关于

法律条款

请参考这里 有关详细信息,请查看此页面。。 访问本网站,即表示您同意所有条款和条件。

欢迎来到 microwire。信息!

Microwire.info由我们总部设在MCGALLEN&BOLDENOÜ(欧盟/爱沙尼亚)的总部于2011年初启动,它是新闻发布,事件更新,FYI,媒体邀请函,新闻材料和RSS新闻源的新闻发布,内容推广和放大平台保留并吸引项目客户,同事,以及越来越多的相关行业的评论和分析,无论是由特色专家还是来自嘉宾,以及简短的产品或服务评论。 对于全球的营销人员来说,它将是一个负担得起的内容推广平台,但对于保留的客户来说,大多数都是免费的。

消费者:这不是在线零售网站。 这是一个内容分发网站,专门用于编辑,记者,广播新闻记者,制片人,行业从业人员等。

的含义 microwire基本资料

microwire.info:[缩略语] Medios Internet通信,发行和场合Wire Service©™

我们将此站点标记为“微型”的一个更微妙的原因是,因为我们认为这将是一项微不足道的努力,并且通常仅限于客户的通讯材料,而不是公共和通用的有线服务。 这将使我们能够将站点保持为小型且易于管理,这是一个正在进行的项目。 同时,我们可以为客户提供这项独特的增值服务,使他们的新闻资料拥有更多的互联网媒体,可以吸引更多的受众,潜在客户和客户。

保留的和项目客户将享受这项服务,而无需支付额外费用。 对于其他人,我们将在可能的时候或当它们与我们的内容首选项相符时,尽可能地进行展示。 对于其他人,我们确实允许使用“广告”。

About

Legal Terms

Please refer to this page. By visiting this site, you agree to all terms and conditions.

Welcome to microwire.info!

This micro-site was started in early 2011. We use this micro-site to present news releases, event updates, FYI, media invitations, press materials, and RSS newsfeeds of our retained and project clients, for our colleagues, as well as increasingly present commentaries and analyses in the relevant industries, whether by featured experts or guests. It will be an affordable content outreach platform for marketers worldwide. This is a project of our HQ at MCGALLEN & BOLDEN OÜ (EU/Estonia).

Consumers: This is NOT an online retail site. This is a Content Distribution site meant for editors, journalists, broadcast journalists, producers, industry practitioners, etc.

Meaning of microwire.info

microwire.info: [acronym] Medios Internet Communications, Releases & Occasions Wire Service©™

A more subtle reason why we labeled this site “micro”, was because we believe this will be a humble small effort, and will only be limited to clients’ communication materials, rather than a public and universal wire service. This will allow us to keep the site small and manageable as an ongoing project. At the same time, we can offer this as a unique value-added service to our clients, allowing their news materials to have an additional Internet medium to reach out to more audiences, prospects and customers.

Retained and project clients will enjoy this service without additional costs. For others, we will try as much as possible to feature when possible or when they are in line with our content preferences. For others, we do allow “advertorials”.