发表于

编辑简介:合作机器人(协作机器人)是我们的新同事,还是最好的伴侣? 合作机器人将如何帮助亚洲制造业跨越安全和 COVID-19 挑战? 中小企业如何通过合作机器人赚钱? 我们如何设计“面向未来”的工作场所? 您可以从诸如以下公司的总裁Jürgenvon Hollen先生等名人那里找到答案 Universal Robots,富有远见的发明家和发明家,曾获得50多个奖项的Che Fai Yeong博士,以及亚太地区总监James McKEW先生, Universal Robots在“与Cobot领导人会面”上,FIRST亚太在线互动主题演讲由 Universal Robots,将于6年2020月1日下午1点至下午45:8(GMT + XNUMX)举行。 供应商的新闻发布如下。


Universal Robots 主办首届亚太地区虚拟协作机器人展览会和会议

获得有关灵活,经济高效的自动化解决方案的可行见解,以解决中小型企业的大流行后投资回报和安全挑战

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,22年2020月XNUMX日 – Universal Robots全球协作机器人(cobots)的领导者,今天宣布,亚太地区首个也是最大的协作机器人虚拟博览会“ WeAreCOBOTS APAC”将于6年8月2020日至10日,每天上午6点至下午30:8(GMT + XNUMX )。

虚拟博览会WeAreCOBOTS亚太地区”为新加坡的从业者和工厂主提供了一个机会,可以在线与来自不同国家的自动化行业的领导者和合作机器人专家见面。 在三天的时间里,参与者可以参加参展商举办的合作机器人演示,聆听行业专家就亚太地区克服制造挑战而发表的丰富主题演讲,并在实时问答(Q&A)环节中找到有关合作机器人应用的可行答案。 有兴趣的人可以免费注册 https://wearecobots.apac.vfairs.com/

从任何地方的舒适中学习最佳

对使用合作机器人进行运营感兴趣的企业主,领导者和从业人员,可以通过参加会议方便地了解有关合作机器人的更多信息 众多主题演讲 在线在线问答,并在活动进行中和活动后参与正在进行的讨论。

来自亚太地区的杰出人士在本次活动中的发言包括:DF自动化与机器人技术总监,马来西亚Teknologi大学副教授,机器人技术的远见卓识和发明家杨志辉博士,以及50多个国家和国际奖项的获得者以及Amar Burud先生,印度大陆公司工业工程高级经理。

各种专家提出的主题包括:

  • 与人类机器人协作的面向未来的装配过程
  • 加入快速通道:使用协作机器人实现汽车制造业的卓越成就
  • Continential的旅程:实现零停机
  • 优化协作机器人的部署

有关议程的更多详细信息,请访问 https://wearecobots.apac.vfairs.com/en/keynote-schedule.

博览会计划还提供有关协作机器人维护和编程的演示和“现场”演示,以及 许多新方法 合作机器人正在迅速部署以解决 COVID-19 crisis, including area disinfection and the manufacturing of test kits.危机,包括区域消毒和测试套件的制造。 Participants can learn how cobots address challenges in productivity, quality, machine usage, and safe distancing from small businesses to large production facilities.参与者可以学习协作机器人如何应对生产力,质量,机器使用以及从小型企业到大型生产设施的安全隔离方面的挑战。 The virtual expo also allows participants to download digital brochures.虚拟博览会还允许参与者下载数字手册。

Universal Robots包括Alstrut,CKD,OnRobot,Piab,Robotiq,SCHUNK,SICK,SMC Corporation,Zimmer Group在内的参展商将展示cobot应用,例如组装,精加工,材料处理,机器维护,质量检查等。

在此活动中,参与者还将从250多家获批准的商业开发公司中了解400多个组件和应用套件,从而了解最大和最全面的协作机器人生态系统。 Universal Robots 加 (UR +)计划。

亚太地区中小型企业(SMB)的智能制造解决方案

该虚拟博览会特别适合中小型企业,可根据以下情况以最小的支出提供可行的见解 COVID-19。 There is no need for travel, accommodation and other ancillary costs, and SMB owners and leaders can harness all the insights and answers from the comfort of anywhere.无需旅行,住宿和其他辅助费用,中小型企业的所有者和领导者可以在任何地方舒适地利用所有见解和答案。

