发表于

编者简报:当今世界各国政府面临的主要挑战之一是网络安全。 威胁是多方面的和复杂的,而且越来越多。 要辨别哪种技术符合标准,一个重要的标准是通用标准 (CC) 认证。 领先的网络安全供应商 Check Point Software 宣布它已获得新的通用标准认证,以满足全球政府的安全要求。 供应商的版本如下。

Check Point Software Technologies 获得新的通用标准认证,以满足全球政府的安全要求   

Check Point Quantum Network Security R81 获得符合批准的社区保护配置文件的通用标准认证

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,26年2022月XNUMX日 CheckPoint®软件技术有限公司 (纳斯达克股票代码:CHKP),全球领先的网络安全解决方案提供商,自豪地宣布成功完成新的通用标准 (CC) 认证。 这一成就标志着对 Check Point 满足或超过 31 个成员国的安全要求的能力的重要认可。 通用标准认可协议 (CCRA)。  政府和密切相关行业(包括关键基础设施)的购买决策通常需要通过通用标准进行认证。

Common Criteria 认证被世界各国政府认可为购买前验证产品安全声明的标准。 它为 IT 产品的独立、可扩展和全球认可的安全检查提供了标准。 新的 CC 保护配置文件认证补充了 Check Point CC EAL4+ 认证,重申了 Check Point 对保持全球政府要求的最高安全标准的承诺。

Check Point 产品管理副总裁 Eyal Manor 表示:“这些认证强调了 Check Point 保护全球实体并遵守最新批准的标准以保护和保护 IT 基础设施和信息,同时提供运营业务所需的安全服务的能力。” . “Check Point 专注于提供创新的解决方案,始终满足并超越全球最高级别安全性的要求。”

网络威胁正变得越来越复杂,越来越难以检测。 Check Point Quantum Network Security 针对组织网络、云、数据中心、物联网和远程用户的第五代网络攻击提供超可扩展保护。 该认证声称符合三个保护配置文件,并适用于全套 Check Point 昆腾网络安全设备,包括 Quantum Maestro Orchestrator、R81 管理平台和 CloudGuard Network。

有关 Check Point 其他认证和功能的更多信息,请访问:
/关于我们/产品认证/.

关于我们 Check Point Software 技术公司

Check Point Software 科技有限公司(www.checkpoint.com)是为全球政府和企业提供网络安全解决方案的领先提供商。 其解决方案通过行业领先的恶意软件,勒索软件和其他类型的攻击捕获率,保护客户免受第五代网络攻击。 Check Point提供了具有Gen V高级威胁防御功能的多层安全架构,“ Infinity”全面保护,可保护企业的云,网络和移动设备持有的信息。 Check Point提供了最全面,最直观的控制安全管理系统。 Check Point可保护超过5个各种规模的组织。

通过以下方式跟踪检查点:

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: One of the key challenges of governments worldwide today, is cybersecurity. The threats are multi-faceted and sophisticated, and getting increasingly so. To discern which technology meets the criteria, a great yardstick is the Common Criteria (CC) certification. Leading cybersecurity vendor Check Point Software announces that it has achieved the new Common Criteria certification to meet the security requirements of governments worldwide. The vendor’s release is below.

Check Point Software Technologies Achieves New Common Criteria Certification to Meet the Security Requirements for Governments Worldwide   

Check Point Quantum Network Security R81 receives a common criteria certification in compliance with approved community Protection Profiles

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, May 26, 2022 Check Point® Software Technologies Ltd. (NASDAQ: CHKP), a leading provider of cyber security solutions globally, is proud to announce the successful completion of a new Common Criteria (CC) certification. This achievement marks the important recognition of Check Point’s ability to meet or exceed the security requirements of the 31 Nations who are members of the Common Criteria Recognition Agreement (CCRA).  Purchase decisions by Government and closely related industry, including critical infrastructure often require certification through Common Criteria.

Common Criteria certification is recognised by Governments around the world as the standard for validating security claims of products before purchase. It provides the criteria for independent, scalable, and globally recognised security inspections for IT products. The new CC protection profile certification complements Check Point CC EAL4+ certification, reaffirming Check Point’s commitment to maintain the highest security standard required by Governments worldwide.

“These certifications underscore Check Point’s ability to protect global entities and comply with the latest approved standards for protecting and securing IT infrastructure and information while providing the secure services required to run a business,” said Eyal Manor, Vice President of Product Management at Check Point. “Check Point is focused on delivering innovative solutions that consistently meet and exceed the requirements to provide the highest level of security globally.”

Cyber threats are becoming more sophisticated and harder to detect. Check Point Quantum Network Security provides ultra-scalable protection against Gen V cyber attacks on organisation’s network, cloud, data center, IoT and remote users. This certification claims compliance with three Protection Profiles and applies to the full suite of Check Point Quantum Network Security appliances, including Quantum Maestro Orchestrator, R81 management platform and CloudGuard Network.

For more information on Check Point’s additional certifications and capabilities, visit:
/about-us/product-certifications/.

About Check Point Software Technologies Ltd.

Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. (www.checkpoint.com) is a leading provider of cyber security solutions to governments and corporate enterprises globally. Its solutions protect customers from 5th generation cyber-attacks with an industry leading catch rate of malware, ransomware and other types of attacks. Check Point offers multilevel security architecture, “Infinity” Total Protection with Gen V advanced threat prevention, which defends enterprises’ cloud, network and mobile device held information. Check Point provides the most comprehensive and intuitive one point of control security management system. Check Point protects over 100,000 organisations of all sizes.

Follow Check Point via:

###