发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,23年2019月XNUMX日 –anello®是一个标志性和时尚的品牌,已风靡时尚时髦的新加坡,该品牌在Jewel Changi机场的官方商店(#B1-275)推出限量版和独家系列anello®手袋。

EXPAND系列
EXPAND系列仅对精品店独家发售,将于2019年XNUMX月登陆新加坡,仅可在anello®Jewel Changi上获得,这是居住在新加坡或访问新加坡的anello®粉丝的福音。

anello®EXPAND系列背包无论是上大学,旅行还是商务旅行,几乎对任何人来说都是真正的亮点,您可以用它来做。 每个背包和附加配件均采用耐用的4级防水尼龙面料和止水拉链制成,可以进一步保护液体。

背包带有一个侧面手柄,方便搬运;背面的皮带可将背包轻松固定在外面的手提箱上。 背包内部有多个用于存放物品的口袋和一个carabinera卡环。

附加配件包括可装在背包肩带上以携带小物件的附加多功能袋,以及牢固地填充在背包中的15英寸平板电脑和笔记本电脑保护套,并带有相同的方形silouette时尚无缝外观。

大阪旗舰店限量版
精选的anello®系列仅在日本大阪旗舰店有售。 在新加坡开设第一家实体砖专卖店是anello®的重要里程碑,并认识到这一点,其中的两个独家系列,大阪限量版和anello®WPC系列,将在anello®Jewel Changi中提供。

大阪限量版将由anello®Jewel Changi发售,其中包括黑色,海军,米色和薰衣草色等酷城市色彩的防水背包和单肩包。

在4年第四季度,anello®WPC系列将进入anello®Jewel Changi。 anello®与日本著名的雨伞品牌WPC合作,为雨天打造了完美的背包。 高度防水的聚酯在外面有鲜艳的浅色,如石灰绿色,珊瑚粉或浅蓝色,以及与内衬主面料相同色调的彩色签名印花。 此系列还提供低调黑色或海军蓝色的大号背包,是商务服装的完美补充。

2019春夏系列
这个最新的2019春夏系列在anello®Jewel Changi盛大开幕时推出,其特征是别致的外观,在光滑的哑光生态皮革上饰有微小的穿孔。 “ Punching铰链扣”系列是海外限量版,提供一系列女性色彩和2种大小(常规和小型)。

2019秋冬系列
2019秋冬系列的季节性主题是“异域之旅”。 旅行已成为一种新的全球趋势,也是个人生活方式的选择,越来越多的人前往异国他乡。 anello®将推出可以补充经常旅行和日常生活的旅行袋和配件。 这些将在4年第四季度的anello®Jewel Changi中提供,更多细节即将公布。

通过以下方式关注anello®Singapore:Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/anello®_officialstore_singapore/ 使用#anello®jewelsg

 

关于anello®
anello®在意大利语中意为“环”,其隐喻含义是品牌所有者CarrotCompany®所表达的“一棵树的年轮”。 Anello®袋的特点是独特的口金(Kuchigane),可以翻译为“底”或“瓶盖”。 Anello®Kuchigane的设计具有宽阔的开口,顶部拉链下方有一根隐藏的金属丝,可让您轻松检查其中的物品或将其从包中取出。

关于胡萝卜公司®
Carrot Company于2005年在日本大阪成立。该公司以日语单词“胡萝卜”(人参,发音为“ ninjin”或“にんじん”)命名,也可以看作是“许多人的参与”。 。 It is the brand and trademark owner of Anello®® bags and accessories worldwide.它是全球Anello®®袋和配件的品牌和商标所有者。 Visit访问 http://www.carrot-co.com.

###

anello at Jewel Changi Launches Boutique Series in Singapore

anello® at Jewel Changi Airport Singapore

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, July 23, 2019 – anello®, the iconic and fashionable brand that has taken the chic and trendy Singapore by storm, is launching limited editions and exclusive series anello® bags at its official store (#B1-275) at Jewel Changi Airport.

EXPAND Series
Exclusive only to boutiques, the EXPAND Series is landing in Singapore this August 2019, and available only at anello® Jewel Changi, a boon for anello® fans living in, or visiting Singapore.

The anello® EXPAND Series of backpacks truly shines for almost anyone, whether for college, for travel, or for business, and you can do it in style. Each of the backpacks, and add-on accessories, are made with long-lasting level 4 water repellent nylon fabric and water stopping zipper for further protection from fluids.

The backpack comes with a side handle for easy handling and a belt on the back for fixing the backpack easily onto a suitcase on the outside. Inside the backpack, there are mutiple pockets for organizing belongings and a carabinera snap ring.

Add-on accessories include the add-on Multi Pouch, which can be attached to the backpack shoulder strap for carrying small items, and the firmly padded 15” Tablet and Laptop Sleeve which fits snugly into the backpack, with the same squared silouette for a stylish seamless look.

Osaka Flagship Store Limited Editions
Selected anello® collections are exclusively available only in the Osaka flagship store in Japan. The opening of the first brick and mortar boutique in Singapore is a significant milestone for anello® and in recognition of this, two of these exclusive collections, the Osaka Limited Edition and the anello® WPC collection, will be made available in anello® Jewel Changi.

The Osaka Limited Edition which comprises water repellent backpacks and shoulder bags in cool urban colours such as black, navy, beige and lavender will be available in anello® Jewel Changi from today.

In Q4, 2019, the anello® WPC collection will be coming to anello® Jewel Changi. anello® has collaborated with WPC, the well known umbrella brand in Japan, to create the perfect backpack for rainy days. Highly water repellent polyester comes in vivid and light colours of lime green, coral pink or baby blue on the outside, and colourful signature prints in the same tone as the main fabric for the inner lining.  A perfect complement to business attires, the larger size backpack in understated black or navy blue are available in this collection as well.

Spring-Summer 2019 Collection
Launching at the grand opening of anello® Jewel Changi, this latest Spring-Summer 2019 collection is characterized by a chic look made with tiny piercings on the smooth, matte eco leather. The “Punching hinge clasp” collection is an overseas limited edition, and comes in a spectrum of feminine colours and 2 sizes, regular and small.

Autumn-Winter 2019 Collection
The seasonal theme of the Autumn-Winter 2019 collection is an “Exotic Journey”. Travelling has become a new global trend as well as a personal lifestyle choice, with more people venturing to exotic places. anello® will be launching bags and accessories that can complement frequent travel and daily living. These will be available in anello® Jewel Changi in Q4 2019, more details to be announced soon.

Follow anello® Singapore via:Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/anello®_officialstore_singapore/ using #anello®jewelsg

 

About anello®
anello®, which means “ring” in Italian, has the metaphorical meaning of “annual growth rings of a tree” as articulated by the brand owner Carrot Company®. The iconic bag has a philosophy for you to “walk freely with bread and wine” (COM PÃO E VINHO, ANDA-SE CAMINHO in Portuguese), which means the bags are so easy to carry and use you will never leave your home without it. The Anello® bags are characterized by a unique Kuchigane (口金), which can be translated as “base” or “cap”. The Anello® Kuchigane is a design that has a wide opening with a hidden wire under the top zipper, allowing you to easily check your items within it, or remove them from the bag.

About Carrot Company®
Carrot Company was founded in Osaka, Japan, in 2005. The company is so named after the Japanese word for carrot (人参, pronounced “ninjin” or “にんじん”), which can also be seen as the “the participation of many people”. It is the brand and trademark owner of Anello®® bags and accessories worldwide. Visit http://www.carrot-co.com.

###