只需很短的测试和设置时间,就可以轻松,安全地将Cobots添加到现有的工厂布局和生产工作流程中,以减少人与人之间的互动,尤其是在资源和员工紧张的SMB中。 亚太地区的中小型企业和大型企业已经开始使用协作机器人来成功地处理重复,乏味,危险,肮脏和困难的任务。

什鲁蒂工程师印度有10人的制造公司,安装了协作机器人后,产量提高了75%。 TCI,一家在新西兰拥有100名员工的塑料注射成型公司,在生产过程中引入了协作机器人之后,六个月就实现了成本节省并实现了投资回报。 成功的亚太合作机器人采用者包括: 中国北京百里尔汽车系统泰国的基准电子, 台湾BTC模具, 新加坡Clearpack集团日本的GKN传动系统, 韩国现代感应淬火热处理, 印度的新工程, 日本Zettoc在日本 , 印度尼西亚的PT JVC Electronics, 台湾宗师, 越南的VMIC 还有很多。 有关更多此类成功的信息,请访问 https://www.universal-robots.com/case-stories.

“制造商如今面临着众多挑战,从生产效率,人口老龄化,健康和安全问题到跟上工业4.0革命的步伐。 The的 COVID-19 危机已使该地区成为技术采用的超级驱动器。 亚太地区的企业主正在研究重新招募方案,以防止由于供应链中断而导致业务中断,并正在设计灵活,适应性强的自动化解决方案,以应对需求的快速变化。 在两种情况下,协作机器人都是可行的解决方案。 我们希望这个博览会能够立即支持更多的制造商评估具有成本效益,易于实施并迅速提高盈利能力的新解决方案。” 亚太区总监James McKew说, Universal Robots.

关于我们 Universal Robots 

Universal Robots (UR)成立于2005年,旨在通过开发小型,用户友好,价格合理,灵活的协作机器人(cobot),使所有人都能使用机器人技术。 自2008年推出第一个协作机器人以来,该公司经历了可观的发展,其用户友好型协作机器人现已在全球范围内销售。 该公司是Teradyne Inc.的一部分,总部位于丹麦欧登塞,并在美国,德国,法国,西班牙,意大利,英国,捷克共和国,波兰,匈牙利,罗马尼亚,俄罗斯,土耳其设有地区办事处,中国,印度,新加坡,日本,韩国,台湾和墨西哥。 在2019年 Universal Robots 收入为248亿美元。 有关更多信息,请访问 www.universal-robots.com.

###

Gain actionable insights and answers from Universal Robots at first APAC Virtual Cobots Expo and Conference

What To Know

  • Find your answers from luminaries such as Mr Jürgen von Hollen, President of Universal Robots, Dr Che Fai Yeong, robots visionary and inventor and winner of more than 50 awards, and Mr James McKEW, Regional Director, APAC, Universal Robots, at “Meet the Cobot Leaders”, the FIRST Asia Pacific online interactive keynote by Universal Robots, to be held on 6 October 2020, from 1 pm to 1.
  • Over the course of three days, attendees will be able to see live demonstrations of cobots by exhibitors, hear insightful keynotes from manufacturing industry leaders on how to overcome challenges in the Asia-Pacific region, and get practical answers to questions about cobot applications in live Q&A sessions.

Editor’s brief: Are cobots (collaborative robots) our new co-workers or even best companions? How would cobots help manufacturing in Asia leap pass safety and COVID-19 challenges? How do SMEs make money with cobots? How do we design “future-friendly” workplaces? Find your answers from luminaries such as Mr Jürgen von Hollen, President of Universal Robots, Dr Che Fai Yeong, robots visionary and inventor and winner of more than 50 awards, and Mr James McKEW, Regional Director, APAC, Universal Robots, at “Meet the Cobot Leaders”, the FIRST Asia Pacific online interactive keynote by Universal Robots, to be held on 6 October 2020, from 1 pm to 1:45 pm (GMT+8). Read more below.

SINGAPORE – This announcement comes from Universal Robotics, the industry leader in cobots, who will be hosting the first and largest collaborative robots virtual expo, “WeAreCOBOTS APAC,” from October 6-8, 2020, 10 am to 6:30 pm daily (GMT+8).

