发表于

亚洲,新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,7年2019月XNUMX日 –全球领先的工业智能安全解决方案独立提供商HIMA Paul Hildebrandt GmbH及其IT行业专家的战略合作伙伴genua GmbH自豪地提出了针对工业环境的远程维护解决方案。 该远程维护解决方案满足最高的安全性标准,而对可扩展性没有任何限制。

HIMA自动化安全负责人Heiko Schween说:“关于'远程维护,是还是否?'的问题,许多公司仍然面临艰难的选择。” “一方面,如果通过公共网络进行过程系统的远程维护,他们将看到巨大的成本优势。 但是,另一方面,也存在很多安全隐患。 如果一家公司没有建立有效的保护机制,那么只需要一个弱点就可以危害整个生产过程。”

对安全的somite维护解决方案的高要求
如果安全受到威胁,则可能会由于生产中断而导致财务损失。 在最坏的情况下,这甚至可能对人员和环境造成深远的损害。 所有这些意味着必须权衡收益与风险。 德国联邦信息安全办公室(BSI)在有关网络安全的建议中(BSI-CS 108 |版本2.0 | 07.2018)概述了工业环境中远程维护的一般要求。

安全协议和高质量编码
HIMA远程维护解决方案利用了安全协议,例如SSH,IPsec和SSL / TLS。 例如,通过诸如AES256之类的对称编码过程,也可以使用最高质量的编码。

除了密码,还可以通过使用Yubikey令牌和RSA编码生成的唯一标识符字来建立用户身份验证。

一站式提供,完全可扩展
这意味着现有的HIMA客户和新客户都可以轻松地实施符合BSI要求的安全远程维护系统,并且硬件,软件和支持全部来自一个来源。 复杂性明显降低。 通过可选的可扩展和完整的IPv6支持以及持续的产品维护来确保投资安全。 Heiko Schween说:“这意味着HIMA可以提供完整的整体解决方案,满足BSI关于安全性的要求。”

第三方供应商对自动化解决方案的安全集成没有任何限制。 而且,由于专有解决方案,用户不会受到任何限制。 中央管理系统意味着HIMA远程维护也可以轻松扩展到大型环境。 从单一解决方案到完整的解决方案,再到整合单个关键系统,都可以在真正高可用性的基础上满足所有要求。

新的HIMA解决方案满足了工业环境中安全远程维护的所有要求,并符合德国联邦信息安全办公室的建议。

使用Rendezvous服务器,在预定的非军事区(DMZ)中将专用服务器安装为中央远程维护网关。 该解决方案意味着远程维护服务无法对客户端网络进行单方面干预。 用户因此可以完全控制对网络的维护访问。

关于HIMA
HIMA集团是面向工业应用的智能安全解决方案的全球领先独立提供商。 HIMA在全球范围内安装了35,000多个经过TÜV认证的安全系统,因而成为该领域的技术领导者。 它的专家工程师开发了定制的解决方案,有助于在数字时代提高工厂的安全性,网络安全性和盈利能力。 超过45年以来,HIMA一直是全球最大的石油,天然气,化学和能源生产公司的可信赖合作伙伴。 它们依靠HIMA解决方案,服务和咨询来实现工厂的不间断运行以及资产,人员和环境的保护。 HIMA的产品包括智能安全解决方案,可通过将数据转换为与业务相关的信息来帮助提高安全性和正常运行时间。 HIMA还提供了全面的解决方案,可有效控制和监视涡轮机械(TMC),燃烧器和锅炉(BMC)和管道(PMC)。 在全球铁路行业中,HIMA经过CENELEC认证的SIL4 COTS安全控制器正在引领提高安全性,安全性和盈利能力的道路。 这家家族企业成立于1908年,总部位于德国布鲁尔,在全球50多个地点运营。 HIMA拥有约800名员工,123年的营业额约为2017亿欧元。有关更多信息,请访问: www.hima.com.

