发表于

编者简介:发烧友设备仅以单调的黑色和棕色出现的日子已经一去不复返了。 与Mandopop明星Jay Chou相关联的音频品牌1More已经推出了最可爱的无线耳机系列,即ColourBuds。 供应商的新闻发布如下。


1More推出4种诱人配色的时尚前沿ColorBuds True-Wireless耳机

ColorBuds结合了1More屡获殊荣的声音,时尚的外观,四种流行的颜色选择和紧凑的尺寸,为耳机作为日常生活方式的伴侣树立了新标准

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,30年2020月XNUMX日– 全球优质消费音频公司1More今天宣布在新加坡推出ColorBuds True Wireless耳机。 新的耳塞扩大了他们的时尚耳机的种类,遵循了1More的使命,即提供美观且价格合理的豪华音频产品。 新型ColorBuds具有独特的全范围平衡电枢,可提供卓越的音频质量,以及该公司迄今为止最轻巧,紧凑的设计。

显示你的本色

1More ColorBuds True Wireless耳机是终极的日常耳塞,适合需要出色音质,便捷控制,便携性和色彩流行的任何人。 全新的4More彩色耳塞-午夜黑,暮光金,樱花粉或留兰香绿,有1种令人眼花colors乱的色彩和光滑的金属质感在人群中脱颖而出。

美观的耳塞不仅时尚,而且拥有可爱的耳塞。 像所有1More产品一样,ColorBuds耳机由获得格莱美奖的音响工程师Luca Bignardi进行了专业调音,并得到了Mandopop明星Jay Chou的大力支持。 您可以确定它的性能-就像艺术家最初希望您听到的那样,是一种非常准确,细腻的声音舞台,可以聆听音乐!

4.1More Colorbuds True Wireless耳机的重量仅为每只耳塞1克,轻巧紧凑,可轻松携带在您的口袋中。 尽管尺寸很大,但它仍然具有吸引人的功能:

  • 全范围平衡电枢: 通过独特的全频平衡电枢体验Hi-Fi声音,在整个声音曲线中减少失真,提供清晰的高音和强劲的低音。 再次听到您喜欢的歌曲的声音。
  • 环境噪声消除: 耳塞还配备了环境噪声消除(ENC)技术,可抑制环境噪声,因此无论周围环境如何,每次通话时您的声音都保持清晰。
  • 快速稳定的连接: 1More ColorBuds与高通芯片组和LDS天线集成在一起。 耳塞与最新的Bluetooth v.5技术结合,并与aptX和AAC蓝牙编解码器兼容,即使在高密度环境中,耳塞也可让音乐爱好者享受与音乐播放列表的快速稳定连接。
  • IPX5防水防汗 专为应对您遇到的最困难的情况而设计,您可以放心地将这些耳塞拿出来进行雨天奔跑或下一次户外探险。 这些经久耐用的耳塞经过IPX 5认证,具有防水防汗功能,无论在任何情况下都可为您提供全方位的保护。
  • 无缝配对和播放: 1More ColorBuds直观且可确保无缝的用户体验。 首次配对后,一旦打开盒盖,耳塞将自动与您的设备配对。 得益于其内置的红外传感器,入耳式和耳式耳塞式耳机还可以自动暂停或播放音乐,因此您可以轻松从停下来的地方拾音。
  • 22小时电池寿命和快速充电: 细小芽上的大量电池使您的音乐播放列表更上一层楼! 每个耳塞最多可支持6个小时的使用,随附的便携式充电盒可提供22个小时的不间断音乐。 此外,1More Colorbuds具有快速充电功能,通过2分钟的充电,您将获得15个小时的额外使用时间。

价格和供货情况

1More ColorBuds无线耳机将于6年2020月159日在新加坡上市。新的ColorBuds零售价为1新元(含GST),可在以下授权零售商处购买:XNUMXMORE LazMall(www.lazada.sg/shop/1more),AV One(http://www.av1group.com.sg),Casefactorie,Challenger,Connect-IT,E1个人音频,Elush Retail,Headphones.SG,Jaben,MobileBash,MobyShop,Popular,Shopbotic,Sprint-Cass,Stereo Electronics和Treoo.com。

从1年19.90月6日至23月2020日,售完即止,每款ColorBuds耳机都将在有限的时间内提供免费的XNUMXMore Piston FIT入耳式耳机(价值S $ XNUMX)。

大约1MORE

1MORE INC。专业从事声学设计和开发,智能软件和可穿戴音频产品。 1MORE使用最新的专利设计和材料来增强我们的声音,舒适度和美感。 从航空航天级金属到真正的施华洛世奇水晶,1MORE采取零捷径以在功能和形式上保持现代卓越标准。 1MORE的总部位于加利福尼亚州圣地亚哥,其产品已获得多个行业和设计奖项,包括久负盛名的CES创新奖,RedDot,iF设计奖和其他主要行业奖项。 在过去的1年中,38MORE INC。已在全球25个国家/地区销售了4万台耳机,并致力于成为全球知名的音频品牌。 格莱美奖得主的声音工程师Luca Bignardi负责1More的耳机的调音,而中国流行歌手Jay Chou则参与其中,并投入了1MORE的使命,即以惊人的价格制造和提供优质耳机。

###

1More ColourBuds Wireless Headphones with 4 colors for the Fashionistas

Editor’s brief: Gone are the days where audiophile equipment come in drab black and brown only. The audio brand associated with mandopop star Jay Chou, 1More, has launched arguably the cutest range of wireless headphones, the ColourBuds. The vendor’s news release is below.