Singaporean practitioners and factory owners can now connect with automation industry pioneers and cobot specialists from across the world at the online “WeAreCOBOTS APAC” expo. Over the course of three days, attendees will be able to see live demonstrations of cobots by exhibitors, hear insightful keynotes from manufacturing industry leaders on how to overcome challenges in the Asia-Pacific region, and get practical answers to questions about cobot applications in live Q&A sessions.

Learn from the Best from the Comfort of Anywhere

Business owners, leaders, and practitioners who are interested in using cobots for their operations, can conveniently learn more about cobots by attending numerous keynotes online with live Q&As, and participating in ongoing discussions during, and after the event.

Luminaries from Asia-Pacific speaking in this event include Dr Yeong Che Fai, director of DF Automation & Robotics, associate professor in Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, robotics visionary and inventor, and a winner of more than 50 national and international awards and Mr Amar Burud, senior manager in industrial engineering of Continental Corporation in India.

Topics presented by various experts include:

  • Future-Proofing Assembly Processes With Human Robot Collaboration
  • Joining the Fast Lane: Using Cobots to Achieve Automotive Manufacturing Excellence
  • Continential’s Journey: Enabling Zero Downtime
  • Optimising your collaborative robot deployment

For more details of the agenda, please visit https://wearecobots.apac.vfairs.com/en/keynote-schedule.

The expo programme also features presentations and ‘live’ demonstrations on cobot maintenance and programming, and many new ways cobots are quickly being deployed to address the COVID-19 crisis, including area disinfection and the manufacturing of test kits. Participants can learn how cobots address challenges in productivity, quality, machine usage, and safe distancing from small businesses to large production facilities. The virtual expo also allows participants to download digital brochures.

Universal Robots, along with exhibitors including Alstrut, CKD, OnRobot, Piab, Robotiq, SCHUNK, SICK, SMC Corporation, Zimmer Group, will be showcasing cobot applications such as assembly, finishing, materials handling, machine tending, quality inspection and more.

During this event, participants will also learn about the largest and most comprehensive cobot ecosystem with over 250 components and application kits from more than 400 approved commercial developer companies in the Universal Robots Plus (UR+) programme.

Smart Manufacturing Answers for Small & Medium Businesses (SMB) in Asia-Pacific

This virtual expo is especially geared for SMBs, providing actionable insights with minimum expenditure in light of COVID-19. There is no need for travel, accommodation and other ancillary costs, and SMB owners and leaders can harness all the insights and answers from the comfort of anywhere.

Cobots can be easily and safely added into existing factory layouts and production workflows, with very short testing and set up time, to reduce human interaction especially in resource and employee-strapped SMBs. Already, Asia-Pacific SMBs and larger enterprises alike have turned to cobots to handle repetitive, dull, dangerous, dirty and difficult tasks successfully.

Shruti Engineers, a 10 person manufacturing company in India, achieved 75% production increases after installing a cobot. TCI, a 100-person plastic injection molding company in New Zealand, was able to achieve cost savings and achieved return of investment six months after introducing a cobot in the production process. Successful Asia-Pacific cobot adopters include: Beijing Bai Lear Automotive System in ChinaBenchmark Electronics in Thailand, BTC Mold in Taiwan, Clearpack Group in SingaporeGKN Driveline in Japan, Hyundae Induction Hardening Heat Treatment in Korea, New Engineering Works in India, Nippon Zettoc in Japan , PT JVC Electronics in Indonesia, Tsung Shih in Taiwan, VMIC in Vietnam and many more. For more such successes, please visit https://www.universal-robots.com/case-stories.

“Manufacturers are faced with a multitude of challenges today, ranging from production efficiency, aging population, health and safety concerns, to keeping up with the Industry 4.0 revolution. The COVID-19 crisis has pushed the region into a hyperdrive of technological adoption. Business owners in Asia-Pacific are exploring reshoring options to prevent business disruptions due to supply chain disruptions, as well as designing flexible and adaptable automation solutions for rapid changes in demand. Cobots are viable solutions in both situations. We hope this expo can immediately support more manufacturers assess new solutions which are cost-efficient, easy to implement, and improve profitability quickly.” says James McKew, Regional Director Asia-Pacific, Universal Robots.

###