发表于

编者简介:如果您熟悉中国音乐界,周杰伦(Jay Chou)是一位流行音乐天才,他在整个亚太市场占据主导地位。 他的歌“告白气球告白气球”到目前为止,“”可能已成为亚太地区有关订婚和求婚的最具标志性的歌曲之一。 作为领先的音乐创作者之一,他的声音和音乐魅力非凡,因此他与1MORE品牌的紧密联系无疑令人着迷。 最近,1MORE推出了被称为新加坡市场上第一款双驱动器主动降噪(ANC)真无线入耳式耳机。 供应商的新闻发布如下。

1MORE在新加坡推出全球首个双驱动器主动降噪真正的无线入耳式耳机,1MORE EHD9001TA

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,20年2020月XNUMX日 –全球高端消费音频公司1MORE今天宣布,全球首款具有双驱动器的真正无线主动降噪双耳入耳式耳机1MORE EHD9001TA在新加坡上市。 自推出以来,新耳塞已经囊括多个奖项,包括CES创新奖2020 Honouree和IF设计奖。 1MORE品牌也得到Mandopop明星Jay Chou的支持。 他是1MORE True Wireless ANC入耳式耳机的大使。

混合主动降噪–成为周围环境的主人

新型1MORE EHD9001TA具有三级ANC / ENC麦克风的两种混合主动降噪功能,使您可以完全控制周围的环境。 ANC级别1要求完全消除噪音(过滤掉高达35 dB的有害噪音),这是在飞行中的理想模式。 ANC 2级超越了环境噪声(高达20dB),这是您日常通勤的理想模式。 此外,还有“通过”功能,可让周围的噪音进入。这是一种精巧的模式,适用于需要清晰听到周围交通情况的情况,例如骑自行车时。

专用的DSP(数字信号处理器)可实时分析和调整声波,以提供均衡,自然的声音,使您沉浸在自己喜欢的音乐中。

增强的ANC,不折不扣的音质

1MORE精心制作的混合双驱动器耳塞经过4次格莱美奖获奖声音工程师Luca Bignardi的专业调音,即使打开了ANC功能也可以实现完全平衡的音场。 一个动态驱动器和1MORE的专利平衡电枢相结合,可产生清晰的声音质量,即使打开ANC也不会牺牲。

此外,内置的ENC(环境噪声消除)麦克风可有效抑制环境噪声,从而使通话质量如水晶般清晰。

随时随地无缝连接,播放时间长

1MORE EHD9001TA配备了最新的QualcommTM芯片组,与Bluetooth®5,aptXTM和高级音频编码(AAC)兼容。 这对于新型耳塞的作用是提供快速稳定的连接并降低功耗。 即使在信号干扰严重的地方(例如机场或火车站),您也可以与音乐保持联系,而不会错过任何节拍。

另一个有趣的细节是,一旦内置红外传感器检测到耳塞已从您的耳朵中取出,耳塞将自动暂停当前播放,以增强便利性。 您再也不必错过播放列表中的任何一个节拍。

最重要的是,1MORE EHD9001TA进一步配备了快速充电功能,使ANC耳塞能够在仅2分钟的充电时间的情况下再充电15小时。 对充电时间长说再见,对更多音乐打个招呼! 耳塞可为您提供多达22个小时的总播放时间,以及65个小时的待机时间。

完善的人体工程学设计,直观的触摸控制

45MORE EHD1TA耳塞采用符合人体工程学原理的耳塞,带有9001°斜角喷嘴,经过精心设计,可长时间佩戴,不会给您的耳朵造成压力,使其免于疲劳。 还包括其他不同尺寸的耳塞和耳钩,以帮助您找到合适的佩戴方式。

不仅贴合耳塞,每个耳塞上的1MORE EHD9001TA按钮还经过精心放置,可让您轻松控制音量,歌曲选择,电话和语音帮助。 直观的触摸控制使您可以筛选不同的ANC级别和直通。