1More announces fashion-forward ColorBuds True-Wireless Headphones in 4 alluring colourways

The ColorBuds combine 1More’s award-winning sound with a stylish look, four on-trend color options and a compact size to set a new standard for headphones as an everyday lifestyle companion

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, July 30, 2020 – 1More, a global premium consumer audio company, today announced the launch of the ColorBuds True Wireless Headphones in Singapore. Expanding their collection of fashionable headphones, the new earbuds follow 1More’s mission to deliver great looking and affordable luxury audio products. The new ColorBuds feature unique full-range balanced armature for superior audio quality, along with the company’s most lightweight and compact design yet.

Show your true colours

The 1More ColorBuds True Wireless Headphones are the ultimate everyday earbuds for anyone needing excellent sound, convenient controls, portability and a pop of colour. Stand out in the crowd with 4 dazzling colours and a sleek metallic finish with the new 1More colour earbuds — Midnight Black, Twilight Gold, Sakura Pink or Spearmint Green.

The aesthetically pleasing earbuds are not just stylish, and cute earbuds to own. Like all 1More products, the ColorBuds Headphones are expertly tuned by Grammy Award winning sound engineer, Luca Bignardi, and backed by Mandopop star, Jay Chou. You can be sure of its performance — an extremely accurate and detailed soundstage to hear music as the artist originally intended you to hear it!

Weighing at only 4.1g per earbud, the 1More Colorbuds True Wireless Headphones are lightweight and compact, making it easy and portable to bring around in your pocket. Despite its size, it is packed with features that are bound to impress:

  • Full-range balanced armature: Experience Hi-Fi sound with a unique full-range balanced armature that provides less distortion across the entire sound curve, offering crisp highs and punchy bass. Hear what it is like to listen to your favourite songs for the first time again.
  • Environmental Noise Cancellation: The earbuds also come equipped with Environmental Noise Cancellation (ENC) technology to suppress ambient noise so your voice in every phone conversation remains crystal clear, regardless of your surroundings.
  • Fast and stable connection: 1More ColorBuds are integrated with a Qualcomm chipset and a LDS antenna. Coupled with the latest Bluetooth v.5 technology and compatible with aptX and AAC Bluetooth codecs, the earbuds empower music lovers to enjoy fast and stable connection to your music playlist, even in high density environments.
  • IPX5 water and sweat resistance: Built to handle even the toughest situations you throw at them, you can have a peace of mind bring these earbuds out for a run in the rain, or your next outdoor adventure. These durable earbuds are certified IPX 5 water and sweat resistant, providing you with all-rounded protection, no matter the conditions.
  • Seamless pairing and play: 1More ColorBuds are intuitive and ensures a seamless user experience. After the first initial pairing, the earbuds will automatically pair to your device as soon as you open the case lid. Thanks to its built-in infrared sensors, the earbuds will also automatically pause or play your music when taken in and out of your ears, so you can pick up right where you left off with ease.
  • 22 hours battery life and fast charge: Outlast your music playlist with the extensive battery on the tiny buds! Each earbud supports up to 6 hours of usage, and the included portable charging case provides a total of 22 hours of non-stop music. In addition, the 1More Colorbuds feature a fast charge function, where you will get an additional 2 hours of use with a 15 minutes charge.

Pricing and Availability

1More ColorBuds Wireless Headphones will be available in Singapore from 6th August 2020. The new ColorBuds will retail at S$159 (including GST) and is available at the following authorised retailers: 1MORE LazMall (www.lazada.sg/shop/1more), AV One (http://www.av1group.com.sg), Casefactorie, Challenger, Connect-IT, E1 Personal Audio, Elush Retail, Headphones.SG, Jaben, MobileBash, MobyShop, Popular, Shopbotic, Sprint-Cass, Stereo Electronics and Treoo.com.

For a limited time only, each ColorBuds headphones comes with a free 1More Piston FIT in-ear headphones (worth S$19.90), from 6th August – 23rd August 2020, while stocks last.

About 1MORE

1MORE INC. specialises in acoustic design and development, smart software and wearable audio products. 1MORE uses the latest patented designs and materials to enhance our sound, comfort, and esthetic appeal. From aerospace grade metals to genuine Swarovski crystals, 1MORE takes zero shortcuts to maintain a standard of modern excellence in both function and form. Headquartered in San Diego, California, 1MORE’s products have received multiple industry and design awards including prestigious CES Innovation awards, RedDot, iF Design awards and other major industry accolades. 1MORE INC. has shipped 38 million headphones globally in over 25 countries in just the past 4 years, and aims to become the preeminent global audio brand. Grammy® winning sound engineer Luca Bignardi who tunes 1More’s headphones and Chinese Pop Star Jay Chou, are heavily involved and invested in 1MORE’s mission to build and deliver superior quality headphones at an amazing value.

###