免受损害, 您或任何第三方可能因上述任何一种直接或间接地遭受或可能造成的损害。 我们不认可,担保或保证由第三方通过本网站提供或广告的任何产品或服务,并且不会成为您与第三方与产品或服务提供商之间的任何交易的一方或以任何方式进行监视。 与通过任何媒介或在任何环境下购买产品或服务一样,您应使用最佳判断并在适当时谨慎行事。 由第三方在本网站上创建的包含描述产品或技术的材料(包括但不限于文章,新闻帐户或评论),并不构成对此类产品的广告宣传或对其中包含的观点和评论的认可。 此类材料可能是作为向本网站用户提供的服务而发布的,而不是为了推广我们的产品和技术。

博客/文章是意见,是个人的,基于服务器日志的事实可以证明为有限存在和无常(可以很快删除),应将其视为娱乐或幽默。 它们出于真诚出版,并反映了基于公共领域引用的公正评论意见,仅出于理性,理性和成熟的讨论而提出。 如果您对特定页面或内容有疑问,请出于真诚和道德行事,然后使用“联系”页面与我们联系。 我们将始终尊重公平的要求,并将始终本着诚实的态度行事;如果公平的要求,我们可能会删除这些页面,或者用可能会成为事实和事实的新信息来修改其内容。 对于第三方侵权,包括盗用和随后滥用我们的IP和任何/所有内容,或由公共领域消息来源(包括主流新闻和媒体所有者)传播的不准确性或虚假性,请按照以下步骤对这些第三方侵权者采取以下行动-我们免除了任何和所有责任。

5.运送和 退换货须知

如订购系统中所述,可在特定位置提供运输,并且运输费用是预先确定的和最终的。 通过我们的订购系统出售的所有商品和服务都是最终的,不能以任何形式退还或退款。 这是因为在专业服务的情况下,它们已经被渲染并且无法检索或返回。 对于诸如书籍和软件之类的有形产品,也将不会有退货或退款,因为全球范围内猖ramp的软件和内容隐私意味着没有证据表明没有对我们的书籍和软件进行过复制。

6。 未成年人

如果您未满18岁,则只能在父母或监护人的监督下使用本网站。 如果您表示您已经具备使用本网站的法定年龄,则您将承担由于使用本网站及其内容而可能引起的任何法律义务和责任。 您同意以您的名字或帐户监督本网站未成年人的所有使用。

一般 规定

如果法院将本条款的任何规定宣布为无效,非法或无法执行,则该条款应被视为可与本条款分离,而其他条款仍将具有全部效力。 我们未能行使或执行本条款中的任何权利或规定,并不构成对该权利或规定的放弃。 这些条款构成您使用本网站的完整协议,并取代所有先前的口头和书面协议。 我们保留随时出于任何原因终止您对本网站及其提供的任何服务的访问的权利,恕不另行通知。

###

Data Protection, Privacy, Terms of Use Policies

By visiting this site and reading its contents, you agree that the site may store cookies for authentication, analytics and customer service, or may request for your contact information. If you do not agree, please leave the site.

Effective Date: March 21, 2018


This policy document describes how we deal with intellectual property (IP), liabilities, services, data protection, privacy, and cookies:

  1. Copyrights/Trademarks
  2. Data Protection and Privacy
  3. Terms of use of our infomation
  4. Disclaimer of Liability
  5. Shipping and Returns
  6. Minors
  7. General Provision

1. Copyright/Trademarks

©1991-2018 McGallen & Bolden Group of companies. All rights reserved. Reproduction, resale, duplication or impersonation under false pretenses (Lanham Act) by any individual, entity or state, can result in prosecution under international copyright and trademark laws. For permission and end-user rights, please contact our legal counsel. The McGallen & Bolden logo and phrase “McGallen & Bolden” as shown here on this site is a Registered Trademark ® with the USPTO, USA. Incorporated in SG, as well as EU. (for intellectual property protection). Other logos and text marks are trademarks. For domains we own, please check with us. Images are proprietary and internal to our firm and specific affiliated individuals/entities unless otherwise specified.

2. Data Protection and Privacy

We are a commercial entity and we deal exclusively with commercial and institutional entities only. We do not deal with individuals on a regular basis, except by consent from such individuals, including individuals who intentionally and consensually apply for jobs with our companies, or if they purchase products/services DIRECTLY from us (very rarely, if at all). In such instances, we will collect the minimum data necessary to fulfill the transaction. In the case of individuals who apply for jobs with our companies, their data will be deleted (destroyed) once they are found to be unsuitable for engagement or employment. For individuals who purchase products/services directly from us, however rare,  (i.e. a person who has purchased an item DIRECTLY from us with monetary consideration from our firm, and NOT through other retailers or entities), and should they need to remove any personal identifiable information with us, they shall file a formal request on the website and we will remove their details (if any) within TWO (2) WEEKS notice. For electronic communication, such as monthly newsletters or other marketing-related communications, individuals have the same capability to UNSUBSCRIBE from such communications through email.