有线和无线充电盒

1MORE EHD9001TA兼容USB Type-C和无线充电,可根据您的喜好用Type-C电缆或Qi 5W无线充电板为便携式充电盒充电。

产品参数

  • 耳塞式电池容量(单):55mAh
  • 外壳电池容量:410mAh
  • 充电时间:2小时充满电
  • 音乐播放时间/通话时间:一次充电6小时(ANC关闭)/ 5小时(ANC打开),带外壳时22小时(ANC关闭)
  • 阻抗:32Ω
  • 蓝牙范围:10m
  • 蓝牙:带有aptX和AAC的蓝牙5.0
  • 蓝牙协议:HFP / A2DP / AVRCP
  • 耳塞尺寸:38 x 18 x 28.5毫米
  • 外壳尺寸:81.32 x 30 x 38.5毫米
  • 重量:79克(耳塞+琴盒)

价格和供货情况

1MORE EHD9001TA True Wireless ANC耳塞由新加坡永祥国际独家销售,在授权零售商处以建议零售价(RRP)329新元(包括GST)出售:1MORE LazMall(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/1more),AV One,挑战者,伊势丹·斯科茨,iStudio,Mobile Bash,Mobyshop,Popular,Shopbotic,Stereo Electronics,T​​akashimaya, 特鲁网 和XGear。

大约1MORE

1MORE INC。专门从事声学设计和开发,智能软件和可穿戴音频产品。 1MORE使用最新的专利设计和材料来增强我们的声音,舒适度和美感。 从航空航天级金属到真正的施华洛世奇水晶,1MORE采取零捷径以在功能和形式上保持现代卓越标准。 1MORE的总部位于加利福尼亚州圣地亚哥,其产品已获得多个行业和设计奖项,包括久负盛名的CES创新奖,RedDot,iF设计奖和其他主要行业奖项。 在过去的1年中,38MORE INC。已在全球25个国家/地区销售了4万台耳机,并力争成为全球知名的音频品牌。 格莱美奖得主的声音工程师Luca Bignardi负责1More的耳机的调音,而中国流行歌手Jay Chou则参与其中,并投入了1MORE的使命,即以惊人的价格制造和提供高品质的耳机。

###

1MORE dual-driver active noise cancelling wireless in-ears

Editor’s brief: If you are familiar with the Chinese music scene, Jay Chou comes on top as a popular music genius who dominates much of the Asia Pacific market. His song “Love Confession 告白氣球” is probably by now one of the most iconic songs for engagements and marriage proposals around the APAC region. As one of the leading music creators, his ear for sound and music is legendary, and so his close association with the 1MORE brand is surely fascinating to watch. Recently, 1MORE launched what is claimed as the first dual driver active noise cancelling (ANC) true wireless in-ear headphones in the Singapore market. The vendor’s news release is below.

1MORE unveils the world’s first dual driver active noise cancelling true wireless in-ear headphones, 1MORE EHD9001TA in Singapore

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, April 20, 2020 – Global premium consumer audio company, 1MORE, today announced the arrival of the world’s first true wireless active noise cancelling in-ear headphones with dual driver, 1MORE EHD9001TA in Singapore. The new earbuds have already bagged multiple awards since its launch, including CES Innovation Awards 2020 Honouree, and IF Design Award. The 1MORE brand is also backed by Mandopop star, Jay Chou. He is the ambassador of 1MORE True Wireless ANC in-ear headphones.

Hybrid active noise cancellation – Be the master of your surroundings

The new 1MORE EHD9001TA has two levels of hybrid active noise cancellation with three-way ANC/ENC microphones, allowing you to gain complete control of your surroundings. ANC Level 1 calls for total noise cancellation (filters out unwanted noise up to 35 dB), an ideal mode to be in when you are on a flight. ANC Level 2 surpasses ambient noise (up to 20dB), a mode perfect for your daily commute. In addition, there is also the “pass-through” function, that allows ambient noise to be let in. This is a nifty mode for when there is a need to hear surrounding traffic clearly, like when you are riding a bicycle for example.

A dedicated DSP (Digital Signal Processor) analyses and adjusts the sound waves real-time to provide a well-balanced and natural sound so you can get immersed in your favourite music.

