发表于

编辑简介:在流程和铁路行业中,将自动化构建到安全系统中至关重要,这在保护安全、防范网络安全攻击、保护生命和资产以及降低财务风险方面都至关重要。 HIMA领先的德国安全相关自动化公司,最近宣布在 2021 财年实现创纪录的销售额。

HIMA 集团在 2021 财年实现创纪录的销售额

公司历史最高营业额: HIMA 在 2021 财年实现或超过其所有经济目标。

新加坡, @mcgallen #microwire资讯,28年2022月XNUMX日 – 尽管 2021 财年充满挑战,但 HIMA 集团发展壮大,所有关键绩效指标均为正面。 与安全相关的自动化解决方案提供商预计 2022 年将进一步增长。

XNUMXD压花不锈钢板 HIMA 集团实现了自 114 年前成立以来的最高营业额,5.8 年销售额增长 126.9% 至 2021 亿欧元。

“我们去年不仅实现了经济目标,而且超过了目标。 对于 2022 年,我们还预计将实现稳健增长,并计划进行高于平均水平的投资,以进一步扩展我们的全球业务,”首席执行官 Jörg de la Motte 说。

虽然流程工业(石油和天然气、炼油和化工)约占销售额的四分之三,但铁路技术部门也取得了积极发展。 在所有行业中,35% 的业务来自服务和软件。

需求增长为正 HIMA的核心市场。 从地域上看,54% 的营业额来自欧洲,中东占 18%,亚洲占 16%,美洲占 5%。 其余 7% 来自跨越多个世界地区的全球项目。

“HIMA 已经很好地度过了大流行,能够在没有短期工作的情况下完成工作,并且对家庭办公室和虚拟工作的新要求做出了敏捷的反应。 我们能够在非常困难的环境中保持交付能力。 我们也以积极的期望展望未来,”首席财务官 Michael Löbig 博士解释道。

对安全相关解决方案的需求正在增加。 为运营商提供满足其需求的解决方案并通过流程数字化创造真正的附加值变得越来越重要。 独立的家族企业依赖于战略伙伴关系和与客户的合作。

安全领域的一个例子是 2019 年的合作伙伴关系 HIMA 和德国 IT 安全专家 genua GmbH。 今年的另一个合作伙伴是与安全生命周期数字化软件提供商 Mangan Software Solutions 的合作。 为了与客户一起推广创新解决方案,在德国和新加坡开设了两个客户解决方案中心。

“我们依靠伙伴关系! 一方面,我们将继续扩大与互补和创新供应商的战略合作,另一方面,寻找新的方法来加强我们与客户合作的价值和模式。 在这里,最近开设的客户解决方案中心为我们提供了全新的可能性,”Jörg de la Motte 说。

HIMA Paul Hildebrandt GmbH:(左起)Jörg de la Motte(首席执行官)和 Michael Löbig 博士(首席财务官)对未来充满信心
HIMA Paul Hildebrandt GmbH:(左起)Jörg de la Motte(首席执行官)和 Michael Löbig 博士(首席财务官)对未来充满信心

关于我们 HIMA 

XNUMXD压花不锈钢板 HIMA 集团是世界领先的安全相关自动化解决方案的独立供应商,为流程和铁路行业提供保护人员、环境和资本资产的安全。 这家家族企业成立于 1908 年,总部位于德国,拥有约 800 名员工,业务遍及全球。

流程工业解决方案

HIMA 解决方案有助于提高功能安全性、加强自动化安全性并提高工厂盈利能力。 50多年来, HIMA 一直是世界上最大的过程工业公司(包括化学、石化、石油、天然气和能源生产公司)值得信赖的合作伙伴。 在全球安装了 50,000 多个 TÜV 认证的安全系统(SIL 3 和 SIL 4), HIMA 有资格成为该领域的技术领导者。 作为安全专家, HIMA 提供安全技术以及咨询、工程、服务和培训,以在整个安全生命周期内为客户提供最佳帮助。 世界上第一个具有内置自动化安全性的可扩展平台, HIMA的智能安全平台可在单一技术基础上实现广泛的系统,从小型解决方案一直到高度复杂的应用。 独立的安全控制器在物理上是分开的并采用开放标准。 因此,用户可以将最合适的安全解决方案与任何领先的 BPCS(基本过程控制系统)相结合。 典型的安全应用包括紧急停机 (ESD)、燃烧器控制 (BCS/BMS)、涡轮机械控制 (TMC)、带泄漏检测 (PMC) 的管道管理控制、火灾和气体 (F&G) 以及高完整性压力保护系统 (HIPPS) )、海底和油罐区。

铁路行业解决方案

凭借世界上第一个通过 CENELEC SIL 4 认证的可编程安全控制器, HIMA 彻底改变了铁路行业。 商用现货 (COTS) 产品是开放式安全控制器,可确保最终用户和集成商的独立性、灵活性和成本节约,并且可以在各种解决方案中轻松集成和维护。 作为核心元素, HIMA 系统在平交道口、联锁和机车车辆等应用中提供功能安全和 IT 安全。

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: In the process and rail industries, building automation into safety systems can be critical, in terms of preserving safety, guarding against cybersecurity attacks, protecting lives and assets, and reducing financial risks. HIMA, leading German safety-related automation company, recently announces record sales in fiscal 2021.