2a. Data we may collect

We may collect such information:

  • Name (legal name)
  • Job title
  • Contact information (including email address, phone number)
  • Demographic information (such as post code, preferences/interests)
  • Website usage data
  • Information relevant to your enquiries
  • Information related to special offers and surveys

2b. How we use data we collect

Collecting such information help us better understand what you may need from us and help us deliver better products and services. Specifically, we may use data:

  • For our internal records
  • To improve our products and services
  • To contact you in response to an enquiry you made
  • To customize this website and other websites we own for you
  • To send you emails, messages, or mailings about products, services, offers, and other information we think you may find relevant
  • To contact you through email, mail or telephone for research reasons.

2c. Control your own information

When you fill in a form or provide your details on your website, you may see one or more options which allow you to:

  • OPT-IN to receive marketing communication from us by email, text message, mail (post) or telephone.
  • OPT-IN to receive marketing communication from our third-party partners by email, text message, mail (post) or telephone.

If you have agreed to allow us to use your information for marketing to you, you can change your mind easily by:

  • Send an email to: dpo [AT] microwire [DOT] info.
  • Write to us at: McGallen & Bolden Pte Ltd ( division), 20 Maxwell Road #04-01F, Maxwell House, SG 069113, Singapore.
  • Sign in to our website and change your OPT-IN settings (if available).

We will never lease, distribute or sell your personal information to third-parties unless we have your permission, or the law requires us to.

We will always endeavor to hold your information securely. Any personal information we hold about you is stored and processed under our data protection policy, in line with the Personal Data Protection Act (PDPA) and the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). To prevent unauthorized disclosure or access to your information, we have implemented physical and electronic security safeguards.

2c. Cookies and how we use them

A “cookie” is a small file (usually a text file) placed on your computer or mobile device’s storage device (such as a hard drive, a solid state drive or SSD).  This file enables a website to identify your computer or mobile device as you view the website. The cookie can allow websites and applications to store your personal preferences so that they can present content, options or functions that are specific to you, as well as provide information such as how many people use the website and what pages they tend to view. Cookies do NOT provide us with access to your computer or mobile device or divulge any information about you, other than that you choose to share with us. We may use cookies to:

  • Store information about your personal preferences, so that we may attempt to show information that are as relevant to you as possible.
  • Analyze our web traffic, through an analytics platform (such as Google Analytics for example). Usually, collected data are aggregated usage data, to help us improve the website structure, design, content and functions.
  • Identify if you are signed in to our website. This may be necessary in situations where you fill in forms, or shop for products/services, which require the stateful nature of whether you are signed in or not. This also helps to show us if you return to our website again.
  • Test different content on our website. This is sometimes for testing for different user audiences, serving different content to different people.

You can use your web browser’s cookie settings to determine how our website uses cookies. If you prefer not to have cookies, simply set your web browser to refuse cookies (this may have an effect on how our website functions, or limit its presentation, availability or services).

2d. Links from our website

Our website may contain links to other websites, including informational links, or links to websites providing certain functionalities (such as Google Fonts, Google Analytics, social media platforms, et al). Please note that we have no control of websites outside our websites or domains. If you provide information to a website to whcih we link, we are NOT responsible for its data protection and privacy. Always be wary when submitting data to websites. Read the website’s data protection and privacy policies fully.

3. Terms of Use of our Information

Any person and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of ANY governmental structure, including employees, students, any entity under direction or control, also using or monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites, will not have permission to utilize any of this information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to textual information and images (photographs, illustrations, et al) herewith, and/or the comments made about the photos or any other “image” art posted on this site, and are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, downloading, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against this website or any of its associated websites, with regard to this site and the contents herein, which are private and legally privileged and confidential information, and the violation is punishable by law, unless a valid written license or agreement is in force with the owner(s) of this site.

For the media and aggregators: No unauthorized mention, framing, photography, videography, URL linking, or any extraction or distribution of the content of this and all associated web sites is permitted except with express written permission. All GOOD FAITH use of this and all associated content is happily and readily approved. For media interviews and assignments (paid or unpaid), original content (such as white papers, blog articles, videos, images, et al) from us will remain as our intellectual property (IP) and we will retain the rights to use them as we wish. We will be open to cede rights to particular intellectual property (IP) we own to you, as long as a mutual agreement and consideration are arranged and concluded.