###

HIMA presents solution for reliable remote maintenance compliant to the newest expert recommendations

20171108_synopsys_coverityfeat

ASIA, SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, August 7, 2019 – HIMA Paul Hildebrandt GmbH, world’s leading independent provider of smart safety solutions for industrial applications, together with their strategic partner genua GmbH, specialist in IT industry, are proud to present a solution for remote maintenance in the industrial context. This remote maintenance solution fulfils the highest standards for safety and security, without any restrictions on scalability.

“When it comes to the question of ‘Remote maintenance, yes or no?’, a lot of companies still face a tough choice,” says Heiko Schween, Head of Automation Security at HIMA. “On one hand, they can see the potential of substantial cost advantages if remote maintenance of process systems is carried out via public networks. On the other hand, though, there are substantial security risks to be reckoned with as well. If a company hasn’t established effective protection mechanisms, it only takes one weak spot to jeopardise the entire production process.”

High demands on a secure somite maintenance solution
If safety and security are put at risk, this can result in financial loss due to interruptions in production. In the worst case scenario this can even lead to far-reaching damage to personnel and to the environment. All this means it is essential to weigh the benefits against the risks. There German Federal Office for Information Security (BSI), in its recommendations regarding cyber security (BSI-CS 108 | Version 2.0 | 07.2018) provides an overview of the general requirements for remote maintenance in industrial environments.

Secure protocols and top quality encoding
The HIMA remote maintenance solution makes use of secure protocols such as SSH, IPsec and SSL / TLS. With a symmetrical encoding process such as AES256, for example, top quality encoding comes into use as well.

In addition to the password, authentication if a user can also be established by a unique identifier word generated with a Yubikey token in combination with RSA encoding.

All from one source and fully scalable
This means that existing HIMA clients and new customers alike can easily implement a secure remote maintenance system which conforms to BSI requirements, with hardware, software and support all from one source. Complexity is perceptibly reduced. Investment security is assured by way of optionally extendible and complete IPv6 support and ongoing product upkeep. “This means that HIMA have a complete unitary solution to offer, which meets BSI requirements regarding safety and security,” says Heiko Schween.

There are no restrictions on the secure integration of automation solutions from third-party suppliers. And the means users do not encounter any limitations due to a proprietary solution. A central management system means that HIMA remote maintenance is easily scalable for large environments, too. From the single solution, via the complete solution, and on to the incorporation of an individual critical system, all the requirements can be fulfilled, on the foundation of really high availability.

The new HIMA solution fulfils all requirements for secure remote maintenance in the industrial environment and conforms to the recommendations of the German Federal Office for Information Security.

With the Rendezvous server, a dedicated server is installed as The Central remote maintenance gateway in a predetermined demilitarised zone (DMZ). This solution means that there can be no authorisation for unilateral interventions by the remote maintenance service to client network. users thus retain full control of maintenance accesses to the networks.

About HIMA
The HIMA Group is the world’s leading independent provider of smart safety solutions for industrial applications. With more than 35,000 installed TÜV-certified safety systems worldwide, HIMA qualifies as the technology leader in this sector. Its expert engineers develop customised solutions that help increase safety, cyber security and profitability of plants and factories in the digital age. For over 45 years, HIMA has been a trusted partner to the world’s largest oil, gas, chemical, and energy-producing companies. These rely on HIMA solutions, services and consultancy for uninterrupted plant operation and protection of assets,people and the environment. HIMA’s offering includes smart safety solutions that help increase safety and uptime by turning data into business-relevant information. HIMA also provides comprehensive solutions for the efficient control and monitoring of turbomachinery(TMC), burners and boilers (BMC) and pipelines (PMC). In the global rail industry, HIMA’s CENELEC-certified SIL4 COTS safety controllers are leading the way to increased safety, security and profitability. Founded in 1908, the family-owned company operates from over 50 locations worldwide with its headquarters in Bruehl, Germany. With a workforce of approximately 800 employees, HIMA generated a turnover of approximately €123 million in 2017. For more information, please visit: www.hima.com.

###