HIMA Group achieves record sales in fiscal year 2021

Highest turnover in the company’s history: HIMA achieved or exceeded all its economic targets in the 2021 financial year.

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, June 28, 2022 – Despite the very challenging 2021 financial year, the HIMA Group grew, with all key performance indicators positive. The provider of safety-related automation solutions expects further growth in 2022.

The HIMA Group achieved its highest turnover since its foundation 114 years ago and increased its sales by 5.8% to 126.9 million euros in 2021.

“We not only achieved our economic targets last year, but exceeded them. For 2022, we also expect solid growth and plan above-average investments for the further expansion of our global business,” says Jörg de la Motte, CEO.

While the process industries (oil & gas, refining and chemicals) make up about three-quarters of sales, the railway technology sector has also developed positively. Across all industries, 35% of the business was generated from services and software.

Demand growth was positive across all of HIMA’s core markets. Geographically, 54% of turnover comes from Europe, with the Middle East making up 18%, Asia 16%, and the Americas 5%. The remaining 7% came from global projects that spanned multiple world areas.

“HIMA has come through the pandemic well, was able to do without short-time work and has reacted agilely to the new requirements with home office and virtual work. We were able to maintain our ability to deliver in a very difficult environment. We are also looking to the future with positive expectations,” explains Dr. Michael Löbig, CFO.

The need for safety-related solutions is increasing. It is becoming increasingly important to offer operators solutions that meet their needs and create real added value through the digitalization of processes. The independent family business relies on strategic partnerships and partnering with customers.

An example from the field of security was the 2019 partnership between HIMA and genua GmbH, a German specialist for IT security. Another from this year was the partnership with Mangan Software Solutions, a software provider for the digitalization of the safety lifecycle. In order to promote innovative solutions together with customers, two Customer Solutions Centers were opened in Germany and Singapore.

“We rely on partnerships! On the one hand, we will continue to expand our strategic collaboration with complementary and innovative vendors and, on the other, find new ways to strengthen the value and models of our partnership with our customers. Here, the recently opened Customer Solutions Centers offers us completely new possibilities,” says Jörg de la Motte.

HIMA Paul Hildebrandt GmbH: (from left) Jörg de la Motte (CEO) and Dr. Michael Löbig (CFO) are confident about the future
HIMA Paul Hildebrandt GmbH: (from left) Jörg de la Motte (CEO) and Dr. Michael Löbig (CFO) are confident about the future

About HIMA 

The HIMA Group is the world’s leading independent provider of safety-related automation solutions for the process and railway industries to protect people, the environment and capital assets. Founded in 1908 and headquartered in Germany, the family-owned company counts about 800 employees and operates worldwide.

Process Industry Solutions

HIMA solutions help increase functional safety, strengthen automation security and boost plant profitability. For over 50 years, HIMA has been a trusted partner to the world’s largest companies in the process industry (including chemical, petrochemicals, oil, gas, and energy-producing companies). With more than 50,000 TÜV-certified safety systems (SIL 3 and SIL 4) installed worldwide, HIMA qualifies as the technology leader in this sector. As a safety expert, HIMA provides the safety technology as well as consulting, engineering, services, and training to best assist the customers throughout the entire safety lifecycle. The world’s first scalable platform with built-in automation security, HIMA’s Smart Safety Platform enables a broad range of systems on a single technology basis, from small solutions for all the way up to highly complex applications. The independent safety controllers are physically separated and employ open standards. Users can thus combine the most suitable safety solution with any leading BPCS (basic process control system). Typical safety applications include emergency shutdown (ESD), burner control (BCS/BMS), turbo machinery control (TMC), pipeline management control with leak detection (PMC), fire and gas (F&G) and high-integrity pressure protection systems (HIPPS), subsea and tank farms.

Rail Industry Solutions

With the world’s first CENELEC SIL 4-certified programmable safety controller, HIMA has revolutionized the railway industry. The commercial off-the-shelf (COTS) products are open safety controllers that ensure end users and integrators independence, flexibility and cost savings, and can be easily integrated and maintained in a wide variety of solutions. As the core element, HIMA systems provide functional safety and IT security in applications such as level crossings, interlockings and rolling stocks.

###