4. Disclaimer of liability

While every reasonable care has been taken to ensure accuracy of the contents within this whole web site, our firm, associated entities, and staff members cannot be held and will not be responsible for any errors and omissions, losses or detriment whatsoever arising from the information contained within this site. Views and opinions expressed in the articles are entirely that of the writers and do not constitute endorsement or negation of any kind. Our firm, associated entities, and staff members shall in no way be liable or held legally accountable for the content of sponsor materials or information stored on or transmitted from this site. If, in the opinion of our legal counsel, sponsor materials or information violate federal or state law, said materials may be removed without warning or compensation. All information contained within this site can be subject to change without prior notice. All trademarks, registered trademarks and trade names belong to the respective companies and are acknowledged. Please also refer to the Charter of Fundamental Rights of the EU Article 11. Existing laws disallow the use of criminally obtained materials to be counted as evidence (such as unlawful scraping or covet monitoring of proprietary intellectual property or IP, or in instances where our IP has been distributed by copyright and trade dress infringers without our express written permission and subsequently abused).

All of the information on this web site is presented in good faith and believed to be correct. However, We makes no representations or warranties as to the completeness or accuracy of this information. Information is supplied upon the condition that persons receiving it will make their own determination as to its suitability for their use. NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR OF ANY OTHER NATURE ARE MADE HEREUNDER WITH RESPECT TO INFORMATION OR THE PRODUCT TO WHICH INFORMATION REFERS. We accordingly shall not be responsible for and disclaims all liability for any loss, liability, damage (whether direct, indirect or consequential), personal injury or expense of any nature whatsoever which may be suffered by you or any third party as a result of or which may be attributable, directly or indirectly, to your use of or reliance on any information provided on and via the Site, any e-mails sent from the Site, services provided via this Site, any viruses that may infect your computer or other property on account of your access to and/or use of this Site, use of content, data or information made available via the Site, any failure, delay or unavailability of the Site or any services offered via the Site for any reason whatever and the supply, or failure or delay in supplying any of the services offered via the Site and you indemnify and hold harmless us in respect of any loss, liability, damage (whether direct, indirect or consequential) or expense of any nature whatsoever, which may be suffered by you or any third party as a result of or which may be attributable, directly or indirectly, to any of the aforesaid. We does not endorse, warrant or guarantee any product or service offered or advertised by a third party through this Site and will not be a party to or in any way monitor any transaction between you and third party providers of products or services. As with the purchase of a product or service through any medium or in any environment, you should use your best judgment and exercise caution where appropriate. The inclusion of material on this site created by third parties (including but not limited to articles, news accounts or commentaries) which may describe products or technology is not intended to constitute advertising of such products or an endorsement of the opinions and comments contained therein. Such material may be posted as a service to users of this site and not for the purpose of promoting our products and technology.

Blogs/writings are OPINIONS and are PERSONAL, and based on server logs can be proven to be both LIMITED IN EXTENT and IMPERMANENT (can be removed fairly quickly), and should be treated as ENTERTAINMENT or HUMOR. They are published out of good faith, and reflects fair comment opinion based on public domain references, and are presented purely for intellectual, reasoned and mature discussion. If you have a problem with a specific page or content, kindly act out of good faith and ethics, and use the “Contact” page to contact us. We will ALWAYS respect fair requests and will act always on good faith immediately, and may remove pages if they are fair requests, or amend their contents with new information you may present as fact and truth. For third-party infringements, including theft and subsequent abuse of our IP and any/all content, or inaccuracy or falsehood propagated by public domain sources (including mainstream news and media owners), please follow through your actions with these third-party infringers – we are absolved of any and all liabilities.

5. Shipping and Returns

Shipping is available in specific locations as stated in the ordering system, and the shipping costs are pre-determined and final. All goods and services sold through our ordering system is final and cannot be returned in any form nor refunds be made. This is because in the case of professional services, they are already rendered and cannot be retrieved or returned. In the case of tangible products such as books and software, there will also be no returns or refunds, as the rampant software and content privacy worldwide means that there is no proof that copies have not been made of our books and software.

6. Minors

If you are under 18 years of age, you may use this Site only with the supervision of a parent or guardian. If you represent that you are of a sufficient legal age to use this Site you will be bound by any legal obligations and liabilities that you may incur as a result of your use of this Site and its content. You agree to supervise all usage by minors of this Site under your name or account.

7. General Provisions

If any provision of these Terms shall be declared by a court to be invalid, illegal, or unenforceable, such provision shall be deemed severable from these Terms and the other provisions shall remain in full force and effect. The failure of us to exercise or enforce any right or provision of these Terms shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision. These Terms constitute the entire agreement with respect to your use of the Site and supersedes all prior oral and written agreements. We reserves the right to terminate your access to the Site and any services offered therein, at any time, and without notice, for any reason whatsoever.