Enhanced ANC, uncompromised sound quality

1MORE’s meticulously crafted hybrid dual driver earbuds are expertly tuned by Luca Bignardi, 4-time Grammy award winning sound engineer, for a fully-balanced soundstage even with the ANC function turned on. The combination of one dynamic driver and 1MORE’s patented balanced armature results in crystal-clear sound quality that isn’t sacrificed even with ANC turned on.

What’s more, the built-in ENC (environmental noise cancelling) microphone effectively suppresses ambient noise allowing for crystal clear phone calls as if you were talking face-to-face.

Seamless connection and long playtime, everywhere you go

1MORE EHD9001TA is equipped with the latest QualcommTM chipset, compatible with Bluetooth® 5, aptXTM and Advanced Audio Coding (AAC). What this does for the new earbuds is provide a fast and stable connection with lower power consumption. Even in places with tremendous signal interference like airports or train stations, so you can stay connected with your music without missing a beat.

Another interesting detail is the earbuds will pause current playback automatically once the built-in infrared sensor detects it is removed from your ear for enhanced convenience. You would never have to miss a single beat in your playlist ever again.

On top of that, the 1MORE EHD9001TA is further powered with fast charging functionality, enabling the ANC earbuds primed for an additional 2 hours of use with only 15 minutes of charge time. Say goodby to long charge times and hello to more music! The earbuds can give you up to 22 hours of total play time, and 65 hours on standby.

Perfected ergonomics, intuitive touch control

Ergonomically crafted earbuds with 45° oblique angled nozzles, the 1MORE EHD9001TA earbuds are meticulously designed to be worn for extended hours, without putting strain to your ears, making it fatigue- free. Additional pairs of ear tips and ear hooks of different sizes are included to help you find the right fit.

Not just the fit of the earbuds, the 1MORE EHD9001TA buttons on each earbud are also carefully positioned to give you easy control over volume, song selection, phone calls, and voice assistance. The intuitive touch control enables you to filter through different ANC levels and pass-through.

Wired and wireless charging case

The 1MORE EHD9001TA is compatible with USB Type-C and wireless charging, the portable charging case can be charged with a Type-C cable or Qi 5W wireless charging pad depending on your preference.

Specifications

  • Earbud Battery Capacity (Single): 55mAh
  • Case Battery Capacity: 410mAh
  • Charging Time : 2 hours for full charge
  • Music Play Time/ Talk Time : 6 hours (ANC off) / 5 hours (ANC on) on a single charge, 22 hours with case (ANC off)
  • Impedance : 32Ω
  • Bluetooth Range : 10m
  • Bluetooth : Bluetooth 5.0 with aptX and AAC
  • Bluetooth Protocol: HFP / A2DP / AVRCP
  • Earbuds Size: 38 x 18 x 28.5 mm
  • Case Dimensions: 81.32 x 30 x 38.5 mm
  • Weight : 79g (Earbuds + Case)

Pricing and Availability

1MORE EHD9001TA True Wireless ANC earbuds are exclusively distributed by Eng Siang International in Singapore and are available at a recommended retail price (RRP) of S$329 (including GST) at authorised retailers: 1MORE LazMall (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/1more), AV One, Challenger, Isetan Scotts, iStudio, Mobile Bash, Mobyshop, Popular, Shopbotic, Stereo Electronics, Takashimaya, Treoo.com and XGear.

About 1MORE

1MORE INC. specialises in acoustic design and development, smart software and wearable audio products. 1MORE uses the latest patented designs and materials to enhance our sound, comfort, and esthetic appeal. From aerospace grade metals to genuine Swarovski crystals, 1MORE takes zero shortcuts to maintain a standard of modern excellence in both function and form. Headquartered in San Diego, California, 1MORE’s products have received multiple industry and design awards including prestigious CES Innovation awards, RedDot, iF Design awards and other major industry accolades. 1MORE INC. has shipped 38 million headphones globally in over 25 countries in just the past 4 years, and aims to become the preeminent global audio brand. Grammy® winning sound engineer Luca Bignardi who tunes 1More’s headphones and Chinese Pop Star Jay Chou, are heavily involved and invested in 1MORE’s mission to build and deliver superior quality headphones at an amazing value.

###